LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,722 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haydon, Amanda , & team Brilliant service in all aspects . Due to a cancellation our lawn was done in days . Never had such a brilliant service. Left everything clean and tidy . First class service Thankyou all so very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are very happy with our new lawn. It was installed just over six weeks ago and looks great. Our westie loves relaxing on it. No more muddy paws when she comes inside! It was Chris who came to install the lawn, he worked very hard and with attention to detail. Installation was meant to be finished in a day, but he had to come back and finish on the Monday. This wasn't really a problem though, we would rather it be done to a high standard (it was) than rushed. Any questions that I had were answered by Hannah. All the information, pricing etc was very clear, as was the aftercare advice. Have passed on our brochure to a lady at work Many thanks Elaine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing team very happy bunch. What can I say but very professional at all times, and the finished job was perfect. Many thanks to Amanda and Haydon and the team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After years of trying and failing to maintain a lawn with three dogs, I decided to take the plunge and get artificial grass installed in my garden. I contacted the two top companies and wow what a difference. From start to finish Lak and his team were great. A complete contrast to "the other" firm. No money changed hands until the job was completed and I was satisfied which again was a complete contrast with the other firm taking 50% up front, before even conducting a site visit! I work in property and will have no hesitation in recommending Lak and his team. Great guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are not just happy, we are overjoyed with LazyLawn's generosity!| We are a poor animal sanctuary in Norfolk, and contacted Sally to ask if she had a few offcuts of grass she could donate to us. Today, a lorry FULL of rolls of grass arrived, in time to stop the mud bath that the sanctuary becomes in the winter. We really cannot thank them enough for this unbelievable donation which will also make a massive difference to the animal's lives over winter as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish - Lazylawn Derbyshire were a pleasure to deal with. Before and after pictures show the difference it made to my garden. Aftercare fully explained etc. Could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy from start to finish. Signature 37mm looks very realistic and probably looks better than a real lawn with no/very little future maintenance. Haydn knowledgeable about the product and works with a good team of installers. Very happy with finished product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had LazyLawn to install Debonair grass. The whole experience was fabulous, from start to finish the team were very professional,helpful and supportive. The grass itself now it’s down looks amazing and well worth the price. Highly recommend LazyLawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No messing about with quotes ,price was given on day of measurement .date given to me was day of work and completion was exact .The work done by Haden and his team was 100%,on completion garden was left immaculate with no mess even better no more back garden to mow ?Once again thanks to all of you and your reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and our lawn looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with my artificial grass (extraordinair), the lads were so helpful and cracked on with it and it looks amazing!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, we were worried about going from real lawn to astroturf, but with 2 dogs and a sloping lawn, we had no choice. It was getting impossible to keep looking good. The communication from start to finish from the Lazylawn guys was great, no problems there. The install was booked and three guys arrived early and started on the messy back lawn. They were very professional and friendly, I could tell they were a team as they measured and discussed options before getting stuck in. I only had one concern, the new patio had just been finished and it cost a lot, I asked them to be careful and they were ok with that request. I then had to go to work, but my wife was working from home that day and let me know later how things went. The guys protected the patio and carried the wheelbarrows of mot down the steps all day. When I got home, there was a beautiful new lawn waiting. It looked great, and still does a month on. The guys never left any signs of landscapers being on site, after all the muck they shifted, the clean up was just great. Nothing left for me to do. I waited a month before writing the review to see how we got on with the lawn. My two dogs have no issues, they play and fight and run, never even noticing it's not real. They sleep out there under the sun, no problems at all. It's a lot easier to pick up dog poos, and easy to clean the grass too. I pick up leaves and it's easy to make it look good. Good job, and I'd recommend the company and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having chosen lazy lawn I knew from the first phone call I'd made the right choice they sent samples of different types of artificial lawn out, once I'd chosen they arranged to come out and do a survey and measure up a lovely young lady called Hannah came out of on the date and time we arranged measured up and talked me through the process of laying the lawn, within a few days I'd had a quote for the work which I found reasonable so decided to proceed, we arranged a date for installation which had to be put back 2 weeks due to a backlog in work which I completely understood due to the pandemic, Hannah arranged the new date for the work to commence which happened, installation took two days and it looks fantastic they have done a great job, Hannah's customer service was first class any questions or query's I had were and answered pretty swiftly via email would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lazylawn the only company to come and do a survey. Some wanted me to do measurements and send to them and gave a price. Lazylawn were also cheaper. Knew we had to wait a few months due the pandemic but communication with Hannah was great. Very pleased with standard of work and it was a big area to do. The Eco Debonair looks terrific and our cockerpoo dog loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve, from Lazy Lawn Sandbach was a pleasure to do business with. A consummate professional and perfectionist. I really don’t think anyone else in this game could have achieved such results on a very challenging surface. I would recommend Steve to anyone. We are truly delighted with his work, his team and his service. Outstanding. Mr and Mrs Vayro. Nantwich
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 month ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Lawn Derbyshire. They added the finishing touch to my, just completed landscaped garden. Nothing was too much trouble, they turned up when promised and completed the job to a first class standard. The fitters were professional & friendly even tidied up properly upon completion. Philip took the time to explain the maintenance instrutions when handing me the paperwork. Amanda was an star. She bent over backwards to accommodate me even when the plans were altered when an additional lawn was added. She took it in her stride and still stuck to the same date. I am absolutely delighted with my garden, I now have a perfect garden with perfect lawns. Thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Lawn looks fantastic they guys never left any mess cleared everything away couldn't be happier don't waste time looking at other companies lazy lawn is THE BEST
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, providing a very friendly and professional service, delighted with our artificial lawn would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire - Incredible Service from Enquiry to Completed Installation I completed a website form, a fabulous range of samples with a very informative customer focused brochure arrived in the post within 3 days. I then spoke to Amanda, who was informative, knowledgeable and friendly. She booked a survey and less than week later Phil came out. He was amazing too, guiding us through the samples, measuring, explaining the entire process and pricing up there and then. Even advising to have a soak away drain to help stop our patio from flooding - which was fitted at the same time as the lawn. To give us even more confidence we visited the show garden in Burton - amazing! On the agreed date the team of 4 arrived including Phil (yep the guy who surveyed - love it!) and Haydn the grafting boss. All 4 guys were so hardworking and professional but still super friendly. They worked so hard and quick, taking incredible care around our house (and dog!). The whole garden and driveway was spotless when they left, the lawn looks incredible and far exceeds our expectations - delighted! LazyLawn Derbyshire are a first class, customer focussed, skilful and caring team from enquiry to completion - Thank you so much for an amazing job and an enjoyable customer experience.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
I have had my new lawn for two weeks and absolutely love it and my dog loves rolling around on it, my garden looks so different Ben and Guy done a good job and they were so pleasant as was Nigel he gave good advice and not pushy also Michelle was nice to talk to on the phone, would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,722 reviews