LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,017 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,017 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Pauline Ford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
768
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
Lazylawn Derbyshire were superb. Haydyn and the team did it all in a day. Made it immaculate and tidy afterwards. I'm so happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team are very professional, hardworking and go above and beyond 💕 I would recommend to everyone thank you again the garden looks amazing 😊
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th April 2024 LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
John and the team provided an excellent service from initial quote to carrying out the work. The end product is exactly as discussed, and all left neat and tidy on the day. Great job, happy to recommend to friends and neighbours 👍.
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the few sellers of "older style" golf fairway mat. Excellent product, ideal for winter conditions. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great golf mats at a good price. I was told a delivery date but they arrived much earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what a superb quality job, Josh and Chris are a fantastic team, I cannot fault them on their workmanship, they take pride and care in what they provide, if you want an artificial lawn and or resin driveway, do hesitate to contact these guys, you will not be disappointed, just take a look at our before and after photos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 years ago had my front lawn done, and it still looks brand new, so decided to do the back. Hayden and the team did a great job again, cheers guys.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
We wanted to change the landscape of our garden, creating a seating area along with some artifical grass for playing. We shopped around but my god are we glad we chose Lazy Lawn. Greg was outstanding from quote to finish and he has totally transformed our garden in such a short amount of time. The work carried out is amazing and we now have the garden we wanted. The quality of the lawn is fantastic and the professionalism shown was fantastic. Greg and his team clearly know their stuff. I'm so glad we chose Lazy Lawn and we can't wait to spend time in the garden now without the mess and the hassle of grass. We went with the Extordinaire grass along with a full redesign and landscape. Thank you Greg, we are so grateful for what you have done. Well worth every penny. Couldn't reccomend you more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the team. Disappointing to have to pay a hefty delivery charge even when spending over £500.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gemma was very helpful and quick to respond to questions and emails. We received a phone call to confirm delivery the day before too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Service Steve and his team were fantastic worked in some extreme conditions to complete the job. Could not fault end result brilliant and could not fault them, extremely professional, polite and friendly even miss making the brews!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service from Lee at Lazy Lawns Bath. Lee came around quickly gave us good advice about which type of lawn we should have and fitted it all within a week. The garden looks amazing now - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used the golf mat at the weekend, very happy with my purchase. Well made product and have recommended it to.my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team were brilliant. Very good at what they do and they are the professionals. Brilliant customer service from Haydan and Amanda too. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again in the future if I was to move house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant price with very prompt delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is unusual and refreshing to find a company such as LazyLawn that did exactly what it told you it would do! All this combined with excellent service all round, a beautiful finished product fitted by helpful and friendly guys. I would not hesitate to recommend to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product with good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant just the job 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,017 reviews