LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,229 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Excellent service from start to finish. Guidance from Dean was spot on and I have received nothing but compliments about my ‘Signature’ lawn. Definitely recommend without question. Only thing surpassing the quality of the lawn, the workers. They were ace. Polite and professional. I wouldn’t waste time trying to find something else cheaper."
(East London) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and professional from the time of quotation to the time of installation. Gavin was very thorough during visit , prior to providing quotation. Nothing was too much trouble and workmen worked hard during installation. Old turf was uplifted and removed without fuss . New lawn looks great. The Office Manager, Nicole, was also very helpful whilst making the necessary arrangements for remote of old turf and fitting of new lawn."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely guys and they did a great job .. we love our new lawn"
Posted 3 months ago
"We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough."
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back."
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Dale and his team did a fantastic job working really hard in our Nursery school to get astro turf down in a limited time frame just before Easter. It was quite a challenging job as we had posts to remove and install as well but they worked really hard throughout to achieve a great outcome for the children in our Centre. The children, parents and staff all love how it has brightened up our garden and are using the areas as a result far more. Thank you Dale."
(Suffolk) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic job from Peter and his team, very professional approach from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Installing LazyLawn has been the single best thing we have ever done to our garden. Five years on now and it still looks immaculate giving a crispness to the garden in both summer and winter. When I think how much time I spent on trying to create a perfect grass lawn (without success!), I only wish I had found it years before. And, as a bonus, they are delightful people to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently had an artificial lawn install in my front garden by LazyLawn. Peter from LazyLawn provided me with all the information and a detailed quote on the work process and items required for the installation. I was kept fully informed of when and what was happening on the run up to the installation. The installation team arrived on time and took care of everything and tidied at the end of the job. I now have a very good looking well installed artificial lawn making the property look great. I would recommend LazyLawn if you are thinking of having an artificial lawn installed. Ron G"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic job by Peter and his team, from giving us the quote to the installation, nothing was too much trouble , good quality and professional job - thank you."
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help."
(West Midlands) - Posted 4 months ago
"Thourghly professional job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Peter Mangnall and his team installed our lawn just under a month ago and we have been delighted with it ever since. The kids love it (as does the dog), and although its early days we think it's one of the best improvements to our home that we've ever done. Peter was very professional and helpful from day 1, and did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. The installation was carried out with the minimum of fuss, was done quickly and with no mess left behind. Peter has personally delivered to our house one of the after care products he recommended, and all in all the service from start to finish has been first class, and our garden looks better than it's ever looked. If you are thinking about having it done then contact Peter at Lazy Lawns and you will be in safe hands"
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very smooth from quote to installation and beyond. They battled on with the elements during a dreadful few days of installation but we're delighted with the result and they were very accommodating at every stage. They worked so hard to meet our schedule that meant one evening work past 9pm when it was almost dark. The transformation has been remarkable, not only in appearance, but also in my kids who are able to use the garden a lot more. Just a week in, all sorts of new games have been invented and old games played. Great all round for the family. Thanks to the LazyLawn North West team of Hannah, Josh, Chris and Dragosh (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly!)"
(North West) - Posted 4 months ago
"Men turned up as agreed, got straight to work, great team spirit, excellent result. No more mowing, strimming, watering or fertilizing!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service, men who came out to do it were lovely and left no mess. Garden looks amazing had all my neighbours coming out to admire it also, I was in touch with a couple of other companies and lazy lawn was the best price I found."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had the front lawn done after being very satisfied with the job done on the rear garden. The team arrived on time and completed the work as scheduled. The finished product looks great and has drawn many positive comments from people passing by."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lazylawn Scotland installed our artificial turf last week. All correspondence was speedy and professional. The men who installed the turf were punctual, tidy and polite and the end result looks great. Thanks Lazylawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
"Second time we have used Lazy Lawn - fantastic both times. Excellent product, good pricing and the team were awesome in their communication and completing to timescales. I would absolutely recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,229 reviews