LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,369 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th July 2020
David Bowden
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th July 2020
David Bowden
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quickly and intact. However despatch costs are perhaps a little high
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the lawn and it has been admired by family, friends and passers by.
I was also extremely pleased with the men who installed who were very competent helpful and professional.
However I am disappointed despite several requests and promises I have still not received
the written copy of the guarantee.I
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great team. Slightly disappointed so many weeds coming through also started to get lumps and bumps.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the product is excellent and the installation team was hard working and professional. My only gripe is that the installation was deferred twice despite absolute assurances that this would not happen.
Posted 1 year ago
A FOUR STAR REVIEW GIVEN … YES !! ….. BUT MUCH CONCERN AS NO SALES FOLLOW UP VISIT TO INSPECT / VIEW THE WORKS AS UNDERTAKEN AT COMPLETION … ALSO IN ESTABLISHING YOUR CUSTOMERS / COMPANIES OWN SATISFACTION WITH THE PROJECT ? …. PHOTO IMAGES AT COMPLETION WERE TAKEN BY YOUR LABOUR WHEN ON SITE … ?...
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and hard working.Not an easy site and tackled with professionalism and good humour.
Posted 1 year ago
we chose Lazy Lawn for the professional approach of the area manager and the quality of the product.
We decided on the 35mm wonderyarn lawn and have to say that paying a premium for the best quality is worth it.
Our new lawn looks amazing and the installation team (Dale and Will) were brilliant, completing the work in a tidy, clean and efficient manner, and so quick. Leaving the garden immaculate after they finished.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazy Lawn to anyone, and would happily show our new lawn off to prospective clients if asked.
LazyLawn 4 star review on 20th August 2018 LazyLawn 4 star review on 20th August 2018
(Suffolk) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service, straightforward advice and information
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
Good job, tidy finish.
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
They men were good kept busy all day and cleared up afterwards they were very informative and pleasant only down side we were advised they would finish on the Friday morning did not turn up till the afternoon and no one informed us of change of plans
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
The gentleman arrived on time was very informative on the product. He was very friendly.
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 years ago
My front lawn only ever looked good for about one week in the year. Now it gets admiring glances and I even have to tell some people it is artificial. Only three months so far but I am hopeful that it will provide good long-term appearance, continue to save me time and effort and justify its not inconsiderable cost.
LazyLawn 4 star review on 10th November 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, they laid the lawn very quickly, cut the design, the adhesive and the top dressing applied. Transformed our terrace!
(Chichester) - Posted 2 years ago
Team worked well together, product was good quality and on the whole we felt pleased with the end result.
Many good comments made by friends and local residents, which should lead to more contracts for the company.
(South London) - Posted 2 years ago
Great product shame about the postage costs... very nearly didn't buy due to the costs and has put friends off from buying the product which is great.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and qualified duo who laid the lawn
Posted 3 years ago
The sales team (Sean and Lak) were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. The installation was done promptly and quickly. So far (two weeks in) the product is exactly what we hoped for. I would recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
They came on time and finished on time. The lawn looks grear
Posted 3 years ago
Basically, I was very pleased with the effect of the actual lawn itself, but there were just one or two points I would make:
a) Regrettably, two of the machines failed to function properly and quite some time was spent attempting to repair them, without success. This meant a great deal of the machine work had to be carried out using hand tools.
b) A member of the installation team asked where I wanted the top edge of the lawn to finish and I indicated that I would like it to be at the point where the old lawn finished and to be parallel to the front of the shed. Unfortunately, the line of the new lawn was 23ins away from the shed at one end and only 19ins at the other, which was somewhat disappointing, especially as my career as a draughtsman causes me to be aware of these discrepancies.
I do not wish to be too critical of the team that came because I found them to be helpful and amiable in every other way, but as the work involved a sizeable sum of money, I would like to have felt more satisfied with the result.
Regards
Malcolm Carter
Posted 3 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,369 reviews