LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Faultless transaction. Molly was great, getting everything sorted in terms of quotes, information etc. and even went the Extra mile in terms of finding a local skip I company had a really good price that I could use. The installation team will also fabulous. Excellent workmanship was arriving on site by the head of predetermined time, super friendly, always cleaning up after themselves. And the job was done in two days front and rear gardens - jobs a good’n!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my artificial grass it looks amazing. The team were all so professional and friendly. I will be recommending this company for sure and will get them again for my next house. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicole, Sorry to take as long to get back to you saying thanks for everything. Now that we have tidied up the other areas we can see the excellent job that Lazylawn Scotland did. We are both very happy with our new front and back lawn. The workmen were excellent and hard working. The back garden has gone from an overgrown garden for the past 40 years or so to one that we are happy to sit out in again. 5 stars. Mr & Mrs Glasgow.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
Lazylawn laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a very poor condition has been transformed and now looks wonderful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional and helpful as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lazylawns laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a terrible condition has been transformed and now looks beautiful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly efficient workman Good job well done. Transformed the look of my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company totally professional would use again without doubt
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 4 months ago
. choosing LazyLawn is the best disision we have made, Trevor and staff turned up on-time,They worked extremely hard the preparation was excellent.At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy,the finished job is fantastic, Trevor is a perfectionist and his attention to detail shows I can't recommend these guys enough,they have exceeded our expectations.Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
Laks and his team from lazylawn were amazing! They transformed my garden within a day with a very hard working team. We chose signature and it’s so lovely!i would recommend Laks he is very professional courteous and delivered very quickly. I had three quotes from Easigrass, lazy lawn and a local landscaper and Laks stood out by service and price. Thank you laks for giving me a garden that’s looks fab!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 4 months ago
Every business starts with the person on the phone making you welcome and that’s exactly what Nicole did from start to finish, then a quick quotation service from Ross. Derek and the young lad who’s name escapes me were incredibly helpful during the installation, nothing was a problem, great guys. If the product delivers like the service then we are onto a winner ๐Ÿ‘. I’ve already recommended LazyLawn to a friend.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
My lawn always looks perfect now even with a dog in the house. Kyle was really helpful from the start and I would highly recommend him and lazy lawn
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 4 months ago
We've just had our artificial lawn fitted based upon a recommendation from friends. From intitial contact to a fully fitted lawn was only 5 days. Very impressed with the fast and personal service. We were attracted by the quality of the finish and the quality of the materials used. Minimal disruption and a fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you very much for all your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our lawn was fitted with care. No complaints with the local contractors. The lawn looks great. Happy not to have to mow lawns anymore. Just had one minor problem.The sand top dressing started to come to the surface. The installation team said it was static and applied a comfort washing solution. Waiting to see if this works. Still happy with look of lawn. Bought a special hand rake to keep it looking good. Good product. reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient installation on the promised date. Price was much better than the opposition. After 2 months we are delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received excellent advice when seeking a quote. Everything was explained clearly. The gentlemen who fitted the lawn were polite & respected my existing plants in difficult conditions. They worked hard & cleared up afterwards. I will be recommending this company to anybody I speak to who wants a false lawn. Don't know why I didn't do it sooner. The prices are also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic - very happy with the end result. Very efficient, in and out in a day and cleaned up after themselves. Always happy to go above and beyond to help out. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
Lak and his team were fantastic. Our garden has been transformed. Nothing was too much trouble. All work was to schedule. The lawn is perfect and everything was left neat and tidy. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 5 months ago
It doesn't need cutting and looks brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,250 reviews