LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,722 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The garden has been transformed. So much better and fresher looking. The guys were very professional and clean and tidy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything ok with delivery etc. Looks very good. Instructions on maintenance very useful. Cannot yet give 5 stars - not had the lawn long enough. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
husband and I bought artificial lawn from LazyLawn because Which Magazine recommended it It certainly lived up to our expectations. There was a tiny problem of being charged for delivery by the company but that was very quickly and efficiently dealt with the company. The new lawn is beautiful and we are very happy. Many of our family and friends say how perfect it looks Well done Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks good👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had been debating whether or not to have artificial grass for years. Am so pleased I used Lazylawn. After getting a quote and choosing which grass within a few weeks my garden is transformed. The job was carried out within a day very professionally by East London/Essex branch. Hope to get many years of pleasure from my garden now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t comment on anything but delivery as it’s not installed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality item, but dellivery system not customer friendly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item I purchased was good value for money, It was recieved within the delivery time quoted, so all in all very satifactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service and product very good. The one thing I didn't like was the extremly long email I received after id ordered and paid ,lists of rules about sending the product back etc ,was not a friendly email ,think it was written by some one who used to work for the inland revenue sending out tax demands ,change the tone of that email please
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and very reasonable price! The service was easy, quick and helpful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
More than happy, lawn looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We went supply only with LazyLawn and after the initial order placement all went very quiet for over a week. However, after a brief call the reasons were explained and everything was great from there on in. Lawn was delivered as promised with text updates 48 hrs before and on the day. The product is not the cheapest but is far superior to any of the other we samples we received prior to making our purchase. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good all around service, but remember if you get a good sized piece it’s very heavy. Looks great in place now. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed cannot avoid the join showing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Like the flexibility of the fairway mat - if you tread on it takes takes the shape of the ground. Works great for iron shots, but fairway woods tend to catch the rear of the mat - maybe could be 6 inches longer?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased with the service I received from Amanda on the telephone and also Haydn and his team for the friendly and professionalism when they did the work. Will definitely be using them again for another area of my garden. June (Sheffield)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the astroturf we bought. The website it easy to navigate and order from. They confirmed delivery date and time and made sure we would be in to take the delivery. The only thing I would say, delivery charges were quite high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I love the results of our new garden. We were delighted by the friendly service and efficiency of the fitters, and the results look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered quickly. The product itself looks good and was relatively easy to install as a DIY project. The preparation of the area ad having the correct tools is key. There's plenty of guidance on the Lazy Lawn website if you're unsure how to tackle the job yourself. Only scoring 4 out of 5 as I felt the delivery charge was a little high. It cost £40.80 for a guy in a van to deliver it, and I had to help him carry it through the house to the garden; it didn't seem like a professional specialist delivery service in a branded vehicle with enough staff to make the delivery. We've had heavy items of equivalent value, such as paving delivered free of charge from other suppliers by a guy with a lorry mounted crane. This didn't feel like I was getting value for my £40.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the samples and the overall product that i chose are way better than the samples i got from other suppliers. 4 starts instead of 5 because nobody got in touch regarding delivery and tried to deliver whilst i was at work. Quickly rearranged however and all is good. The lawn looks fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,722 reviews