LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,231 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
5
John Whiteford
"The team from Lazylawn in Penicuik were magnificent. Arrived early doors and worked nonstop to create a lawn that turned out even better than we expected. Our rear garden now looks twice the size!Many thanks and also to Nicole for keeping us up to date on timing"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Lauren & Josh
"Upon deciding that we wanted an artificial lawn, we were highly recommended to use Lazy Lawn by a friend, who had been incredibly pleased with their past experience with the service that they had received... and I am so glad that we listened & took their advice! The whole process for us has been simple, stress-free and satisfying. Peter and his team have worked miracles on our back garden that had transformed into a builder's yard with recent house work that we had undergone. We now have a green, immaculately neat, professional-looking lawn, which has been completed to an exceptional standard. The job was quoted and planned, then started and finished within a week. We found the service to be very quick, prompt and reliable, which is what you want- no pushiness, no hassle, no false promises, no feelings of being let down and no extortionate bill at the end! The guys worked incredibly hard and left everywhere tidy. Peter did a fantastic job of communicating with us and overseeing the job in hand- it was clear to us that his customers are at the heart of his work. We are more than happy with the end results and would rate Lazy Lawn to anybody looking for a trustworthy, competitive and impressive company. I am confident that you won't be disappointed. FIRST-CLASS! 10/10!"
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Cooke
"Delighted with my new lawn VERY much admired, by all, thank you to all concerned from start to finish. I would recommend "Lazy Lawn"without hesitation. Sue Cooke (Formby merseyside) Sue Cooke"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love it. The lawn has been much admired by family and friends and we have been amazed how great it looks even after hosting a garden party complete with marquee on it. Should have had this grass layed years ago!"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lazy Lawn Derbyshire came and fitted my new grass last week and did an amazing job. So thrilled, my lawn looks superb! The team were friendly, polite and left the place looking spotless. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in the future. Thank you to the team."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 day ago
"The team from Lazylawn in Penicuik were outstanding. Previously met in April to discuss job and obtain a quote. Very friendly and gave great advice. When we decided to proceed, we agreed a date for the start of September and the work was carried out to a very professionally high standard. Great experience using them and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Our two young children can get out into the garden rain or shine. Thanks for your outstanding work."
(Scotland) - Posted 3 days ago
"The team from Lazylawn in Penicuik were magnificent. Arrived early doors and worked nonstop to create a lawn that turned out even better than we expected. Our rear garden now looks twice the size!Many thanks and also to Nicole for keeping us up to date on timing"
(Scotland) - Posted 5 days ago
"Upon deciding that we wanted an artificial lawn, we were highly recommended to use Lazy Lawn by a friend, who had been incredibly pleased with their past experience with the service that they had received... and I am so glad that we listened & took their advice! The whole process for us has been simple, stress-free and satisfying. Peter and his team have worked miracles on our back garden that had transformed into a builder's yard with recent house work that we had undergone. We now have a green, immaculately neat, professional-looking lawn, which has been completed to an exceptional standard. The job was quoted and planned, then started and finished within a week. We found the service to be very quick, prompt and reliable, which is what you want- no pushiness, no hassle, no false promises, no feelings of being let down and no extortionate bill at the end! The guys worked incredibly hard and left everywhere tidy. Peter did a fantastic job of communicating with us and overseeing the job in hand- it was clear to us that his customers are at the heart of his work. We are more than happy with the end results and would rate Lazy Lawn to anybody looking for a trustworthy, competitive and impressive company. I am confident that you won't be disappointed. FIRST-CLASS! 10/10!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love it! Looks amazing even in miserable weather!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very happy from start to finish. Very friendly, very tidy and excellent job done,would definitely recommend. Thank you very much for transforming our garden."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m delighted with the look and quality of my new lawn. Mark and Philip were very professional installers and I’m really happy with the end results."
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks so neat and professional. Little to no maintenance just makes life so much easier. Have had many compliments from neighbours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service from start to finish. Answered all of my many questions via email promptly and didn’t have any doubts using them. They the job done quicker than I thought with no problems. Very happy with end result."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and carried out the work exactly as promised, friendly workers A superb service all round Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Service received throughout was excellent. Peter Mangnall came within a couple of days of my initial call and we spent 2 hours batting things back and forth before finalising a plan. The quotation was provided immediately (before he left) and was competitive with other quotes I had received. The installation was carried out expeditiously and nothing was too much trouble as I decided on minor changes during installation. The product is superb and I am really pleased with the aesthetic appearance achieved in a relatively small garden. Throughout the installation the team treated my property with respect and cleaned up after the finish. Altogether a very satisfactory and stress free experience which cannot always be said when work is carried out on your property."
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with my new lawn VERY much admired, by all, thank you to all concerned from start to finish. I would recommend "Lazy Lawn"without hesitation. Sue Cooke (Formby merseyside) Sue Cooke"
(North West) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have recently had our front and back lawns done, I can only say that they have done a fantastic job,and thank Trevor the manager for a first class job and not forgetting his crew who worked so hard."
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Guys was fabulous lazy lawn was cheapest quote , worth every penny great workmen ship would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a badly overgrown garden so considered artificial grass as an option for a low maintenance alternative. Lazylawn Buckinghamshire visited my abode to discuss my requirements for artificial grass. On their visit and during follow ups all my questions were addressed so I decided to go with their Wonder Yarn 36 and a date was agreed for a fitting. On the day of the fitting Tom and his team arrived promptly. A last minute change to my layout was discussed with Tom on the day and once he confirmed it was viable his team got to work. Tom and his team were courteous and professional and they worked swiftly on the job updating me as they progressed. Once the job was complete, the moment of truth…..did I make the right decision? Absolutely, I was very impressed with their job. The grass looked even better than I expected! A few months on and my feelings about the job have not waned. The grass provides the benefits of no mess, no cutting, is comfortable to sit on and is not too hot during this warm summer. Everyone who has seen the lawn has loved it. I would highly recommend Lazylawn Buckinghamshire. Thanks"
(Bucks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have just had our garden done by Lazylawn Scotland and the results are incredible! If you are considering artificial grass then I would recommend getting in touch with them! Thank you so much for everything it’s been a really great service provided! Please pass on my thanks to Gavin who was great with helping me plan and to the Lazylawn Scotland team of guys doing all the hard work over the past 3 days they did an amazing job, left the place spotless at the end of each day and each have great knowledge about the product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Looks great And fitted with care very professional"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic job of installing 60sqm of artificial lawn. There was a lot of prep work required as ground was very uneven. 2 Days of horrible weather didn't dampen the guys enthusiasm. Everything looks great and have been well tested by 2 energetic young boys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Sportsmasters UK LTD/ Lazylawn Scotland, What a lovely surprise when I got to school today after a holiday in America, an amazing new space for the children to use when they start back on Wednesday! I was really impressed with your workers when I met with them on the second or third day after they started work and laughed when I saw the lovely doormat they left for me at the front door! Please pass on our grateful thanks to them and of course to any others who were responsible for the success of the works. Kind regards, Lilian"
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,231 reviews