LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,189 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
5
Mrs Chatterton
". choosing LazyLawn is the best disision we have made, Trevor and staff turned up on-time,They worked extremely hard the preparation was excellent.At the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy,the finished job is fantastic, Trevor is a perfectionist and his attention to detail shows I can't recommend these guys enough,they have exceeded our expectations.Thanks Trevor"
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 week ago
5
Nita
"Laks and his team from lazylawn were amazing! They transformed my garden within a day with a very hard working team. We chose signature and it’s so lovely!i would recommend Laks he is very professional courteous and delivered very quickly. I had three quotes from Easigrass, lazy lawn and a local landscaper and Laks stood out by service and price. Thank you laks for giving me a garden that’s looks fab!!"
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
5
Keith Mcintosh
"Every business starts with the person on the phone making you welcome and that’s exactly what Nicole did from start to finish, then a quick quotation service from Ross. Derek and the young lad who’s name escapes me were incredibly helpful during the installation, nothing was a problem, great guys. If the product delivers like the service then we are onto a winner 👍. I’ve already recommended LazyLawn to a friend."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kate C
"LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! 👌🏼"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Mr. Robert Jeffrey
"Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
5
M Horn
"We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy."
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr B Robson
"Very helpful and professional from the time of quotation to the time of installation. Gavin was very thorough during visit , prior to providing quotation. Nothing was too much trouble and workmen worked hard during installation. Old turf was uplifted and removed without fuss . New lawn looks great. The Office Manager, Nicole, was also very helpful whilst making the necessary arrangements for remote of old turf and fitting of new lawn."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Ms H Estifanos
"I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Joanne Knighton
"We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter & Kate Daley
"A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Alex Pearson
"Dale and his team did a fantastic job working really hard in our Nursery school to get astro turf down in a limited time frame just before Easter. It was quite a challenging job as we had posts to remove and install as well but they worked really hard throughout to achieve a great outcome for the children in our Centre. The children, parents and staff all love how it has brightened up our garden and are using the areas as a result far more. Thank you Dale."
(Suffolk) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Russell Hoban
"Fantastic job from Peter and his team, very professional approach from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Bob D
"We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help."
(West Midlands) - Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Peter Mangnall and his team installed our lawn just under a month ago and we have been delighted with it ever since. The kids love it (as does the dog), and although its early days we think it's one of the best improvements to our home that we've ever done. Peter was very professional and helpful from day 1, and did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. The installation was carried out with the minimum of fuss, was done quickly and with no mess left behind. Peter has personally delivered to our house one of the after care products he recommended, and all in all the service from start to finish has been first class, and our garden looks better than it's ever looked. If you are thinking about having it done then contact Peter at Lazy Lawns and you will be in safe hands"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
5
Peter Richards
"Very smooth from quote to installation and beyond. They battled on with the elements during a dreadful few days of installation but we're delighted with the result and they were very accommodating at every stage. They worked so hard to meet our schedule that meant one evening work past 9pm when it was almost dark. The transformation has been remarkable, not only in appearance, but also in my kids who are able to use the garden a lot more. Just a week in, all sorts of new games have been invented and old games played. Great all round for the family. Thanks to the LazyLawn North West team of Hannah, Josh, Chris and Dragosh (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly!)"
(North West) - Posted 2 months ago
5
Ms L Anderson
"Lazylawn Scotland installed our artificial turf last week. All correspondence was speedy and professional. The men who installed the turf were punctual, tidy and polite and the end result looks great. Thanks Lazylawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
5
Banay Family
"We're over the moon with our Lazy Lawn garden! Superior finish- looks like a magazine garden! They went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and needs and were so conscientious about keeping costs down without compromising on quality. The attention to detail and creativity is amazing. Goes without saying we had no qualms about leaving them to it with full access to our home when we weren't there. We'd recommend without hesitation."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul And Sonia Bowers
"Absolutely loving our lawn , laid by Lazy Lawn Sandbach . Great customer service , expertly laid and very reasonably priced . No maintenance required now , just a quick brush occasionally and so good to look at . Would highly recommend this company , very friendly and reliable ."
