LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,046 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,046 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
What a great company to use! From the sales team visiting us. A lovely Chap called Guy. Gave us a good price. Explained everything well and we then chose our grass. Given the price. Accepted and booked in to do the work. The four men who turned up were friendly, very polite, worked extremely hard on a warm day. Did an excellent job and this is what you hope for and we got it! They travelled a long way to get here and arrived really early. What a great team. All in all I cannot say a bad word about the whole company. Even paying was easy too. Thank you so much Lazy Lawn. All the best Linda & Ian Wells
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th July 2024 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th July 2024 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lazy Lawn installed artificial lawn at my residence at 108 Tudor Drive, Morden. I am exceptionally happy with their work. Excellent service at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them for installations like mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First impressions count so they say. Well I truly believe that and when I spoke to Amanda at lazy lawn I was treated really nicely and we arranged a time/date for Haydn to visit, good start. Next step, on the appointed day he phoned to say he would be arriving at the agreed time. All good. I then received confirmation of his verbal quote, by email. All good. We then arranged a time and date for installation. The day before he phoned to confirm. All good. The day arrived and so did he and his two co workers. All good. Three days was how long it would take. Day THREE and the job was done, and what a good job it was. All good? No it was EXCELLENT and thet left it nice and clean and tidy as they had done each day. Brill, well done guys thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic grass (Lazy Signature) and great advice on how to install. Really good customer service.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, easy to fit. Delivered as agreed and in perfect condition due to the packaging. Because of horrible rain almost every day I was available to fit it, it didn’t get fitted for 3 weeks, but I wasn’t disappointed
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Lazy Lawn company were fantastic, they came to give us a quote and straight away we felt at ease.There was no pressure from Hayden, we eventually agreed what we would have done and this was done.On the day Heydon arrived on time with two lads and set about transforming our garden. They all were very curtiouse and new what they were doing, after completion every thing was cleared. All in all a great team effort. WE would highley recomend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With 2 big dogs and LazyLawn it’s so much easier to keep everything clean. Easy to wash and maintain Sorry I can’t upload pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professionals Priced reasonable Clean up after work is done Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two nice guys fitted the lawn in a few hours. Did a really good job it looks great very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted the lawn and we have never look back great work .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked at.multiple samples of lawn from MANY different places. Lazylawn's offerings stood out from the others, for colour, feel and overall look. It's transformed the way we use our garden now. Don't hesitate to do the same. We got the Lazy Sovereign Lawn and lovely it..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company. Love our new lawn #LazyLawnGoals thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my lawn it’s been the best thing I have done in the garden. Great for the dogs they have played outside all the time since we have had it. #lazylawngoals ❤️
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and information given on the products too. A big thank you to Gemma J. - Customer Service Advisor for her help in the orders for the indoor golf courses completed recently. Delivery dates were informed and no issues with the delivery of goods. Thanks again - 3 Planks Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At then the age of 75 years ... retired, but now 81 .... perhaps the best investment ( garden wise ) I have ever made )...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Wonderyarn 36 for about 12 years .when we go back to do clean ups it comes back as good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lazy Lawn Greg and Craig were very Professional and polite whilst laying the artificial lawn, they also replaced my rotten sleepers. They also explained the process while preparing the ground for the different Sub-bases used. I would recommend Lazy Lawn any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So so pleased the three guys done our lawn in just a day really nice guys thank you soooo much am really really pleased with the outvonr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the initial survey through to the day of install. Couple of issues on site for the installers with new decking installed but nothing that the team couldn’t resolve. The installers were excellent on the day and I highly recommend anyone wanting to use lazy lawn massive thank you can honestly say the grass was much better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter and his team were excellent, very professional and turned our vision into reality. It's made a massive improvement to our outdoor space. Highly recommend lazy lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,046 reviews