LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"The planning was easy, the price was good and there was a range of samples to choose from. The fitters arrived on time, worked extremely hard & took great care. The result was excellent & we were given good advice about aftercare. We love it & the dog does too - much less mess, no puddles or mud & it looks really good. There were a few queries on the way through, but these were dealt with quickly as were phone messages. A good firm to deal with."
Posted 4 months ago
"I emailed LazyLawn north on Saturday afternoon for a quotation for replacing our small front garden. In the evening I had a call from Peter who arranged to visit on Sunday morning. He took time to explain everything that would have to be done, how the work would be carried out and advised on the best lawn for us to have, as we have a dog. The work was started on Monday morning and was finished by 2.0 pm. Three lads carried out the work and we are thrilled with the results. The work was first class and I would recommend this firm to everyone . Our rather scruffy garden now looks beautiful."
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the efficiency and the standard of the work done. The staff who installed it were very polite"
Posted 4 months ago
"We contacted LAZYLAWN to see if they could donate any odd bits of grass to enhance our learning environment in our Early Years unit. They went above and beyond by donating, free of charge, whole pieces cut into different shapes for us and they even delivered it to us free of charge. They were so quick with their response and we had the grass within a week of us contacting them. We cannot thank them enough for their very kind generosity it has made a massive difference to our indoor and outdoor areas. Thank you LAZYLAWN!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"We are so pleased with our new look garden. The lawn looks lovely and the service was fabulous. Would highly recommend Lee and the lazy lawn company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product fitted by a professional team who go above and beyond. Highly recommended"
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"They are very efficient & prompt. Lawn looks vety good & natural."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great lawn laid professionaly and on time. Top service and nice people to deal with. Very happy with it."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with the lawn and it has been admired by family, friends and passers by. I was also extremely pleased with the men who installed who were very competent helpful and professional. However I am disappointed despite several requests and promises I have still not received the written copy of the guarantee.I"
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding customer service from Cheryl Daws. I had previously done research with many other companies before reaching out to Lazy Lawn however I was not happy with the other companys level of customer service!! After speaking to Cheryl at Lazy Lawn, I had samples sent over 1st class and was fully confident in knowing that Lazy Lawn was where I wanted to place my order! Thank You, Cheryl, for making this experience a pleasant one! Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sharon,

We are so glad you have had a good experience with LazyLawn and love your product.

We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Cheryl as your feedback is much appreciated.

Thank you for shopping with LazyLawn.

Katie
Posted 5 months ago
"Love our new lawn"
Posted 5 months ago
"had lazylawn fitted previously so new what to expect. team were very helpful and left only after making sure the area was clean and tidy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. From the initial visit from the sales team to the fitting of our lawn it was a professional service throughout. Our lawn looks amazing and is the envy of our neighbours. It is brilliant to sit outside and enjoy the warm summer days and evenings when our neighbours around us are out mowing and trimming their lawns. Our lawn looks amazing 365 days a year with no work. We had our lawn by using the LazyLawn credit agreement and pay monthly for our lawn. We haven't missed the money we pay each month and when you calculate it we would have spent this on a new lawnmower, strimmer, rake and lawn feed. We love our lawn and would recommend LazyLawn to everyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was having a complete garden overhaul, as id built a log cabin at the bottom of it. With time being paramount having a little daughter I wanted something easy and quick to maintain. I did loads of research and Lazy Lawn came out on top. I absolute love it. The best thing is its for all year round, meaning my daughter and my two dogs can use it even in the winter as the worse way they will just come in a bit wet rather than wet and muddy. Maintaining it is easy as well as all I need to do is sweep it and I use a leaf blower to hoover up any debris. Lazy Lawn is well worth the money and the people I got to install (DP Landscapes) were excellent with constant communication and they work ethic was second to none. All in all 5stars doesn't do lazy lawn justice, its 5stars and then some imo."
Posted 5 months ago
"We are very pleased with our new Lazy Lawn product and have been very pleased with the work that was done and the helpfulness and advice given to us from the onset of the first visit. It has transformed our front garden."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service provided by LazyLawns to replace my old lawn was professional and looks very good.The team carried out the work of laying the new artificial lawn in a well organized manner leaving a new lawn looking really good. The site being left clean and tidy manner."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had the lawn now for six months and am very pleased with it. Looks very realistic and a vast improvement on the lawn we had before which had turned into a muddy patch because of shading vegetation."
Posted 5 months ago
"We have just had our Lazylawn installed by Haydn and his team (from the Derbyshire branch). It looks fantastic. This is the second time we have used them. We moved home earlier this year and had to leave our old Lazylawn behind 🙁. When we sold our house the Lazylawn was a good selling point. Haydn, Amanda and the team do an excellent job and are very professional. Would definitely recommend them. Andrea and Paul from Derby"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
"From initial contact to completion of the installation of the grass LazyLawn were extremely professional. Everything went according to plan which was fantastic. Gavin’s visit to provide a quotation was very informative and therefore very helpful. The installation team was clearly experienced and knowledgeable in this work and on the day worked extremely hard. They were very polite and most willing to answer questions relating to maintenance of the grass. I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn to others."
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
"We were completely fed up with the dogs coming in covered in mud so we decided to look into sorting the lawn out once and for all. We chose Lazylawn Derbyshire who did an absolutely brilliant job, following all the contours of the existing garden, it looks like it has been there always. We and the dogs absolutely love it! Thank you Haydn and all the team, you were all amazing!"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support