LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,127 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very helpful and spot on service"
Posted 3 months ago
"It has been a year or more since we had our LazyLawn installed. Our lawn has withstood the ravages of time, weather, and two dogs extremely well and looks as good as new. LazyLawn service was excellent when ordering (resisting the common problem of measuring up the Sq Mtrs of your lawn by an expensive margin), and the installation team was second to none. It is well worth spending that bit extra with LazyLawn than with cheaper competitors."
(London) - Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product and great workmanship."
Posted 3 months ago
"The guys that came to lay the lawn were very nice and got on with it and did a really nice job, I’m very pleased with it, so are my dogs! No more muddy paws to wipe!"
(London) - Posted 3 months ago
"I have been delighted with the lazy lawn-it looks good, and has worn well ,I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others."
(London) - Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t recommend this company highly enough, amazing service from start to finish, the garden looks incredible and the kids are now in the garden all year round. Lazy Lawn were outstanding, fixed any issues with no questions and the garden has gone from a muddy mess to a show stopper. Thank you guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We had our lawn area fitted this Summer and so far we are very impressed with the quality of the lazylawn we chose- the longer of the two Which? report winners. Furthermore, the fitting team were an impressive operation getting builders rubble and soil debris removed quickly before building up the various layers of filtration material and compacting flat before laying the lawn. The lawn is standing up well so far to wild animals and family pets alike."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent in every way - service and result."
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was efficient and effective in one day. Nine months on and through snow and drought have been extremely happy with the result to date."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with this lawn Really looks good Occasional weeds but very few So just spray something they recommended to me which seems to work"
Posted 3 months ago
"The lawn was fitted with very little fuss and looks great by Lazylawn Scotland. Nicole was always on top of communications and everything went to plan. thanks again."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"A FOUR STAR REVIEW GIVEN … YES !! ….. BUT MUCH CONCERN AS NO SALES FOLLOW UP VISIT TO INSPECT / VIEW THE WORKS AS UNDERTAKEN AT COMPLETION … ALSO IN ESTABLISHING YOUR CUSTOMERS / COMPANIES OWN SATISFACTION WITH THE PROJECT ? …. PHOTO IMAGES AT COMPLETION WERE TAKEN BY YOUR LABOUR WHEN ON SITE … ?..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks very much to Lazylawn Scotland for their refresh service, grass looks great now (originally installed in 2015)."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
"Lazylawn Scotland Refresh Service - "My garden is looking brand new! The recent weather and being surrounded by trees caused my grass to become littered with leaves and the like, eventually causing weeds to grow. The maintenance service removed all of that, completely refreshing it and bringing it back to life! Will definitely be arranging this again :)""
Posted 3 months ago
"Lazylawn of Stretton, Burton on Trent is a company I would recommend to anybody considering the laying of an artificial lawn. From the costing to completion they were a pleasure to deal with and the end product attracts attention and enviable comments. A perfect result!!!"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
"I” was very happy” with service I” received with choosing” the right Lawn for my use” with dogs l was a bit” concerned on how it would stand up to my dogs and was ashored “ it was fine l am very pleased with Lawn and service.Jean ESSEX"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service.Dean helped me choose the right artificial grass for my dogs . When it came to fitting the workman turned up on time and worked hard for 2days . They were very professional and polite, and when it came to finishing the job they cleaned up and washed down all the mess , and left my garden neat and tidy. I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
(East Riding) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. When I decided to pursue an artificial lawn Peter from Lazylawn Manchester was very helpful. Having two dogs I wanted to make sure I purchased the correct product. Peter discussed the options and recommend the ideal lawn. 18 months later still looks good. I have taken advantage of the annual maintenance to ensure the lawn continues to look good. Thanks Peter"
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
"Blooming Mad Landscape Gardening of Morden Surrey fitted artificial grass at my house in Sutton at the end of November. Hard working, neat and tidy crew fitted it in 2 days; we've already played crazy golf on it with the kids! :)"
(South London) - Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful work by Haydn and team at Lazylawn Derbyshire. This is the second lawn to be laid as we were extremely pleased with our first lawn (May 2016) the premium quality shows and is well worth the money, no fading and dog friendly."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support