LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,722 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not only is the grass super-soft and beautiful, the customer service is second to none. Andy went out of his way to advise me and answer my questions, even offering support after the purchase. He was really quick to reply, helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my order and how beautiful my garden looks now. Thank you Andy, you're a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing grass, super fast delivery and the driver was very helpful, he helped my son and bought the 2 rolls of grass into the house for me. Getting any reply from the Bristol office was a nightmare, left numerous messages for help prior to eventually buying online with my own measurements and judgment. I appreciate you’re busy but maybe have the courtesy to answer or call back potential customers. The main office were fantastic and I got a delivery slot within a couple of days from ordering.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great care taken;worked extremely hard in the heat;polite and helpful;well worth the money;absolutely delighted with the outcome;very professional.Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted patches of artificial grass for my Japanese garden. It looks very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lawn arrived and was helped into my garden by the driver, laying it was easier than i imagined and was easily cut with large scissors which i found more accurate and simpler to use than a stanley knife. After laying i thought the colour a little vibrant but after a day or two and after sprinkling with kiln dried sand i found the colour settled down and it really does look real. Its been 3 weeks now and 3very day i am more delighted with it, its superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
we had Dale fit us a lawn he was funny made an exalent job of it and gave us good after care advice we will use him again when necassary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So good we bought another piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, helpful & quick communication. Grass quality is really lovely and has made my garden looks fab! My 5 year old loves to play outside & now can do so all year round :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality,delivering on time.Has a variety to choose of.Really recommended supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. The 2 installers have just worked extremely hard in a 30 degree heat to ensure that our new lawn was finished to a super high standard. We absolutely 100% recommend Lazylawns. Experience from consultation to installation was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
By far the most superior grass you can get. I bought grass for the one side of my garden 2 years ago and more this year for another part of the garden. You can't tell which side is new and which side is old. Fantastic service and the lady in the office was so nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our garden transformation. The quality of the grass is exceptional, and they delivered with no problems.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the grass and it arrived on the following day as they had a delivery near my address. I followed all the installation instructions and the front garden looks great.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks good👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks stunning when down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service from start to finish was absolutely faultless. From the initial contact with Amanda followed by a visit from Haydn, who explained the process, choices available and a price for the completed work. On the date arranged and on time our lawn was laid by an incredibly hard working professional team that left everywhere spotless. The end result has far exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire, you will not find better, an amazing team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from initial survey to installation. The installation team were very polite and professional. Once completed they cleaned after themselves. Would highly recommend. Well done guys and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had been debating whether or not to have artificial grass for years. Am so pleased I used Lazylawn. After getting a quote and choosing which grass within a few weeks my garden is transformed. The job was carried out within a day very professionally by East London/Essex branch. Hope to get many years of pleasure from my garden now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The LazyLawn Derbyshire team have done a fantastic job. The lawn looks amazing.Haydn explain what he was going to do and also the after care. The team worked really hard in the heat of the sun and there was no mess when they had finished It might be a little more expensive than others but it’s worth every penny. I would definitely recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,722 reviews