LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,657 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Peter Green
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Peter Green
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Martin
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Dave Partlett
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Julie Gibson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Belinda Wileman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Cassy Scott
628
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, great product!!!
Posted 1 month ago
More than happy, lawn looks good
Posted 1 month ago
Great product we ordered mode 36mm online delivery came within 3 day’s highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Changed my concrete yard into a lawn. Excellent .couldn't be happier .
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality Lawn we love it, we were worried it may look too fake, but it looks so real, and the delivery service was great too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant looks real! Great for dogs too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent produce and excellent service, we go back to LazyLawn each time we need artificial grass
Posted 1 month ago
third time used them for family and all very simple. delivery guys great, always willing to help try get it close
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn South Wales have recently completed works of my garden, resin pathway & fencing. Work is of excellent standard & Dan & his team were great to deal with, very helpful & friendly. It has completely changed the look of our garden and our kids absolutely love it! Would recommend to anyone looking to use Lazy Lawn South Wales. Chris
(South Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Big thank you to Amanda and Haydn from Lazylawn Derbyshire for transforming our rear garden. All the guys were brilliant polite hard working.Couldn’t wished for more. Once again a massive thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Having contacted Trevor for a quotation i was very impressed with his professional attitude from start to finish. His hands on approach throughout the install was excellent he and his team worked extremely hard to give us a brilliant quality job Trevor and his team were very polite during the works and kept my garden clean on completion i would not hesitate to recommend them.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th May 2021
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
Having seem several successful projects by Lazylawn I contacted Haydn and Amanda at Lazylawn Derbyshire to give us some ideas for our side garden. We were promptly visited by Haydn and after an half hour chat we had a plan - and a realistic quotation. Amanda arranged a start date which suited us and the guys duly arrived dead on time at the appointed hour. the work rate of the guys was tremendous and within two days the side garden had been completely transformed with all the old decking and a quantity of garden debris removed and all left neat and tidy. The new garden has drawn many favourable comments from neighbours and passers by. An outstanding product laid by outstanding tradesmen in an unbelievable short time. The whole process was faultless - 5 stars does not do it justice!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th May 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was not completely satisfied when Lazylawn first laid the lawn, it was acceptable but not to the standard I was expecting. I informed the Head Office who sent a senior representative to look at the lawn. He immediately agreed that it was not up to standard and had to be replaced. The lawn has now been relaid and if anything has exceeded my original expectation. I would also add that the customer service has been excellent with everyone I have had contact with, both at Head Office and at my home, have been very professional and also friendly, which made me feel that everyone concerned was committed to providing an excellent service, which they certainly have done. Many thanks,
Posted 1 month ago
Garden looks brilliant. Happy kids & happy dog equals happy family! Completed over a few days including skip hire. Wasn't sure about artificial grass originally, but would definitely recommend the product and service. Do I do the front next?
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We have just had are lawn done by LazyLawn Sandbach they are excellent workers who do a brilliant job I can thank them enough they put 110% in
Posted 1 month ago
The guys from Lazylawn were good in their communication setting our expectations early about the anticipated cost and when the work could be done. We had to wait our turn but we are now delighted with the finished product. It has given a real lift to our garden and feels great to the touch. The dog loves it too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product you supplied.The courier was very pleasant and helpful.Thankyou Lazylawn
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product. Very good quality. Very realistic.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality. Good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality lawn, great delivery and polite. Ordering was easy and quick. On calling I would customer service could be better, I suffer with learning difficulties and found it difficult on phone.
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,657 reviews