LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"We love our new lazy lawn. Our old lawn was beyond help ( see before and after photos ) and we needed to come up with a low maintainence and no mowing solution. The guys arrived on time last Wednesday 24th May when a skip was delivered soon afterwards and the work commenced. Our old lawn was quickly dug out and a very level flat foundation was laid. The whole process took less than four hours and the skip was collected a few hours later so very little inconvenience. Our new lawn was laid by the Derbyshire team and we would highly recommend. Sharon & Colin Wagg, Burton on Trent."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"This is the 3rd time I have used LazyLawn and the end product was amazing as usual. I'd highly recommend them to anyone thinking of having artificial grass. Great Job."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent , Hard Workers Great Finish , Excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
"Our lawn and stepping stones look amazing - it's a real feature! Not to mention how beautiful the flamingo stones look on the border. Thanks Lazy Lawn! Always smiling every time we open our back door. I have attached before and after pics.."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and products. Nothing was too much trouble for Amanda arranging the appointment to suit next Haydn arrived on time to measure and discuss the process the products. There was no pushing for me the buy. I selected the Signature and I'm thrilled with the quality and how it looks. Haydn and his team arrived bed on time and tidied up as they went along. I would highly recommend them and have already passed their number onto family and friends."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"Recently had my lawn installed by Lazy Lawn East London. Dean was professional from quotation to installation & not at all pushy. The fitters were polite, efficient & tidy. I regularly get compliments on how neat but natural my lawn looks,its perfect for someone like me who is busy & hasn't got time for garden maintainance. I love that it's pet friendly! I 100% recommend Lazy Lawn East London to anyone who is thinking of getting artificial grass in Essex or East London. Thanks so much for a great job!! Lucy Mecklenburgh"
(East London) - Posted 2 years ago
"Had front garden done and now booking for back garden too. Two pics one of neighbours to show what mine looked like before and what it looks like now :)"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
"what a brilliant job the lazylawn team did on my front garden, from taking the order to the team who laid and designed it. they were on time polite and cleaned up any mess that was left people passing by my house have all complimented on how amazing it is, massive thankyou to Matt Shemilt and his team at Lazylawn."
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
"I am so glad I called Lazylawn after perusing their informative website. Matt responded quickly to my request for a visit and quote (unlike another company I contacted who didn't bother to call back) and after his visit on 10th November with impressive samples I knew there was no need to look any further. I was assured his team would do a great job. Adam and his team arrived on 21st November, and on a miserable rainy day they worked tirelessly to prepare the ground (which itself looked terrific!) ready to lay the 'WONDER 26 GRASS' 3 days later on 24th November. Fortunately it was a dry day and they did whatever groundwork was needed ready to lay the grass, which wasn't a straightforward job as they had to lay around my octagonal summerhouse. FAB-U-LOUS, was my reaction to the finished look. The grass looks so realistic, is amazing to walk, doesn't leave footprints, as the pile springs back up! It's great to kneel on when planting and I am amazed when I look at it. The hard work of Adam and his team has made easy work of gardening for me! Considering all the groundwork involved and the way the team laid the grass (totally seamless) I am very happy with the price paid. My 'tropical oasis' is now complete and I really do LOVE MY GARDEN! So thanks to everyone at LazyLawn including the Administration Team. You are all highly recommended!"
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
"From coming to the initial appointment for a quote to the actual installation, the customer service from Lazylawn was excellent. Nicole kept in touch to update me regularly. On the installation day the installers rang to let me know when they would be arriving. They were lovely men and their work was excellent. They were very tidy and respected our garden (which has not always been our experience with other tradesman). We are delighted with the new lawn and I would not hesitate to recommend a Lazylawn to anyone."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
"We would like to thank Haydn and Amanda and their marvellous team of fitters from the ! Derbyshire branch of LazyLawn for installing our beautiful lawn! From the quote to the completion of the project it was a pleasure to work with them all. They were on time, efficient and left no mess whatsoever and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of having this kind of product! Thanks again Carol Milner and Paul Fletcher,"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"Great product, helpful sales team. Very satisfied would be happy to recommend."
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
"Exceeded all expectations and looks amazing . Would recommend this product to anyone. J Yuill"
Posted 2 years ago
"Matt Sales advisor very friendly and understood our Needs , The fitters 2 were amazing . Couldn't of asked for any better . The final finish is more than we could of asked for."
Posted 2 years ago
"So last week my garden and home was transformed. Lazy lawn Sandbach district you've done me proud. Firstly thank you Leah (sales manager) your communication, the fact you have been so accommodating with dates and the manner of our conversations and emails has been terrific. I'm so happy with the end product, it's amazing. The two guys Andy & Lee were outstanding. From the moment of arrival until well into the evening these two never stopped. Impeccable manners & dedication to doing such a professional job has left me raving about Lazylawn ever since. My garden although small wasn't an easy task particularly with the water feature and sump in the middle. If it hindered the lads they certainly didn't show it & they created such smart neat work around it. The dog loves the grass & I have developed a new hobby- yes gardening!!!! Lazylawn Sandbach thank you so very much."
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Initial meeting to discuss my requirements and give quotation. Came back for remeasure to ensure all dimensions I provided were accurate to ensure no mistakes could happen. Agreed a start date, guys turned up on agreed date 8am. All very professional, every step was well communicated to me. Finished a day early with an end product I couldn't find fault with. After service very good with warranty and maintenance routine. Would use again and highly recommend."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
"I am delighted with my new lawn, very professional no fuss no mess. I would certainly recommend to family and friends. Thanks again"
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
"A very professional team who transformed my garden in no time at all.I was also impressed by the way they cleaned up the whole area that they had worked in. Nothing was too much of a problem for them. Everything was explained in great detail prior to and after completion of the lazy lawn being laid. Thank you Hayden and your team."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
"I recently had an artificial lawn laid by Lazylawn of Lancashire to my front and back lawns. The lawns look so realistic and natural that several of my 'neighbours' have commented on how realistic they look. My only regret is that I had a quote from Lazylawn 2 years ago but only gave Lazylawn the go ahead recently. What a superb difference it has made to my 2 gardens. I just seem to have more time on my hands to make the garden look more attractive. The team who carried out the work were not only hardworking and punctual but very polite. Thank you Lazylawn of Lancashire for giving me a lawn and garden to be proud of."
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 years ago
"They were extremely professional and helpful from start to finish and the finished product is more than what i could have expected. The men that laid the lawn were proficient, skilled and overall did an excellent job. I cannot speak highly enough of LAZY LAWN DERBYSHIRE and i would recommend it to anyone who would like an artificial lawn to be installed."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access