LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We would like to thank Haydn and Amanda and their marvellous team of fitters from the ! Derbyshire branch of LazyLawn for installing our beautiful lawn! From the quote to the completion of the project it was a pleasure to work with them all. They were on time, efficient and left no mess whatsoever and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of having this kind of product! Thanks again Carol Milner and Paul Fletcher,
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 years ago
Great product, helpful sales team. Very satisfied would be happy to recommend.
(Head Office) - Posted 4 years ago
Exceeded all expectations and looks amazing . Would recommend this product to anyone. J Yuill
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Matt Sales advisor very friendly and understood our
Needs , The fitters 2 were amazing . Couldn't of asked for any better . The final finish is more than we could of asked for.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd August 2016
Posted 4 years ago
So last week my garden and home was transformed. Lazy lawn Sandbach district you've done me proud.
Firstly thank you Leah (sales manager) your communication, the fact you have been so accommodating with dates and the manner of our conversations and emails has been terrific. I'm so happy with the end product, it's amazing.
The two guys Andy & Lee were outstanding. From the moment of arrival until well into the evening these two never stopped. Impeccable manners & dedication to doing such a professional job has left me raving about Lazylawn ever since.
My garden although small wasn't an easy task particularly with the water feature and sump in the middle. If it hindered the lads they certainly didn't show it & they created such smart neat work around it.
The dog loves the grass & I have developed a new hobby- yes gardening!!!!
Lazylawn Sandbach thank you so very much.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th August 2016
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Initial meeting to discuss my requirements and give quotation. Came back for remeasure to ensure all dimensions I provided were accurate to ensure no mistakes could happen. Agreed a start date, guys turned up on agreed date 8am. All very professional, every step was well communicated to me. Finished a day early with an end product I couldn't find fault with. After service very good with warranty and maintenance routine. Would use again and highly recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd August 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd August 2016
(Scotland) - Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with my new lawn, very professional no fuss no mess.
I would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Thanks again
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st August 2016
(Scotland) - Posted 4 years ago
A very professional team who transformed my garden in no time at all.I was also impressed by the way they cleaned up the whole area that they had worked in. Nothing was too much of a problem for them.
Everything was explained in great detail prior to and after completion of the lazy lawn being laid.
Thank you Hayden and your team.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 years ago
I recently had an artificial lawn laid by Lazylawn of Lancashire to my front and back lawns. The lawns look so realistic and natural that several of my 'neighbours' have commented on how realistic they look. My only regret is that I had a quote from Lazylawn 2 years ago but only gave Lazylawn the go ahead recently. What a superb difference it has made to my 2 gardens. I just seem to have more time on my hands to make the garden look more attractive. The team who carried out the work were not only hardworking and punctual but very polite. Thank you Lazylawn of Lancashire for giving me a lawn and garden to be proud of.
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 years ago
They were extremely professional and helpful from start to finish and the finished product is more than what i could have expected. The men that laid the lawn were proficient, skilled and overall did an excellent job. I cannot speak highly enough of LAZY LAWN DERBYSHIRE and i would recommend it to anyone who would like an artificial lawn to be installed.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 years ago
We had our Astroturf fitted last Thursday and the installers were brilliant. They were extremely helpful and explained everything that they were doing. If I wasn't sure about something then they went out of their way to make sure that I did before doing the work. The four of them were very professional and very hard working, we would definitely recommend them.

Our garden looks so much better than it did and our children are loving being able to play in it each evening. A really good job.
LazyLawn 4 star review on 11th July 2016
(London) - Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with my LazyLawn and the excellent service I received. From beginning to end all the staff involved were professional and caring - understanding that changing my garden to be low maintenance was an emotional as well as physical change for me. The advice I received and excellent communication ensured that the final look of my garden exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. The quality of the Lawn and materials used are excellent, customer service second to none. I whole heartedly recommend LazyLawn who clearly put quality and customer satisfaction at the heart of their business.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th July 2016
(Head Office) - Posted 4 years ago
Great product, great service from Steve at Lazylawn!
We love our new grass and wish we had done it years ago.
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic installation of wonder yarn 26mm by John and his Bristol team. We live in a new build where the grass had become pretty non existent. Absolutely delighted with our new artficial grass and will be perfect for our two small children to play on it. Also love that it is so low maintenance. Great service, thanks John and team.
(Bristol) - Posted 4 years ago
I am really happy with my new Lazy Lawn! Haydn and his team arrived as planned and on time, they were all extremely polite and couldn't be more helpful, they did a really good job and made sure that everything they did was conducted carefully and to a good standard. I would definitely recommend there's and Lazylawns' services to anybody! The dogs absolutely love it and haven't been off it!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd June 2016
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish.
No hidden costs, all questions answered quickly and efficiently.
Installation team efficient, polite and friendly, would defiantly recommend lazy lawn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had our garden transformed by John and his Bristol team. They took good care as they had to bring materials through the house. The job was completed quickly, ahead of schedule to a high standard. We are enjoying no more muddy cat footprints through the house and looking forward to extending the amount of time we can use our garden later into the year. This picture is wonder yarn 36mm.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th June 2016
(Bristol) - Posted 4 years ago
Matt and his team have transformed our unusable garden to a perfect all year round outdoor space. They were hardworking and extremely polite, clean and tidy. We are now the envy of our neighbours who are constantly mowing their lawns while we sit back and enjoy the beautiful LazyLawn.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
From day one everything ran smoothly and Molly in the office was superb nothing was to much trouble and if i had a problem it was sorted on the spot.
Andy and the rest of the installers team were very sociable and i got on really well with them and they did a fantastic job and when they left the front and back of my house and the access they used to get to my garden was spotless after they had cleaned up.
I would recommend Lazy Lawns to anyone who wished to have an artificial lawn fitted.
Superb - Brilliant.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Professional experience throughout. Sean, the rep took the time to show us all the options and the display centre was well worth the visit as it allowed us to properly visualise it all. The team of Tom and his lads were so polite and professional and the job they did was first class. They have completely transformed our garden and it looks amazing.

Having had visits and quotes from other artificial grass companies we found Sean the rep to be the most honest and helpful and this followed down through the whole team. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews