LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,243 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"We had our Astroturf fitted last Thursday and the installers were brilliant. They were extremely helpful and explained everything that they were doing. If I wasn't sure about something then they went out of their way to make sure that I did before doing the work. The four of them were very professional and very hard working, we would definitely recommend them. Our garden looks so much better than it did and our children are loving being able to play in it each evening. A really good job."
1 Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 3 years ago
"I am delighted with my LazyLawn and the excellent service I received. From beginning to end all the staff involved were professional and caring - understanding that changing my garden to be low maintenance was an emotional as well as physical change for me. The advice I received and excellent communication ensured that the final look of my garden exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. The quality of the Lawn and materials used are excellent, customer service second to none. I whole heartedly recommend LazyLawn who clearly put quality and customer satisfaction at the heart of their business."
1 Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
"Great product, great service from Steve at Lazylawn! We love our new grass and wish we had done it years ago."
1 Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic installation of wonder yarn 26mm by John and his Bristol team. We live in a new build where the grass had become pretty non existent. Absolutely delighted with our new artficial grass and will be perfect for our two small children to play on it. Also love that it is so low maintenance. Great service, thanks John and team."
1 Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 3 years ago
"I am really happy with my new Lazy Lawn! Haydn and his team arrived as planned and on time, they were all extremely polite and couldn't be more helpful, they did a really good job and made sure that everything they did was conducted carefully and to a good standard. I would definitely recommend there's and Lazylawns' services to anybody! The dogs absolutely love it and haven't been off it!"
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. No hidden costs, all questions answered quickly and efficiently. Installation team efficient, polite and friendly, would defiantly recommend lazy lawn"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have just had our garden transformed by John and his Bristol team. They took good care as they had to bring materials through the house. The job was completed quickly, ahead of schedule to a high standard. We are enjoying no more muddy cat footprints through the house and looking forward to extending the amount of time we can use our garden later into the year. This picture is wonder yarn 36mm."
1 Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 3 years ago
"Matt and his team have transformed our unusable garden to a perfect all year round outdoor space. They were hardworking and extremely polite, clean and tidy. We are now the envy of our neighbours who are constantly mowing their lawns while we sit back and enjoy the beautiful LazyLawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From day one everything ran smoothly and Molly in the office was superb nothing was to much trouble and if i had a problem it was sorted on the spot. Andy and the rest of the installers team were very sociable and i got on really well with them and they did a fantastic job and when they left the front and back of my house and the access they used to get to my garden was spotless after they had cleaned up. I would recommend Lazy Lawns to anyone who wished to have an artificial lawn fitted. Superb - Brilliant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional experience throughout. Sean, the rep took the time to show us all the options and the display centre was well worth the visit as it allowed us to properly visualise it all. The team of Tom and his lads were so polite and professional and the job they did was first class. They have completely transformed our garden and it looks amazing. Having had visits and quotes from other artificial grass companies we found Sean the rep to be the most honest and helpful and this followed down through the whole team. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We had our Lazylawn for the back garden put down last month. Lee turned up at 08.00 with his two colleagues and we were both impressed how they worked well together. It only took about six hours in total. When they were finished every bit of dirt was brushed up and our garden was left clean and tidy. We will definitely recommend Lazylawn to other people. 07/06/2016"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant, came day early which was good. Polite friendly staff, took pride in their work, very tidy and cleared away any rubbish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We had already done the back garden and now had the front garden done. Looks great and we have recommended LazyLawns to others. I notice the pinning is different now but seems fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product looks amazing & the fitters worked exceptionally hard & did a quick, fantastic job."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The 2 man team from Lazy Lawn arrived early and got on with the job quickly and efficiently, so within a few hours my scrubby patch of lawn was transformed into a lush green space that I can really enjoy. I highly recommend Lazy Lawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Did exactly what they said they would do. Clean and tidy and a good finish to the work. No complaints."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently took the plunge and had the lawns relaid with artificial turf by lazy lawn. I must admit I was a little apprehensive as the day approached. I needn't have even. The team were polite,clean,efficient and helpful in all matters. They finished the task on time and the end result is superb. Thank you lazy lawn the team,result,and price area credit to you. Well done Peter Gribbin Anderton"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The guys at LazyLawn ni are complete professionals and done a great job installing my artificial grass. They were meticulous in detail, ensuring the job was finished to the highest of standards. This is our second time using LazyLawn ni as we are extremely happy with their top quality products, especially the NOUVEAU grass from their new range. I would definitely recommend them time and time again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Matt and his team did an amazing job - great advice, neat and tidy fitting, went out of his way to get it done to our schedule and the end result is fab - looks great all the time, comfy and safe for playing on, no more muddy footprints in the house - we love it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just had Lazylawn laid, the workers were very polite and tidy looks amazing. Would recommend to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,243 reviews