LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,253 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
J Bruce
Thanks so much again for all your help Nicole especially with all my many questions and queries lol. Fantastic service from start to finish from Lazylawn Scotland. Quite a few family and friends keen to get the same grass now so watch out for more Dunfermline business. We have all been enjoying the grass over the weekend. The kids love it and even the dog has been rolling about like nothing has changed. Thanks again, take care, Joanne, Dunfermline, Scotland
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Kath And Liz Shawe
Garden transformed in 4 days after 4 years of failed attempts! Brilliant job from start to finish. Peter from Lazylawn North Manchester took time at the end of a busy working day to discuss our options. We never once felt pressured and he provided us with advice and a range of options. We trusted his experience and followed his advice to prep the garden in terms of colour schemes for fences etc... Throughout the whole process Peter kept us informed and up to date with the progress. When the installation team arrived they were friendly, efficient and hard working. At long last our garden was transformed from a dark unusable mud bath to a welcoming bright and airy garden that feels like an extension to our home. Thank you so much Peter and the lads. We would recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sue Maw
We had our Lazy Lawn done earlier in the year as our dogs had wrecked our old lawn and it was so muddy and wet all through the winter........ and i was fed up wiping muddy paws! It has withstood the winter snow and all the rain perfectly, the drainage is good and it has looked amazing through the bad weather. We are so pleased with it and can't recommend it highly enough. It's perfect for the dogs, they can now run around and take their toys out without any mess coming back indoors. We dealt with Matt Shemilt who was lovely, very friendly and flexible and the ordering and fitting process went very smoothly with the job being done on the agreed date in the timescale given. I can highly recommend Matt and the product Lazy Lawn, it has transformed our garden and given us an outdoor room.......We just need the sunshine this summer now!
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Garden looks fantastic, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sandra Tozer & Andrew Christian
We have been able to enjoy the garden again , our dog has never spent as much time outside as she does and its hard to get her in now, the guys who enstalled the Lazylawn I cannot speak highly enough of, they where very polite, the workmanship was excellent, clean & tidy and can reccomend the Lazylawn 5 star
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Keith And Bev Mole
Hayden and his team have done a fabulous job on our lawn. With an 11 Month old puppy, she had certainly taken her toll on our lawn, so we decided to go down the ‘Lazylawn’ route. They worked with efficiency and expertise, were extremely friendly and courteous and loved our dog! Would have no hesitation on recommending Hayden and his team. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Reviewer
Excellent service. Great guys! Our garden was a complete mad bath before LazyLawn came to the rescue. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
David And Isabel Rollinson
Excellent service from Amanda when ordering toAiden and his team who fitted it. Friendly reliable people and thorough .Also left the area very clean and tidy .Thankyou .
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Pear Tree Nursery
We had lazy lawn installed along with a climbing frame erected on top of it, in a children's nursery garden. The tradesmen were all very aware of the children and interacted with them explaining what they were doing at different stages of the work. They even stayed to watch the children have a first shot on the new climbing frame. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Eamon Maccarron
Very happy with Lazy Lawn. Lak came on time, was very endearing and had great product knowledge. Shaun's installation team were also prompt, worked very hard and were very thorough. Could not be happier with Lazy Lawn would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Eamon Maccarron
Amazing sales experience from Lak in London. Explained everything thoroughly about installation and great product knowledge. Shaun's team came early, worked extremely hard and where very polite and left the area clean and tidy! So so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
MRS G MILLS
From an area that was unused to a fully functioning area is fabulous
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 year ago
5
CHRISTINE CHIPPENDALE
We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters were absolutely brilliant. They were considerate no only to us, buy also my neighbour. They were all so friendly and their work was excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, a great bonus to us. The paths and drive was left immaculate when they had finished. We have 2 dogs and we haven't had any problems, in fact the dogs love rolling on the lawn now. I can't recommend them enough, we haven't found any faults with the installation or the product. Thank you for transforming my old unusable water soaked moss/grass into something that looks beautiful and can be used all year round.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Philip Garner
Very efficient service. Polite and professional staff. We are very happy with our new lawn.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Sally Wynes
Great installers , worked really hard even through cups of tea and lunch ! Always cheerful even when rain stopped work and had to come back several days later. Delighted with result as were our 3 dogs! Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Makes for a stress free life with a new puppy and a husband who has Parkinson's Easy to maintain, easy to clean up after puppy and won't need pointless hours spent on mowing and feeding.......and so on?
