LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st May 2021
R Wilkinson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th April 2021
George - Bolton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
607
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 9 months ago
LazyLawn have been by far the best company for our new artificial grass. Other companies simply didn't reply or send the samples, whereas LazyLawn samples came promptly, including some others to consider. The quotation visit was quick and thorough and after choosing ExtraordinAir, we had our grass installed quickly and efficiently within 6 weeks, Amazing quality product, looks better than the real thing. Would recommend LazyLawn without hesitation, their service has been amazing from start to finish.
Posted 13 minutes ago
Excellent service despite poor weather conditions. Delighted with the result.
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience start to finish with Derbyshire Lazylawns. Punctual, professional, clean and tidy. Outstanding end product 👌
Posted 2 days ago
LazyLawn were friendly, helpful and delivered when agreed. The product is great, I was given good advice on things to be careful of when fitting
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, great product!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product we ordered mode 36mm online delivery came within 3 day’s highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Changed my concrete yard into a lawn. Excellent .couldn't be happier .
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality Lawn we love it, we were worried it may look too fake, but it looks so real, and the delivery service was great too!!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant looks real! Great for dogs too.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent produce and excellent service, we go back to LazyLawn each time we need artificial grass
Posted 4 days ago
third time used them for family and all very simple. delivery guys great, always willing to help try get it close
Posted 4 days ago
LazyLawn South Wales have recently completed works of my garden, resin pathway & fencing. Work is of excellent standard & Dan & his team were great to deal with, very helpful & friendly. It has completely changed the look of our garden and our kids absolutely love it! Would recommend to anyone looking to use Lazy Lawn South Wales. Chris
Posted 6 days ago
Big thank you to Amanda and Haydn from Lazylawn Derbyshire for transforming our rear garden. All the guys were brilliant polite hard working.Couldn’t wished for more. Once again a massive thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Having contacted Trevor for a quotation i was very impressed with his professional attitude from start to finish. His hands on approach throughout the install was excellent he and his team worked extremely hard to give us a brilliant quality job Trevor and his team were very polite during the works and kept my garden clean on completion i would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Having seem several successful projects by Lazylawn I contacted Haydn and Amanda at Lazylawn Derbyshire to give us some ideas for our side garden. We were promptly visited by Haydn and after an half hour chat we had a plan - and a realistic quotation. Amanda arranged a start date which suited us and the guys duly arrived dead on time at the appointed hour. the work rate of the guys was tremendous and within two days the side garden had been completely transformed with all the old decking and a quantity of garden debris removed and all left neat and tidy. The new garden has drawn many favourable comments from neighbours and passers by. An outstanding product laid by outstanding tradesmen in an unbelievable short time. The whole process was faultless - 5 stars does not do it justice!
Posted 6 days ago
I was not completely satisfied when Lazylawn first laid the lawn, it was acceptable but not to the standard I was expecting. I informed the Head Office who sent a senior representative to look at the lawn. He immediately agreed that it was not up to standard and had to be replaced. The lawn has now been relaid and if anything has exceeded my original expectation. I would also add that the customer service has been excellent with everyone I have had contact with, both at Head Office and at my home, have been very professional and also friendly, which made me feel that everyone concerned was committed to providing an excellent service, which they certainly have done. Many thanks,
Posted 6 days ago
Garden looks brilliant. Happy kids & happy dog equals happy family! Completed over a few days including skip hire. Wasn't sure about artificial grass originally, but would definitely recommend the product and service. Do I do the front next?
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We have just had are lawn done by LazyLawn Sandbach they are excellent workers who do a brilliant job I can thank them enough they put 110% in
Posted 1 week ago
The guys from Lazylawn were good in their communication setting our expectations early about the anticipated cost and when the work could be done. We had to wait our turn but we are now delighted with the finished product. It has given a real lift to our garden and feels great to the touch. The dog loves it too!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product you supplied.The courier was very pleasant and helpful.Thankyou Lazylawn
Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,601 reviews