LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helen Lowe
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Anthony Phillips
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally transformed my back garden. 2nd time ive used them, git a competetive quote workers were absolute grafters, Lewis, Sean and Bobby. Cuteous, polite, kept social distance, a credit to the company. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot recommend Lazylawn Sandbach highly enough. Steve's knowledge and attention to detail is outstanding and his wife Leah is so helpful. Any problems we had were sorted without quibble and the finished lawn is just how we pictured it. Many thanks to you and your team for a superb job.
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 month ago
The guys at Lazy Lawn Surrey were very efficient and professional. The process was smooth from start to finish. They explained how best to achieve what we wanted and delivered! Highly recommend for anyone looking to install artificial grass in the future.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th June 2021
(Surrey) - Posted 1 month ago
Lazy lawns at Burton on Trent have transformed my tiered and dead front lawn into a eye catching spectacle which we are both very happy with. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
LazylawnLincs team were amazing! Hannah came out and measured/provided the quote for our new lawn. Josh and his team did all the groundwork/installation. Now that is hard going...very, very happy with our new lawn and all the work/effort that went into completing it properly and on time (did have a week delay due to heavy rain and needing the soil to dry out). However, the wait was so worth it! We went with the Wonderyard 26mm and are very pleased with it. So beautiful to look at and very soft to walk on! Thank you Hannah, Josh and team!
Posted 1 month ago
We have looked at so many artificial lawns, and we wanted something that was good for the environment and would look good too. We are over the moon with the lawn, and Dex the Dog is too as you can see in the picture.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering samples and reviewing against other suppliers I chose the Trinity 38mm which turned out to be a great choice. Kyle was extremely helpful and provided a comprehensive quote based on the diagram supplied. The delivery was made without issue and again the delivery driver was very helpful in with delivering the 3 x rolls into the back garden with a little assistance. I prepared the ground and laid the artificial lawn which was relatively straight forward and would certainly recommend the Vertedge solution for a very neat edge. Overall I would certainly recommend LazyLawn as the quality and look of the Trinity is exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
The installers were very professional and polite .... during the works they kept the area clean and tidy and made sure the site was left tidy after they had finished. The admin team kept me informed from the moment to placing my order right upto the installation day and nothing seemed to be a problem. A big thumbs up to Lazylawn Oakham.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the recently completed work done by Lak and his team. The lawn was completed to a high standard and looks amazing. Fantastic service throughout. Well done Lak and team.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lak and his team super friendly, super efficient and left with a gorgeous lawn Yay
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Delay with delivery as item out of stock but rectified quickly. Worth waiting an extra week. Very efficient and polite office staff. Obtained samples from numerous suppliers but worth extra cost and time to get LazyLawn grass delivered up to Glasgow.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with our new grass, looks and feels amazing .thanks to Trevor and the Lancashire team
Posted 1 month ago
ONE MEN DELIVERING BIG-HEAVY ROLLS OF GRASS???? HE ASKED MY WIFE TO GIVE HIM HAND,AS MY WIFE NICE PERSON ,SO SHE DID....SHE STRECH HER MUSCLE IN LEG,THANKS GOD NOT THE BACK!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We love it! Easy to order, quick delivery and quality is really good too! Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, fantastic look and feel
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
That looks really effective, thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought artificial grass from LazyLawn. I get high quality product in the bargain price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent work now I have a lawn all year round.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
After shopping around for a while to have artificial grass laid as kids were constantly playing football and turning it into a mud field, I enquired at quite a few places and Trevor from Lazylawn Lancashire who made the time to provide a proper consultation, advice and exactly what the process would be. Samples were sent out the same day and I was happy to proceed with him because of his honesty, professionalism and a brilliant individual to deal with. Came around, measured up, provided the quotes and estimated date a few months down the line due to the demand. Stayed in contact throughout with updates and fitted in May as originally intended. Came with his team and over 2 days transformed the garden with perfect finishing and no mess left behind. Would very highly recommend if you're after someone professional who gets the job done without you having to worry about anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
Just like to say that from start to finish from the first phone call the experience and professional way that LazyLawn’s work was great and a fantastic job they have done I would recommend them to anyone there professional and polite way they work thank you so much
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2021
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with our new grass, looks and feels amazing . Hayden and Amanda from Lazylawn Derbyshire couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Very efficient when laying it and left our garden and patio cleaner then when they started.
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,698 reviews