LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,535 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks to Haydn, Amanda and the rest of the team at Lazylawn Derbyshire. An excellent service and product from quote to installation. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of going down this route.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Hayden and Amanda at LazyLawn Derbyshire were first class in every aspect, from telephoning us with the appointment to look at the job and turning up on time. Sending the quotation promptly and giving us a date for the job which they kept to. They said it would take 2 days (there were 2 lawns to do) and it took their team 1 and a half days. The lawns look fantastic. An excellent company to work with and we would recommend them without hesitation.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and product.
Posted 3 months ago
I particularly appreciated help with bringing the material through to the garden
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Fast efficient delivery and easy to install
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my new artificial lawn installed to the front of our property by Hayden and his team at LazyLawn DERBYSHIRE.
We went to see a sample installed with Lazylawns with Amanda and Hayden Ford which helped me make the right decision to place my order with them.
Once installed it looks really great and we are really pleased with it.
We chose the ‘Signature’ product which is very realistic and very natural looking. Worth the overall cost outlay.
Haydens team of installers were really good, friendly and polite and cleaned up after installing and did a really good job.
Now saving me hours of unnecessary weeding and mowing👍
I chose Lazylawns as my father-in-law had his front lawn recently installed and recommended LazyLawn's.
Photos attached showing preparation before and after installation completed.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the time I placed the order to the man who made the delivery. Well done.
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend Lazy Lawn. Amanda kept us informed every step of the way regarding fitting dates, times etc. Hayden and his team arrived on time and worked continually, keeping us informed of the process involved in laying artificial grass.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
My Lazylawn has been in place for nine years with very little attention and was plagued by moss and dirt. A Lazylawn operative came two days ago and spent 5 hours working hard and turned it back into its original state.
I was more than happy with the result and that the operative was good natured and courteous and a credit to the company.
Well done to all.
Posted 3 months ago
I can thoroughly recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. They were professional from receipt of the initial enquiry all the way through to completion of the job, which looks tremendous. Top quality service from a top quality company A*
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th November 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
We now have two lawns which look exceptional. The whole process from quoting to completion was very smooth with the end product looking superb.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Great job ,staff could not do enough for us
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Hayden and Amanda for the professional service we received from you and your team.Our front lawn looks amazing we are thrilled with the result.Everything and everybody arrived on time ,we were kept informed throughout the process and we would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn Derbyshire. Next year we will be replacing our back lawn and we look forward to welcoming you back for a repeat performance.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Extremely Professional, Matt and his team work incredibly hard . Would definitely recommend. I have used Matt and his team twice before and the third time they fitted an in the ground trampoline and laid lazy lawn around the edges. Cant speak highly enough of them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent 1st class customer service from Hayden & Amanda @ Lazy Lawns, from the initial order through to installation. Nothing was to much trouble, they really went the extra mile, even coming out to discuss our design before the installation.
The team are friendly, polite and above all professional, they even leave everything clean and tidy after the job.
A first class job, performed by a 1st class team!!
Thank you Hayden, Amanda and all the team at Lazy Lawn, the lawns look fabulous 👍👏👏👏
Posted 3 months ago
Men arrived early, worked all day and finished the job which I am completely satisfied with.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service from front to back!

Would highly recommend working with this team.

Ahead of time and at a perfectly reasonable price.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
the team arrived when they said they would. they were polite very professional, did a very good job and left everything clean and tidy. The lawn has certainly transformed our garden.
I would certainly recommend them.
Mrs Patricia Allford
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
Very please with our lawn . An excellent job done by very good tradesmen . Many thanks to all involved.
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with the service and professionalism of Dan and his team. From initial visit through quotation to delivery and laying the grass we were treated with respect help and courtesy. The finished product exceeds our expectation and the garden was left clean and tidy. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company without reservation.
(South Wales) - Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,535 reviews