LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st May 2021
R Wilkinson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th April 2021
George - Bolton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
607
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
More than happy, lawn looks good
Posted 4 days ago
We went supply only with LazyLawn and after the initial order placement all went very quiet for over a week. However, after a brief call the reasons were explained and everything was great from there on in. Lawn was delivered as promised with text updates 48 hrs before and on the day. The product is not the cheapest but is far superior to any of the other we samples we received prior to making our purchase. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good all around service, but remember if you get a good sized piece it’s very heavy. Looks great in place now. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed cannot avoid the join showing
Posted 2 months ago
Like the flexibility of the fairway mat - if you tread on it takes takes the shape of the ground. Works great for iron shots, but fairway woods tend to catch the rear of the mat - maybe could be 6 inches longer?
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased with the service I received from Amanda on the telephone and also Haydn and his team for the friendly and professionalism when they did the work. Will definitely be using them again for another area of my garden. June (Sheffield)
Posted 8 months ago
We love the astroturf we bought. The website it easy to navigate and order from. They confirmed delivery date and time and made sure we would be in to take the delivery. The only thing I would say, delivery charges were quite high.
Posted 8 months ago
My husband and I love the results of our new garden. We were delighted by the friendly service and efficiency of the fitters, and the results look great!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and delivered quickly. The product itself looks good and was relatively easy to install as a DIY project. The preparation of the area ad having the correct tools is key. There's plenty of guidance on the Lazy Lawn website if you're unsure how to tackle the job yourself. Only scoring 4 out of 5 as I felt the delivery charge was a little high. It cost £40.80 for a guy in a van to deliver it, and I had to help him carry it through the house to the garden; it didn't seem like a professional specialist delivery service in a branded vehicle with enough staff to make the delivery. We've had heavy items of equivalent value, such as paving delivered free of charge from other suppliers by a guy with a lorry mounted crane. This didn't feel like I was getting value for my £40.
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of the samples and the overall product that i chose are way better than the samples i got from other suppliers. 4 starts instead of 5 because nobody got in touch regarding delivery and tried to deliver whilst i was at work. Quickly rearranged however and all is good. The lawn looks fantastic
Posted 8 months ago
First order arrived not packaged properly /broken so had to return but customer service was excellent, and I received my new order the following day. Recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing products and customer service. I’m so so happy with my new lawn. More information on DIY install would be beneficial - like some competitors. I did not realise how useful the glue nozzle would be until I saw a video after I had placed my order..
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your valued feedback and comments Antony - we'll feed those comments back to our team to see what enhancements are possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Large sample Of blue grass was very good, plan to order a larger quantity
Posted 9 months ago
I would have given it a 5 but nothigh is worth a 5. The product was of good quantity just needed to be rolled out cut to suit my garden it cut easy with knife and scissors it drys quickly after rain my dog loves it .I will get more for my back garden
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product but disappointed with delivery. Only given ten minutes notice before it arrived. I was at work but a friend popped over as the delivery guy was about to leave. No signature or time to inspect product, and I think would just have been left in the garden.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback and glad you are happy with the product. On smaller roll orders with this courier they are operating a drop-off only policy due to current restrictions.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Order came quickly and intact. However despatch costs are perhaps a little high
Posted 11 months ago
I am very pleased with the lawn and it has been admired by family, friends and passers by. I was also extremely pleased with the men who installed who were very competent helpful and professional. However I am disappointed despite several requests and promises I have still not received the written copy of the guarantee.I
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and great team. Slightly disappointed so many weeds coming through also started to get lumps and bumps.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the product is excellent and the installation team was hard working and professional. My only gripe is that the installation was deferred twice despite absolute assurances that this would not happen.
Posted 2 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,601 reviews