LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,250 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Sue Cooke
Delighted with my new lawn VERY much admired, by all, thank you to all concerned from start to finish. I would recommend "Lazy Lawn"without hesitation. Sue Cooke (Formby merseyside) Sue Cooke
Helpful Report
(North West) - Posted 2 months ago
5
Jill Gill
We have just had our garden done by Lazylawn Scotland and the results are incredible! If you are considering artificial grass then I would recommend getting in touch with them! Thank you so much for everything it’s been a really great service provided! Please pass on my thanks to Gavin who was great with helping me plan and to the Lazylawn Scotland team of guys doing all the hard work over the past 3 days they did an amazing job, left the place spotless at the end of each day and each have great knowledge about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lilian Field
Dear Sportsmasters UK LTD/ Lazylawn Scotland, What a lovely surprise when I got to school today after a holiday in America, an amazing new space for the children to use when they start back on Wednesday! I was really impressed with your workers when I met with them on the second or third day after they started work and laughed when I saw the lovely doormat they left for me at the front door! Please pass on our grateful thanks to them and of course to any others who were responsible for the success of the works. Kind regards, Lilian
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Caroline Kaye
Lazylawn Scotland thank you so so much, your workmen were amazing. So pleasant, hardworking and tidy. Nicole you have been so cooperative and I have had delay after delay with my other works prior to Lazylawn plus a horrible experience with our house extension that I nearly started crying when the grass was finished in 2 days. I don’t think I can explain what a pleasure it has been to work with complete professionals who obviously take pride in what they do. Thank you so much. I now have two very happy boys playing football as well. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป thank you, Caroline.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Carol Booth
Haydn and Amanda from LazyLawn Derbyshire were as always professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble, even after several design changes, they were always there for advice and recommendations. The garden was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving at the end of the fitting, Haydn’s attention to detail is of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with the team as they fitted the back lawn at my old property and it still looks and feels as amazing as the day it was laid. I can't recommend highly enough. Once again thank you for an amazing service and for transforming my garden.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Ritchie Thomson
Once again Amanda and Haydn Ford have delivered an outstanding service. They laid our back lawn over 5 years ago and it looks as good today as the new front lawn that they have just fitted. From start to finish Haydn's LazyLawn team are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the results. It has transformed a dreary front garden into a beautiful one which looks fantastic. They provide a great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Chris
From start to finish the LazyLawn team have been a joy to work with and we are delighted with the results It looks fantastic and we received great advice and service from Gavin and Nicole
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
After contacting one local company who weren't interested unless the order was £4K or above and another national company who failed to turn up and quote me despite promises, I phoned Lazylawn for a quote. I found Peter Mangnall to be very professional in his surveying, advice and overall approach to ensuring everything was spot on. His team of installers were real grafters and carried out the specifications exactly as promised. Many neighbours have commented on the difference artificial grass has made to my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazylawn to anyone considering having artificial grass installed.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr A R Eaton
We had our front and back gardens done by lazy lawn.It is now 2 years since we had it done.It is still like the day it was installed by Peter and his work force.They did an excellent job.They were very professional and nothing was to much trouble for them.We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr Hedgehog
Faultless transaction. Molly was great, getting everything sorted in terms of quotes, information etc. and even went the Extra mile in terms of finding a local skip I company had a really good price that I could use. The installation team will also fabulous. Excellent workmanship was arriving on site by the head of predetermined time, super friendly, always cleaning up after themselves. And the job was done in two days front and rear gardens - jobs a good’n!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mrs Chatterton
. choosing LazyLawn is the best disision we have made, Trevor and staff turned up on-time,They worked extremely hard the preparation was excellent.At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy,the finished job is fantastic, Trevor is a perfectionist and his attention to detail shows I can't recommend these guys enough,they have exceeded our expectations.Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Nita
Laks and his team from lazylawn were amazing! They transformed my garden within a day with a very hard working team. We chose signature and it’s so lovely!i would recommend Laks he is very professional courteous and delivered very quickly. I had three quotes from Easigrass, lazy lawn and a local landscaper and Laks stood out by service and price. Thank you laks for giving me a garden that’s looks fab!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Keith Mcintosh
