LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,369 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th July 2020
David Bowden
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th July 2020
David Bowden
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent from start to finish, from our ‘COVID safe’ site survey & quote through to the efficient installation day. Haydn, Amanda and the team from LazyLawn Derbyshire were great - good communication throughout, a fair price and excellent finish to the job. We’re thrilled with our new garden and can’t recommend the business enough.
Posted 10 hours ago
Impeccable installation of LazyLawn artificial grass in our rear garden, thank you so much, we're absolutely thrilled!

The grass replaced a paved patio area (which was installed 4yrs ago).

Pre-sale, I was visited by the son of the owner, who provided excellent advice about the most suitable product and installation method of the LazyLawn grass. Incredible value for money.

The installers were highly professional, prompt, polite, and clearly highly skilled. The work was completed immaculately, and fully tidied afterwards.

We can't wait to work with IHL for future projects.

Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Haydn and Amanda were great from start to finish. They were really helpful and had great experience of laying lawns. The team on the day were great and really efficient and have done a great job.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 days ago
Extremely delighted with the service from LazyLawn Lancashire. Trevor and his team were professional in every way, they demonstrated expert knowledge, attention to detail and great customer care. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 4 days ago
Looks amazing! Highly recommend it.
Posted 6 days ago
Great value for money great quality great service. Lazy lawns has made my garden look so much better. Great job
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer care and attention. There were constant updates and I felt very looked after.The lawn looks absolutely lovely and I couldn’t not fault the service I received. I highly recommend LazyLawn.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with our Lazy Lawn no more mowing and looks amazing well satisfied .Would recommend them .👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent so happy with it
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad that I purchased my lawn from LazyLawn Lancashire. The product is of excellent quality and it has made such a huge positive difference to my garden. I love it! Initially I was concerned by the high cost but now that the lawn is down I can fully appreciate what I have paid for. Trevor and his team were outstanding from start to finish. Their professionalism and desire for a 'perfect job' is commendable. I can totally recommend this company. Thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 week ago
I can't speak highly enough about the service and end result we received from Dale.

Extremely quick and efficient and at a competitive price.

I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about getting artificial grass.
(Suffolk) - Posted 1 week ago
Great Installation of our new Lawn today 2nd July 2020.
Professional service from the Team at LazyLawn Derbyshire.
Looked at many lawns from other providers, but LazyLawn was by far superior in terms of quality and the service was first class from Haydn and his team. Would recommend without hesitation.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn transformed my garden from a patchwork lawn to a bowling green brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
We used LazyLawn Surrey, what a great service. Initial consultation was very helpful and explanatory with the work completed a couple of weeks later as advised at consultation. Pricing was competitive and the quality is top notch. The garden is now complete and looks terrific, we highly recommend Greg and the team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
(Surrey) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with LazyLawn North Manchester. Peter and his team arrived on site at the agreed time and were hard working and very efficient. They were really polite and went out of their way to ensure the garden was finished exactly how we wanted it. They tidied up and cleaned what little mess they made and left the garden looking fantastic. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone looking for artificial grass.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th June 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th June 2020
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our new lawn. Professional, efficient and friendly service.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th June 2020
(Southend) - Posted 1 week ago
Quality of material and installation has far surpassed my expectations. Extremely impressed with workmanship. I would strongly recommend Lakis and his professional team of installers to support in your lawn needs.
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant to deal with expert installation precisely starting and finishing when promised. Refunded minor damage to watering system with no arguments.
Pricing competitive.

Recommended supplier.
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
Our new lawn looks fantastic and very natural! Practically saves us so much work and stops the dogs dragging in dirt from our previous non-artificial patchy lawn. The team were a pleasure to deal. As very professional and hard working landscapers. Highly recommended. Thanks to Lak and the team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th June 2020
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,369 reviews