LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,708 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. Delay with delivery as item out of stock but rectified quickly. Worth waiting an extra week. Very efficient and polite office staff. Obtained samples from numerous suppliers but worth extra cost and time to get LazyLawn grass delivered up to Glasgow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new grass, looks and feels amazing .thanks to Trevor and the Lancashire team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ONE MEN DELIVERING BIG-HEAVY ROLLS OF GRASS???? HE ASKED MY WIFE TO GIVE HIM HAND,AS MY WIFE NICE PERSON ,SO SHE DID....SHE STRECH HER MUSCLE IN LEG,THANKS GOD NOT THE BACK!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love it! Easy to order, quick delivery and quality is really good too! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product, fantastic look and feel
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That looks really effective, thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought artificial grass from LazyLawn. I get high quality product in the bargain price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent work now I have a lawn all year round.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After shopping around for a while to have artificial grass laid as kids were constantly playing football and turning it into a mud field, I enquired at quite a few places and Trevor from Lazylawn Lancashire who made the time to provide a proper consultation, advice and exactly what the process would be. Samples were sent out the same day and I was happy to proceed with him because of his honesty, professionalism and a brilliant individual to deal with. Came around, measured up, provided the quotes and estimated date a few months down the line due to the demand. Stayed in contact throughout with updates and fitted in May as originally intended. Came with his team and over 2 days transformed the garden with perfect finishing and no mess left behind. Would very highly recommend if you're after someone professional who gets the job done without you having to worry about anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just like to say that from start to finish from the first phone call the experience and professional way that LazyLawn’s work was great and a fantastic job they have done I would recommend them to anyone there professional and polite way they work thank you so much
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new grass, looks and feels amazing . Hayden and Amanda from Lazylawn Derbyshire couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Very efficient when laying it and left our garden and patio cleaner then when they started.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matt spent significant amount of time at start to come up with the landscaping plan taking into consideration our needs. We had to change our plan and Matt was considerate to go ahead with reduced version of initial plans. Matt and his team were very thorough on every detail of the plan. They kept us in loop at every stage of installation. Would highly recommend Blooming mad landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love my grass, the wait was worth it.. Nicole was great in sorting an slight issue we had, all went very smooth.. The guys were great that laid it, tided up, brought some colour to my garden,very professional, will definitely recommend..
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi my lazy lawn grass got delivered today and it looks great.From first ordering with Stacey Snow who was very nice and friendly to chat with and helpful to the very friendly and helpful delivery driver and a superb product I can’t fault any of my experience with lazylawn.I was happy with the price of the turf and the quality.Well done to all concerned with my order.A big thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi my lazy lawn grass got delivered today and it looks great.From first ordering with Stacey Snow who was very nice and friendly to chat with and helpful to the very friendly and helpful delivery driver and a superb product I can’t fault any of my experience with lazylawn.I was happy with the price of the turf and the quality.Well done to all concerned with my order.A big thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality grass and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Full credit to Trevor, Danny, Steve and Lee for a first class piece of work on my lawn despite bad weather and supply problems. A special mention to Trevor who kept me fully informed throughout the process so that I knew what was happening. A truly professional, highly skilled service fromTrevor and the team. Albert
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
Trevor and his team did a fantastic job, kept me up to date with arriving materials, and when they would be coming to do the grass. They stayed till late to make sure the job was finished. Make my garden look great. Cant thank them enough
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
I had artificial grass installed in my front and back garden, a range of plants and shrubs planted in the front garden and a patio and sleepers installed in the back garden. I am delighted with the work done. Matt and his team were brilliant from start to finish. Matt was really helpful, listened to what I wanted and gave helpful suggestions. His team were very professional, polite and hardworking with a great eye for detail. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Blooming Mad Landscapes
Helpful Report
(London - South) - Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted with how our Lazylawn installation and dealings with Lazylawn were managed...it was great. From the initial site visit and discussion with the Lazylawn staff through obtaining a quote and dealing with the installation guys on site I was impressed with their service. The install guys were particularly keen to give us a quality job, taking care and attention to the preparation and the laying of the carpets themselves. I'm happy to recommend Lazylawn to anyone thinking of installing an artificial lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went well from the initial survey and quote to laying the two 'lawns' front and back. They were very efficient in carrying out the work, and tidying up afterwards. The team were very pleasant and friendly and kept us informed on what was being done, could not fault them. Would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,708 reviews