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Rob Horan
Transformed my garden.happy with everything that was done.Eugine and Elisa were very professional. Rob
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Chris Gilman
From signing up to job completed it was a joy. The team who completed the job took pride in their work while ensuring each day they left my patio as they found it clean and tidy. The Lawn looks terrific and my two Husky Dogs love it. They can now play on the lawn and use the whole outside all year round without coming into the house dirty which has also made our lives easier having not to clean the Kitchen floor every hour. Can’t wait for the Summer Months to be able to sit out and enjoy the Garden without any maintenance.
Helpful Report
(East Riding) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Helen Emmence
Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Alcock, Barry
Very very happy made life just like Lazylawn said it would do👍👌😄😄😄
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Jenny Harding
Have just built a house and had artificial lawn on our roof terrace, it looks amazing and has really transformed the terrace. Jenny Harding
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
5
Mrs Annette Gamble
Peter Mangnall was really helpful, explained everything that they would do. My Husband and myself are both Disabled so could not manage the garden anymore. Now we have a lovely new lawn, looks fantastic, the lads were great worked really hard. We are very very pleased. Mrs A Gamble
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
5
David Overton, Operations Manager
With Fort Kinnaird being the second largest outdoor shopping centre in Scotland we need to maintain the highest standards. The areas were originally mainly slate which lacked colour and failed to meet the requirements and standards of the centre. The Lazylawn has been an outstanding transformation which has been widely noticed by everyone that visits the centre. The visual impact is incredible and being almost maintenance free will mean that the areas will remain in keeping with the smart look of Fort Kinnaird and all its new attractions which it has had in the recent years. The teams from Lazylawn Scotland are exceptional and always a pleasure to deal with. We will certainly be recommending Lazylawn and hope to get you back for future areas which arise.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Mrs Noë
The team at Sportsmasters/ Lazylawn Scotland helped to entirely transform our garden. Prior to their work we had zero use of our outdoor space for various reasons, including extremely poor drainage, compacted anaerobic soil, lack of light and overgrown moss. Lazylawn Scotland worked seamlessly with the land surveyor, and design and landscape contractors to help re imagine the area. They advised on all the pros and cons of real versus artificial lawn, and supplied all the samples we needed to help us make our decision. Their team were supremely efficient, organised and considerate when working onsite. Our home sits in a wonderful garden that the entire family (and pets!) enjoy use of the whole year round - and looks great in every season.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Jane & Paul
Haydn and his team worked so hard and so quickly on a very cold day. The lawn looks fantastic, and better than we could have hoped for. They were all so friendly and amiable. Even the dog loves it! The quality of the grass is brilliant and we would definitely recommend LazyLawn. They were so tidy and left no mess behind.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Nick Burdett
Brilliant service. Installed ahead of schedule and gave great communication throughout. Would highly recommend and the finished lawn looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Eric
Really pleased with lawn so pleased that both my wife and myself called contractor to say just how pleased we were. The lawn looks great and workmen were on time and very good.
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 2 years ago
5
CHRISTINE
We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters who came to do my garden were absolutely brilliant. They were so considerate not only to us but also to not blocking the road for traffic and not causing any inconvenience to any of our neighbours. They were all so friendly and their work was better than excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, which was a great bonus to us. The paths and drive were left immaculate when they finished. I cannot recommend them and your company enough. We can’t fault the installation or product. Thank you for transforming my garden, we can’t stop looking at it.
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Plumb, Keith & Elaine
Friendly professional service
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Arthur
My existing grass lawn always had standing water on the surface after rain. The water would stay in place in excess of a week even if it didn't rain again. As a result it was not possible to cut the grass and was totally unusable. Peter Mangnall gave me a quote to cure the drainage problem and lay Lazylawn Wonderyarn 26. Peter and two other members of his staff made a deeper dig and installed a drainage pipe to a cored hole in the brickwork, this was surrounded with Pea Gravel before topping it with MOT and grit sand followed with a membrane and the grass. His work has transformed my garden which is now a treat to go out in. On completion they cleaned up behind and left the rest of the garden and the access path as clean as it was when they started. The whole job was completed in one day. I will have no problem recommending the product and the installation team to anyone. Thank you Peter.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,253 reviews