LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,243 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"If you're considering laying artificial turf yourself - DON'T! It certainly crossed our minds, however, I'm SO glad we called in the professionals. The amount of work involved is absolutely phenomenal! The two gents worked their backsides off all day and didn't scrimp on anything. My partner and I were in awe. The result has the neighbours green with envy (no pun intended!) and loads of gushing comments from friends and family. The dog loves it, too! I can highly recommend the Lazy Lawns team. From initial enquiry, to finishing the job and beyond, they've been fantastic!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi,just had my lawn laid today by THE ENGLISH GARDEN COMPANY-BARR LANDSCAPES from Taunton and what a fantastic job they have done.Went for the WONDER YARN 36 and its the business.This is the most expensive yarn they produce (and it gets "WHICH" mags top marks) and was not disappointed .Nathan and Ben were my installation team and what a first class job they did,nothing was to much trouble they worked so hard in very hot conditions and finished everything off perfectly,can not praise them enough. I looked at eight different suppliers/installers and this grass is far superior than anything on the market. My advice to anyone thinking of having artificial grass is get the best you can afford and have it installed by experts."
1 Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Lee & his lads from Lazylawn Bath. Garden looks great"
1 Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 year ago
"Men arrived on time. The green of the grass looks extremely natural. Previously had pebbles, half of which had to be removed before lawn could be laid. In spite of this, the work was completed in one morning. Everything was left tidy, the edging looks perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm. Whilst I remember, I rang English Garden and Nigel Roper came the next day to take measurements. What a bonus in today’sworld! Patricia Vernon - a very satisfied customer."
1 Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 year ago
"We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters who came to do my garden were absolutely brilliant. They were so considerate not only to us but also to not blocking the road for traffic and not causing any inconvenience to any of our neighbours. They were all so friendly and their work was better than excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, which was a great bonus to us. The paths and drive were left immaculate when they finished. I cannot recommend them and your company enough. We can’t fault the installation or product. Thank you for transforming my garden, we can’t stop looking at it."
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
"Had the front and back lawns converted to artificial grass. Matt Adie and his team were so good I had them do other work needed in the garden. The grass looks really good, had a few compliments on it already. The guys who did all the work were fantastic they were friendly, helpful and really hard working, did lots of other bits for me that they didn't have to do like replanting all the plants that had to be moved etc. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
(South London) - Posted 1 year ago
"We are extremely pleased with our Lazy-Lawn, it has made such a difference to our back garden. The team completed the job in one day, turned up on time and did a really professional job. Everyone that has been to see it, loves it. We are planning to have the front garden done next year :) "
1 Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
""Peter Mangnall and the North West team have done an excellent job of our garden! From initial contact to completion, Peter and the team were polite, very professional and inspired confidence every step of the way. His advice on the lay-out was greatly received and now our garden looks amazing! Thank you so much North west team!! ""
1 Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication, and arranged to complete the job early."
1 Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
""Ordered 36mm Wonder yarn and fitted it ourselves as per guide from LazyLawn. Nicole from the Penicuik office was very polite & helpful. A good service all round. Delivery was trouble free. Kids are delighted!""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They have done our lawn and it is just what we wanted, excellent service, excellent price."
1 Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
"The lawn was fitted yesterday and now the back garden looks absolutely wonderful. I am extremely pleased with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is now over 3 year since Hayden and his team fitted our lawn and it still looks as amazing as the day it was laid. The team were great, friendly and you wouldn't know they had been there after they left. Every where was tidy and clean. I would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"We found both the young lady who visited to establish our requirements and the men who installed the resulting artificial grass excellent. The job was started on time and finished the same day. All resulting waste was removed and the site left immaculate. The one very minor problem has been a short length of the join between the two sections of the right hand lawn as seen in picture is slightly visible you would have to stop a galloping horse to see. When contacted the young lady offered to come and see it but I didn't feel it was so bad that it merited a 60 mile round trip as it looks OK."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fitted in very professional way , extremely tidy when working and end result is just fabulous . It's transformed my North facing garden . I love it ."
1 Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 2 years ago
"Our LazyLawn product was fitted by the Burton branch, Haydn and the team that fitted our Artificial grass & putting green worked solidly all day and were very professional & polite throughout the installation and at the end of the day the finished product looked fantastic. We had a family BBQ 2 days later and all were really impressed with the quality of product, the garden was transformed and we are delighted. Special thanks must also go to Amanda who was very friendly and helpful during all correspondence prior to fitting. Thank you team :)"
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to take this opportunity to day a big thank you for the team at Lazy Lawns for a fantastic job well. They arrived early on one of the hotest days this year and worked extremely hard. Nothing was too much trouble and left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From my initial contact with Leah the service has been prompt, professional and friendly. I was informed the hardcore and skip would arrive the day before, they did. Steve and his team turned up the following day and did all the prep work before installing the Wonderyarn 36 on day two. When I arrived home from work they had finished and I was left to admire a fantastic job from a brilliant team. I would strongly recommend Lazy Lawn"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent from beginning to end. Friendly, professional service from Dale and his team. We are delighted with the end result and would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 years ago
"Sée revised review."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,243 reviews