LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"BRIGHT SPARKS PLAY GROUPS king George V park Bonnyrigg… Amazing work Chris and Liam, cant believe how fantastic the results are, cant wait to begin our next project.. thanks so much to all the team."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
"We were recommended Peter Mangnall who runs Lazylawn North Manchester by a friend who had astro turf put down on a garden which frequently waterlogged. Our natural lawn was ok, but with two young boys we knew it was going to always look battered due to the constant playing of football. Peter visited us at the agreed time, quickly gave us a price and also helped us choose which grass to go for. We have had the artificial grass for a year now and our children love it. They can play out much more because it dries quicker than natural grass, and it is lovely to be able to walk out in bare foot and not bring any dirt or grass into the house. It's one of the best investments we have made for family life. Richard Moriarty, Stockport."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and high quality installation by very polite and careful team. Garden looks wonderful!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
"The lawn has made our garden a dog friendly place. We were not too happy about the service though. The whole installing process took 13 days and it took 6 days for the skip to be removed. Admittedly there were two days with rain and work can not be carried out, but we were told it was a “one day job”. It left our garden unusable and our neighbours inconvenienced driving in and out of their car ports with the skip in their way."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear the lawn is now a dog friendly space. Sorry to read your comments ref the service, as this is an area we pride ourselves in. With the very heavy rain, work couldn’t be carried out on those days, or when the ground was saturated, as it needs to dry sufficiently to progress to the next stage. We do our utmost to get skips collected as soon as possible and after the uplift was requested there were a couple of days delay, which is quite usual for skip companies, but we apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
"Trevor and the lancashire team did a fantastic job and transformed our old garden into a lovely space we can really enjoy. Quality was very important to us and the job was performed to the highest standards we were completely happy with everything. All our family and friends are full of praise for the new look garden. Thanks again Trevor"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
"The children can safely play on it barefoot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Looks excellent and so far is maintenance free a good looking lawn without any effort!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a small but historically problematic back garden lawn. I saw the impressive Lazylawn website & wasn't disappointed. Finished in a day, the guys from the Lancashire (Preston) team did an amazing job. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
"The Lancashire Team did a fantastic job. Everything was explained in detail and Trevor made sure I was kept informed as to when the job would be done. The team were very considerate towards my neighbours so that there was no inconvenience to them. Everything was cleaned up and cleared. It's great being able to look at a green lawn when everyone else has a sun scorched lawn. You do get what you pay for. My back garden looks so much better - I was fed up of spending so much time trying to repair the damage done to the lawn over the winter months. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
"The garden looks amazing. So Much hard work went into it and Matt and his team are amazing! We are delighted with the work. It’s the second time I’ve used LazyLawn as I’ve recently moved House. I have a dog and it makes such a difference to us. No mud!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are absolutely delighted with our new lawn. It is incredibly soft to walk on bare footed and we have recommended it to friends whose have small children that need a soft and safe alternative their flag-stoned and gravel garden. We are also delighted with the cost. We did shop around before ordering a product from your business and discovered your competitors lawns lacked quality. Also many thanks for your expert advice and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and the total job from start to finish was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From start to finish Lazylawn in Penicuik delivered. From requesting samples, arranging a visit to quote and keeping updated every step of the way, this could not have gone any smoother. The team sent to lay the lawn worked like Trojans... barely stopping to refuel! The standard of workmanship is exceptional and the end result is two very happy homeowners, who would have no hesitation in recommending Lazylawn Penicuik. There's definitely nothing 'lazy' about this Company. Many thanks to all concerned with this project."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from this company. Very friendly, professional workmen whose work cannot be faulted. The site was left clean and tidy at all times and there was no disruption to our daily routine. The new lawn looks absolutely beautiful, completely transforms the garden and exceeds our expectations. We are extremely pleased with the result and would highly recommend LazyLawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Plenty of advice on request. Guys came in and did all the work without issues. They knew what to do and sorted everything out. Very pleased. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So pleased we took the plunge. It’s made a wonderful feature in our small back garden. Would have no hesitation in recommending it to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredible product that has revolutionised our garden overnight. The amount of time we have spent in our garden in the first few days justifies the decision we took to install The installation team were incredible, helpful and considerate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Am really pleased with how our lawn looks. It took just over a day to transform our tired garden into a place where we can now actually sit and enjoy. Have had lots of compliments already. The North Manchester team were hardworking and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Only wish we'd had it done sooner."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
"Eugene and the team at LL Southend were amazing. Great guys and even built the grass up to get it level with our recently installed decking which I wasn't expecting them to do but it's made such a world of difference in how the garden feels. We initially were worried the grass would feel really unnatural and would not work well with our dog but honestly I love the look of it and it's made the dog mess so much easier to manage and clean up. We love it, thanks!"
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 5 months ago
"Peter and the boys from North Manchester did a great job on the installation of my lawn. When rain stopped them from completing they returned as promised to complete the job. I now have a garden which I like to look at with an almost maintenance free lawn. (Peter told me how to keep care of my new turf) After 10 years of trying and not succeeding to have a lawn instead of a boggy mess full of weeds and patchy grass I now wonder why I did not do this sooner. All my family and friends think it looks amazing and so do I. I would recommend anyone who is thinking of having artificial turf to give Lazy Lawn a call."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support