LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Adele
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Donna (Glasgow)
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Denise B
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Anne HB
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Craig Crowhurst
559
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lazy Lawn (Derbyshire) great bunch of lads,well pleased with the outcome,would recommend every time,thanks a lot to the team

5************

Kevin Fearnley
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks to Trevor and the team for their efforts in transforming my garden with Signature artificial grass, we are delighted with the results and can recommend Lazy Lawn Lancs to all.
Posted 4 days ago
LazyLawn (Central Homesteads) laid my lawns last week. They arrived early and worked very hard. All the lads are very polite and friendly and a credit to Haydn. Haydn had been out several times to measure and check things with me. Hoping to have another section of the garden soon would not use anyone else as I do not believe anyone could be any better. Thank you so much everyone thinks it looks fantastic.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 days ago
I’m DIane from the last review.
Don’t know how I managed to give only 3stars ...that was a mistake....they definitely deserve 5 stars
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 days ago
Lazy lawn Derbyshire have been today and I am so pleased I can’t stop smiling . They all arrived on time as agreed , worked really hard together and have made a brilliant job ...plus they were cheaper than the other quote we had . Thank you chaps
Posted 6 days ago
I have had my garden lawn done today by Central Homesteads Ltd/Lazylawn Derbyshire, and I have to say it’s been a wonderful experience from start to finish - not something I find I can say very often! The lawn looks absolutely amazing, I am very pleased with it. But mostly, the customer service we received has been second to none! Every member of the team has been polite, helpful and friendly. They made it all look really easy and really cleaned up once they had finished.
A great job from start to finish, I highly recommend these guys!
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my lawn and the two fitters worked hard and were very polite. Cleaned up afterwards too. The only problem is that the skip is still here after 8 days!!
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with their service from how the quote was carried out to the installation and advice provided for after care. The grass looks fantastic and has been laid really well: even in an awkward area where they took into consideration the lay of the grass and tried to reduce wastage.
Their quote came in considerably cheaper than another company but the quality of the work delivered is high end. All staff that I dealt with were highly professional: the people giving the quote, the office staff and the fitters. They were very honest about time frames as well. Due to high demand and time off during the pandemic the lead time was longer than normal but to close they sale they didn't try to reel me in with an impossible time frame: instead, I was advised what to expect at the time of making the appointment for the quote and I really appreciated this honesty. Added bonus in that they have made a donation to the NHS after receiving my payment as well.
(Scotland) - Posted 1 week ago
very helpful on the phone good service and on time for delivery
i recomend it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, install team where excellent with a lot of attention to detail! Would recommend highly
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. Product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional company. Brilliant staff and exceptional teamwork when laying new ‘lawn’! A pleasure to have done business with you. Definitely recommend as I was recommended to you also. Thank you all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased Wonder Yarn 37 which is an excellent product and looks brilliant when laid in accordance with the recommended process. Joins are easy to do but still slightly visible. Will possibly disappear in time. Customer service and delivery were second to none.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had front and back artificial grass installed by lazy lawn. William and Tam done an excellent job and left no mess behind. Would thoroughly recommend as fitters. Could not be more pleased.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from LazyLawn of Derbyshire, right from Haydn & Amanda to the lads who did the laying of the artificial grass. No messy patio or drive. First class job will recommend them to anybody.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
...........
Posted 1 month ago
From the day the job started to completion within 3 days, the project went extremely well thanks to Greg and Ollie who were exemplary in their attitude to the project, polite, funny and helpful in every way. We actually missed them yesterday when they weren't there any more. The job with attention to detail is amazing and we are very happy with the outcome. Whenever a query came to light Greg or Ollie explained the situation brilliantly and we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you LazyLawn you will be recommended.
(Surrey) - Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I ever made. Matt Adie and his team are brilliant. Grass is soft and realistic. A really caring bunch who take a pride in their work. Not cheap but worth every penny.
(South London) - Posted 1 month ago
Good quality faux grass colour tone looks like the real thing and soft underfoot. Would recommend this product. Delivery was quick and organised.
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,472 reviews