LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,261 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Every business starts with the person on the phone making you welcome and that’s exactly what Nicole did from start to finish, then a quick quotation service from Ross. Derek and the young lad who’s name escapes me were incredibly helpful during the installation, nothing was a problem, great guys. If the product delivers like the service then we are onto a winner 👍. I’ve already recommended LazyLawn to a friend.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 7 months ago
My lawn always looks perfect now even with a dog in the house. Kyle was really helpful from the start and I would highly recommend him and lazy lawn
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 7 months ago
We've just had our artificial lawn fitted based upon a recommendation from friends. From intitial contact to a fully fitted lawn was only 5 days. Very impressed with the fast and personal service. We were attracted by the quality of the finish and the quality of the materials used. Minimal disruption and a fast, efficient and professional service. Thank you very much for all your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our lawn was fitted with care. No complaints with the local contractors. The lawn looks great. Happy not to have to mow lawns anymore. Just had one minor problem.The sand top dressing started to come to the surface. The installation team said it was static and applied a comfort washing solution. Waiting to see if this works. Still happy with look of lawn. Bought a special hand rake to keep it looking good. Good product. reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient installation on the promised date. Price was much better than the opposition. After 2 months we are delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received excellent advice when seeking a quote. Everything was explained clearly. The gentlemen who fitted the lawn were polite & respected my existing plants in difficult conditions. They worked hard & cleared up afterwards. I will be recommending this company to anybody I speak to who wants a false lawn. Don't know why I didn't do it sooner. The prices are also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! 👌🏼
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic - very happy with the end result. Very efficient, in and out in a day and cleaned up after themselves. Always happy to go above and beyond to help out. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
Lak and his team were fantastic. Our garden has been transformed. Nothing was too much trouble. All work was to schedule. The lawn is perfect and everything was left neat and tidy. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 8 months ago
It doesn't need cutting and looks brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Guidance from Dean was spot on and I have received nothing but compliments about my ‘Signature’ lawn. Definitely recommend without question. Only thing surpassing the quality of the lawn, the workers. They were ace. Polite and professional. I wouldn’t waste time trying to find something else cheaper.
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and professional from the time of quotation to the time of installation. Gavin was very thorough during visit , prior to providing quotation. Nothing was too much trouble and workmen worked hard during installation. Old turf was uplifted and removed without fuss . New lawn looks great. The Office Manager, Nicole, was also very helpful whilst making the necessary arrangements for remote of old turf and fitting of new lawn.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
Lovely guys and they did a great job .. we love our new lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
Dale and his team did a fantastic job working really hard in our Nursery school to get astro turf down in a limited time frame just before Easter. It was quite a challenging job as we had posts to remove and install as well but they worked really hard throughout to achieve a great outcome for the children in our Centre. The children, parents and staff all love how it has brightened up our garden and are using the areas as a result far more. Thank you Dale.
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic job from Peter and his team, very professional approach from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,261 reviews