LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,229 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"We're over the moon with our Lazy Lawn garden! Superior finish- looks like a magazine garden! They went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and needs and were so conscientious about keeping costs down without compromising on quality. The attention to detail and creativity is amazing. Goes without saying we had no qualms about leaving them to it with full access to our home when we weren't there. We'd recommend without hesitation."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely loving our lawn , laid by Lazy Lawn Sandbach . Great customer service , expertly laid and very reasonably priced . No maintenance required now , just a quick brush occasionally and so good to look at . Would highly recommend this company , very friendly and reliable ."
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 months ago
"Lazy Lawn thank you from start to finish a great service and reasonable price, thank you to Steve Trev and Pete did a great job, the team arrived as stated worked hard and very efficient clean tidy and very helpful, again thank you to the Lazy Lawn team. very satisfied customer Ray and Linda"
Posted 4 months ago
"The most friendly, professional company I have ever dealt with. The work was completely to an amazingly high standard and I am so pleased with the results. Thank you so much to the Lazy Lawn Team"
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 months ago
"We had our lawn laid today. Have to say we are absolutely delighted with the result. The whole process has been a joy. From initial contact with Nicole at the office to the quote visit and installation it has gone like clockwork. The installation team arrived bang on time (actually fitted us in a day early) and worked until the job was completed. Cleaned up after them and left very happy customers. I would highly recommend this company for your artificial grass"
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
"thorough and a professional from the start"
Posted 4 months ago
"very professional workmen arrived on time and did a lovely job. very happy with the end result. a couple of corrections needed but done in a professional manner and promptly . garden now looks completely transformed and no more muddy foot prints through the house."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have just had our front garden transformed by LazyLawn/Lancashire. The LZ team led[led by Trevor McVitie, with Dave and Zach'] worked tirelessly throughout the day and we were really impressed with their attention to detail and thoroughness. Even clearing up the site afterwards was meticulous [many thanks to Dave and Zach']. Our new garden/lawn is superb and is admired by all our neighbours and passers by. We chose LazyLawn after discussing the product with a home-owner in another part of Ainsdale. Apart from any other consideration, their installation was completed about 11 years ago and it looks as good as new today! In our experience we would recommend LazyLawn to anyone and we consider the high standard of the product and the installation skills of the fitters provide excellent value for money."
(Lancashire) - Posted 5 months ago
"We are really pleased with our lazy lawn,it looks really good.The company were very good with how the work was done and Matt was so helpful with everything from ordering and all arrangements.Thankyou so much for such good service."
(Head Office) - Posted 5 months ago
"Just had my Decking covered the guys did an excellent job we are very pleased. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 5 months ago
"We had our lawn laid yesterday and can honestly say we’ve never seen 4 men work so hard ( or drink so much tea/coffee). Hayden and his team were hardworking, pleasant and very professional, excellent product would highly recommend Lazylawn, we had our first lawn laid about 3 yrs ago and there is no difference between them, well done."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
"We had our back lawn laid with artificial turf, the result is outstanding as was the highly professional team who did the job. Would highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from the team, super happy with my fab looking lawn! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"having given it a great deal of thought over the winter My wife and I decided to have artificial turf laid at the front of our property, we acquired several quotes, I studied the installation method of each one and decided on Sandbach Lazylawn, one of the best decisions I have ever made, From initially contacting Leah to having Steve & Lee coming to fit my Wonder Yarn was a magical experience, the transformation was wonderful, and it was all down to this very professional team. Thankyou Leah, Steve, Lee."
(Sandbach) - Posted 5 months ago
"It all happened so quick. Dale came and quoted, explained everything to me very clearly. Two weeks later Dale and Will arrived on time and like magic my garden was transformed in 1 and half days. Everything was left tidy and the workmanship was-brilliant. Love my lawn-keep gazing out of the window at it. Would highly recommend Lazylawn"
(Suffolk) - Posted 5 months ago
"We recently decided to replace our weed ridden turf with artificial grass, after my son had all but destroyed what was left of the existing grass playing football. We chose LazyLawn due to the high level of customer service from the outset and the promised quality of the work they would undertake. We were not disappointed - Chris and his team, Bobby and Derek have made an absolutely fantastic job of my garden, which in the Scottish weather conditions was no mean feat! They arrived when promised and spent a lot of time making sure the job was completed perfectly and to the high standard promised. We are all delighted and my only regret is not having the grass installed sooner. I would highly recommend LazyLawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and the lawn looks lovely. great bunch of lads"
Posted 5 months ago
"Many thanks to Trevor Mcvittie of the Lancashire team and his men for transforming what was our rear lawn area with Lazy Lawn artificial grass. It looks fantastic,we're delighted. Trevor and his team were considerate,polite and forthcoming with any answers to questions we may have had. Roberta,Jeff and Wendy Leese."
(Lancashire) - Posted 5 months ago
"Over the moon with my lazylawn.5stars to Craig from and his team for doing an amazing job."
Posted 5 months ago
"Our lawn has just been installed by Peter Mangnall and his team in North Manchester. The work was carried out over 2 days and we are very pleased with the results. There was a minimum of disturbance to the surrounding area and they worked hard to produce an attractive result in keeping with the rest of the garden. We looked at other lawns in the area that they had installed and chose this company based on a fair price and quality of the finished look. We were also guided by the guarantees that come with both the product and the workmanship. Our family was initially against the idea of an artificial lawn but they have now changed their minds and my son is talking of having one himself."
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,229 reviews