LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"amazing service on a balcony in battersea, looks amazing and the kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We used LazyLawn Scotland for our front and rear garden and can’t recommend them highly enough. A very professional team of installers, courteous and a keen eye for detail. They worked tirelessly on our garden even during some extremely hot weather. The transformation in the gardens has been amazing and the gardens have attracted a few admiring glances already, we are looking forward to enjoying the gardens for many years to come. Thanks to all the staff both in the office and the installers for their professional approach in making the whole process easy and they are a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"What a fantastic job and team LazyLawn northmanchester is. My garden is the envy of my neighbours. A new build house with just top soil back garden on many different levels has been transformed into a peaceful haven of tranquility."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Sorry it’s BILL, the last review ,forgot to say thankyou to the staff at LazyLawn Derbyshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Punctual, Reliable, Answered,ALL Questions, cleaned up afterwards,(keep the lads Fed and watered and they work like Trojans ) excellent service.thankyou ,. Bill."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"We absolutely love our Lazylawn. First class service and first class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just had my patio transformed by Lazylawn lancashire.Thanks to Trevor and his team for their help and support along the way and for making it all happen."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
"It has transformed our roof terrace, just in time for our toddler to be able to play outside. It is so comfortable to walk on and to lie down on. Wish we had done it years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with my lawn , I was unable to cut my lawn any more , and having my new lawn is great , They worked hard when laying it ,it looks beautiful . Well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trevor and the Lancashire team did a fantastic job on our back garden, turning a dog-ruined expanse of bare grass into an oasis of calm! The lawn is complemented by gravel borders edged by sleepers and looks fantastic. The team worked incredibly hard and always left everywhere neat and tidy - they were incredibly pleasant people as well which in always a bonus. In fact we were so pleased with the service that we got Trevor and team to transform our front garden as well. This involved knocking down walls, excavating and laying a resin bound stone surface to park our cars on. Again the team worked hard, in incredibly hot conditions. We have had lots of admiring comments from neighbours and passers-by - probably because it looks fantastic! We couldn't be more pleased with the service, quality and look of our two new gardens. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from 1st visit from Gavin through to the work being carried out by the guys and Nicole in the office very helpful. Garden looks amazing"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
"We had our Lazylawn fitted last week by Sportmasters of Penicuik (Lazylawn Scotland) and we are absolutely delighted with it. 1st class company. A lovely team to deal with. Gavin who came to measure and price the job, Nicole in the office, and Bobby and Callum who worked through one of the hottest days this year to complete our job. Thanks to all of you. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to supply and fit Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
"I am delighted with my new lawn. It looks fantastic and has been much admired. The LazyLawn Scotland service was excellent from ordering through to installation by a very hardworking team. Many thanks. Christine Bell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my lawn. It was an excellent service from start to finish. My quote was thorough and a plan was made of what I wanted and what works it would entail. We arranged a date and the guys came around and worked all day to finish it off. It looks great, there were no problems, all sorted quickly, pleasantly and efficiently, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After having a very bad company do our artificial grass I asked lazy lawn to correct it, their complete job was so professional it made me realise how bad the last contractor was. Matt and his guys were very professional and trustworthy, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone and we are very happy with our new artificial grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A team of three men. They were due to start at 8am and arrived early so that they could start on time both days. Care was taken to protect the flooring as they had to access the garden through the house. The front was swept before they left each day. Professional, efficient and hard working. They did a fabulous job and the garden is transformed. The grass will always be greener on our side of the fence! It feels great under foot. The dog loves it and no more muddy paw prints in the house. A win win!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
"From the moment I picked up the phone, the whole experience was exceptional. Leah came over to chat to us and was full of information and good ideas without ever once sounding like she wanted to make a sale - she was more interested in advising and ensuring we got what we wanted. Installation took only one day - I came home to a perfect lawn....and after-sales has been brilliant too. Prices were more than reasonable - no more than a decent carpet! I hope our lawn can withstand our two lively dogs play-fighting with each other.....but there's always the 10-year guarantee if we have any problems. The lawn looks so brilliant that I now have the challenge of bringing the rest of the garden up to scratch!!"
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with Lawn, laid professionally by a real hard working team. Would defiantly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My husband and I now spend more time in the garden enjoying our new lawn, it looked beautifully manicured always. Our friends and family loves it, I wish I had done it long ago. Thanks to your men, they worked professionally and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi,just had my lawn laid today by THE ENGLISH GARDEN COMPANY-BARR LANDSCAPES from Taunton and what a fantastic job they have done.Went for the WONDER YARN 36 and its the business.This is the most expensive yarn they produce (and it gets "WHICH" mags top marks) and was not disappointed .Nathan and Ben were my installation team and what a first class job they did,nothing was to much trouble they worked so hard in very hot conditions and finished everything off perfectly,can not praise them enough. I looked at eight different suppliers/installers and this grass is far superior than anything on the market. My advice to anyone thinking of having artificial grass is get the best you can afford and have it installed by experts."
1 Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support