LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Thrilled with are artificial grass lawn. Lads arrived on time. Worked really hard to give us a quality job. All that we hoped for and more. Would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We had our lawn turfed about 18 months ago, but with 2 dogs that didn't go so well, as you can see in the before picture. We decided to go with Lazylawn Surrey after Greg explained about the different types of grass. He was very knowledgeable and gave us some good advice with what to do with the our borders and the layout of the garden. Then last week 3 guys came round to install the grass. They explained everything and where very professional and did a fantastic job. They even cleaned the patio down at the end. The garden looks amazing and we'd definitely recommend Greg and the team if your looking for artificial grass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had our grass replaced with lazy lawn and from start to finish the service and staff were great, they were punctual and did a great job. We love our new lawn. Thank you to a very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire provided outstanding service and completed the work quickly and efficiently on a challenging site. Great support from Haydn and Amanda and the great team they have working with them. A credit to LazyLawn and I would have no problem recommending LazyLawn to anyone. A real quality product that has transformed our back garden
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John and the guys at LazyLawn Bristol went above and beyond to transform my garden. I ordered the Sovereign 30mm grass and the results are fantastic. The team arrived early, were thorough, efficient and friendly. They paid attention to every detail and made sure the site was completely cleared when they finished. Can’t recommend them highly enough! Thanks again John!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn replaced my lawn with artificial turf. I had three absolutely wonderful guys who worked very dilligently and in a professional manner for three days. Really impressed with the end result and would be happy to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After contacting 4 different companies I chose Lak @ Lazy Lawn to go forward with our job. He was reliable, upfront and promised a job we would be delighted with with nothing to pay until the job was finished. Prior to the start of the job Lak arranged for samples to be sent for us to choose from and offered advice on landscaping and levelling. Lak and his team came when they said they would, worked cleanly and efficiently (even in the rain ) and finished the job on time. The skip was collected the next day and my drive got a quick jet wash to clean up any mess. I did call Lak a few days later about a loose corner my dog had started to investigate and he turned up the next day with some extra nails to secure it even further and left another dozen nails in case we needed in the future and an assurance to call him at any time if I had any more queries. Highly recommend Lak and his Lazy Lawn team ... and absolutely love my new artificial lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, installation was completed in a day. The team worked brilliantly and left everywhere so tidy. I would highly recommend. We love our new lawns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout the process. Initial visit & quotation, administration of the process (absolutely superb sales administration), and finally the installation which was completed on time and to an excellent standard. The quality of the installation and product itself were all to the highest standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending this high quality organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John and his team at Lazylawn were professional from the quote stage until finishing the work. They’re a very hard working team and the finished product looks even better than I imagined. Would recommend Lazylawn to anybody. We went for the Wonderyarn 36mm, it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my Lazy Lawn, it looks great and is excellent quality, the customer service is brilliant too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful team. Proactively called to give me advice on best way to lay it. Product is great and looks realistic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and efficient 10 out 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful customer service combined with a first class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with LazyLawn, upon receiving the free samples it was clear their product was far superior to anything else I could find either locally or online. We decided to go for the Mode grass which was our favourite and like anything you get what you pay for. Delivery was just 3 days later including all the suggested fitting accessories. A very easy experience of dealing with LazyLawn and as for the garden we absolutely love it!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Several years now since we happily chose Lazy Lawn to lay our lawn and it was the best thing we ever did. Over the years we have had 4 -6 dogs in our family and tried many different formats of ground for them. It’s been brilliant even in the snow! By far the best for them and us is the LazyLawn artificial grass and so is their clearer for dogs as we have tried everything else as well!!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our 4th lazylawn we have had fitted in various properties over the years , the quality, service and fitting are excellent.. would highly recommend 100%... (the dogs love it to.. )..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service and a fantastic team. My customer journey from start to finish I could not fault. I have been left with a fantastic end result. So happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing job! Well done Lak and all the team. Professional and considerate from start to finish. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews