LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"We have a large dog and our LazyLawn has made things so much easier! He no longer traipses mud through the house and it looks amazing too!!! I can't recommend it highly enough. We are now looking at having the front lawn done too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service by Matt, he went out of his way to get it perfect for our new house and the fitters were very experienced and prompt with all there work. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of fitting an artificial turf in there home or bussines ."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We're delighted with the finished product and we're pleasantly surprised that the installation was completed inside a day. The people from Lazy Lawn were excellent throughout and we have no hesitation in recommending the firm to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wonder yarn product is market leading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installation was good although quite a wait for it, after installation it looked great however, within 8 weeks some of the lawn started to lay down this was not expected, I asked about mantenance when istailed and was told to just water every evening as I had dogs. Have now been told that I should have been brushing it with a hard broom regularly. Now waiting for someone to come back and resand and brush."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, couldn’t be anymore helpful with any questions we had. The staff that installed our lawn were really friendly and professional and really gave me confidence in the product and how they installed it. They left our garden spotless. I couldn’t recommend them enough. It’s been great to deal with a proper company that cares about what they do and you as their customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and advice. I did this as a DIY job in the summer as I’d been thinking about it for some time.nPreparing the ground and edging is really important for good results but I followed their instructions and it seems to have gone well as the lawn still looks great 5 months later. I didn’t have the Wondergrass delivered until the ground prep was finished so that it could go straight down. Laying the lawn itself is a 2 person job as it’s really heavy (ours was 4m x 8) and you need to get it in position and roll out. It was hard work but my wife and I did it ok. Cutting the lawn into the edges was the most difficult and nerve racking of the whole project, but i just took my time and it went well. Once it was cut in, I spread kiln dried sand over the lawn with a fertiliser hopper which worked well, then finished off with a leaf blower and stiff broom. Quite a work out, but it was worth it as the result is great. Everyone I spoke to at LazyLawn were helpful and great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job Peter!
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment we decided to go for an artificial lawn, LazyLawn was a pleasure to deal with. From the supplying of samples right through to the quote and the final installation, they were very professional. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the product is excellent and the installation team was hard working and professional. My only gripe is that the installation was deferred twice despite absolute assurances that this would not happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Installation guys where excellent they worked very hard and completed within 3 days, but quality of product not that good had issues which have never been followed up as promised, although the finish looks relatively good i don't believe that it will last as long as indicated as large area are breaking up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LazyLawn were very helpful on the supply and the tuition on our recent order, offering us advice whenever required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The springfield curl was excellent. Great service from Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and spot on service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has been a year or more since we had our LazyLawn installed. Our lawn has withstood the ravages of time, weather, and two dogs extremely well and looks as good as new. LazyLawn service was excellent when ordering (resisting the common problem of measuring up the Sq Mtrs of your lawn by an expensive margin), and the installation team was second to none. It is well worth spending that bit extra with LazyLawn than with cheaper competitors."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product and great workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys that came to lay the lawn were very nice and got on with it and did a really nice job, I’m very pleased with it, so are my dogs! No more muddy paws to wipe!"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have been delighted with the lazy lawn-it looks good, and has worn well ,I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others."
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t recommend this company highly enough, amazing service from start to finish, the garden looks incredible and the kids are now in the garden all year round. Lazy Lawn were outstanding, fixed any issues with no questions and the garden has gone from a muddy mess to a show stopper. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support