LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,261 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found Lazy Lawn North Manchester on Google and spoke to Peter on the phone with my initial thoughts for my Rear Garden. Peter came over the following day to examine the grounds and gave ideas what to have for the lawn area. He was also able to give me an accurate quotation on the day. Peter and his team were very efficient and professional on the job and kept me well informed on what was to be done. I’m very pleased with the lawn and very satisfied with the whole experience with Lazy Lawn. Highly recommended! Good job Peter and team!
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 6 months ago
Lak and his team did a fantastic job, they cleared the old lawn and replaced it with realistic artifical grass in just half a day! They were polite, hardworking and cleaned up afterwards, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 6 months ago
Recently had an artificial lawn installed by Lazylawn Derbyshire. Hadyn and his team were brilliant. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. The transformation of the garden is dramatic. From a previously unusable mess we now have an outdoor space that we can utilise.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish Trevor and his A team from LazyLawn Lancashire were professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble even a slight design change halfway through didn’t phase them. The site was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving each evening. Trevor’s attention to detail was of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn leaving two very happy customers.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent came and done it we didnt even have to be their look great and green
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What an amazing job Lazy Lawn Glasgow done on our garden. They guys were I initially told ours was an easy job to level our small garden and place the astro. However when they arrived the job was a lot bigger than they expected and not once did they moan about it. The guys went above and beyond to make sure our garden was suitable for the kids to play in. I cannot honestly thank them enough I now have a garden that I love and just wish I done it sooner.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
After contacting one local company who weren't interested unless the order was £4K or above and another national company who failed to turn up and quote me despite promises, I phoned Lazylawn for a quote. I found Peter Mangnall to be very professional in his surveying, advice and overall approach to ensuring everything was spot on. His team of installers were real grafters and carried out the specifications exactly as promised. Many neighbours have commented on the difference artificial grass has made to my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazylawn to anyone considering having artificial grass installed.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 6 months ago
We had our front and back gardens done by lazy lawn.It is now 2 years since we had it done.It is still like the day it was installed by Peter and his work force.They did an excellent job.They were very professional and nothing was to much trouble for them.We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 6 months ago
Trevor and his team at Lazylawn Lancashire did a great job installing artificial grass in our back garden They were very professional and helped us to decide the best way to have the grass given the odd shape of our garden This grass is fantastic, it’s perfect for the kids to play on and looks great. We will certainly go back to Lazylawn if we decide to do the front garden too! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company with friendly professional staff. Went above and beyond to help us get the most amazing garden
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new Lazylawn grass. Fantastic product and expertly installed by LazyLawn Sandbach. Well done and thank you Steve, Lee & Leah. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 6 months ago
Faultless transaction. Molly was great, getting everything sorted in terms of quotes, information etc. and even went the Extra mile in terms of finding a local skip I company had a really good price that I could use. The installation team will also fabulous. Excellent workmanship was arriving on site by the head of predetermined time, super friendly, always cleaning up after themselves. And the job was done in two days front and rear gardens - jobs a good’n!👍🏼👍🏼😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So happy with my artificial grass it looks amazing. The team were all so professional and friendly. I will be recommending this company for sure and will get them again for my next house. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nicole, Sorry to take as long to get back to you saying thanks for everything. Now that we have tidied up the other areas we can see the excellent job that Lazylawn Scotland did. We are both very happy with our new front and back lawn. The workmen were excellent and hard working. The back garden has gone from an overgrown garden for the past 40 years or so to one that we are happy to sit out in again. 5 stars. Mr & Mrs Glasgow.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 7 months ago
Lazylawn laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a very poor condition has been transformed and now looks wonderful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional and helpful as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lazylawns laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a terrible condition has been transformed and now looks beautiful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly efficient workman Good job well done. Transformed the look of my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company totally professional would use again without doubt
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 7 months ago
. choosing LazyLawn is the best disision we have made, Trevor and staff turned up on-time,They worked extremely hard the preparation was excellent.At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy,the finished job is fantastic, Trevor is a perfectionist and his attention to detail shows I can't recommend these guys enough,they have exceeded our expectations.Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 7 months ago
Laks and his team from lazylawn were amazing! They transformed my garden within a day with a very hard working team. We chose signature and it’s so lovely!i would recommend Laks he is very professional courteous and delivered very quickly. I had three quotes from Easigrass, lazy lawn and a local landscaper and Laks stood out by service and price. Thank you laks for giving me a garden that’s looks fab!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 7 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,261 reviews