LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the work carried out. The team were hard working and everywhere was kept tidy and clean. Th job was carried out earlier than agreed which was a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can not explain how happy we are with the work this week. The job is sensational. The team were exceptional and we could not be happier with the installation. What a truly brilliant job the team did this week. I sincerely mean brilliant! I appreciate your support, and understanding through the job. I am extremely pleased with the work and keep staring out the patio doors at it in all its glory under the spot lights. To you, Andy and all the team, (especially Sally, she was fantastic on the phone). A massive THANK YOU. Have a wonderful Christmas all.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Great job. Reasonable price to transform my garden from rough red chips to a sea of calm green. Some landscaping also done with sleeper edging to the new lawn which was completed effectively on time and on estimate. The team were tidy and friendly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team from Lazylawn did a great job helping transform my red chip rear garden to a relaxing green sea of calm. There was some landscaping to do with sleepers and they performed their magic swiftly and efficiently. A well turned out troupe who worked well together. They worked wonders in a day. Cleaned up and left the garden looking great. Well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! From initial inquiry to installation everything was handled very professionally. We love the end result!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service really helpful and friendly The delivery team were also very helpful and they rang me before arriving If you want good quality grass and helpful advice you will not go far wrong with this company I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks LazyLawn. The front of my house has been transformed. My experience with the Company was always pleasant. Hayden explained up front what would happen and how much would cost and the price was exactly as he quoted. Special thanks to Amanda who was always there on the end of the line to answer any questions and made me feel I was talking to a friend. Thoroughly recommend LazyLawn to anyone looking for new lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the new lawn put down today by Blair and his team. Good workmen, very professional and friendly. Would recommend the company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great work by josh and chris, lawn looks great, left everywhere tidy would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m incredibly impressed by the product, both quality and how it looks. Way above my expectations. My installation was complex and I expected some upheaval but the guys were great, friendly and did a superb job. If you are considering an artificial grass solution, I can’t recommend LazyLawn highly enough. They won’t disappoint.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just had my rear garden laid with Wonder Yarn, by Lazylawn. It looks great and no more mowing. Josh and his team did a great job, would definitely recommend them. Excellent job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have just had our back and front gardens fitted with Lazylawn. Extradinair in the back because of the dogs and Wonder yarn 26 in the front. The team were fantastic and Hayden was brilliant. Would throughly recommend Lazy Lawn and in fact this is our second installation because we had it at our last property.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Grass now looks lush and green. Simply stunning. It’s a beautiful outdoor room with a profusion of plants. Tom & James the fitters were very friendly and executed the job efficiently. Dean who came and measured and quoted also a great guy. Really pleased with it. Although our garden is small it looks bigger with the new lawn. We chose Signature as that was closest in looks to our previous real lawn. Thanks so much guys! So glad we got it done after all, as not cheap, but so worthwhile. I love it.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haydon, Amanda , & team Brilliant service in all aspects . Due to a cancellation our lawn was done in days . Never had such a brilliant service. Left everything clean and tidy . First class service Thankyou all so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very happy with our new lawn. It was installed just over six weeks ago and looks great. Our westie loves relaxing on it. No more muddy paws when she comes inside! It was Chris who came to install the lawn, he worked very hard and with attention to detail. Installation was meant to be finished in a day, but he had to come back and finish on the Monday. This wasn't really a problem though, we would rather it be done to a high standard (it was) than rushed. Any questions that I had were answered by Hannah. All the information, pricing etc was very clear, as was the aftercare advice. Have passed on our brochure to a lady at work Many thanks Elaine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The garden has been transformed. So much better and fresher looking. The guys were very professional and clean and tidy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing team very happy bunch. What can I say but very professional at all times, and the finished job was perfect. Many thanks to Amanda and Haydon and the team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After years of trying and failing to maintain a lawn with three dogs, I decided to take the plunge and get artificial grass installed in my garden. I contacted the two top companies and wow what a difference. From start to finish Lak and his team were great. A complete contrast to "the other" firm. No money changed hands until the job was completed and I was satisfied which again was a complete contrast with the other firm taking 50% up front, before even conducting a site visit! I work in property and will have no hesitation in recommending Lak and his team. Great guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are not just happy, we are overjoyed with LazyLawn's generosity!| We are a poor animal sanctuary in Norfolk, and contacted Sally to ask if she had a few offcuts of grass she could donate to us. Today, a lorry FULL of rolls of grass arrived, in time to stop the mud bath that the sanctuary becomes in the winter. We really cannot thank them enough for this unbelievable donation which will also make a massive difference to the animal's lives over winter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional from start to finish - Lazylawn Derbyshire were a pleasure to deal with. Before and after pictures show the difference it made to my garden. Aftercare fully explained etc. Could not be happier.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews