LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Shirley
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are over the moon with our new lawn. Great service, fitting and aftercare. Thank you so much
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was exceptional, product was delivered promptly (next day) by courier.
Very high quality lawn would
definitely recommend lazylawn to anyone thinking of purchasing.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish the Lazylawn team were professional, hardworking and in one day transformed my unusable wet soggy lawn into an all weather surface.
Highly recommend them.
Thank you Lazylawn Derbyshire
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Expert advice and an installation team that were fast but thorough and tidy. Friendly nice company to deal with I’m so happy with the end result would highly recommend Ian and his team to get the job done properly.
Posted 2 months ago
done while i was away very pleased expensive but get what pay for every time! 10/10 ///////// Linda stockport
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nicole (Lazylawn Scotland), I would like to say that we are very pleased with our new back lawn and very impressed with your team. Their work was impressive, clean and tidy. We would have no reservations about showing the lawn off or providing a reference. Thanks again, Mr Greenough.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th March 2020
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with our garden transformation, courtesy of LazyLawn Derbyshire.

Artificial turf was something my husband was keen on but I was unsure of. Having discovered LazyLawn Derbyshire, we found Haydn and Amanda to be extremely helpful as we explored our options. Seeing the LazyLawn in their show garden was a revelation and we now have our own beautifully installed lawn, complete with decorative edging.

We were impressed with the professional and supportive service we received, which was practical and knowledgeable but never pressurising. We had lots of questions, particularly in relation to how puppy proof the lawn would be and all were fully answered. We were also impressed with the installation. The team arrived when they said they would and did a wonderful job, with great attention to detail in both the installation and the cleaning up.

The lawn looks great, is very practical and I am a convert. Thank you LazyLawn Derbyshire for a superb job.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
A great team producing a trouble free front lawn in double quick time, including the felling of an old cherry tree and planting of a maple. We are very satisfied customers and even the off cuts have been put to good use at the local Infant School much to the delight of the children as their play house now has a perfect lawn. Many thanks LazyLawn.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and went above and beyond. Super happy with the results
Posted 3 months ago
A first class professional and friendly service from initial contact with Amanda. Then onto the site visit with Haydn where he offered lots of advise and an unpressurised quote for the work. Haydn and Phillip arrived on time of the agreed day to prepare and lay the artificial grass which looked amazing and has completely transformed the kerb appeal of the garden. Also many thanks for the little extras you did. So glad I chose CENTRAL HOMESTEADS LTD/LAZYLAWN DERBYSHIRE
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Lazy only by name! Lak and his LazyLawn London team were superb throughout - always very professional and did above and beyond what was agreed, with great service and always with a the fixed and agreed fee. The service provided associated to the quality of the product leads me to recommend Lak and LazyLawn to whomever is carrying out the - sometimes daunting - process of deciding whom to go with. Lak won't disappoint you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service from start to finish from Amanda & Haydn (Lazylawn Derbyshire). My garden has been transformed! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lazylawn priced my lawn at my previous home and reluctantly and to my cost I went with the other quote. I moved home recently and the this time the choice obvious. I went on holiday and left the team to do the job and I arrived back home to a completed installation, no mess, no hassle and even the neighbours were happy. Peter and the North Manchester team did a fantastic job.
Posted 3 months ago
I spent a lot of time ordering samples of different grasses from different companies and went for the Wonderyarn 36 from lazylawn.

2 years later and its as good as the day I laid it, kids play on it 365 days a year and no wearing is present. I ordered a different grass from another company for my conservatory. It was 15 pounds a meter supposedly reduced from 30 pounds a meter. A month later and its wearing. Do not be fooled by this.
Posted 3 months ago
There is more to life than cutting grass through the summer (when we get one) and replacing with artificial was on the list for 2020.

Some residents on our new build estate had used LazyLawn North Manchester, so we gave Peter a call.

Peter was very knowledgable and gave us some great advice.

While not the cheapest, I'm a great believer in you get what you pay for, and the lads have done a super job, and we're delighted with it.

Would we recommend LazyLawn North Manchester - Yes!
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Kyle for organising everything for us. we didn't have to do anything. Adam and his crew arrived on time and all three men did a lovely job. So pleased we chose this company as our new lawn is perfect.
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service by Hayden and the team.
The job was carried out professionally and looks superb, will definitely be using again for our back lawn, well done all @ Lazy Lawns.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
Clean, tidy, prompt and very nice workmen
Posted 4 months ago
We would like to say a big thank you to Eugene and his men for the wonderful job he made of our front lawn and front path.
We live on a corner and we see people stop and look as they are passing even had somebody knock and ask is the lawn artificial!
Thank you for making a wonderful job and will appreciate it even more in a few months when I don’t have to keep getting the lawn mower out to cut it!
(Southend) - Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,334 reviews