LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Superb service and installation by Haydn and his team at Lazylawn Derbyshire. I took some time to decide to have an artificial lawn as opposed to natural. However advancing years suggested it was the way to go. Absolutely delighted with the result and our Labradoodle loves the new surface. Everybody's happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just had our garden redone with Wonderyarn 26mm artificial grass and a slabbed area. It looks amazing with some lovely curves which enhance the overall appearance. Chris and Derek could not have been more professional and take great pride in the quality of their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are so happy with our lazy lawn money well spent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It looks & feels great.Should have had it done years ago. Lazylawn can feel proud of themselves. Expertly laid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love love my Lazy Lawn such a joy to look at without the hard work, great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have just had the Adore grass put down in our back garden and we absolutely love it. Previously the surface was so boggy that it was unusable in wet conditions and every time we let the dog out he would carry mud back through the house. It is now pristine - the patio has never been cleaner and the house and garden have never looked better! Our little girls (5 and 2yrs) can play out in all weathers now and the garden has been used more in the past week than in months previously. Trevor and Dain from Lazy Lawns Lancashire were incredibly professional, hard working, tidy and charming and were brilliant with the kids. Thanks chaps - we're loving your work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my lazy lawn 4 years now and still looks amazing.. would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It's like walking on a carpet and it's great for Toby my daughter's dog is feet are clean when he comes in house.Really please with it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It looks good, It is so clean, the 4 dogs love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just had our back garden landscaped and artificial grass installed by Dale of Lazy Lawn Suffolk. Very impressed with all aspects of the work from the first contact to the finished product. Very professional and excellent workmanship. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"FANTASTIC COMPANY VERY HIGH STANDARD OF WORKMANSHIP THEY WERE ON TIME EVERY DAY AND VERY TIDY AND APPRECIATED OUR HOME. WOULD GIVE THIS COMPANY AN A STAR . OUR GARDEN LOOKS GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service and communication. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have just had my back garden lawn done. Absolutely fantastic result. The two men were here by 9am and got straight to work. Tidied up completely after them too. Would highly recommend lazylawn for a professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very happy with my new lawn it looks great only wished I had this laid years ago It has made such a difference to my garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amanda and Haydn @ LazyLawn Derbyshire were excellent from first email contact to final day of work. Haydn came out and explained fully the work needed to be done. He arrived with his team when he said he would and they worked hard for the 2 days keeping me informed of the progress. They transformed my small garden from a wilderness to a beautiful lawn. I have no problem in giving them a 5* review and highly recommending them"
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"To all at Lazylawn Scotland, Yesterday saw the finishing of my front lawn installation, to say we are delighted is a massive understatement, the lawn looks magnificent. From our first contact with Nicole regarding this job we have felt comfortable, and we thank you for that. The installation team of Callum, Bobby and Chris are a credit to your company, very polite, very approachable and extremely hard workers, best workers we have had at our property actually. They have done a truly magical job, and left the place spotless. We will be doing our back garden next year and you can be sure we will be contacting you regarding this work. Many many thanks Andrew Ovens"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"Being in the building trade myself I know quality workmanship when I see it. Trevor from Lancashire came around and showed me the different lawn choices. We went for the Adore product and wow it certainly has the right name. Our bland concrete yard is now a functional and luxury dog area. Thanks again guys. Dean, Preston, Lancs."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
"Trev and his team produced a stylish, smart and contempary look to mt front garden space. Albiet a small project Trev treated the job in a proffesional manner from start to finish. The team work to complete the job in a timely fashion and left a tidy clean finish. I now have a individual unique lanscape area we are more than happy with, excellent job. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
"Hayden Ford and his team from LazyLawn Derbyshire laid my new lawn on Monday 1st October 2018. They made a brilliant job of it and i am very pleased with the finished product. The reason i chose LazyLawn is that i had seen three lawns fitted by Hayden in this area and they all look excellent. Hayden and his team are very professional and i would highly recommend them. Thank You."
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"6/7 Years ago Trevor (Poulton) and his team laid me a lawn ... Its still going strong . Now Ive had him lay me a new Front lawn. Its beautiful ...!! I would definitely recommend Trevor & his Team as the whole process was explained to me and subtle changes (using his Expertise) made. The work was carried out to a very high standard and I was left with a BRILLIANT new lawn and NO MESS ..... Great Job Guys"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support