LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,042 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,042 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, easy to fit. Delivered as agreed and in perfect condition due to the packaging. Because of horrible rain almost every day I was available to fit it, it didn’t get fitted for 3 weeks, but I wasn’t disappointed
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
The Lazy Lawn company were fantastic, they came to give us a quote and straight away we felt at ease.There was no pressure from Hayden, we eventually agreed what we would have done and this was done.On the day Heydon arrived on time with two lads and set about transforming our garden. They all were very curtiouse and new what they were doing, after completion every thing was cleared. All in all a great team effort. WE would highley recomend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
With 2 big dogs and LazyLawn it’s so much easier to keep everything clean. Easy to wash and maintain Sorry I can’t upload pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professionals Priced reasonable Clean up after work is done Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Two nice guys fitted the lawn in a few hours. Did a really good job it looks great very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fitted the lawn and we have never look back great work .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked at.multiple samples of lawn from MANY different places. Lazylawn's offerings stood out from the others, for colour, feel and overall look. It's transformed the way we use our garden now. Don't hesitate to do the same. We got the Lazy Sovereign Lawn and lovely it..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional company. Love our new lawn #LazyLawnGoals thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love my lawn it’s been the best thing I have done in the garden. Great for the dogs they have played outside all the time since we have had it. #lazylawngoals ❤️
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and information given on the products too. A big thank you to Gemma J. - Customer Service Advisor for her help in the orders for the indoor golf courses completed recently. Delivery dates were informed and no issues with the delivery of goods. Thanks again - 3 Planks Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
At then the age of 75 years ... retired, but now 81 .... perhaps the best investment ( garden wise ) I have ever made )...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Wonderyarn 36 for about 12 years .when we go back to do clean ups it comes back as good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lazy Lawn Greg and Craig were very Professional and polite whilst laying the artificial lawn, they also replaced my rotten sleepers. They also explained the process while preparing the ground for the different Sub-bases used. I would recommend Lazy Lawn any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So so pleased the three guys done our lawn in just a day really nice guys thank you soooo much am really really pleased with the outvonr
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from the initial survey through to the day of install. Couple of issues on site for the installers with new decking installed but nothing that the team couldn’t resolve. The installers were excellent on the day and I highly recommend anyone wanting to use lazy lawn massive thank you can honestly say the grass was much better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter and his team were excellent, very professional and turned our vision into reality. It's made a massive improvement to our outdoor space. Highly recommend lazy lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from the beginning. Nothing was too much trouble. Peter came out a couple of times to show samples to make sure we were sure on our selection. The day of installation was very smooth running, quick, efficient and a perfect job. Really happy with the end result amazing job. The guys cleaned up afterwards leaving the garden like new!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service by Amanda, Haydn, Byron and Arhune. They worked all day in the rain and made it immaculate and tidy afterwards. I would recommend Lazylawn Derbyshire to anyone who wants an excellent job done by such nice and professional people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to be delighted as we have used this company in the past however service was very mixed. Initial enquiries to help with choices met with no response and only automated messages. We bought grass only for a small garden. Once I had ordered the communication arranging delivery was excellent. On delivery however the driver refused to bring the the grass into the garden and dumped it in an alleyway just off the side of the road where it stayed until I could gather a few people to carry it in- on contacting the company they apologised and told me that they would usually bring a trolley if they couldn't carry the grass which is what I would have expected . The grass itself looks lovely and nicer than many others and hopefully will last as wall as my last lawn. Sadly the piece was a full 10cm short of the ordered length which made fitting it far more awkward than it should have been with a small gap in a corner. Not the end of the world but also not exactly what I paid for. I contacted the company about this but received no reply. I'm sure many people get a much better service - perhaps if you have the lawn fitted they get it right, the product is good and parts of the service are ok but as a return customer I was disappointed
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and thank you once again for your business and comments relating to the high quality looks of our grass. It is rare to receive mixed feedback like this and naturally we want to see how we can learn from this and improve moving forward for all customers. We apologise if there has been any miscommunication relating to the terms of delivery. Due to insurances, the delivery driver is not covered to move the goods to a back garden or any other location, other than the front of the property. This is stated on the website, the order confirmation and the transport team advise this when booking in the delivery. We also advise that 1-2 people are normally required to be at the delivery address to receive the order, due to the product’s bulky nature, weight and size. We have checked and did not receive any correspondence relating to the size of the section. Had this been the case, we could have arranged a replacement piece. We do also note your original enquiry on 27/03 was for a 7m section, and a 6.5m section was ordered on 14/04. We cannot offer further comment to the claim without more information and supporting images from the site. Please contact the customer service team on 0800 0232343 or info@lazylawn.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. Website clear and easy to use with plenty of information. Kept in touch throughout and contacted on the day shortly before delivery. Very helpful and polite delivery driver. Product easy to cut and lay and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,042 reviews