LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,275 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After contacting one local company who weren't interested unless the order was £4K or above and another national company who failed to turn up and quote me despite promises, I phoned Lazylawn for a quote. I found Peter Mangnall to be very professional in his surveying, advice and overall approach to ensuring everything was spot on. His team of installers were real grafters and carried out the specifications exactly as promised. Many neighbours have commented on the difference artificial grass has made to my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazylawn to anyone considering having artificial grass installed.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
We had our front and back gardens done by lazy lawn.It is now 2 years since we had it done.It is still like the day it was installed by Peter and his work force.They did an excellent job.They were very professional and nothing was to much trouble for them.We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
Trevor and his team at Lazylawn Lancashire did a great job installing artificial grass in our back garden They were very professional and helped us to decide the best way to have the grass given the odd shape of our garden This grass is fantastic, it’s perfect for the kids to play on and looks great. We will certainly go back to Lazylawn if we decide to do the front garden too! Thank you
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company with friendly professional staff. Went above and beyond to help us get the most amazing garden
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new Lazylawn grass. Fantastic product and expertly installed by LazyLawn Sandbach. Well done and thank you Steve, Lee & Leah. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 8 months ago
Faultless transaction. Molly was great, getting everything sorted in terms of quotes, information etc. and even went the Extra mile in terms of finding a local skip I company had a really good price that I could use. The installation team will also fabulous. Excellent workmanship was arriving on site by the head of predetermined time, super friendly, always cleaning up after themselves. And the job was done in two days front and rear gardens - jobs a good’n!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So happy with my artificial grass it looks amazing. The team were all so professional and friendly. I will be recommending this company for sure and will get them again for my next house. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nicole, Sorry to take as long to get back to you saying thanks for everything. Now that we have tidied up the other areas we can see the excellent job that Lazylawn Scotland did. We are both very happy with our new front and back lawn. The workmen were excellent and hard working. The back garden has gone from an overgrown garden for the past 40 years or so to one that we are happy to sit out in again. 5 stars. Mr & Mrs Glasgow.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
Lazylawn laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a very poor condition has been transformed and now looks wonderful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional and helpful as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lazylawns laid my artificial grass 6 weeks ago and I am absolutely delighted. My lawn which was in a terrible condition has been transformed and now looks beautiful, like a perfect lush green carpet. I actually can't believe how wonderful it looks. The three guys that did the job were very professional as was the whole process from start to finish. I would recommend Lazylawn without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly efficient workman Good job well done. Transformed the look of my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company totally professional would use again without doubt
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 8 months ago
. choosing LazyLawn is the best disision we have made, Trevor and staff turned up on-time,They worked extremely hard the preparation was excellent.At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy,the finished job is fantastic, Trevor is a perfectionist and his attention to detail shows I can't recommend these guys enough,they have exceeded our expectations.Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 8 months ago
Laks and his team from lazylawn were amazing! They transformed my garden within a day with a very hard working team. We chose signature and it’s so lovely!i would recommend Laks he is very professional courteous and delivered very quickly. I had three quotes from Easigrass, lazy lawn and a local landscaper and Laks stood out by service and price. Thank you laks for giving me a garden that’s looks fab!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 8 months ago
Every business starts with the person on the phone making you welcome and that’s exactly what Nicole did from start to finish, then a quick quotation service from Ross. Derek and the young lad who’s name escapes me were incredibly helpful during the installation, nothing was a problem, great guys. If the product delivers like the service then we are onto a winner ๐Ÿ‘. I’ve already recommended LazyLawn to a friend.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 9 months ago
My lawn always looks perfect now even with a dog in the house. Kyle was really helpful from the start and I would highly recommend him and lazy lawn
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 9 months ago
We've just had our artificial lawn fitted based upon a recommendation from friends. From intitial contact to a fully fitted lawn was only 5 days. Very impressed with the fast and personal service. We were attracted by the quality of the finish and the quality of the materials used. Minimal disruption and a fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you very much for all your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our lawn was fitted with care. No complaints with the local contractors. The lawn looks great. Happy not to have to mow lawns anymore. Just had one minor problem.The sand top dressing started to come to the surface. The installation team said it was static and applied a comfort washing solution. Waiting to see if this works. Still happy with look of lawn. Bought a special hand rake to keep it looking good. Good product. reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient installation on the promised date. Price was much better than the opposition. After 2 months we are delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received excellent advice when seeking a quote. Everything was explained clearly. The gentlemen who fitted the lawn were polite & respected my existing plants in difficult conditions. They worked hard & cleared up afterwards. I will be recommending this company to anybody I speak to who wants a false lawn. Don't know why I didn't do it sooner. The prices are also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,275 reviews