LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,708 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had our new lawn laid yesterday...why on earth did we wait so long?? I keep popping to look out of the window and admire it! The workers were brilliant ( I plied them with coffee and cakes!) They put everything on the skip, swept the flagstones and hosed down the driveway after the lawn was finished . Can’t praise their work enough! The skip was taken away today, as promised. We have a puppy who is happy to play on the new lawn. After she left a "deposit " on it, that was lifted off easily and I did use an anti bac wipe on the grass....maybe that’s just a step too far? Our daughter had the same lawn laid seven years ago and is still as good as new, no better recommendation than that. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service from both Haydn and Amanda at LazyLawn. So very pleased with my top quality vistafolia panels that they have supplied and fitted for me. Thanks guys!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a fab way to enhance your space! Looks great!
Posted 3 months ago
Trevor and his team are a credit to themselves and the industry that they represent. From the initial phone call to the completed job everything was a 1st class service. Everything arrived ready for the job at the time Trevor had stipulated. They arrived on the morning of May 18th at 8am and didn’t leave until gone 6pm. I don’t think people appreciate the work that goes into removing the old turf,laying the base and membrane and all the other manual labour that comes with this kind of job. It wasn’t the cheapest quote I got but i would defy anyone to do a better job than Trevor and his team did. They say you get what you pay for-I think I got a bit more. 100% recommend Trevor and his team to transform your garden into the kind of space your looking for. Thank you Sir.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trevor at Lazy Lawn and his team did a fantastic job , very professional and informative from the first phone call. The lawn looks great and can't believe it only took a day to complete
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire were great to deal with and have done a lovely job in our garden. Still lots of work to do but adding our new lawn has made such a difference to the space. Amanda and Haydn were super to deal with and the quality of the work is first class. I can’t recommend the team enough.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
Can’t comment on anything but delivery as it’s not installed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An absolute amazing job, the team arrived on time and worked extremely hard. The finished result was beyond our expectations. The team were professional and polite. Thank you very much !
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd May 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery. And great grass at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are really pleased with our lazy lawn, from ordering to delivery, to installation - we did this ourselves - it looks amazing!! Wish we had done it earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality item, but dellivery system not customer friendly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as advertised, great quality artificial grass
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lazy Lawn Derbyshire were exceptional from the start. Amanda was extremely helpful and the team who installed did a fab job! We absolutely love the end result and would highly recommend!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th May 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
We found the search for artificial grass a little daunting until Trevor came around and explained everything. He made it simple and helped us choose the perfect grass type. We engaged Lazy Lawn and they have literally just finished. These guys have seriously grafted all day and have shown an unequalled professionalism. They clearly love what they do and it shows in the end result. Absolutely fantastic job!!! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks Lazy Lawn we love what you have done
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and amazing job done, Dan and the 2 young men were great,Nic couldn’t fault anything. I highly recommend them
LazyLawn 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product. Easy to cut and lay. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered wrong grass, took the 3 weeks for refund and attitude of one women out office staff was disgusting, wouldn’t use again employing mongs And still cannot get staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item I purchased was good value for money, It was recieved within the delivery time quoted, so all in all very satifactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love our new lawn, installed by Lazy Lawns West Midlands. From quote to completion we were very impressed with the service and work carried out. We would certainly recommend this company. Our dog is very happy too!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 4 months ago
Trevor and Sam did a fantastic job. They turfed my side lawn in a day as promised to a high standard. I am really pleased with the work they did and couldn’t recommend them enough. Overall a great and hassle free service from Trevor and LazyLawn Lancashire.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
The Wonder Yarn 36mm feels thick and is very pleasant to walk on. It has a nice appearance although the blades are all a similar shade so overall it lacks the natural appearance of some other high end artificial lawns. Service-wise Lazy Lawn were a disappointment. We were told delivery would be approx 5 days, after 4 days I received notification that my order had been processed and delivery would be a further 5 days. We contacted lazy lawn to check in and they said that they are extremely busy. This is understandable considering Covid but we were reminded about 5 times by the agent how busy they were and this felt like poor customer service. The agent then also told us he hadn’t actually processed our order until 4 days after we placed it and paid for it. We were also promised a call back and an inquiry into our order, which never came so we had to call back a few days later. Unfortunately we were let down by our landscapers and were hoping to have our grass refitted by a lazy lawn professional. When we contacted the local approved installer we were told they had no interest in ‘fixing a pigs ear’. When we contacted lazy lawn to share our experience, we spoke to a very friendly agent who said that they would try to help us find a solution. However after providing further requested details, we again never received a response to this day. Good quality product, poor customer service and shocking contractors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,708 reviews