LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,173 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful - I would (and have) thoroughly recommend them"
Posted 6 months ago
"With a huge effort from the Lazylawn Scotland team my garden was finished with both Lazylawn artificial grass and some hard landscaping in time for Christmas 2017 which meant our family Christmas day was complete with a beautiful garden. I was reluctant to leave a review until I had seen how it performed throughout the 4 seasons which I can only describe as incredible and approaching Christmas 2018 it is still looking as good as new! As a result of this I have recommended Lazylawn Scotland to another customer who has also just had over 150m2 installed and is delighted. Thanks again! Mrs Borthwick"
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
"We have used Lazylawn for a number of years and always found them to be most helpful and the service is 100%. We have 3 nurseries that have artifical grass now and the end product looks amazing."
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
"LazyLawn Derbyshire completed installations on both front and rear gardens for me. I can tell you that they have been a godsend to me as I am getting on in years and they have saved me a lot of unnecessary pain and discomfort. They are so easy to maintain and look just perfect as my neighbours keep telling me. Thank you Hayden and your team."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
"We have had our grass installed for about a year and a half now, and it is the best thing we have ever done. I work at a preschool which is we’re we have had the grass fitted. It is fab for the children, no slip drys really quickly easy to maintain and brush. It gets a lot of foot wear and still look as good As the day it was installed! I would 100% recommend to any one considering."
Posted 6 months ago
"During the hot summer where grass was going brown. People was asking how we kept our lawn so green. We love our lawn and we will continue to recommend Lazy Lawn."
Posted 6 months ago
"We have had our Lazylawn down for two years now and we love it as does the dog. It is hard wearing and looks good still. A brush up and a bit of weed killer is all it needs."
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the service, looks better than expected and all staff involved so helpful!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with our lawn. Had a little problem with appearence which was rectified. Just needed a brush up more! Would recommend."
(Head Office) - Posted 6 months ago
"We are delighted with our lawn, so is our dog. We have recommended LazyLawn to a number of people and will carry on doing so. Our gardener has also recommended you and wants to show a customer to see it."
(London) - Posted 6 months ago
"We absolutely love our lawn now that Lazy lawn has been put down. Haydn came to give us a quote and explained everything and within a couple of weeks our lawn was ready to be laid. There was no mess and my garden looks amazing. We are so happy with the service we received from Haydn and Amanda. Would highly recommend."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
"I have never had such great professional service at a good price very impressed"
Posted 6 months ago
"We have a large dog and our LazyLawn has made things so much easier! He no longer traipses mud through the house and it looks amazing too!!! I can't recommend it highly enough. We are now looking at having the front lawn done too!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service will use them again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service by Matt, he went out of his way to get it perfect for our new house and the fitters were very experienced and prompt with all there work. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of fitting an artificial turf in there home or bussines ."
(Head Office) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 6 months ago
"We're delighted with the finished product and we're pleasantly surprised that the installation was completed inside a day. The people from Lazy Lawn were excellent throughout and we have no hesitation in recommending the firm to others."
Posted 6 months ago
"The wonder yarn product is market leading."
Posted 6 months ago
"Installation was good although quite a wait for it, after installation it looked great however, within 8 weeks some of the lawn started to lay down this was not expected, I asked about mantenance when istailed and was told to just water every evening as I had dogs. Have now been told that I should have been brushing it with a hard broom regularly. Now waiting for someone to come back and resand and brush."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, couldn’t be anymore helpful with any questions we had. The staff that installed our lawn were really friendly and professional and really gave me confidence in the product and how they installed it. They left our garden spotless. I couldn’t recommend them enough. It’s been great to deal with a proper company that cares about what they do and you as their customer."
Posted 6 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support