LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Very responsive to initial enquiry. Once we agreed to make the booking we had to wait almost 3 months for them to be free - a good sign I thought! On the day, the installation team arrived promptly, explained the entire process, worked methodically and looped me in as they went along. I was very particular about a curved section which would mirror the curve of my decking. They laid it out as I instructed, and then asked me to give final approval before they committed to the layout. Perfect! The also left everything clean and tidy and fully explained the aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LazyLawn. The product is great, as is the service. And, best of all, NO MORE MUD!"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class communications with all involved from Lazylawn Scotland, everyone was so kind. All I can say is WOW, what a difference 2 and a half days make, my only wish is that it was my front garden so everyone could see and admire it, could have good blethers for such a long time. Being in my mid 70's I should really have done it much sooner, elderly please take note, you will not regret it. I can now sit with early morning coffee and look out patio door on to my beautiful Lazy Lawn. Get moving now before Lazylawn orders start building up. Thanks again Lazylawn Scotland!"
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
"I thought the best way to find an artificial grass installer was through recommendation. Peter from LazyLawn North Manchester came to survey my lawn and showed me where he could give added value, shape and more for less. The links he sent by email were informative and promising. Now the installation is completed it’s an absolute joy!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Had my lawn done yesterday the 28th February2019. It is brilliant.l can’t stop looking at it. Paul and Mark were excellent, so tidy and polite. My dogs and cat approve and no more mowing the lawn for me. Thankyou so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Matt visited, went through the A-Z, friendly, he is a credit to the company. Workmanship was 100%+, weren’t pushed into anything, had time to think. Installers worked tirelessly, lawn looks fantastic. Wished we’d had the artificial grass years ago. No problems whatsoever, would recommend to anyone!"
(Head Office) - Posted 2 months ago
"Had my front lawn laid 15 Feb 2019. What a fantastic service, I’m extremley please with the results. The fitters wer polite, professional and did a great job cleaning up everywhere afterwards. No complaints at all - would highly recommend LazyLawn"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my new lawn. Chris and Kevin provided a very professional service and I am 100% satisfied with the job. I would highly recommend lazylawn."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my Installation in Edinburgh, great job done on time with fantastic communication and the bonus of 20% off for having it installed in February."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and service. Team was super professional. Highly recommend them to install your fake lawn."
Posted 3 months ago
"I can’t thank Nathan and Ben enough for installing my lovely new lawn ! They both worked really hard and were very polite. The service from all involved was very professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the whole process from start to finish. Lawn looks lovely and is so easy to maintain. Very polite service and detailed quote Will definitely recommend lazy lawn"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic Service from Haydn coming out initially to take measurements & quote to Amanda in the office. The Installation Team were brilliant worked so hard on a freezing cold day to prep our front garden ready to lay the grass. We will certainly recommend the Derbyshire Team. The finish product is amazing.A Big Thank you to Haydn Amanda & all your Installation Team"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"Hi , What can I say about my advisor and installation team, Dean and his team are total professionals. Dean took me through the quote process and installation. We agreed on the price and booked the installation for a week later. Dean confirmed the day before and his team arrived on time and got straight into the job in hand, they completed all processes discussed. They tidied ever thing away and ensured that I was happy with the outcome. Dean arrived just as his team was completing the job to ensure evert thing was as it should be and I was totally satisfied with the lawn. Great job and price I had resisted this for years with my wife on my hear but now wished I had this lawn laid years ago. Great product and great team."
(East London) - Posted 3 months ago
"We cannot thank Steve and Lee enough for all their hard work. They worked through some awful weather conditions and left us with a beautiful new lawn that looks fantastic. The dogs love it and it is so easy to clean up after them, and no muddy paws. The guys were great, so tidy, friendly and helpful. We would recommend LazyLawn Sandbach to anyone. Wish we had done this a long time ago. Now looking forward to a great summer with a super new lawn. Best of all no mowing!!"
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 months ago
"My lawn looks fabulous - I highly recommend the team at LazyLawns. I wish I'd had it done years ago! My dogs love it and my neighbours are so jealous. LazyLawns were efficient and answered my long list of questions without complaint. I recommend LazyLawns 100% - very satisfied customer!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The best law ever! My little lad loves it as he can play out all year round. We had a broken up area of concrete, which I had a nightmare trying to move. Peter and his team came out and within the day, it was gone! He levelled it off and even moved a drain cover to make it look better. Great job! Will definitely be keeping your number for next time. Thanks again"
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"After moving in to our new build home and being very unhappy with the boggy, uneven gardens we'd been left with by the builders, we decided to use Lazylawn North Manchester for our front garden (including striped lawn and pebble border detail) and our rear garden (including striped lawn, concrete edgings, planting, pebble border detail and large patio area). The outcome was everything we exlected and more! Very happy customer indeed!! Others on our estate have also had their gardens completed by Lazylawn North Manchester and I they are also very happy with their gardens too. A great installation by a friendly bunch of hard working men!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Love the look of my new lawn it's so neat and tidy and ideal for our dog the lads have done a fantastic job they potted a few plants we had and when they finished did a good clean up job would recommend lazylawn to anyone a big thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it!! Looks really neat and I have not had to wipe muddy dog paws at all, which has been absolutely perfect!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and efficient staff. Great value for money."
Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support