Every business starts with the person on the phone making you welcome and that’s exactly what Nicole did from start to finish, then a quick quotation service from Ross. Derek and the young lad who’s name escapes me were incredibly helpful during the installation, nothing was a problem, great guys. If the product delivers like the service then we are onto a winner ๐Ÿ‘. I’ve already recommended LazyLawn to a friend.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Kate C
LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Mr. Robert Jeffrey
Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
5
M Horn
We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Mr B Robson
Very helpful and professional from the time of quotation to the time of installation. Gavin was very thorough during visit , prior to providing quotation. Nothing was too much trouble and workmen worked hard during installation. Old turf was uplifted and removed without fuss . New lawn looks great. The Office Manager, Nicole, was also very helpful whilst making the necessary arrangements for remote of old turf and fitting of new lawn.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Ms H Estifanos
I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Joanne Knighton
We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Peter & Kate Daley
A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Alex Pearson
Dale and his team did a fantastic job working really hard in our Nursery school to get astro turf down in a limited time frame just before Easter. It was quite a challenging job as we had posts to remove and install as well but they worked really hard throughout to achieve a great outcome for the children in our Centre. The children, parents and staff all love how it has brightened up our garden and are using the areas as a result far more. Thank you Dale.
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Russell Hoban
Fantastic job from Peter and his team, very professional approach from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Bob D
We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help.
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
Peter Mangnall and his team installed our lawn just under a month ago and we have been delighted with it ever since. The kids love it (as does the dog), and although its early days we think it's one of the best improvements to our home that we've ever done. Peter was very professional and helpful from day 1, and did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. The installation was carried out with the minimum of fuss, was done quickly and with no mess left behind. Peter has personally delivered to our house one of the after care products he recommended, and all in all the service from start to finish has been first class, and our garden looks better than it's ever looked. If you are thinking about having it done then contact Peter at Lazy Lawns and you will be in safe hands
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 6 months ago
5
Peter Richards
Very smooth from quote to installation and beyond. They battled on with the elements during a dreadful few days of installation but we're delighted with the result and they were very accommodating at every stage. They worked so hard to meet our schedule that meant one evening work past 9pm when it was almost dark. The transformation has been remarkable, not only in appearance, but also in my kids who are able to use the garden a lot more. Just a week in, all sorts of new games have been invented and old games played. Great all round for the family. Thanks to the LazyLawn North West team of Hannah, Josh, Chris and Dragosh (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly!)
Helpful Report
(North West) - Posted 6 months ago
5
Ms L Anderson
Lazylawn Scotland installed our artificial turf last week. All correspondence was speedy and professional. The men who installed the turf were punctual, tidy and polite and the end result looks great. Thanks Lazylawn Scotland.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
5
Banay Family
We're over the moon with our Lazy Lawn garden! Superior finish- looks like a magazine garden! They went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and needs and were so conscientious about keeping costs down without compromising on quality. The attention to detail and creativity is amazing. Goes without saying we had no qualms about leaving them to it with full access to our home when we weren't there. We'd recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Paul And Sonia Bowers
Absolutely loving our lawn , laid by Lazy Lawn Sandbach . Great customer service , expertly laid and very reasonably priced . No maintenance required now , just a quick brush occasionally and so good to look at . Would highly recommend this company , very friendly and reliable .
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 6 months ago
5
James Rae
We had our lawn laid today. Have to say we are absolutely delighted with the result. The whole process has been a joy. From initial contact with Nicole at the office to the quote visit and installation it has gone like clockwork. The installation team arrived bang on time (actually fitted us in a day early) and worked until the job was completed. Cleaned up after them and left very happy customers. I would highly recommend this company for your artificial grass
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 months ago
5
Celia
We had our lawn laid yesterday and can honestly say we’ve never seen 4 men work so hard ( or drink so much tea/coffee). Hayden and his team were hardworking, pleasant and very professional, excellent product would highly recommend Lazylawn, we had our first lawn laid about 3 yrs ago and there is no difference between them, well done.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,250 reviews