LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you Trevor for making me very happy by having my lawn laid in time for my birthday. It is beautiful .everything I hoped for and more. The workmanship was wonderful and the workman polite and respectful. Great job !"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 months ago
"I had my new lawn put down last T"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and high quality installation."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 months ago
"LazyLawn have transformed our front garden from a dull tired space into a fresh beautiful area. Doug and Peter worked tirelessly to remove the old lawn, preparing a rigorous base before applying sweeping curves of new grass. We are very happy with it and have been very impressed with the excellent customer service we have have received from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I look out of the window and have a perfect lawn at last - regardless of the weather or season!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lazy Lawn -Bath Arrived 20mins. before the appointed time 08.00hrs. Started immediately. Did not stop until work completed. Tidy, efficient and perfectionist. More than satisfied with the completed lawn. Have to put the lawnmower up for sale now"
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 2 months ago
"After sales maintenance service and response is amazing, thank you Matt Sandra and Dimitris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our daughter had a Lazylawn installation earlier this year and it's very impressive. So much so, this inspired us to have a Lazylawn too. Haydn Ford was very professional on his visits and every stage of the installation was 1st class service. The team cleared up after they had finished and left our premises just as they were when they arrived. We would recommend Lazylawn to anyone. Well Done and thank you for the transformation of our garden."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
"we chose Lazy Lawn for the professional approach of the area manager and the quality of the product. We decided on the 35mm wonderyarn lawn and have to say that paying a premium for the best quality is worth it. Our new lawn looks amazing and the installation team (Dale and Will) were brilliant, completing the work in a tidy, clean and efficient manner, and so quick. Leaving the garden immaculate after they finished. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazy Lawn to anyone, and would happily show our new lawn off to prospective clients if asked."
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 months ago
"Came on time, polite team, worked really hard and left with a neat and tidy garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Words cannot say how happy we are with our new lawn.The service received was the most professional at the highest level from start to finish a big thank you to Matt and a big thank you to Adam and his team.I would have no issues in recommending Lazylawn to all are friends 👍🤩"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 months ago
"Looks and feels great. Springs back to life after heavy imprints from swings, chairs etc looking good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"LazyLawn Sandbach have transformed our garden we shave sat out more since we had it done than the three years previous. They did a fantastic job and there was no mess left when they had finished. We would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 months ago
"We love our LazyLawn, fab service and would highly recommend them. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had my lawn laid last week and could not be happier with it! Fantastic friendly service done so quickly so didn't cause any disruption and it looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello Molly and LazyLawn. Thanks for all your help delivering my order on Monday. I didn’t get the drivers name, but just to say that he was excellent! Everything was ok with the Wondergrass, my wife gave me a hand getting it in position and rolling it out then left it to me. It was hard work but doable! I followed your ground preparations instructions including granite dust and plate vibrator to get the right levels so it was just a case of cutting in which I found the most difficult to get perfect. Once it was cut in, I spread kiln dried sand with a fertiliser hopper which worked well. The finished off with a leaf blower and stiff broom. Quite a work out! The result is great. This was a labour of love for my sons place and he’s equally chuffed with it. The neighbours have been commenting all ready! Everyone I have spoken to at LazyLawn have been helpful and great to deal with. Thanks and regards Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my lawn laid last week and can’t be more pleased. It looks fantastic and the team were brilliant. They worked so hard and completed my lawn in one day. I am so happy I would certainly recommend lazy lawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent job done the quality of the carpet is great and Callum,Derek and Bobby and Chris who came along to help complete the job were all really so nice.It was a pleasure to have them on our premises Eleanor and Tom"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"After the 8 week wait for installation we are thrilled with our lazy lawn and so is Barny our dog we should have thought about sooner, Nathan and Ben the Installers were excellent nothing was to much trouble and their work ethic was excellent , we would have no trouble in recommending Lazy Lawn, Taunton or show it off to prospective customers. We are now considering another area of garden to may be have Lazy Lawned."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you're considering laying artificial turf yourself - DON'T! It certainly crossed our minds, however, I'm SO glad we called in the professionals. The amount of work involved is absolutely phenomenal! The two gents worked their backsides off all day and didn't scrimp on anything. My partner and I were in awe. The result has the neighbours green with envy (no pun intended!) and loads of gushing comments from friends and family. The dog loves it, too! I can highly recommend the Lazy Lawns team. From initial enquiry, to finishing the job and beyond, they've been fantastic!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support