LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,011 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional job from start to finish. Well pleased with the final product . The team started early morning and didn't stop until late afternoon Wery clen and tidy and kept me informed during the installation. Would highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service , great communication, geeat delivery , good grass
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gw Landscape and Design Ltd are a family run business and working with great artificial grass selected by our customers was a pleasure to work with the results we’re amazing and our customer was very happy
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You sent the wrong size even though I was very specific with the correct size and even adding it little over, I ordered a 5m by 6m and you sent a 5-5, you then sent me a strip to add in with glue and tape , I now have a join where I didn’t want one
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product delivered to schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our lawn was a constant worry. It was uneven, due to a lack of preparation when first laid. It is also on a slight slope. We are getting on in years and cutting it ourselves was no longer an option. Then along came Lazy Lawns (Derbyshire) at the recommendation of a neighbour. The new lawn is stunning. Five, very pleasant gentlemen, including the boss, Hayden, turned up and in about half a day transformed the front garden. All mess was removed and the site left clean. It wasn’t cheap, but quality never is. We fully recommend Lazy Lawns.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with our Lazylawn, good value, the crew turned up bang on time and worked swiftly and courteously. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
At each stage of the process, Trevor (Lazy Lawn Lancashire) and his colleagues were helpful, honest and diligent in their work. They were competitive on price and managed our expectations as to starting and finishing the project really well. Our lawn was wet throughout most of the year and could only be enjoyed for a short period over the summer. Now we have a fantastic artificial lawn on which our children can play. The putting green was a luxury but again, the price was competitive and the work finished to a very high standard. I would happily recommend Lazy Lawn to our friends and family.
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 10 months ago
Just a quick review to thank Haydn and his team @ Lazylawn Derbyshire. We are absolutely delighted with the results. We are now summer ready!. I would also like to mention that our garden, paths, driveway etc were left absolutely spotless before the guys left. This was very much appreciated, especially because my current health isn't great. Recommended 100%
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 10 months ago
LazyLawn team couldn’t have made our experience any easier if they tried. Right from the initial contact, quotation, advice on selecting the right lawn through to installation. The team were amazing, friendly, efficient, took away all the slabs and bricks that were tug up and cleaned up everywhere afterwords. Very happy with our new lawn, feels great and looks amazingly like real grass. And I swear when it’s raining it looks like it’s growing. Quality is superb, ground work before laying cannot fault and very happy with the price. Would highly recommend Lazy Lawn, our garden is now transformed into a space we want to spend time in. Thank you to Peter and his team.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 10 months ago
Cannot tell you how pleased we are with the finished product. Far better than we anticipated. It wasn't a straightforward job, and involved the removal of a tree, but everything was dealt with professionally, and the attention to detail was second to none. So impressed!
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, professional job done very quickly with no mess. Carried out exactly to specification . Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Personal opinion here so don't shoot the messenger. For starters, I want to make it very clear that the purchasing and delivery of the lawn and accessories were faultless. The accessories jointing tape and glue have not been used so cannot comment on their quality - for what it's worth, the feel of the jointing tape is of good quality. The lawn maintenance powder which you mix with water to cover your lawn periodically with is great and I have no issues with moss where I would have anticipated some so very good news. The lawn itself, undoubtedly looks great and was very easy to cut and fit. However, and this is the main reason for 3 stars for absolute clarity, I constantly have issues with individual grass fibres coming out of the lawn. At this rate, I would be surprised if there is much green left and it will be patches of the brown undercoat after 9 - 12 months. If this is the case, I will contact the company and see what can be done because the quality for the price would be unacceptable. I am sure the company will be great about it consodering their high rating. At this point though a 3 star rating will apply based on my experience to date and will be updated later if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product at a reasonable cost delivered on time with good communication. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
High quality products, loved that I could get samples to check which we preferred and everything was dealt with efficiently and received in good time. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lazy lawns are faultless from start to finish. Elisa always rang me back. The guys that laid it done such an excellent job. Can't see the join at all and laid it in a day. My garden looks amazing. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product at a competitive price, delivered on time as expected. Altogether a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication very helpful staff and excellent product and first class service would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time good price and exactly as described great fairway mat
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,011 reviews