LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,127 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"We cannot thank Steve and Lee enough for all their hard work. They worked through some awful weather conditions and left us with a beautiful new lawn that looks fantastic. The dogs love it and it is so easy to clean up after them, and no muddy paws. The guys were great, so tidy, friendly and helpful. We would recommend LazyLawn Sandbach to anyone. Wish we had done this a long time ago. Now looking forward to a great summer with a super new lawn. Best of all no mowing!!"
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 month ago
"My lawn looks fabulous - I highly recommend the team at LazyLawns. I wish I'd had it done years ago! My dogs love it and my neighbours are so jealous. LazyLawns were efficient and answered my long list of questions without complaint. I recommend LazyLawns 100% - very satisfied customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The best law ever! My little lad loves it as he can play out all year round. We had a broken up area of concrete, which I had a nightmare trying to move. Peter and his team came out and within the day, it was gone! He levelled it off and even moved a drain cover to make it look better. Great job! Will definitely be keeping your number for next time. Thanks again"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"After moving in to our new build home and being very unhappy with the boggy, uneven gardens we'd been left with by the builders, we decided to use Lazylawn North Manchester for our front garden (including striped lawn and pebble border detail) and our rear garden (including striped lawn, concrete edgings, planting, pebble border detail and large patio area). The outcome was everything we exlected and more! Very happy customer indeed!! Others on our estate have also had their gardens completed by Lazylawn North Manchester and I they are also very happy with their gardens too. A great installation by a friendly bunch of hard working men!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Love the look of my new lawn it's so neat and tidy and ideal for our dog the lads have done a fantastic job they potted a few plants we had and when they finished did a good clean up job would recommend lazylawn to anyone a big thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it!! Looks really neat and I have not had to wipe muddy dog paws at all, which has been absolutely perfect!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and efficient staff. Great value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
"The planning was easy, the price was good and there was a range of samples to choose from. The fitters arrived on time, worked extremely hard & took great care. The result was excellent & we were given good advice about aftercare. We love it & the dog does too - much less mess, no puddles or mud & it looks really good. There were a few queries on the way through, but these were dealt with quickly as were phone messages. A good firm to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"I emailed LazyLawn north on Saturday afternoon for a quotation for replacing our small front garden. In the evening I had a call from Peter who arranged to visit on Sunday morning. He took time to explain everything that would have to be done, how the work would be carried out and advised on the best lawn for us to have, as we have a dog. The work was started on Monday morning and was finished by 2.0 pm. Three lads carried out the work and we are thrilled with the results. The work was first class and I would recommend this firm to everyone . Our rather scruffy garden now looks beautiful."
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the efficiency and the standard of the work done. The staff who installed it were very polite"
Posted 2 months ago
"We contacted LAZYLAWN to see if they could donate any odd bits of grass to enhance our learning environment in our Early Years unit. They went above and beyond by donating, free of charge, whole pieces cut into different shapes for us and they even delivered it to us free of charge. They were so quick with their response and we had the grass within a week of us contacting them. We cannot thank them enough for their very kind generosity it has made a massive difference to our indoor and outdoor areas. Thank you LAZYLAWN!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"We are so pleased with our new look garden. The lawn looks lovely and the service was fabulous. Would highly recommend Lee and the lazy lawn company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product fitted by a professional team who go above and beyond. Highly recommended"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
"They are very efficient & prompt. Lawn looks vety good & natural."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great lawn laid professionaly and on time. Top service and nice people to deal with. Very happy with it."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the lawn and it has been admired by family, friends and passers by. I was also extremely pleased with the men who installed who were very competent helpful and professional. However I am disappointed despite several requests and promises I have still not received the written copy of the guarantee.I"
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service from Cheryl Daws. I had previously done research with many other companies before reaching out to Lazy Lawn however I was not happy with the other companys level of customer service!! After speaking to Cheryl at Lazy Lawn, I had samples sent over 1st class and was fully confident in knowing that Lazy Lawn was where I wanted to place my order! Thank You, Cheryl, for making this experience a pleasant one! Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharon,

We are so glad you have had a good experience with LazyLawn and love your product.

We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Cheryl as your feedback is much appreciated.

Thank you for shopping with LazyLawn.

Katie
Posted 3 months ago
"Love our new lawn"
Posted 3 months ago
"had lazylawn fitted previously so new what to expect. team were very helpful and left only after making sure the area was clean and tidy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. From the initial visit from the sales team to the fitting of our lawn it was a professional service throughout. Our lawn looks amazing and is the envy of our neighbours. It is brilliant to sit outside and enjoy the warm summer days and evenings when our neighbours around us are out mowing and trimming their lawns. Our lawn looks amazing 365 days a year with no work. We had our lawn by using the LazyLawn credit agreement and pay monthly for our lawn. We haven't missed the money we pay each month and when you calculate it we would have spent this on a new lawnmower, strimmer, rake and lawn feed. We love our lawn and would recommend LazyLawn to everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support