LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,600 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st May 2021
R Wilkinson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th April 2021
George - Bolton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Helen
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
607
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant product. Very good quality. Very realistic.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality lawn, great delivery and polite. Ordering was easy and quick. On calling I would customer service could be better, I suffer with learning difficulties and found it difficult on phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product fully recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Complaint raised and poor response
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, easy ordering process, prompt delivery and very well packaged. High quality product, easy to lay and looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Would give 10 stars if I could! The installation team were fantastic from start to finish. Very professional, kind and polite. Cleaned up once the job was complete. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Lazylawn North Manchester have given us an amazing back garden lawn.Being north facing, it was an unusable wet and muddy patch from october to april. Now we'll be able to use it all year round. A special thanks to Peter's installation team for what can be described as a challenging installation... There are steps to the front of the house and a narrow passageway to the rear garden ! Everything had to be literally manhandled up/down steps and to rear ! Well done lads...
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th April 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th April 2021
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish my experience with Peter and his team was impressive. Not only did they do a good job, I was surprised that he did not request for a penny until the entire job was done. Really like my new garden. Wife and daughter too are pleased.
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Sadly will not be recommending this company. I clearly set out what I wanted for my garden space and had multiple email conversations back and forth to iron out the detail. In the end I was completely miss sold products. I was sold a bevel edge that is clearly too small to fit with the foam purchased from the company. I was sold glue that simply does stick the lawn to the foam, advised not to buy any joint tape. When calling up for assistance regarding the bevel edging I was told that I should have spoken to a 'technical person and the one who dealt withy order was not experienced (why did he not make this known?) The technical personal was supposed to get in touch with me to help the situation, that was a few weeks ago now. Look elsewhere. There are plenty of other companies.
Posted 1 week ago
A seamless, top class service from the initial quotation to the final touches being done by the installation team. Would recommend Lazylawn north Manchester to anyone considering artificial grass.
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Used them in the past and just Used them again at our new place the whole team very polite & professional any body thinking of a new lawn only one place to go lazy lawn you won't regret it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very pleased with our new LazyLawn. Matt was recommended to us by friends, and in turn we would 100% recommend him. He has a team of guys who are exceptionally hard working, they did not stop from the moment they arrived. The price agreed was the price we paid, and work was completed on time.
(London - South) - Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn have done a fantastic job on our garden lawn.. Before it was a mud bath!.. Now it looks fantastic we love it so does our dog.. No more muddy paws 🐾..yay Thanks Greg and Ollie for transforming it you did a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a lawn fitted last week and couldn’t be happier with the results. The work was very efficient and done to a high standard. I would definitely recommend for any lawns you need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have just had our back garden done with a Lazy Lawns. The garden looks amazing we are very pleased with everything. The fitter was very professional everything was cleaned and levy very tidy. I would recommend your company to anyone in the future.
(Surrey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and excellent service. They arrived on time And the staff really friendly and helpful, the lawn quality is fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greg and Ollie at LazyLawn Surrey were brilliant! They have totally transformed my garden from a dark mud patch to a fantastic outside space. They laid the lawn so it followed the natural curvature and really showed that they knew what they were doing! The installation was seamless and they left everything neat and tidy so all I had to do was enjoy my new lawn. Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Thanks guys!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th April 2021
(Surrey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from LazyLawn Derbyshire from start to finish. Delighted with the result, which has transformed a drab wet garden into a thing of beauty. I can't recommend Haydn and the team highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have just had artificial grass put down in the garden mainly because we wanted a beautiful lawn all year round with no weekend mowing and edging!! I could not be happier and just love it - it looks so natural... Trevor from the Lancashire team came round talked to us about what we wanted and provided advice on the best way forward. He communicated well and there was no pressure to book them, once we did decide to go with LazyLawn he got us booked in gave us a date and was punctual on the day. I watched the work that went into preparing the lawn and wow you would not believe it / Trevor explained if the groundwork is not done right the lawn doesn’t look as nice. I had family round in the garden over Easter and they all commented on how lovely it looked - so thank you Trevor and the team for the great work and the friendly professional service provided - Angie
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,600 reviews