LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,229 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Many thanks to Hayden and his team for a very professional installation of our artificial lawn,arrived on time all team members where very polite."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, good quality,friendly installers--garden now looks great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very sceptical before having done. Totally changed how we use the garden. Looks great and kids play on all weathers and no mud run in. Fantastic"
Posted 1 month ago
"Haydn and Amanda from LazyLawn Derbyshire were as always professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble, even after several design changes, they were always there for advice and recommendations. The garden was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving at the end of the fitting, Haydn’s attention to detail is of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with the team as they fitted the back lawn at my old property and it still looks and feels as amazing as the day it was laid. I can't recommend highly enough. Once again thank you for an amazing service and for transforming my garden."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Once again Amanda and Haydn Ford have delivered an outstanding service. They laid our back lawn over 5 years ago and it looks as good today as the new front lawn that they have just fitted. From start to finish Haydn's LazyLawn team are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted with the results. It has transformed a dreary front garden into a beautiful one which looks fantastic. They provide a great service from start to finish."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Neil from customer services was excellent. The team worked hard & were polite. They created very little if any mess to clear up afterwards. Would recommend their service to anybody. The product put simply in one word is "FANTASTIC""
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish the LazyLawn team have been a joy to work with and we are delighted with the results It looks fantastic and we received great advice and service from Gavin and Nicole"
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"I was most impressed with Dale and David (Lazylawn Scotland) and what they managed to achieve. The lawn looks superb."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Lazy Lawn North Manchester on Google and spoke to Peter on the phone with my initial thoughts for my Rear Garden. Peter came over the following day to examine the grounds and gave ideas what to have for the lawn area. He was also able to give me an accurate quotation on the day. Peter and his team were very efficient and professional on the job and kept me well informed on what was to be done. I’m very pleased with the lawn and very satisfied with the whole experience with Lazy Lawn. Highly recommended! Good job Peter and team!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Lak and his team did a fantastic job, they cleared the old lawn and replaced it with realistic artifical grass in just half a day! They were polite, hardworking and cleaned up afterwards, would definitely recommend."
(London) - Posted 1 month ago
"Recently had an artificial lawn installed by Lazylawn Derbyshire. Hadyn and his team were brilliant. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. The transformation of the garden is dramatic. From a previously unusable mess we now have an outdoor space that we can utilise."
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish Trevor and his A team from LazyLawn Lancashire were professional, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble even a slight design change halfway through didn’t phase them. The site was meticulously cleaned and tidied before leaving each evening. Trevor’s attention to detail was of the highest standard which resulted in a fantastic lawn leaving two very happy customers."
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent came and done it we didnt even have to be their look great and green"
Posted 1 month ago
"What an amazing job Lazy Lawn Glasgow done on our garden. They guys were I initially told ours was an easy job to level our small garden and place the astro. However when they arrived the job was a lot bigger than they expected and not once did they moan about it. The guys went above and beyond to make sure our garden was suitable for the kids to play in. I cannot honestly thank them enough I now have a garden that I love and just wish I done it sooner."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"After contacting one local company who weren't interested unless the order was £4K or above and another national company who failed to turn up and quote me despite promises, I phoned Lazylawn for a quote. I found Peter Mangnall to be very professional in his surveying, advice and overall approach to ensuring everything was spot on. His team of installers were real grafters and carried out the specifications exactly as promised. Many neighbours have commented on the difference artificial grass has made to my property. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazylawn to anyone considering having artificial grass installed."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"We had our front and back gardens done by lazy lawn.It is now 2 years since we had it done.It is still like the day it was installed by Peter and his work force.They did an excellent job.They were very professional and nothing was to much trouble for them.We highly recommend them."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Trevor and his team at Lazylawn Lancashire did a great job installing artificial grass in our back garden They were very professional and helped us to decide the best way to have the grass given the odd shape of our garden This grass is fantastic, it’s perfect for the kids to play on and looks great. We will certainly go back to Lazylawn if we decide to do the front garden too! Thank you"
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company with friendly professional staff. Went above and beyond to help us get the most amazing garden"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with our new Lazylawn grass. Fantastic product and expertly installed by LazyLawn Sandbach. Well done and thank you Steve, Lee & Leah. Highly recommended."
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 month ago
"Faultless transaction. Molly was great, getting everything sorted in terms of quotes, information etc. and even went the Extra mile in terms of finding a local skip I company had a really good price that I could use. The installation team will also fabulous. Excellent workmanship was arriving on site by the head of predetermined time, super friendly, always cleaning up after themselves. And the job was done in two days front and rear gardens - jobs a good’n!👍🏼👍🏼😊"
Posted 2 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,229 reviews