LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,127 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"We have had our Lazylawn down for two years now and we love it as does the dog. It is hard wearing and looks good still. A brush up and a bit of weed killer is all it needs."
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service, looks better than expected and all staff involved so helpful!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with our lawn. Had a little problem with appearence which was rectified. Just needed a brush up more! Would recommend."
(Head Office) - Posted 3 months ago
"We are delighted with our lawn, so is our dog. We have recommended LazyLawn to a number of people and will carry on doing so. Our gardener has also recommended you and wants to show a customer to see it."
(London) - Posted 3 months ago
"We absolutely love our lawn now that Lazy lawn has been put down. Haydn came to give us a quote and explained everything and within a couple of weeks our lawn was ready to be laid. There was no mess and my garden looks amazing. We are so happy with the service we received from Haydn and Amanda. Would highly recommend."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"I have never had such great professional service at a good price very impressed"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have a large dog and our LazyLawn has made things so much easier! He no longer traipses mud through the house and it looks amazing too!!! I can't recommend it highly enough. We are now looking at having the front lawn done too!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service will use them again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service by Matt, he went out of his way to get it perfect for our new house and the fitters were very experienced and prompt with all there work. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of fitting an artificial turf in there home or bussines ."
(Head Office) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"We're delighted with the finished product and we're pleasantly surprised that the installation was completed inside a day. The people from Lazy Lawn were excellent throughout and we have no hesitation in recommending the firm to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"The wonder yarn product is market leading."
Posted 3 months ago
"Installation was good although quite a wait for it, after installation it looked great however, within 8 weeks some of the lawn started to lay down this was not expected, I asked about mantenance when istailed and was told to just water every evening as I had dogs. Have now been told that I should have been brushing it with a hard broom regularly. Now waiting for someone to come back and resand and brush."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, couldn’t be anymore helpful with any questions we had. The staff that installed our lawn were really friendly and professional and really gave me confidence in the product and how they installed it. They left our garden spotless. I couldn’t recommend them enough. It’s been great to deal with a proper company that cares about what they do and you as their customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and advice. I did this as a DIY job in the summer as I’d been thinking about it for some time.nPreparing the ground and edging is really important for good results but I followed their instructions and it seems to have gone well as the lawn still looks great 5 months later. I didn’t have the Wondergrass delivered until the ground prep was finished so that it could go straight down. Laying the lawn itself is a 2 person job as it’s really heavy (ours was 4m x 8) and you need to get it in position and roll out. It was hard work but my wife and I did it ok. Cutting the lawn into the edges was the most difficult and nerve racking of the whole project, but i just took my time and it went well. Once it was cut in, I spread kiln dried sand over the lawn with a fertiliser hopper which worked well, then finished off with a leaf blower and stiff broom. Quite a work out, but it was worth it as the result is great. Everyone I spoke to at LazyLawn were helpful and great to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
Great job Peter!
Posted 3 months ago
"From the moment we decided to go for an artificial lawn, LazyLawn was a pleasure to deal with. From the supplying of samples right through to the quote and the final installation, they were very professional. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the product is excellent and the installation team was hard working and professional. My only gripe is that the installation was deferred twice despite absolute assurances that this would not happen."
Posted 3 months ago
"Installation guys where excellent they worked very hard and completed within 3 days, but quality of product not that good had issues which have never been followed up as promised, although the finish looks relatively good i don't believe that it will last as long as indicated as large area are breaking up."
Posted 3 months ago
"LazyLawn were very helpful on the supply and the tuition on our recent order, offering us advice whenever required"
Posted 3 months ago
"The springfield curl was excellent. Great service from Lazylawn."
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support