LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the recent installation - the work was carried out really efficiently and tidily - the installers were also very punctual. I replaced decking and slabs with the artificial lawn - LazyLawn also built a retaining wall for me as my garden is on two levels. Highly recommend LazyLawn in terms of the lawn and service delivered.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I Had part of my garden turned into a putting green and Josh and Chris did an amazing job very professonal in every way.
On time and to budget could not have asked for anything more Great Job !!!
Albert W. Dass
Hull
East Yorkshire.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service right from the initial quote. John Garrett and his team were super efficient and we are absolutely delighted with our new lawn, a professional job that looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the lawn and delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from a great company, the service was very efficient and helpful right from the quote to delivery and installation. We are very pleased with our lawn and the difference it has made to our garden , the quality of the turf is excellent. You defiantly get what you pay for.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great job by John Garrett and the team. Lawn looks great our grandchildren love it. Great colour, looks very smart. My wife and I are very happy with it
Posted 1 month ago
This review is concerning LAZYRESIN. I already have Lazylawn in both the front and back gardens. Having seen locally, a driveway surfaced with Lazyresin, I was impressed. After asking for a quotation, which was very competitive, I had no hesitation in placing an order. From past experience, I knew that I should not be disappointed by the service provided. Every aspect of work done by this company is outstanding including customer service. The Woolacombe coloured resin matches beautifully with my house brick colour and Cotswold stone paving and contrasts superbly with my adjacent Lazylawn. The workmanship was first rate and the finished driveway has been the subject of much interest from local residents. The completed job has added so much to the appearance of my premises. Thank you Lazylawn.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I love the results of our new garden. We were delighted by the friendly service and efficiency of the fitters, and the results look great!
Posted 1 month ago
contacted lazylawn after a local firm had spent a great deal of time trashing everyone who did grass . i found the customer service excellent very friendly and helpful my thanx to kyle . the grass was ordered and that day and delivered to scotland very quickly the delivery system as i have seen mentioned in other reviews is not perfect for diy customers but i have to say the driver was brilliant and to be commended he assisted myself and my son to get the grass into the garden from van and it was by no means a small roll of grass if doing this diy ensure you follow the advice and have a few people to assist at delivery the quality of the grass is as advertised and i do not hesitate recommending lazy lawn and if required i will do so again in the future . well done folks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and an excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered quickly. The product itself looks good and was relatively easy to install as a DIY project. The preparation of the area ad having the correct tools is key. There's plenty of guidance on the Lazy Lawn website if you're unsure how to tackle the job yourself.
Only scoring 4 out of 5 as I felt the delivery charge was a little high. It cost £40.80 for a guy in a van to deliver it, and I had to help him carry it through the house to the garden; it didn't seem like a professional specialist delivery service in a branded vehicle with enough staff to make the delivery. We've had heavy items of equivalent value, such as paving delivered free of charge from other suppliers by a guy with a lorry mounted crane. This didn't feel like I was getting value for my £40.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from the Lazy Lawn team. Jim’s advice on how to lay the wonder yarn was fantastic. We are delighted with both the product and the professionalism of the those who we dealt with. Kevin and Sinead.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I found everyone that I dealt with extremely helpful and friendly from the sales staff to the delivery driver.
I am extremely pleased with the product so much so I am recommending it to all my friends.
In fact my next door neighbour Mr Brown will be ordering from you shortly on my recommendation. Look out for another order from PL14 3SQ

Many thanks to you all

Philip Moss
Posted 1 month ago
That's great, thank you Philip! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a good quality product. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to buy some artificial grass.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the samples and the overall product that i chose are way better than the samples i got from other suppliers.
4 starts instead of 5 because nobody got in touch regarding delivery and tried to deliver whilst i was at work. Quickly rearranged however and all is good.
The lawn looks fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful customer service on giving advice on how to lay the lawn ourselves . Easy ordering and fast delivery and do pleased with the result..... should have done it years ago .
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and quality, I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
First order arrived not packaged properly /broken so had to return but customer service was excellent, and I received my new order the following day. Recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of product is excellent, arrived less than a week after ordering and I am pleased with the customer service how they updated me status of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and excellent installation team. Right from the quotation stage the service from Dean and his team was great. We had everything explained fully and we were really impressed by the edging system used. The guys that prepared and installed were 1st rate, worked really hard and the end product is more than we hoped for. We love the wood sleeper edging and a month on, the garden looks great.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,456 reviews