LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,253 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
4
Max
My front lawn only ever looked good for about one week in the year. Now it gets admiring glances and I even have to tell some people it is artificial. Only three months so far but I am hopeful that it will provide good long-term appearance, continue to save me time and effort and justify its not inconsiderable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rob
"Was the icing on the cake,thank you Elisa and Eugene, fantastic
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Peter & Pam Brown
Should we have plastic grass (that's what we call it for our ease) or not, and just stay with what we have. After lots of enquiries and talks with other suppliers about what we wanted LAZYLAWN Derbyshire was our choice. Our first contact was by phone with Amanda, who was very pleasant to talk with, and answered all questions fully. Next we met her husband Haydn at our home to discuss the work we wanted done, which was a front and back lawn. As a hands on person myself I still wanted to listen to Haydn's advise and etc, I am glad I did because we changed our minds from what we had originally chosen from the samples and I can tell you, the finished results are fantastic. Haydn was asked lots of questions about everything I could think of from starting the job to completion because I like to learn how things are done myself, and when he left with our order I felt confident he and his team would be doing a first class job. On the day Hayden and his team started work I could see they were very organised, and professional, and the lot was completed before the end of day. First Class Job, with no wasted over measured expensive cut offs to be thrown away. Well done lads, very good value for money, and not for getting Amanda, Thank You.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Corby's
Fantastic service from enquiry through to completion. Lads arrived on time , were pleasant and polite and worked extremely hard. All mess was cleared up and our lawn looks fantastic. Would highly recommend. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Johal - Preston, Lancashire
Trevor at Lancashire Lazy Lawn provided an excellent service from pre install to finish. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions throughout. Great after sales also as Trevor contacted and visited to check I was happy with install. Slight issue was identified that Trevor personally oversaw and resolved whilst maintaining on going contact. Cannot fault service provided and would definitely recommend Trevor and his team at Lancashire Lazy Lawn.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Reviewer
LazyLawn were fab from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with. They've made a lovely job of the garden and I'm delighted with it.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Dave Cutmore
I recently had the Southend team install our new LazyLawn and have nothijng but good things to say. We were really impressed with the speed and quality of work and the garden is now totally transformed. Eugene and the boys turned up on time and didnt stop all day. Also great customer service from Elisa in the office throughout. All in all great service and a great product; I would definatley recommend.
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Lee & David, Leigh, Lancs
"Peter Mangnall and the North West team have done an excellent job of our garden! From initial contact to completion, Peter and the team were polite, very professional and inspired confidence every step of the way. His advice on the lay-out was greatly received and now our garden looks amazing! Thank you so much North west team!! "
1 Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Henry Wilson
Great service - very flexible and accommodating (in my case to a very late change in dimensions). The grass looks great- gives the garden a lift. Laying was done very professionally with minimum fuss. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Paul Fawcett
From consultation through to the installaion of my new putting green, the Lazylawn team were so open and helpful and friendly, that they made the decision so easy to make to have the work done. Matt was great at letting me know my options and the type of products that would suit my needs. The installation team worked so well and completed my lawn to a high standard in approx 1 day. All in all a pleasant experience with Lazylawn and I am extremely please with my putting green.....all of my friends are amazed by it.....and many recommendations have been made already......Many thanks again guys !!!
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Usher
Thorough job undertaken with excellent results. Felt confident from the start of the process.
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Nick And Josie
Hayden was extrmemly helpful during the initial stages and answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgable about the products and gave us lots of confidence in going forward. Hayden and his team did a brilliant job of laying out artificial grass. The customer service provided by the team has been exceptional at every stage. We would thoroughly recommend this team to fit your artificial grass.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Gunn
Arrived on time. Did a first class job. Very polite staff. Price was as agreed. The lawn looks brilliant. Thankyou
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Debbie Regan
So impressed, from start to finish. Great communication and ideas.
