LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,261 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as promised, friendly workers A superb service all round Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Service received throughout was excellent. Peter Mangnall came within a couple of days of my initial call and we spent 2 hours batting things back and forth before finalising a plan. The quotation was provided immediately (before he left) and was competitive with other quotes I had received. The installation was carried out expeditiously and nothing was too much trouble as I decided on minor changes during installation. The product is superb and I am really pleased with the aesthetic appearance achieved in a relatively small garden. Throughout the installation the team treated my property with respect and cleaned up after the finish. Altogether a very satisfactory and stress free experience which cannot always be said when work is carried out on your property.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my new lawn VERY much admired, by all, thank you to all concerned from start to finish. I would recommend "Lazy Lawn"without hesitation. Sue Cooke (Formby merseyside) Sue Cooke
Helpful Report
(North West) - Posted 5 months ago
We have recently had our front and back lawns done, I can only say that they have done a fantastic job,and thank Trevor the manager for a first class job and not forgetting his crew who worked so hard.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 5 months ago
Guys was fabulous lazy lawn was cheapest quote , worth every penny great workmen ship would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a badly overgrown garden so considered artificial grass as an option for a low maintenance alternative. Lazylawn Buckinghamshire visited my abode to discuss my requirements for artificial grass. On their visit and during follow ups all my questions were addressed so I decided to go with their Wonder Yarn 36 and a date was agreed for a fitting. On the day of the fitting Tom and his team arrived promptly. A last minute change to my layout was discussed with Tom on the day and once he confirmed it was viable his team got to work. Tom and his team were courteous and professional and they worked swiftly on the job updating me as they progressed. Once the job was complete, the moment of truth…..did I make the right decision? Absolutely, I was very impressed with their job. The grass looked even better than I expected! A few months on and my feelings about the job have not waned. The grass provides the benefits of no mess, no cutting, is comfortable to sit on and is not too hot during this warm summer. Everyone who has seen the lawn has loved it. I would highly recommend Lazylawn Buckinghamshire. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Bucks) - Posted 5 months ago
We have just had our garden done by Lazylawn Scotland and the results are incredible! If you are considering artificial grass then I would recommend getting in touch with them! Thank you so much for everything it’s been a really great service provided! Please pass on my thanks to Gavin who was great with helping me plan and to the Lazylawn Scotland team of guys doing all the hard work over the past 3 days they did an amazing job, left the place spotless at the end of each day and each have great knowledge about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks great And fitted with care very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic job of installing 60sqm of artificial lawn. There was a lot of prep work required as ground was very uneven. 2 Days of horrible weather didn't dampen the guys enthusiasm. Everything looks great and have been well tested by 2 energetic young boys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sportsmasters UK LTD/ Lazylawn Scotland, What a lovely surprise when I got to school today after a holiday in America, an amazing new space for the children to use when they start back on Wednesday! I was really impressed with your workers when I met with them on the second or third day after they started work and laughed when I saw the lovely doormat they left for me at the front door! Please pass on our grateful thanks to them and of course to any others who were responsible for the success of the works. Kind regards, Lilian
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Another fantastic installation from Haydn, Amanda and the team at LazyLawn, Derbyshire. This is the second lawn they have done for my parents and we would not use anyone else. Thank you for your kindness and consideration towards Mum xx
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
Lazylawn Scotland thank you so so much, your workmen were amazing. So pleasant, hardworking and tidy. Nicole you have been so cooperative and I have had delay after delay with my other works prior to Lazylawn plus a horrible experience with our house extension that I nearly started crying when the grass was finished in 2 days. I don’t think I can explain what a pleasure it has been to work with complete professionals who obviously take pride in what they do. Thank you so much. I now have two very happy boys playing football as well. 🙏🏻 thank you, Caroline.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks to Hayden and his team for a very professional installation of our artificial lawn,arrived on time all team members where very polite.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, good quality,friendly installers--garden now looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was very sceptical before having done. Totally changed how we use the garden. Looks great and kids play on all weathers and no mud run in. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haydn and Amanda from LazyLawn Derbyshire were as always professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble, even after several design changes, they were always there for advice and recommendations. The garden was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving at the end of the fitting, Haydn’s attention to detail is of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with the team as they fitted the back lawn at my old property and it still looks and feels as amazing as the day it was laid. I can't recommend highly enough. Once again thank you for an amazing service and for transforming my garden.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
Once again Amanda and Haydn Ford have delivered an outstanding service. They laid our back lawn over 5 years ago and it looks as good today as the new front lawn that they have just fitted. From start to finish Haydn's LazyLawn team are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the results. It has transformed a dreary front garden into a beautiful one which looks fantastic. They provide a great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
Neil from customer services was excellent. The team worked hard & were polite. They created very little if any mess to clear up afterwards. Would recommend their service to anybody. The product put simply in one word is "FANTASTIC"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish the LazyLawn team have been a joy to work with and we are delighted with the results It looks fantastic and we received great advice and service from Gavin and Nicole
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
I was most impressed with Dale and David (Lazylawn Scotland) and what they managed to achieve. The lawn looks superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,261 reviews