LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Adele
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Donna (Glasgow)
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Denise B
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Anne HB
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Craig Crowhurst
559
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So pleased with the service I received from Amanda on the telephone and also Haydn and his team for the friendly and professionalism when they did the work. Will definitely be using them again for another area of my garden. June (Sheffield)
Posted 1 month ago
We love the astroturf we bought. The website it easy to navigate and order from. They confirmed delivery date and time and made sure we would be in to take the delivery. The only thing I would say, delivery charges were quite high.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I love the results of our new garden. We were delighted by the friendly service and efficiency of the fitters, and the results look great!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and delivered quickly. The product itself looks good and was relatively easy to install as a DIY project. The preparation of the area ad having the correct tools is key. There's plenty of guidance on the Lazy Lawn website if you're unsure how to tackle the job yourself.
Only scoring 4 out of 5 as I felt the delivery charge was a little high. It cost £40.80 for a guy in a van to deliver it, and I had to help him carry it through the house to the garden; it didn't seem like a professional specialist delivery service in a branded vehicle with enough staff to make the delivery. We've had heavy items of equivalent value, such as paving delivered free of charge from other suppliers by a guy with a lorry mounted crane. This didn't feel like I was getting value for my £40.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the samples and the overall product that i chose are way better than the samples i got from other suppliers.
4 starts instead of 5 because nobody got in touch regarding delivery and tried to deliver whilst i was at work. Quickly rearranged however and all is good.
The lawn looks fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
First order arrived not packaged properly /broken so had to return but customer service was excellent, and I received my new order the following day. Recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products and customer service. I’m so so happy with my new lawn.
More information on DIY install would be beneficial - like some competitors.
I did not realise how useful the glue nozzle would be until I saw a video after I had placed my order..
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your valued feedback and comments Antony - we'll feed those comments back to our team to see what enhancements are possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Large sample Of blue grass was very good, plan to order a larger quantity
Posted 2 months ago
I would have given it a 5 but nothigh is worth a 5. The product was of good quantity just needed to be rolled out cut to suit my garden it cut easy with knife and scissors it drys quickly after rain my dog loves it .I will get more for my back garden
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product but disappointed with delivery. Only given ten minutes notice before it arrived. I was at work but a friend popped over as the delivery guy was about to leave. No signature or time to inspect product, and I think would just have been left in the garden.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback and glad you are happy with the product. On smaller roll orders with this courier they are operating a drop-off only policy due to current restrictions.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Order came quickly and intact. However despatch costs are perhaps a little high
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the lawn and it has been admired by family, friends and passers by.
I was also extremely pleased with the men who installed who were very competent helpful and professional.
However I am disappointed despite several requests and promises I have still not received
the written copy of the guarantee.I
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great team. Slightly disappointed so many weeds coming through also started to get lumps and bumps.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the product is excellent and the installation team was hard working and professional. My only gripe is that the installation was deferred twice despite absolute assurances that this would not happen.
Posted 1 year ago
A FOUR STAR REVIEW GIVEN … YES !! ….. BUT MUCH CONCERN AS NO SALES FOLLOW UP VISIT TO INSPECT / VIEW THE WORKS AS UNDERTAKEN AT COMPLETION … ALSO IN ESTABLISHING YOUR CUSTOMERS / COMPANIES OWN SATISFACTION WITH THE PROJECT ? …. PHOTO IMAGES AT COMPLETION WERE TAKEN BY YOUR LABOUR WHEN ON SITE … ?...
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and hard working.Not an easy site and tackled with professionalism and good humour.
Posted 1 year ago
we chose Lazy Lawn for the professional approach of the area manager and the quality of the product.
We decided on the 35mm wonderyarn lawn and have to say that paying a premium for the best quality is worth it.
Our new lawn looks amazing and the installation team (Dale and Will) were brilliant, completing the work in a tidy, clean and efficient manner, and so quick. Leaving the garden immaculate after they finished.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazy Lawn to anyone, and would happily show our new lawn off to prospective clients if asked.
LazyLawn 4 star review on 20th August 2018 LazyLawn 4 star review on 20th August 2018
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 years ago
Good service, straightforward advice and information
(London) - Posted 2 years ago
Good job, tidy finish.
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,472 reviews