LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the installation by Lazylawn Scotland- the lads did a great job very neat and tidy would definitely recommend and have put pictures up on Facebook even the wife likes and she's not easy to please lol.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
Just to say thank you to LazyLawn for an excellent product. We used the 38mm Lazy Trinity and 10mm Lazy foam on a concrete base, it feels walking on a top quality carpet. the delivery driver was very obliging. A big thank you to the tec man Jim for his most practical advice, particularly how to spread the sand, and to the girls on reception for their prompt, efficient service. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
We're really enjoying our very low maintenance garden. It has made such a difference and we actually now use the garden. No more cleaning the paving stones.

We chose the WonderYarn 26mm and so far it has not disappointed. It does spring back after moving items which have been on it for a while. Easy to clean and even after having a lot of rain it drains well and has not lifted.

The fitters were really good, efficient, shaped the lawn around the tree, raised the garden gate when asked. Worked really hard to finish the garden in a day and cleaned up after themselves.

Not the cheapest of the quotes but with a 10 year guarantee LazyLawn seemed the best company to use.

We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product supplied and fitted by a great team

Highly recommend 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the lawn I purchased (Signature). I fitted the lawn myself, the fitting instructions on your web site was very useful, Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Dale and his colleague from LazyLawn Suffolk was nothing but a pleasure. They were polite and enthusiastic about the job and nothing was too much trouble! Dale provided an estimate of cost of work and the time to complete. The start date was agreed and kept to. The work was completed on time and the result is fantastic. There was minimum mess and nothing left behind at completion. As a result we have a lovely clean lawn and our dogs love it! I would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone looking to have artificial grass laid. 5 stars all over
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2020
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 months ago
I would have given it a 5 but nothigh is worth a 5. The product was of good quantity just needed to be rolled out cut to suit my garden it cut easy with knife and scissors it drys quickly after rain my dog loves it .I will get more for my back garden
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish can not fault them in anyway delivery service was great and so easy. Came when lazylawn stated will use them again and have all ready recommended them.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the grass is great. Also the materials that I used made it easier to lay. The only thing I would change is the fitting cost because it’s so expensive to get the company’s fitters to do it. I did it myself and saved nearly £800. It was hard work but to save that much it was worth it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality grass and the service I received was second to none

From the time i order to the time I received my order took roughy 1 1/2 days
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the lazy deck excellent product good service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value, quick delivery, easy to lay, quality finish. My garden has been given new life and I'm very happy with the end result.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and product. Delivery was quick, well communicated and packaged and handled perfectly. Super pleased with the final finish and support during installation period. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from the first phone call to delivery. Wouldn't use anyone else now. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly yet professional service. Haydn and Amanda were very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Mark and Philip worked so hard fitting our new lawn. They never stopped, even drinking their tea and coffee while carrying on working. We are very pleased with the result, and would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn Derbyshire.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Over the moon with your magnifique range looks the business in our garden
Posted 2 months ago
Lazy Lawn have transformed my back garden. Haydn, Amanda and team from Lazy Lawn Derbyshire were great from start to finish . I would highly recommend Lazy Lawn.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th July 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from survey through to the final install. Artificial grass installation isn't a cheap enterprise but, the cost is totally worth it. I had struggled to maintain my rear garden lawn and Lak and his team have installed a lovely looking product in my garden which does the job 110%. They kept to the install schedule, turned up on time and provided a really professional service. Highly recommended.
(London - North) - Posted 2 months ago
lazy lawn did a great job today with us in devon nathan sam and guy did a great job very friendly and very tidy would highly recommend lazylawn
Posted 2 months ago
easy to fit and feels and looks great
will be using your company again when i work on the frontgarde
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,456 reviews