LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rubbish, thin or no rubber on bottom, went all soft after 5 rounds, original from proshop much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy with Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Complaint raised and poor response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly will not be recommending this company. I clearly set out what I wanted for my garden space and had multiple email conversations back and forth to iron out the detail. In the end I was completely miss sold products. I was sold a bevel edge that is clearly too small to fit with the foam purchased from the company. I was sold glue that simply does stick the lawn to the foam, advised not to buy any joint tape. When calling up for assistance regarding the bevel edging I was told that I should have spoken to a 'technical person and the one who dealt withy order was not experienced (why did he not make this known?) The technical personal was supposed to get in touch with me to help the situation, that was a few weeks ago now. Look elsewhere. There are plenty of other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is rubbish my lawn had three parallel lines in it over a 5metre length laid professionally and they said they were caused by being folded I ask you how can that be done. it would have to have been folded four times. asked for someone to come and inspect it No Reply I ought to resort to court action but am in my seventies and isolating . Wish I hadn't bothered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service. One roll of grass turned up 200mm short and ragged end. Looked like i was sent out the end of a short roll. Took pictures and emailed them. After over a week someone did respond but even after repeated request no one bothered to pick up the phone to speak to me about it. Was given £30 back without me even agreeing to it. This didn’t even cover the delivery cost I was charged or the shortfall in material I paid for. There is a lot of competition out there for this type of product. Based on their service wouldn’t recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought you were expensive compared to another company's and £56 delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not impressed with finish, awaiting a response back from email
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Didn't respond to requests for a quote despite completing all the paper work and chasing several times. It took some effort to complete the drawing to complete the request so pretty frustrated by that.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great product and quick service but crap delivery! The guy just abandoned my order at the side of my house! My partner had a broken leg and could not carry it in the house. I had to leave work to go straight home to bring it insde before it got pinched !!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your comments and your valued custom. The couriers are only insured to leave the goods at the front of the property. They are not insured to carry items through the house, upstairs etc. This is explained in the order confirmation.
Posted 6 years ago
communication was terrible and very unhelpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Sir/Madam When I purchased from you for overseas use and export I informed your staff of my intention and made it clear. I was reassured that once the order arrives abroad and I produce an overseas receipt then VAT will be reimbursed. However, when I tried, the person to whom I was referred to, Ms Sally Footitt, has refused to refund the VAT owed to me. My correspondence with Sally was in March of this year. Kind regards and I await your response. Shafiq Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered because it said on the website that it was next day delivery. I ordered early in the morning only to then be told it was the following day delivery and not next day. The delivery costs were very high and also the prices were misleading as they excluded VAT. I was not offered any compensation for the way I was misled and will never recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews