LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product but disappointed with delivery. Only given ten minutes notice before it arrived. I was at work but a friend popped over as the delivery guy was about to leave. No signature or time to inspect product, and I think would just have been left in the garden.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback and glad you are happy with the product. On smaller roll orders with this courier they are operating a drop-off only policy due to current restrictions.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with our new lawn, the guys worked very hard and came up with creative ideas on the layout of our lawn in our garden
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend Lazy lawn. Fantastic product. Wonderful customer service. Even when my order was a bit tricky. Grass looks fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently had my garden transformed by LazyLawn, really pleased with the end result
Friendly crew too
Would definitely recommend
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th July 2020
(North West) - Posted 2 months ago
We would of given Peter from Lazylawn North Manchester a Review just for his survey. He came across very knowledgeable and informative and explained the process step by step. once they left I couldn’t find my brush and the garden lights didn’t work. They came came and investigated the fault and it wasn’t theirs and I even found my misplaced brush. Now that’s what I call service. Highly recommended and worthy of the 5 Stars.
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
A massive thanks to Lak and he’s boys, he managed to fit me in on a Sunday as he is so busy, great communication and turned up the minute he said he would and they grafted from start to finish despite how awkward the access is to my garden, and the fact that it was 25 degrees, all I can say is WOW, I’ve had the wonder yarn 36mm fitted and it looks amazing, they washed my patio afterwards so my garden is spotless, Lak even made me a new doormat with an off cut. I shopped around before I chose these guys, and I’m so glad i did as if you live in the north London area and want artificial grass these are the guys you want, a great bunch of lads and I can’t recommend them highly enough 5*****
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent from start to finish, from our ‘COVID safe’ site survey & quote through to the efficient installation day. Haydn, Amanda and the team from LazyLawn Derbyshire were great - good communication throughout, a fair price and excellent finish to the job. We’re thrilled with our new garden and can’t recommend the business enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Impeccable installation of LazyLawn artificial grass in our rear garden, thank you so much, we're absolutely thrilled!

The grass replaced a paved patio area (which was installed 4yrs ago).

Pre-sale, I was visited by the son of the owner, who provided excellent advice about the most suitable product and installation method of the LazyLawn grass. Incredible value for money.

The installers were highly professional, prompt, polite, and clearly highly skilled. The work was completed immaculately, and fully tidied afterwards.

We can't wait to work with IHL for future projects.

Thank you!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th July 2020
(North East) - Posted 2 months ago
Haydn and Amanda were great from start to finish. They were really helpful and had great experience of laying lawns. The team on the day were great and really efficient and have done a great job.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Extremely delighted with the service from LazyLawn Lancashire. Trevor and his team were professional in every way, they demonstrated expert knowledge, attention to detail and great customer care. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 months ago
Looks amazing! Highly recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money great quality great service. Lazy lawns has made my garden look so much better. Great job
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer care and attention. There were constant updates and I felt very looked after.The lawn looks absolutely lovely and I couldn’t not fault the service I received. I highly recommend LazyLawn.
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with our Lazy Lawn no more mowing and looks amazing well satisfied .Would recommend them .👍
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent so happy with it
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad that I purchased my lawn from LazyLawn Lancashire. The product is of excellent quality and it has made such a huge positive difference to my garden. I love it! Initially I was concerned by the high cost but now that the lawn is down I can fully appreciate what I have paid for. Trevor and his team were outstanding from start to finish. Their professionalism and desire for a 'perfect job' is commendable. I can totally recommend this company. Thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 months ago
I can't speak highly enough about the service and end result we received from Dale.

Extremely quick and efficient and at a competitive price.

I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about getting artificial grass.
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 months ago
Great Installation of our new Lawn today 2nd July 2020.
Professional service from the Team at LazyLawn Derbyshire.
Looked at many lawns from other providers, but LazyLawn was by far superior in terms of quality and the service was first class from Haydn and his team. Would recommend without hesitation.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn transformed my garden from a patchwork lawn to a bowling green brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
We used LazyLawn Surrey, what a great service. Initial consultation was very helpful and explanatory with the work completed a couple of weeks later as advised at consultation. Pricing was competitive and the quality is top notch. The garden is now complete and looks terrific, we highly recommend Greg and the team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
(Surrey) - Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,456 reviews