LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mat itself is OK but attached clip breaks off easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, good product, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the results Exactly what we wanted 👍cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not quite what we thought, we have dogs the grass is not 100% permeable and does get smelly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Small order placed beginning November. Heard nothing after receiving confirmation so I rang beginning of December to be told delivery could be into January due to poor quality materials received from supplier. I think 10 weeks delivery for a fairway mat approx. 300mm x 100mm is a little excessive. Following on from this the mat arrived earlier than promised, just in time for the compulsory use imposed by the golf club. It is of good quality and well made, but the golf has not improved hence only 4 stars. (Worth the money would buy again.)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The garden has been transformed. So much better and fresher looking. The guys were very professional and clean and tidy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything ok with delivery etc. Looks very good. Instructions on maintenance very useful. Cannot yet give 5 stars - not had the lawn long enough. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
husband and I bought artificial lawn from LazyLawn because Which Magazine recommended it It certainly lived up to our expectations. There was a tiny problem of being charged for delivery by the company but that was very quickly and efficiently dealt with the company. The new lawn is beautiful and we are very happy. Many of our family and friends say how perfect it looks Well done Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looks good👌
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had been debating whether or not to have artificial grass for years. Am so pleased I used Lazylawn. After getting a quote and choosing which grass within a few weeks my garden is transformed. The job was carried out within a day very professionally by East London/Essex branch. Hope to get many years of pleasure from my garden now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t comment on anything but delivery as it’s not installed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality item, but dellivery system not customer friendly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I purchased was good value for money, It was recieved within the delivery time quoted, so all in all very satifactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and product very good. The one thing I didn't like was the extremly long email I received after id ordered and paid ,lists of rules about sending the product back etc ,was not a friendly email ,think it was written by some one who used to work for the inland revenue sending out tax demands ,change the tone of that email please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and very reasonable price! The service was easy, quick and helpful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More than happy, lawn looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We went supply only with LazyLawn and after the initial order placement all went very quiet for over a week. However, after a brief call the reasons were explained and everything was great from there on in. Lawn was delivered as promised with text updates 48 hrs before and on the day. The product is not the cheapest but is far superior to any of the other we samples we received prior to making our purchase. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good all around service, but remember if you get a good sized piece it’s very heavy. Looks great in place now. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed cannot avoid the join showing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews