LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Adele
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Donna (Glasgow)
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Denise B
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Anne HB
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Craig Crowhurst
559
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor customer service.
One roll of grass turned up 200mm short and ragged end. Looked like i was sent out the end of a short roll. Took pictures and emailed them. After over a week someone did respond but even after repeated request no one bothered to pick up the phone to speak to me about it. Was given £30 back without me even agreeing to it. This didn’t even cover the delivery cost I was charged or the shortfall in material I paid for. There is a lot of competition out there for this type of product. Based on their service wouldn’t recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought you were expensive compared to another company's and £56 delivery?
Posted 3 years ago
Not impressed with finish, awaiting a response back from email
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't respond to requests for a quote despite completing all the paper work and chasing several times.

It took some effort to complete the drawing to complete the request so pretty frustrated by that.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and quick service but crap delivery! The guy just abandoned my order at the side of my house! My partner had a broken leg and could not carry it in the house. I had to leave work to go straight home to bring it insde before it got pinched !!!!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your comments and your valued custom. The couriers are only insured to leave the goods at the front of the property. They are not insured to carry items through the house, upstairs etc. This is explained in the order confirmation.
Posted 5 years ago
communication was terrible and very unhelpfull
Posted 7 years ago
Sir/Madam
When I purchased from you for overseas use and export I informed your staff of my intention and made it clear. I was reassured that once the order arrives abroad and I produce an overseas receipt then VAT will be reimbursed. However, when I tried, the person to whom I was referred to, Ms Sally Footitt, has refused to refund the VAT owed to me. My correspondence with Sally was in March of this year. Kind regards and I await your response. Shafiq Harris
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered because it said on the website that it was next day delivery. I ordered early in the morning only to then be told it was the following day delivery and not next day. The delivery costs were very high and also the prices were misleading as they excluded VAT. I was not offered any compensation for the way I was misled and will never recommend them.
Posted 7 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,472 reviews