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 months ago
5
James Rae
"We had our lawn laid today. Have to say we are absolutely delighted with the result. The whole process has been a joy. From initial contact with Nicole at the office to the quote visit and installation it has gone like clockwork. The installation team arrived bang on time (actually fitted us in a day early) and worked until the job was completed. Cleaned up after them and left very happy customers. I would highly recommend this company for your artificial grass"
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
5
Celia
"We had our lawn laid yesterday and can honestly say we’ve never seen 4 men work so hard ( or drink so much tea/coffee). Hayden and his team were hardworking, pleasant and very professional, excellent product would highly recommend Lazylawn, we had our first lawn laid about 3 yrs ago and there is no difference between them, well done."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Pam & John Garbett
"having given it a great deal of thought over the winter My wife and I decided to have artificial turf laid at the front of our property, we acquired several quotes, I studied the installation method of each one and decided on Sandbach Lazylawn, one of the best decisions I have ever made, From initially contacting Leah to having Steve & Lee coming to fit my Wonder Yarn was a magical experience, the transformation was wonderful, and it was all down to this very professional team. Thankyou Leah, Steve, Lee."
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Mrs Nelson
"We recently decided to replace our weed ridden turf with artificial grass, after my son had all but destroyed what was left of the existing grass playing football. We chose LazyLawn due to the high level of customer service from the outset and the promised quality of the work they would undertake. We were not disappointed - Chris and his team, Bobby and Derek have made an absolutely fantastic job of my garden, which in the Scottish weather conditions was no mean feat! They arrived when promised and spent a lot of time making sure the job was completed perfectly and to the high standard promised. We are all delighted and my only regret is not having the grass installed sooner. I would highly recommend LazyLawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Alice
"Alice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ If you’re looking for an artificial grass installation I would highly recommend LazyLawn North Manchester, Peter and his team. My initial enquiry for a quote was immediately responded to and Peter was flexible in coming to provide the quote at a time that suited us. Peter has extensive knowledge and experience of the products and was able to answer any questions we had. He also made suggestions about the finish and lay out to ensure we got the best results. He provided what we felt was a very reasonable quote for the work and we were impressed by the positive reviews of other customers. Despite a spell of bad weather Peter and his team arrived on schedule to complete the installation. They worked efficiently and were friendly and polite. We are very pleased with the results and feel it has transformed our garden. Peter and his team even provided some unexpected finishing touches to the borders in the garden. All of which were included in the original quote. We are now looking forward to the summer and enjoying our garden. Thank you LazyLawn North Manchester!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Martin Howard
"I do not usually do reviews but I was most impressed by LazyLawn Derbyshire.Haydn and his team were most professional and did a truly splendid job for us. Preparation work is key to laying artificial grass and this company were assiduous in carrying this out. The quality of the grass is outstanding and has transformed a tired looking lawn into something of beauty. Thanks also to Amanda for dealing so efficiently with the administrative side."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 months ago
5
Lorraine
"Very responsive to initial enquiry. Once we agreed to make the booking we had to wait almost 3 months for them to be free - a good sign I thought! On the day, the installation team arrived promptly, explained the entire process, worked methodically and looped me in as they went along. I was very particular about a curved section which would mirror the curve of my decking. They laid it out as I instructed, and then asked me to give final approval before they committed to the layout. Perfect! The also left everything clean and tidy and fully explained the aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LazyLawn. The product is great, as is the service. And, best of all, NO MORE MUD!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mrs Maureen Keddie
"First class communications with all involved from Lazylawn Scotland, everyone was so kind. All I can say is WOW, what a difference 2 and a half days make, my only wish is that it was my front garden so everyone could see and admire it, could have good blethers for such a long time. Being in my mid 70's I should really have done it much sooner, elderly please take note, you will not regret it. I can now sit with early morning coffee and look out patio door on to my beautiful Lazy Lawn. Get moving now before Lazylawn orders start building up. Thanks again Lazylawn Scotland!"
(Scotland) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Ted And Sheila Holmes
"Matt visited, went through the A-Z, friendly, he is a credit to the company. Workmanship was 100%+, weren’t pushed into anything, had time to think. Installers worked tirelessly, lawn looks fantastic. Wished we’d had the artificial grass years ago. No problems whatsoever, would recommend to anyone!"
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
5
Ross Carnie
"Very happy with my Installation in Edinburgh, great job done on time with fantastic communication and the bonus of 20% off for having it installed in February."
(Scotland) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Anna
"We cannot thank Steve and Lee enough for all their hard work. They worked through some awful weather conditions and left us with a beautiful new lawn that looks fantastic. The dogs love it and it is so easy to clean up after them, and no muddy paws. The guys were great, so tidy, friendly and helpful. We would recommend LazyLawn Sandbach to anyone. Wish we had done this a long time ago. Now looking forward to a great summer with a super new lawn. Best of all no mowing!!"
(Sandbach) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Debbie
"My lawn looks fabulous - I highly recommend the team at LazyLawns. I wish I'd had it done years ago! My dogs love it and my neighbours are so jealous. LazyLawns were efficient and answered my long list of questions without complaint. I recommend LazyLawns 100% - very satisfied customer!"
Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access