LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,275 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have just had our garden done by Lazylawn Scotland and the results are incredible! If you are considering artificial grass then I would recommend getting in touch with them! Thank you so much for everything it’s been a really great service provided! Please pass on my thanks to Gavin who was great with helping me plan and to the Lazylawn Scotland team of guys doing all the hard work over the past 3 days they did an amazing job, left the place spotless at the end of each day and each have great knowledge about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Looks great And fitted with care very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic job of installing 60sqm of artificial lawn. There was a lot of prep work required as ground was very uneven. 2 Days of horrible weather didn't dampen the guys enthusiasm. Everything looks great and have been well tested by 2 energetic young boys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sportsmasters UK LTD/ Lazylawn Scotland, What a lovely surprise when I got to school today after a holiday in America, an amazing new space for the children to use when they start back on Wednesday! I was really impressed with your workers when I met with them on the second or third day after they started work and laughed when I saw the lovely doormat they left for me at the front door! Please pass on our grateful thanks to them and of course to any others who were responsible for the success of the works. Kind regards, Lilian
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Another fantastic installation from Haydn, Amanda and the team at LazyLawn, Derbyshire. This is the second lawn they have done for my parents and we would not use anyone else. Thank you for your kindness and consideration towards Mum xx
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Lazylawn Scotland thank you so so much, your workmen were amazing. So pleasant, hardworking and tidy. Nicole you have been so cooperative and I have had delay after delay with my other works prior to Lazylawn plus a horrible experience with our house extension that I nearly started crying when the grass was finished in 2 days. I don’t think I can explain what a pleasure it has been to work with complete professionals who obviously take pride in what they do. Thank you so much. I now have two very happy boys playing football as well. 🙏🏻 thank you, Caroline.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks to Hayden and his team for a very professional installation of our artificial lawn,arrived on time all team members where very polite.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, good quality,friendly installers--garden now looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was very sceptical before having done. Totally changed how we use the garden. Looks great and kids play on all weathers and no mud run in. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haydn and Amanda from LazyLawn Derbyshire were as always professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble, even after several design changes, they were always there for advice and recommendations. The garden was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving at the end of the fitting, Haydn’s attention to detail is of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with the team as they fitted the back lawn at my old property and it still looks and feels as amazing as the day it was laid. I can't recommend highly enough. Once again thank you for an amazing service and for transforming my garden.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Once again Amanda and Haydn Ford have delivered an outstanding service. They laid our back lawn over 5 years ago and it looks as good today as the new front lawn that they have just fitted. From start to finish Haydn's LazyLawn team are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the results. It has transformed a dreary front garden into a beautiful one which looks fantastic. They provide a great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Neil from customer services was excellent. The team worked hard & were polite. They created very little if any mess to clear up afterwards. Would recommend their service to anybody. The product put simply in one word is "FANTASTIC"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish the LazyLawn team have been a joy to work with and we are delighted with the results It looks fantastic and we received great advice and service from Gavin and Nicole
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 7 months ago
I was most impressed with Dale and David (Lazylawn Scotland) and what they managed to achieve. The lawn looks superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Lazy Lawn North Manchester on Google and spoke to Peter on the phone with my initial thoughts for my Rear Garden. Peter came over the following day to examine the grounds and gave ideas what to have for the lawn area. He was also able to give me an accurate quotation on the day. Peter and his team were very efficient and professional on the job and kept me well informed on what was to be done. I’m very pleased with the lawn and very satisfied with the whole experience with Lazy Lawn. Highly recommended! Good job Peter and team!
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
Lak and his team did a fantastic job, they cleared the old lawn and replaced it with realistic artifical grass in just half a day! They were polite, hardworking and cleaned up afterwards, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 8 months ago
Recently had an artificial lawn installed by Lazylawn Derbyshire. Hadyn and his team were brilliant. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. The transformation of the garden is dramatic. From a previously unusable mess we now have an outdoor space that we can utilise.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish Trevor and his A team from LazyLawn Lancashire were professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble even a slight design change halfway through didn’t phase them. The site was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving each evening. Trevor’s attention to detail was of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn leaving two very happy customers.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent came and done it we didnt even have to be their look great and green
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What an amazing job Lazy Lawn Glasgow done on our garden. They guys were I initially told ours was an easy job to level our small garden and place the astro. However when they arrived the job was a lot bigger than they expected and not once did they moan about it. The guys went above and beyond to make sure our garden was suitable for the kids to play in. I cannot honestly thank them enough I now have a garden that I love and just wish I done it sooner.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,275 reviews