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 2 years ago
5
BURT
Converted a mud patch into a lovely lawn to enhance the borders. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
DILLON
Efficient,clean,tidy & polite and also accommodated our tweeks and minor adjustments during the installation process. Just awaiting a return visit to attend to a minor issue with a visible seam.
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Sayner
Anne and I were very impressed with how smoothly everything went. Leah, Steve and the lads impressed from initial telephone contact to the completed job. No fuss, just a completely professional job done quickly and efficiently . We are delighted with the result and would recommend them to anybody considering an artificial lawn. ( All our neighbours are impressed too). Well done.
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Natalie Clegg
We have just had our grass fitted and it is amazing! The customer service we received from beginning to end was second to none. Trevor and his team were professional and reliable and really took the time to explain what they were doing and what they recommend. We couldn't be happier with the service and the end product. We highly recommended LazyLawn and we are so grateful for the mini football pitch our 3 year old boy now has! It's made our house a home. Thank you so much. The Clegg family
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Tracy
Really pleased with our lawn and we've had so many compliments. Trevor and his team did an excellent job. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Gary Hodges
Our LazyLawn product was fitted by the Burton branch, Haydn and the team that fitted our Artificial grass & putting green worked solidly all day and were very professional & polite throughout the installation and at the end of the day the finished product looked fantastic. We had a family BBQ 2 days later and all were really impressed with the quality of product, the garden was transformed and we are delighted. Special thanks must also go to Amanda who was very friendly and helpful during all correspondence prior to fitting. Thank you team :)
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Stephen Moreton
We had our new lazylawn laid by the sandbatch branch and they were brilliant from our first enquiry and quote though to the ground work and fitting ,very tidy top quality workmanship no mess at all and so quick ( I know the weather helped) .the lawn has been down 2 months and is great
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Brian Crossthwaite
I'm very happy with my new lawn. Trevor the Lancashire branch manager was very knowledgeable and professional and a joy to deal with. Also the fitters Scott and Josh were excellent and did a first class job.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Ash H
Cost was reasonable, contact and processing very efficient. Matt the sales guy was very good. The installers did an excellent job, finished quickly and tidied up after themselves.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Tracy And Mark
I would like to take this opportunity to day a big thank you for the team at Lazy Lawns for a fantastic job well. They arrived early on one of the hotest days this year and worked extremely hard. Nothing was too much trouble and left everything clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sarah
Great service and an excellent product, at a competitive price. Have already recommended to others.
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
5
David Lowrie
Yes we are very pleased with the lawn, it is fantastic and all we hoped it would be. I must say that I was also very impressed with your workforce. They were a credit to you and I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn to anybody. They were very professional .
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great service from start to finish...Matt helped with choosing the lawn, the installers were on time, clean, tidy and finished within the day, they worked so hard. Really pleased with the finished result!
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Gary
From my initial contact with Leah the service has been prompt, professional and friendly. I was informed the hardcore and skip would arrive the day before, they did. Steve and his team turned up the following day and did all the prep work before installing the Wonderyarn 36 on day two. When I arrived home from work they had finished and I was left to admire a fantastic job from a brilliant team. I would strongly recommend Lazy Lawn
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
E France
Twice we relaid our old grass lawn but due to trees at the back of our property it was constantly wet. With two dogs during wet days and winter the mess was a nightmare. Our new lawn laid by Lazylawns is absolutely amazing easy to maintain no muddy mess, and looks amazing too.
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 years ago
5
Graham Richards
Today 3 men from the "Lazylawn" company arrived to lay down an artificial lawn in our back garden, they immediately set about removing the old grass lawn, laying the foundations, fitting the weed membrane, and finally fitting the 36mm long "Wonder Yarn" all of which was undertaken in an efficient, professional, and well co ordinated manner. The cutting and fixing of the artificial grass was undertaken with great accuracy and precision. The final preparation of the artificial grass really produced a stunning finish to the lawn. Finally the working area was cleaned to a very high standard. Additionally, the sales manger (Matt Shermilt), and the staff at head office were both helpful, and amenable My wife and myself are really pleased with the result and would highly recommend "Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,253 reviews