LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with my Sovereign 30mm grass installed by LazyLawn Bristol. Work was completed quickly, extremely professionally and to a very high standard. Many thanks to John Garrett and his team at Garrett Landscapes. I now have an outdoor space that is both great to look at and can be used throughout the year.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn North London installed my new lawn in under 2 days. From point of first contact, they were professional. The quote was done same day and I got my new lawn within a week. Lak who I dealt with checked in with me constantly to make sure the job was going to my satisfaction. I am so impressed with the service and with the quality of the work and materials and I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 3 months ago
We were absolutely delighted with the work LazyLawn Scotland completed at our Dunbar Nursery, it has transformed our 3-5 room with children having direct access out to the garden without the concerns of mud and dirt coming back through the nursery. There was very little disruption and the guys installed a messy play area as well as planting section. Throughout the process, all the team were extremely professional and there attention to detail was exactly what a children's nursery requires. Everything was completed in the timescale promised. Thanks again Stewart
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
I know it was only a small area but what a professional job Quick no mess no fuss in and out in 1 day and what a difference to our back garden. There are others out there and are a bit cheaper but I would recommend LazyLawn THEY ARE BY FAR THE BEST thank you so much
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
Lazy Lawn Derby fitted our artificial grass and we're more than happy with the result. We have a fair size garden and so it was a big job. Nevertheless, the job was done in just one and a half days. The team were very helpful and knowledgeable, and they tidied up after themselves every day. I would highly recommend Lazy Lawn to anyone who wants to transform their garden.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
We have had a resin driveway installed by LazyLawn Sandbach. Steve was very helpful and explained what was involved. He answered my many whatsapp messages as I got our builder to prep the driveway as part of having a wall built. He then talked me through choosing the colour that we wanted. The quote was correct and there were no hidden extras - as we had been dealing with each other by phone, I was worried that Steve might turn up and tell me there was an extra cost for X or Y. Nothing like that happened and the process was very smooth and simple. They also tidy away afterwards as if they have never been there. The driveway is exactly what we had hoped for. It was a pleasure to deal with LazyLawn Sandbach.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th January 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th January 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 months ago
Stacey first class again Regards Robert Might require a pitching mat if you can supply one Many thanks Hope you are well 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband was always against a false lawn, as he had an outdated idea that they look plastic & fake. However, once Haydn had shown us the options, my husband was sold! It has been a pleasure to deal with Lazy Lawn from start to finish. They have been professional & efficient throughout. The boys also did a fantastic job of cleaning up afterwards. Thank you. Now to paint the fence..
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
I'm very satisfied with LazyLawn's work. They removed the unattractive turf left by the previous owner and did everything to transform my garden into something to be really proud of -- and it will need minimal attention! It's going to be a safe play area for my grandchildren, but also a perfect underlay for garden parties. Very pleased with the entire trajectory, from the initial estimate of costs through to the final product.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
Very accommodating and their team did an efficient professional job. Highly recommended.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, goid pricing, good communication from staff and timely delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great job done , extremely happy from the initial enquiry , site visit and completion of works . So nice to see Josh, Chris and Sean all clearly taking pride in their work. Transformed the lawned area of the garden. The grass looks realistic and far superior to some of the other "cheaper" offers on the market and at a reasonable price. You get what you pay for as they say!! we now have a lovely usable space all year round come rain or shine, some shine would be nice though. Went for the Trinity 38 as area will not get high traffic use. thought i would post a few pics to help understand the process , Only 1 and half days from start to finish. top job Lazylawn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
(North West) - Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant job done, transformed a difficult peeble surface covered in weeds into a great area for the wee fellas to play in. The guys were conscientious and made sure everything was as we would want and were so thorough with the finish of the job and theycleaned up after themselves so well. The grass itself is brilliant. Very happy would highly recommend
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and we chose their eco-friendly grass as, despite the expense of being top of the range, we have 5 dogs and wanted a grass that was able to deal with their 'deposits'. Easy to maintain and looks fantastic. Highly recommended. Staff were really 👍 and helpful. Delivered on time and on date promised.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived and completely satisfied with it, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The mat is of excellent quality and the company is also honest and customer-centred. Would definitely use LazyLaw. Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the results Exactly what we wanted 👍cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not quite what we thought, we have dogs the grass is not 100% permeable and does get smelly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was a diy project so I approached it with some trepidation. However ultimately it all went smothly although I significantly underestimated the weight of 20 square metres of artificial grass and that I alone could not lift this on to a first floor roof!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews