LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend lazylawn. Customer service and communication were excellent. The lawn was fitted quickly and professionally. Just what we needed with having a dog and kids, who love playing football. No more bald patches in the lawn!!! Thank you lazylawn team for totally transforming our garden.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service delivered on time: delivery drivers very helpful. thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Rang me next day to arrange delivery, came 2 days later. Very good service and product.
Posted 3 months ago
Superior to other artificial grass, easy to cut and lay.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was so quick and the quality of grass is amazing for the price. We easily fit the grass ourselves and it looks fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery and the product is wonderful. The cheapest and best looking grass we saw amongst the samples we got from competitors. We’ve had endless compliments on it.
Posted 4 months ago
Very very impressed with the quality of the grass (mode 36mm) thanks so much your customer service is good to can’t fault my order at all Thanks I will be using you again soon
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products and customer service. I’m so so happy with my new lawn.
More information on DIY install would be beneficial - like some competitors.
I did not realise how useful the glue nozzle would be until I saw a video after I had placed my order..
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your valued feedback and comments Antony - we'll feed those comments back to our team to see what enhancements are possible.
Posted 4 months ago
Well impressed with Dale, ( Suffolk LazyLawn ) made lovely job in transforming our beaten up lawn to a great green luscious artificial lawn. Very conscientious worker and gives good advice on project . Would throughly recommend to anyone requiring a new lawn .
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Suffolk) - Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic transformation! Thank you for the valued feedback Michael.
Posted 4 months ago
The service we received from Lazylawn Derbyshire was fantastic from start to finish. They completely transformed our garden giving us our outdoor space back! I would highly recommend them. If your thinking of getting artificial grass and have cats, again I would highly recommend it. Our cats love our grass! We have had no issues and they are constantly playing and sitting on the grass.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
Lak and his team were brilliant from quote to build. They took care of all the logistics of delivery of the materials, clearing of the old lawn and placement of the beautiful grass - as you would expect however they also left the place cleaner than it started!. It only took 2 days to do this areas 73 sq meters. Our family ( and puppy) love the new space Lak has helped create - making our home a better place to be.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th July 2020
(London - North) - Posted 4 months ago
Garretts landscapes Bristol replaced our turf with lazy lawn and have done a fantastic job. Great installation team who left our garden tidier than they found it! Perfect for 4 active kids to run around and enjoy. Cannot recommend highly enough.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th July 2020
(Bristol) - Posted 4 months ago
We are very pleased with our new lawn. We had a small
area, not Lazylawn, and decided to make it larger. Took the old up and it looks really lovely now. Amanda and Aiden were very helpful. Would recommend Lasylawn to anyone who wants an easy to look after beautiful lawn.
Posted 4 months ago
Large sample Of blue grass was very good, plan to order a larger quantity
Posted 4 months ago
The men who installed the Lazylawn were very friendly and efficient. I was very pleased with the way they dug out the existing lawn and cleared up afterwards. They came at the allotted time and as it was just after lockdown, 2 metre distance was strictly observed.
I am very pleased with the overall look and it saves me so much time!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product - very realistic and soft
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products. Fast and easy service from the samples to ordering the final grass
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent team. Excellent job. What more can I say. Thank you from Poulton-le-Fylde.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, responded to questions rapidly, very helpful. Lawn laid in one day and took great care with rest of my garden and it looks beautiful!
Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews