LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helen Lowe
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Anthony Phillips
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lawn arrived and was helped into my garden by the driver, laying it was easier than i imagined and was easily cut with large scissors which i found more accurate and simpler to use than a stanley knife. After laying i thought the colour a little vibrant but after a day or two and after sprinkling with kiln dried sand i found the colour settled down and it really does look real. Its been 3 weeks now and 3very day i am more delighted with it, its superb!
Posted 2 weeks ago
we had Dale fit us a lawn he was funny made an exalent job of it and gave us good after care advice we will use him again when necassary
Posted 2 weeks ago
So good we bought another piece.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, helpful & quick communication. Grass quality is really lovely and has made my garden looks fab! My 5 year old loves to play outside & now can do so all year round :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality,delivering on time.Has a variety to choose of.Really recommended supplier
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic. The 2 installers have just worked extremely hard in a 30 degree heat to ensure that our new lawn was finished to a super high standard. We absolutely 100% recommend Lazylawns. Experience from consultation to installation was exceptional
Posted 2 weeks ago
By far the most superior grass you can get. I bought grass for the one side of my garden 2 years ago and more this year for another part of the garden. You can't tell which side is new and which side is old. Fantastic service and the lady in the office was so nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with our garden transformation. The quality of the grass is exceptional, and they delivered with no problems.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the grass and it arrived on the following day as they had a delivery near my address. I followed all the installation instructions and the front garden looks great.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks goodđź‘Ś
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks stunning when down
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from start to finish was absolutely faultless. From the initial contact with Amanda followed by a visit from Haydn, who explained the process, choices available and a price for the completed work. On the date arranged and on time our lawn was laid by an incredibly hard working professional team that left everywhere spotless. The end result has far exceeded our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire, you will not find better, an amazing team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from initial survey to installation. The installation team were very polite and professional. Once completed they cleaned after themselves. Would highly recommend. Well done guys and thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had been debating whether or not to have artificial grass for years. Am so pleased I used Lazylawn. After getting a quote and choosing which grass within a few weeks my garden is transformed. The job was carried out within a day very professionally by East London/Essex branch. Hope to get many years of pleasure from my garden now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The LazyLawn Derbyshire team have done a fantastic job. The lawn looks amazing.Haydn explain what he was going to do and also the after care. The team worked really hard in the heat of the sun and there was no mess when they had finished It might be a little more expensive than others but it’s worth every penny. I would definitely recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and product from LazyLawn Derbyshire. From the very first phone call Amanda, Philip and Haydn couldn’t have been more helpful. Having had artificial turf before that didn’t last very well they answered all our questions and concerns and provided us with valued advice. We are delighted with the finished lawn and it’s clear the product is of a far higher quality than we previously had and has also been laid to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend their services and thank them for their friendliness and professionalism all throughout the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service even did the job weeks before it was scheduled, because they had an unexpected blank morning. The men who did the job, Derek and Ben, were helpful, efficient and left the garden in a cleaner state than it was they arrived. Very pleased with the whole job.
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say. My garden has never looked so good. The team were brilliant. From the survey to the completion and then checking after I couldn’t have asked for a better service. I would recommend them to anyone. The job was done just as they described with good quality products. The men were polite, worked very very hard and cleaned up after. Great team.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Professional team who were there to answer any questions and kept us up to date with progress. Craig, Jamie and the team made it stress less for us and we went from a garden disgrace to a perfect garden haven ! Highly recommend Lazy Lawn north east Thank you to Craig, Jamie and the team
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,698 reviews