LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Shirley
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We really are delighted customers. From start to finish everything just went to plan. Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional and quality of work seems to be fantastic. We choose Wonder Yarn 26mm and it looks and feels perfect. Installers were punctual, hard working and very tidy too. No complaints from me. Highly recommended.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th May 2020
(North West) - Posted 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Absolutely over the moon with our garden transformation. Peter and the lads were extremely professional, continuously working very hard whilst maintaining high standards of safety and social distancing throughout this tough time. The comparison from before and after is remarkable. We are so glad we trusted LazyLawn to give our family a garden we can use all year round. Thankyou so much!!! The Duttons 🙂🙂🙂
LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th May 2020
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks to Lazylawn Scotland. Your guys done a great job and were really friendly and helpful. The kids are absolutely loving it! I'm sure the neighbours will be itching to have a look and will definitely recommend Lazylawn.
(Scotland) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to Lak and his team for doing such a fantastic job with our garden. I couldn't recommend them more!
(London) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic value for money
Posted 1 month ago
The South Wales team team completed our garden and it looks amazing I highly recommend
(South Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, high level of professionalism, top quality product and finish of work. Our garden has been completely transformed
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous company from initial visit and quote to administration and the guys who came to lay the lawn all staff were great.
Product looks as described at the outset and they cleared away mess at the end of the job. Any hiccups along the way were dealt with with no fuss.
I would highly recommend LazyLawn.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service everytime I called. I had trouble paying on website but Kyle was happy to help me over the phone and through email. Very happy customer.
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
Had a lawn fitted two weeks ago and seems a great job.

Efficient service, fantastic finish and good communication throughout - even made a special effort to get the work done during the lockdown.

I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve had our lazy lawn for 5 weeks now and it’s amazing. It’s been a godsend through lockdown. Haydn and his team were polite, hardworking and professional and the lawn has handled a 7 year old boy and a 6 month old excellently. The quality of work is amazing and it’s the best money we ever spent!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional. From sales to delivery the service has been phenomenal. Pleasant customer service and great contact from delivery driver. Great product and price. Will use again and highly recommend to other people. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service from quote to installation.
Really happy with the results, our garden looks fantastic and our dog absolutely loves it.
Would happily recommend LazyLawn to all our friends and family
Posted 1 month ago
5 star grass installation!

Just had my grass installed and have to say I have never dealt with a nicer company than Lazylawn. Even in this difficult time for businesses they went out of their way to get the job done. I am delighted with my new lawn, it looks amazing and feels great too. From Gavin who came out to quote and was very helpful with his advice and knowledge, Nicole in the office who was just lovely to deal with and so helpful and all the guys who did a great job of installing the grass and always tidied up after themselves I can't recommend them highly enough. 5 star company!
Posted 1 month ago
Pat & Bobs photos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality products, top quality workmanship.my partner and I were over the moon with them. We glad we picked these after having several quotes they were efficient in every aspect from beginning to the end,well done!! We found Trevor & Mike pleasant and informative at all stages plus enjoyed some good banter at the same time. Thank You!!
Pat and bob
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2020
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
It has turned out very much better we expected we have many people say how great it looks. The fitting was excellent all in one day and very professional. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the end result and for the quality of the contractor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
On time
On budget
First class job, an excellent team all round
Shall be using you again for sure
Posted 2 months ago
I'm super proud and happy with my beautiful new garden, the highlight being the beautiful new artificial grass 67sqm lawn of Wonder Yarn 26mm.

Lak from LazyLawn is very trust worthy and experienced in his trade. When we met for a quote he was a very honest man who guided me to the best option based on my budget and my garden factors like the large oak tree bearing over the lawn area.
They did the work shortly after in good time and kept everything tidy. They were patient with my questions. They were very kind to my son and even helped with other works in the garden, not part of their contract.

Lak gave me a great deal and even added in extra materials without charge.

I would highly recommend their products and his services to family and anyone out there who is looking for quality and predictable results.

Thank you Lak from me and my son Giri.
(London) - Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,334 reviews