LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Shirley
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter and team were amazing from start to finish, he was patient with us whilst we chose the grass we wanted and started the work with minimal wait. The team were great on the day worked hard and cleaned up after themselves and we are over the moon with the finished product. Everyone has commented how fantastic it looks and it is now a useable space for our children all year round as well as looking neat and tidy all the time. Really happy with the product and service, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient delivery....lets hope I can fit it properly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
From Order to Delivery, less than 5 days, first class,
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class company. Very helpful, delivery within 2 days and great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, and a first class service
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice item and super quick delivery. A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t received the grass yet, but their service and continued contact was excellent, ordered grass on a Wednesday and delivered on the Friday- brilliant would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy service and purchasing procedure online. However GBP 40 is excessive for a delivery cost and is not made clear until checkout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came quickly and intact. However despatch costs are perhaps a little high
Posted 2 weeks ago
0rdered Sunday, delivered Tuesday. Looks and feels brilliant.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn Suffolk: We had our wonderyarn lawn fitted 3 weeks ago and could not be happier with the result. From quote to installation, Dale and his team were professional and gave advice for the best options and pricing for our budget - there was no hard sell. During installation, Dale even helped with some of the other landscaping jobs to ensure the lawn was fitted properly. The whole family (including the dog) were out enjoying the lawn by the end of the day. I would thoroughly recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th May 2020
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Lazylawn Scotland: Just writing to let you know that the two guys that fitted my grass made a great job, it looks amazing! Please pass on our thanks. Once again thanks.
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my lawn laid in July 2017. Wanted to see how it would last before reviewing. It was great looking when it went down and continues to look great 3 years on. Haydn and his team were clean, courteous and hardworking and I've had no issues with the grass thus far. So much better than the muddy mess my Staffie used to make, and there are no marks to be found on it even after 3 years of the dog, and the family's use. I jet wash it 3-4 times a year and that's all it takes. Couple of weeds I have had seed on it have been small and easily plucked out. Would thoroughly recommend and will be going back for the front lawn doing in a couple of years time. Thanks all at LazyLawn.

Rich
LazyLawn 5 star review on 18th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 18th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 18th May 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Greg and team from Surrey Lazy Lawn were incredible. So friendly, helpful, polite, tidy and did the most amazing job. We could not fault them and would highly recommend. We are so happy with our new lawn.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th May 2020
(Surrey) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We have found Lazy Lawns to offer first class Customer Service. Our two contacts Steve and Leah kept us fully informed from the day we invited them to provide a quotation to the completion of laying our lawn.
The price was within budget, delivery and installation as promised and the final product is superb.
We recommend Lazy Lawns unreservedly.
Melvyn and Jackie Latham
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th May 2020
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant, the lawn looks amazing, lads where professional polite and chatty. Had to go through house to get equipment to back garden but they where fab no problems no mess caused, would highly recommend the north Manchester team. Garden looks amazing thank you. Will enjoy lots of lazy days in our garden now.😀
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th May 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th May 2020
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,334 reviews