LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Being in the building trade myself I know quality workmanship when I see it. Trevor from Lancashire came around and showed me the different lawn choices. We went for the Adore product and wow it certainly has the right name. Our bland concrete yard is now a functional and luxury dog area. Thanks again guys. Dean, Preston, Lancs."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Trev and his team produced a stylish, smart and contempary look to mt front garden space. Albiet a small project Trev treated the job in a proffesional manner from start to finish. The team work to complete the job in a timely fashion and left a tidy clean finish. I now have a individual unique lanscape area we are more than happy with, excellent job. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Hayden Ford and his team from LazyLawn Derbyshire laid my new lawn on Monday 1st October 2018. They made a brilliant job of it and i am very pleased with the finished product. The reason i chose LazyLawn is that i had seen three lawns fitted by Hayden in this area and they all look excellent. Hayden and his team are very professional and i would highly recommend them. Thank You."
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"6/7 Years ago Trevor (Poulton) and his team laid me a lawn ... Its still going strong . Now Ive had him lay me a new Front lawn. Its beautiful ...!! I would definitely recommend Trevor & his Team as the whole process was explained to me and subtle changes (using his Expertise) made. The work was carried out to a very high standard and I was left with a BRILLIANT new lawn and NO MESS ..... Great Job Guys"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"My thanks to Lazylawn Scotland - Gavin for selecting the appropriate Wonderyarn 26mm grass for me, Nicole for your patience in the number of times I contacted you and last but not least to Chris and Derek for an amazing installation. Such great workmen. Yours sincerely, K M Brannigan."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. Installers Chris and Callum were first class. Very helpful, courteous, and willing to give sound advice on the garden layout. Very pleased with the garden."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"Dean is very professional and knowledgeable and the product appears to be good. Not 100% happy with the installation albeit the installers worked hard but overall satisfied.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Trevor and team (Lancashire) for a professional service and lovely lawn. It looks great - looking forward to no more muddy paw prints ! The team worked incredibly hard to finish in one day. Would highly recommend. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"We choose them from 3 vendors that came to see us. LazyLawn seemed by far the most competent and we trusted them to deliver high-quality work. Their grass samples were also nicer, without costing a fortune. The workers have worked hard from morning to early evening and were friendly, thorough and clean. We are very happy with the process and our garden as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks lovely, given mower and strimmer away already. No more mowing, just a few leaves to pick up every couple of days. Then it’s back to looking great, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with result. Only got a small garden, but the men worked very well in not very good weather conditions. Came back as promised to finish the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From first contact, excellent service. Nathan and Ben worked really hard a long day and not an easy shape to fit but a challenge, plenty of cups of tea! the end result is amazing really pleased with the results, neighbour's have already said they want theirs done now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived spot on time, very professional, lawn looks fantastic, finished the job when they said they would. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant from start to finish. Very professional outfit that does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the initial contact to the completion of the installation of the artificial grass LazyLawn were extremely professional. All the arrangements went according to plan which was fantastic. There was no 'hard selling' or pressure to commit to the work being done but the visit to provide a quotation was very informative and therefore very helpful. On the day of the installation the team worked exceptionally hard from the moment they arrived and clearly were experienced and knowledgable in this work. They were polite and most willing to answer questions about maintenance of the artificial grass. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the company to others. I am thrilled with the installation and look forward to enjoying using the lawn in the years to come."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"The new lawn looks absolutely amazing. A great job by your team, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had lazylawn laid in back garden about 18 months ago but unfortunately the lawn was part of a faulty batch from the manufacturers, Contacted Lazylawn and they replaced it without any hassle and free of charge and now it looks fantastic. Job was done well and the crew were very efficient. Would definately recommend Lazylawn. Thank you Trevor from Lazylawn Lancashire."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 months ago
"We are over the moon with our new lawn. So impressed with the quality and overall look. The Penicuik team were superb and worked so hard to achieve the desired outcome. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Haydn and the Derbyshire team for sorting my lawn, it’s looks great!! Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with my new front lawn. The workmanship was highly professional and undertaken quickly and efficiently from start to finish. If you want a good job done, I would certainly recommend Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support