LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are absolutely delighted with the service and professionalism of Dan and his team. From initial visit through quotation to delivery and laying the grass we were treated with respect help and courtesy. The finished product exceeds our expectation and the garden was left clean and tidy. Would wholeheartedly recommend this company without reservation.
(South Wales) - Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the lawn and would definitely recommend to anyone.
(Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
We have recently moved house, the back garden was fully shaled, our dog was struggling with this plus the garden looked bland and boring. We contacted three artificial grass companies, one took over 2 weeks to quote and although once eventually quoted the price was good we were not confident in the overall service we would receive, another was a lot more expensive than the initial quote then we contacted Lazylawn north . They contacted us within half an hour of sending the intial enquiry and came out the following date to quote as promised. Although they were more expensive than Initial quote
We felt much more confident with the quality of the grass and received a full explanation of how things would work. The grass was fitted the following Monday and we couldn’t be happier, happy house owners and happy dog. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. Would highly recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
Amazing team from start to finish. Job exceeded what we dreamt of. Drive and garden left spotless. Parked considerately in our small road. Our garden looks amazing. The attention to detail is awe inspiring ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
Lazy Lawn (Derbyshire) great bunch of lads,well pleased with the outcome,would recommend every time,thanks a lot to the team

5************

Kevin Fearnley
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Trevor and the team for their efforts in transforming my garden with Signature artificial grass, we are delighted with the results and can recommend Lazy Lawn Lancs to all.
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn (Central Homesteads) laid my lawns last week. They arrived early and worked very hard. All the lads are very polite and friendly and a credit to Haydn. Haydn had been out several times to measure and check things with me. Hoping to have another section of the garden soon would not use anyone else as I do not believe anyone could be any better. Thank you so much everyone thinks it looks fantastic.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th October 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
I’m DIane from the last review.
Don’t know how I managed to give only 3stars ...that was a mistake....they definitely deserve 5 stars
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Lazy lawn Derbyshire have been today and I am so pleased I can’t stop smiling . They all arrived on time as agreed , worked really hard together and have made a brilliant job ...plus they were cheaper than the other quote we had . Thank you chaps
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th October 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my garden lawn done today by Central Homesteads Ltd/Lazylawn Derbyshire, and I have to say it’s been a wonderful experience from start to finish - not something I find I can say very often! The lawn looks absolutely amazing, I am very pleased with it. But mostly, the customer service we received has been second to none! Every member of the team has been polite, helpful and friendly. They made it all look really easy and really cleaned up once they had finished.
A great job from start to finish, I highly recommend these guys!
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my lawn and the two fitters worked hard and were very polite. Cleaned up afterwards too. The only problem is that the skip is still here after 8 days!!
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with their service from how the quote was carried out to the installation and advice provided for after care. The grass looks fantastic and has been laid really well: even in an awkward area where they took into consideration the lay of the grass and tried to reduce wastage.
Their quote came in considerably cheaper than another company but the quality of the work delivered is high end. All staff that I dealt with were highly professional: the people giving the quote, the office staff and the fitters. They were very honest about time frames as well. Due to high demand and time off during the pandemic the lead time was longer than normal but to close they sale they didn't try to reel me in with an impossible time frame: instead, I was advised what to expect at the time of making the appointment for the quote and I really appreciated this honesty. Added bonus in that they have made a donation to the NHS after receiving my payment as well.
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
very helpful on the phone good service and on time for delivery
i recomend it
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor customer service.
One roll of grass turned up 200mm short and ragged end. Looked like i was sent out the end of a short roll. Took pictures and emailed them. After over a week someone did respond but even after repeated request no one bothered to pick up the phone to speak to me about it. Was given £30 back without me even agreeing to it. This didn’t even cover the delivery cost I was charged or the shortfall in material I paid for. There is a lot of competition out there for this type of product. Based on their service wouldn’t recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, install team where excellent with a lot of attention to detail! Would recommend highly
(Head Office) - Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Professional company. Brilliant staff and exceptional teamwork when laying new ‘lawn’! A pleasure to have done business with you. Definitely recommend as I was recommended to you also. Thank you all.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Wonder Yarn 37 which is an excellent product and looks brilliant when laid in accordance with the recommended process. Joins are easy to do but still slightly visible. Will possibly disappear in time. Customer service and delivery were second to none.
Posted 2 months ago
Just had front and back artificial grass installed by lazy lawn. William and Tam done an excellent job and left no mess behind. Would thoroughly recommend as fitters. Could not be more pleased.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews