LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,253 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I thought you were expensive compared to another company's and £56 delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not impressed with finish, awaiting a response back from email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't respond to requests for a quote despite completing all the paper work and chasing several times. It took some effort to complete the drawing to complete the request so pretty frustrated by that.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and quick service but crap delivery! The guy just abandoned my order at the side of my house! My partner had a broken leg and could not carry it in the house. I had to leave work to go straight home to bring it insde before it got pinched !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments and your valued custom. The couriers are only insured to leave the goods at the front of the property. They are not insured to carry items through the house, upstairs etc. This is explained in the order confirmation.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
communication was terrible and very unhelpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sir/Madam When I purchased from you for overseas use and export I informed your staff of my intention and made it clear. I was reassured that once the order arrives abroad and I produce an overseas receipt then VAT will be reimbursed. However, when I tried, the person to whom I was referred to, Ms Sally Footitt, has refused to refund the VAT owed to me. My correspondence with Sally was in March of this year. Kind regards and I await your response. Shafiq Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I ordered because it said on the website that it was next day delivery. I ordered early in the morning only to then be told it was the following day delivery and not next day. The delivery costs were very high and also the prices were misleading as they excluded VAT. I was not offered any compensation for the way I was misled and will never recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,253 reviews