LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,173 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
M Horn
"We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ms H Estifanos
"I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean."
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Knighton
"We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought you were expensive compared to another company's and £56 delivery?"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Not impressed with finish, awaiting a response back from email"
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't respond to requests for a quote despite completing all the paper work and chasing several times. It took some effort to complete the drawing to complete the request so pretty frustrated by that."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product and quick service but crap delivery! The guy just abandoned my order at the side of my house! My partner had a broken leg and could not carry it in the house. I had to leave work to go straight home to bring it insde before it got pinched !!!!!!!!"
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments and your valued custom. The couriers are only insured to leave the goods at the front of the property. They are not insured to carry items through the house, upstairs etc. This is explained in the order confirmation.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"communication was terrible and very unhelpfull"
Posted 5 years ago
"Sir/Madam When I purchased from you for overseas use and export I informed your staff of my intention and made it clear. I was reassured that once the order arrives abroad and I produce an overseas receipt then VAT will be reimbursed. However, when I tried, the person to whom I was referred to, Ms Sally Footitt, has refused to refund the VAT owed to me. My correspondence with Sally was in March of this year. Kind regards and I await your response. Shafiq Harris"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I ordered because it said on the website that it was next day delivery. I ordered early in the morning only to then be told it was the following day delivery and not next day. The delivery costs were very high and also the prices were misleading as they excluded VAT. I was not offered any compensation for the way I was misled and will never recommend them."
Posted 5 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support