LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After much research I purchased my artificial grass from LazyLawn and I couldn’t be happier. Quick delivery and helpful delivery driver. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I took me ages and loads of samples from different companies to finally decide on LazyLawn. The grass is far superior with the different colours within the lawn, it made good sense to have my garden laid with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and amazing quality product. Really impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rubbish, thin or no rubber on bottom, went all soft after 5 rounds, original from proshop much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They turned an uneven concrete back garden into something beautiful to look at . THANKYOU
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality and product. Will be using again next year!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Now received info regarding holdup in delivery of golf mats. Should just say that, having borrowed one of these mats for a round, they are the ONLY ones that play like hitting off turf, so should be worth waiting for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Small order placed beginning November. Heard nothing after receiving confirmation so I rang beginning of December to be told delivery could be into January due to poor quality materials received from supplier. I think 10 weeks delivery for a fairway mat approx. 300mm x 100mm is a little excessive. Following on from this the mat arrived earlier than promised, just in time for the compulsory use imposed by the golf club. It is of good quality and well made, but the golf has not improved hence only 4 stars. (Worth the money would buy again.)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We wanted to lay the turf ourselves as it was a small area, but asked for advice from Lazy lawn on how to go about it and which grass would be best with our dog. The advice was sound and the grass was top quality, which resulted in us being really pleased with the result.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy with Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5 stars for everything best thing I ever did. Dogs love it. Company great and professional. Would recommend to anyone and the installation staff were great.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quite and efficient delivery and a great product
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had to hunt around to get the lazylawn winter golf mat, but I played once with a borrowed one and found the tight carpet-like finish was far better to play off than the 'plastic grass' type. Found it on the Lazylawn website at a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Payed for but not yet received so, until we receive our order, we cannot assess how good or bad the small "golf" mat's are.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service love the golf mats
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service Helpful advice Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good mat , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Some time ago my golf club issued us with mats either similar or from your company they are the best I've seen by far, and have encouraged other members to purchased them also. I am really disappointed especially after 2 other colleagues have purchased these on my recommendation. The backing is to thin and not very strong, I think the backing really needs to be thicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews