LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,722 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LazyLawn Derbyshire - Incredible Service from Enquiry to Completed Installation I completed a website form, a fabulous range of samples with a very informative customer focused brochure arrived in the post within 3 days. I then spoke to Amanda, who was informative, knowledgeable and friendly. She booked a survey and less than week later Phil came out. He was amazing too, guiding us through the samples, measuring, explaining the entire process and pricing up there and then. Even advising to have a soak away drain to help stop our patio from flooding - which was fitted at the same time as the lawn. To give us even more confidence we visited the show garden in Burton - amazing! On the agreed date the team of 4 arrived including Phil (yep the guy who surveyed - love it!) and Haydn the grafting boss. All 4 guys were so hardworking and professional but still super friendly. They worked so hard and quick, taking incredible care around our house (and dog!). The whole garden and driveway was spotless when they left, the lawn looks incredible and far exceeds our expectations - delighted! LazyLawn Derbyshire are a first class, customer focussed, skilful and caring team from enquiry to completion - Thank you so much for an amazing job and an enjoyable customer experience.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
I have had my new lawn for two weeks and absolutely love it and my dog loves rolling around on it, my garden looks so different Ben and Guy done a good job and they were so pleasant as was Nigel he gave good advice and not pushy also Michelle was nice to talk to on the phone, would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Moved to a new build and the garden was looking very sad. Having 4 dogs the lawn took a battering. Decided to go for it despite negative comments from my family. I am over the moon with the result. Lee who carried out the work was professional, friendly and knows his profession. Highly recommend them, even my family approve.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. Price the cheapest nor the most expensive. Good value for money. Great product
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. Price the cheapest nor the most expensive. Good value for money. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's been just over a month and I'm still in awe of the quality eco grass we chose. Dean and his team worked so hard and couldn't have been more professional. We live in a mid terraced house so everything had to be brought through and all dirt had to be taken out, they did not leave one single spec or mark through my house on their numerous trips back and forth. They worked quickly and efficiently and I can't sing their praises enough. Excellent quality, brilliant customer service with advice & attention to detail given. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 2 months ago
I normally don't write reviews but i feel that i have to, as the work carried out from the beginning to the end was excellent and it went over my expectations. There are so many different types of artificial grasses out there and didn't know what i wanted. I called LazyLawn and spoke to Lak who I must say was amazing and extremely helpful and very approachable. He came to the house measured the lawn and showed me the samples and provided me with a quote based on the sample chosen. He was also able to provide me with dates available. The time came to have my lawn installed and the team arrived as scheduled. The job was carried out to perfection and as discussed while ensuring that all was kept clean and tidy. Lak and his team were brilliant and I will definitely recommend him as a person who you should deal with if thinking of having your new lazylawn installed. Thank you so much for the work as i feel that i now have a new garden to enjoy.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 out of 5 from first enquiry to final delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the lusso in the new 5m width for my small back garden. The sales lady was so helpful when I rang about samples and there was absolutely no pressure in deciding as I had a small budget too. I’m not the strongest person, but I fitted it myself also due to budget, it wasn’t the easiest but the easy edging system made it much simpler. The hardest thing was probably manoeuvring the roll in my small garden to face the right way! The guide on the website for preparation of ground was also helpful. The contact received about my delivery was very personal and they did their best to accommodate my requests, the delivery person was also very experienced and helpful. I am over the moon with how it looks now, having had a issue with shade in my garden and drainage and real grass refusing to grow properly, I was worried about the ‘fake’ look especially not going for the most expensive, but I love it! I also love that it feels so clean and looks neat all the time. I’m also surprised at how well and quickly it dries after rain. I would definitely recommend lazy lawn, for their knowledge and personal approach. Thanks, Shelly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything ok with delivery etc. Looks very good. Instructions on maintenance very useful. Cannot yet give 5 stars - not had the lawn long enough. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Peter and his team more highly. I was given the initial quotation for the work I required in really quick time, all work we discussed was clearly detailed in the quote. My work was actually started a couple of weeks earlier than quoted, which was great. I had 2 porcelain tiled patio areas, and a centre piece of artificial grass. Peter and his team turned up everyday before 8am and worked all day in conditions with the heat that I was amazed by. I was talked through the works daily which was brilliant. If you wanting the most perfect garden space, then don’t go anywhere else than these professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality/price.... love my new lawn... definite 5/5
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi we really love this lawn it's made such a difference we now have a proper garden it can withstand 3 large dogs playing on it and it looks real we want to spend as much time in the garden now as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and excellent quality of turf 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service by Sally she was very helpful. Delivery was very quick and driver was very polite and helpful carrying the grass to the back garden. Absolutely love my new grass, fantastic quality, would 100% recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
husband and I bought artificial lawn from LazyLawn because Which Magazine recommended it It certainly lived up to our expectations. There was a tiny problem of being charged for delivery by the company but that was very quickly and efficiently dealt with the company. The new lawn is beautiful and we are very happy. Many of our family and friends say how perfect it looks Well done Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both times I’ve used them and both times I couldn’t thought you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,722 reviews