LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,814 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,814 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Toby Jones
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th April 2022
H M Beale
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
David Scarr
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Sharon Mcharg
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Mark Ellis
708
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing job! Well done Lak and all the team. Professional and considerate from start to finish. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Hayden and his team for transforming our garden. From start to finish they have all been helpful, friendly and professional. They turned up at 8 in the morning and was finished by 3 it looks amazing and our dogs love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lak and his team are meticulous and provide an excellent and efficient service. They arrived on time and carried out the work quickly and expertly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super job ! Perfect. My garden had a lot of work to be prepared for artificial grass, they did amazing job. Very friendly people and professional. They know exactly what should be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to several DIY projects using the lawn as a space to work, store tools and materials, a constant footfall to the bottom of the garden, and compounded by a dog, our garden was a veritable quagmire. We’d put such a lot of effort into the borders and creating a space, but the poor lawn had literally died a death. We decided to research artificial lawns, and Lazy Lawns seemed to come out top in reviews, with Blooming Mad Landscapes an official installer coming with similarly high reviews. Matt at Blooming Mad Landscapes took great time and care considering our lawn project, which isn’t the largest space, but had some small challenges of its own to overcome. We really felt in safe hands as we could feel Matt’s passion for all things garden and, importantly, wanting the customer to be happy with the end product. Arriving bang on time, the Blooming Mad Landscapes team were a force to be reckoned with! It took full two days (the weather was on our side for sure) but they hardly stopped, they worked brilliantly as a team, knew exactly what they were doing and were expert at it too. Couldn’t have asked for a better job done, and they made sure to clean and clear up everything so it was looking truly sparkling for the big reveal! Hand on heart this project has made me so happy because we can really enjoy this lovely space now, both visually and practically for the whole family. The lawn has set the garden off perfectly and the best thing….no more muddy paws!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greg from Lazylawn Surrey, designed and installed our new build rear garden. He did a terrific job and we're delighted with the garden. The team turned up when they said they would, kept a clean site and the end result looks amazing. A big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing job once again by Hayden, Tom, Phil, Mark & Byron. Total professionals in how hard they work and clear their mess up afterwards. Granddaughter over the moon with her huge “playground”. On the plus side no more mowing lawns or painting decking, win, win, roll on summer.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Mat itself is OK but attached clip breaks off easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pre sale and product excellent. Post sale communication left a lot to be desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From order to delivery they were brilliant. Ordered pretty late December, spoke to staff if delivery before Christmas was possible. They moved heaven and earth to get it here, lads delivering even carried it around the back of the house. Needless to say lawn down by new year and it looks great!!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent, the quality of the carpet/lawn is the best/most realistic / nicest I have ever seen. Aftercare also very good. Cannot fault them. 100% Recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys arrived on time and worked away making the ground even before laying the grass. I'm delighted with the finish, excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was 5* and the product is absolutely beautiful! Couldn't be happier with the purchase. Even those friends who don't like artificial grass said they would have this themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery, as ordered and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found your company very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very hard working team with great attention to detail. Totally transformed our outside space.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, good product, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality was very good excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lazy lawn have been so helpful with my enquiry from beginning to end. The work was carried out while I was at work. I had a phone call at lunch to say all was going well. When I arrived home all was finished paths cleaned and a super new lawn laid. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,814 reviews