LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Just had my Decking covered the guys did an excellent job we are very pleased. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"We had our lawn laid yesterday and can honestly say we’ve never seen 4 men work so hard ( or drink so much tea/coffee). Hayden and his team were hardworking, pleasant and very professional, excellent product would highly recommend Lazylawn, we had our first lawn laid about 3 yrs ago and there is no difference between them, well done."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"We had our back lawn laid with artificial turf, the result is outstanding as was the highly professional team who did the job. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the team, super happy with my fab looking lawn! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"having given it a great deal of thought over the winter My wife and I decided to have artificial turf laid at the front of our property, we acquired several quotes, I studied the installation method of each one and decided on Sandbach Lazylawn, one of the best decisions I have ever made, From initially contacting Leah to having Steve & Lee coming to fit my Wonder Yarn was a magical experience, the transformation was wonderful, and it was all down to this very professional team. Thankyou Leah, Steve, Lee."
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 month ago
"It all happened so quick. Dale came and quoted, explained everything to me very clearly. Two weeks later Dale and Will arrived on time and like magic my garden was transformed in 1 and half days. Everything was left tidy and the workmanship was-brilliant. Love my lawn-keep gazing out of the window at it. Would highly recommend Lazylawn"
(Suffolk) - Posted 1 month ago
"We recently decided to replace our weed ridden turf with artificial grass, after my son had all but destroyed what was left of the existing grass playing football. We chose LazyLawn due to the high level of customer service from the outset and the promised quality of the work they would undertake. We were not disappointed - Chris and his team, Bobby and Derek have made an absolutely fantastic job of my garden, which in the Scottish weather conditions was no mean feat! They arrived when promised and spent a lot of time making sure the job was completed perfectly and to the high standard promised. We are all delighted and my only regret is not having the grass installed sooner. I would highly recommend LazyLawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and the lawn looks lovely. great bunch of lads"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks to Trevor Mcvittie of the Lancashire team and his men for transforming what was our rear lawn area with Lazy Lawn artificial grass. It looks fantastic,we're delighted. Trevor and his team were considerate,polite and forthcoming with any answers to questions we may have had. Roberta,Jeff and Wendy Leese."
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Over the moon with my lazylawn.5stars to Craig from and his team for doing an amazing job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our lawn has just been installed by Peter Mangnall and his team in North Manchester. The work was carried out over 2 days and we are very pleased with the results. There was a minimum of disturbance to the surrounding area and they worked hard to produce an attractive result in keeping with the rest of the garden. We looked at other lawns in the area that they had installed and chose this company based on a fair price and quality of the finished look. We were also guided by the guarantees that come with both the product and the workmanship. Our family was initially against the idea of an artificial lawn but they have now changed their minds and my son is talking of having one himself."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"We have had our Wonder Yarn down now for 18 months. Having had so much trouble with grass lawns over the years we wish we had this laid before. My thanks to Sally for the good advice on how to maintain the lawn. Excellent product and would recommend this company."
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
"Alice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ If you’re looking for an artificial grass installation I would highly recommend LazyLawn North Manchester, Peter and his team. My initial enquiry for a quote was immediately responded to and Peter was flexible in coming to provide the quote at a time that suited us. Peter has extensive knowledge and experience of the products and was able to answer any questions we had. He also made suggestions about the finish and lay out to ensure we got the best results. He provided what we felt was a very reasonable quote for the work and we were impressed by the positive reviews of other customers. Despite a spell of bad weather Peter and his team arrived on schedule to complete the installation. They worked efficiently and were friendly and polite. We are very pleased with the results and feel it has transformed our garden. Peter and his team even provided some unexpected finishing touches to the borders in the garden. All of which were included in the original quote. We are now looking forward to the summer and enjoying our garden. Thank you LazyLawn North Manchester!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great finish and yes I wished we had done it earlier"
Posted 1 month ago
"We were so pleased with our new front Lazylawn that we had the back lawn done, too. It looks superb. John and his team were outstanding and the end product is first class."
(Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
"We have just had our grass installed by John and his team. Absolutely over the moon. Great job, it looks brilliant, dogs love it lol. The team were polite, helpful and did a clean, neat tidy job. We would recommend them to anybody. Even if you have dogs. We have four and they love it too. Ours was finished 20/3/2019. Go for it you wont regret it ."
(Bristol) - Posted 1 month ago
"I do not usually do reviews but I was most impressed by LazyLawn Derbyshire.Haydn and his team were most professional and did a truly splendid job for us. Preparation work is key to laying artificial grass and this company were assiduous in carrying this out. The quality of the grass is outstanding and has transformed a tired looking lawn into something of beauty. Thanks also to Amanda for dealing so efficiently with the administrative side."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fabulous !! Nathan and his colleague were professional , friendly and polite. They both took exceptional care in the work they did. This meant a perfect result ! The transformation was fantastic. Any questions were answered with knowledge and ongoing care explained thoroughly. If these two come and lay a lazylawn for you, you won't be disappointed. From point of contact with Nigel to the end result, I could not have been more impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"We have now had our Lazy Lawn for 6 weeks and could not be happier with the look.The installation was performed quickly and professionally by the two men and on completion all debris was cleared and taken away. Our dog loves the Lazy Lawn(forever rolling on her back to scratch THAT itch) and picking up her "business" is so clean and easy i no longer find it a "ugh" task.There is no odour whatsoever from her wee wee's at all and no discoloration of the "grass". If like us your garden was starting to resemble a muddy yucky field then my advice would be to give Nigel a call to obtain an estimate and you might find you will be paying a lot less than you might have thought.I cannot recommend LazyLawn highly enough."
(Taunton) - Posted 2 months ago
"A really good experience from start to finish. Responded to my enquiry quickly, quoted straight away and the job was completed shortly afterwards. The end result was very impressive and makes the front of my property attractive. I’ve had a lot of positive feedback from visitors and passers by. Contractor was professional and explained procedures very well. I couldn’t be more pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support