LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish the Lazylawn team were professional, hardworking and in one day transformed my unusable wet soggy lawn into an all weather surface.
Highly recommend them.
Thank you Lazylawn Derbyshire
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Expert advice and an installation team that were fast but thorough and tidy. Friendly nice company to deal with I’m so happy with the end result would highly recommend Ian and his team to get the job done properly.
Posted 8 months ago
A first class professional and friendly service from initial contact with Amanda. Then onto the site visit with Haydn where he offered lots of advise and an unpressurised quote for the work. Haydn and Phillip arrived on time of the agreed day to prepare and lay the artificial grass which looked amazing and has completely transformed the kerb appeal of the garden. Also many thanks for the little extras you did. So glad I chose CENTRAL HOMESTEADS LTD/LAZYLAWN DERBYSHIRE
(Derbyshire) - Posted 9 months ago
I spent a lot of time ordering samples of different grasses from different companies and went for the Wonderyarn 36 from lazylawn.

2 years later and its as good as the day I laid it, kids play on it 365 days a year and no wearing is present. I ordered a different grass from another company for my conservatory. It was 15 pounds a meter supposedly reduced from 30 pounds a meter. A month later and its wearing. Do not be fooled by this.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service by Hayden and the team.
The job was carried out professionally and looks superb, will definitely be using again for our back lawn, well done all @ Lazy Lawns.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 10 months ago
We would like to say a big thank you to Eugene and his men for the wonderful job he made of our front lawn and front path.
We live on a corner and we see people stop and look as they are passing even had somebody knock and ask is the lawn artificial!
Thank you for making a wonderful job and will appreciate it even more in a few months when I don’t have to keep getting the lawn mower out to cut it!
(Southend) - Posted 11 months ago
Lazylawn (Derbyshire) - Amanda and Haydn have been fantastic from start to finish with the service they provided. The lawn looks great and even better than we imagined, Haydn and his team of installers arrived on time and were very professional in their approach. Amanda has also been very responsive to any queries we have had and sorted everything out behind the scenes to make it all run smoothly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th November 2019
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
Hayden and his team laid 150m² of artificial lawn to our front garden. The garden is a tricky shape with many twists and turns and three changes of level that required the installation of 20 oak sleepers. In addition, a 5m diameter Koi pond was backfilled to a depth of 2m and compacted every 200 mm to enable the area to support a 4Te garden sculpture.
I was impressed by the enthusiasm and professionalism of Haydn. He and his team worked tirelessly to ensure that they achieved the end result that we were seeking. We were delighted with what has been achieved. Transformational.
This year Hayden and his team have laid another 135m² of artificial lawn and again we are delighted with the result.
Our next project will be the refurbishment of several garden paths with resin overlay
I would have no hesitation in recommending Hayden and his team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th November 2019
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
Had my lawn done yesterday the 28th February2019. It is brilliant.l can’t stop looking at it. Paul and Mark were excellent, so tidy and polite. My dogs and cat approve and no more mowing the lawn for me. Thankyou so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hayden Ford and his team from LazyLawn Derbyshire laid my new lawn on Monday 1st October 2018. They made a brilliant job of it and i am very pleased with the finished product. The reason i chose LazyLawn is that i had seen three lawns fitted by Hayden in this area and they all look excellent.
Hayden and his team are very professional and i would highly recommend them.
Thank You.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd October 2018
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
If you're considering laying artificial turf yourself - DON'T! It certainly crossed our minds, however, I'm SO glad we called in the professionals. The amount of work involved is absolutely phenomenal! The two gents worked their backsides off all day and didn't scrimp on anything. My partner and I were in awe. The result has the neighbours green with envy (no pun intended!) and loads of gushing comments from friends and family. The dog loves it, too! I can highly recommend the Lazy Lawns team. From initial enquiry, to finishing the job and beyond, they've been fantastic!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,just had my lawn laid today by THE ENGLISH GARDEN COMPANY-BARR LANDSCAPES from Taunton and what a fantastic job they have done.Went for the WONDER YARN 36 and its the business.This is the most expensive yarn they produce (and it gets "WHICH" mags top marks) and was not disappointed .Nathan and Ben were my installation team and what a first class job they did,nothing was to much trouble they worked so hard in very hot conditions and finished everything off perfectly,can not praise them enough. I looked at eight different suppliers/installers and this grass is far superior than anything on the market. My advice to anyone thinking of having artificial grass is get the best you can afford and have it installed by experts.
(Taunton) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Lee & his lads from Lazylawn Bath. Garden looks great
(Bath) - Posted 2 years ago
Men arrived on time. The green of the grass looks extremely natural. Previously had pebbles, half of which had to be removed before lawn could be laid. In spite of this, the work was completed in one morning.
Everything was left tidy, the edging looks perfect.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.

Whilst I remember, I rang English Garden and Nigel Roper came the next day to take measurements. What a bonus in today’sworld!

Patricia Vernon - a very satisfied customer.
(Taunton) - Posted 3 years ago
We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters who came to do my garden were absolutely brilliant. They were so considerate not only to us but also to not blocking the road for traffic and not causing any inconvenience to any of our neighbours. They were all so friendly and their work was better than excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, which was a great bonus to us. The paths and drive were left immaculate when they finished. I cannot recommend them and your company enough. We can’t fault the installation or product. Thank you for transforming my garden, we can’t stop looking at it.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th November 2017
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 years ago
Had the front and back lawns converted to artificial grass. Matt Adie and his team were so good I had them do other work needed in the garden. The grass looks really good, had a few compliments on it already. The guys who did all the work were fantastic they were friendly, helpful and really hard working, did lots of other bits for me that they didn't have to do like replanting all the plants that had to be moved etc. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
(South London) - Posted 3 years ago
We are extremely pleased with our Lazy-Lawn, it has made such a difference to our back garden. The team completed the job in one day, turned up on time and did a really professional job. Everyone that has been to see it, loves it. We are planning to have the front garden done next year :) 
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
"Peter Mangnall and the North West team have done an excellent job of our garden! From initial contact to completion, Peter and the team were polite, very professional and inspired confidence every step of the way. His advice on the lay-out was greatly received and now our garden looks amazing!
Thank you so much North west team!! "
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th September 2017
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 years ago
Great communication, and arranged to complete the job early.
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered 36mm Wonder yarn and fitted it ourselves as per guide from LazyLawn.
Nicole from the Penicuik office was very polite & helpful.
A good service all round.
Delivery was trouble free. Kids are delighted!"
Posted 3 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews