LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,011 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent quality grass at a great price, good communication from the staff, and the delivery was good aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Title: Lazy Lawn Derby: A Game-Changing Synthetic Turf Experience Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) Review: I recently had the pleasure of trying out Lazy Lawn Derby, and I must say, it completely exceeded my expectations. From the exceptional product quality and wide range of choices to the hassle-free installation process and reasonable prices, Lazy Lawn Derby offers an outstanding synthetic turf solution. One of the standout features of Lazy Lawn Derby is the variety of options available. Whether you're looking for a realistic-looking lawn or a vibrant play area, they have a wide selection of samples to suit every preference. I found it incredibly helpful to get a firsthand experience with their samples, allowing me to choose the perfect turf for my needs. Moreover, the installation process was an absolute breeze. The Lazy Lawn Derby team demonstrated utmost professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail throughout the entire process. They clearly understood my requirements and transformed my outdoor space into a beautiful, low-maintenance oasis. Plus, the installation was completed in a timely manner, leaving no room for inconvenience or disruption. In terms of pricing, I was pleasantly surprised at the affordability of Lazy Lawn Derby's products. Compared to other synthetic turf options on the market, they offer excellent value for money. The superior quality of the turf combined with the fair pricing made it an easy choice for me. Since having my Lazy Lawn Derby turf installed, I have enjoyed the benefits it brings. The durability and wear resistance have proven to be exceptional, with no signs of fading or deterioration even after heavy usage. I no longer have to worry about mowing, watering, or dealing with muddy patches, thanks to this low-maintenance alternative. Overall, I highly recommend Lazy Lawn Derby to anyone in search of high-quality synthetic turf. The exceptional product choices, samples for selection, hassle-free installation, and reasonable prices make it a top-notch option. If you're looking to enhance your outdoor space with a cost-effective, long-lasting solution, Lazy Lawn Derby is the way to go.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic product (artificial turf) expertly installed. These guys are really busy as they are the best in what they do. Do not worry about delays in communication, I promise you it is worth the wait - delays are only because they are in high demand and do not start the next job until the previous job has been completed to satisfaction. We spent quite a bit of money getting front and rear garden fully re-turfed with artificial turf. It is truly amazing and we have had positive comments also from neighbours and family. We have no regrets at all. Really worth the money. If you want artificial turf, I recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
(North East) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from Gemma Jones who assisted me with all my queries. Delivery on schedule. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matt and his team are absolutely amazing. Matt’s attention to detail, his patience in understanding our wants and needs and ability to work with us to achieve our perfect garden and driveway was very exceptional. The teams professionalism mixed together with their brilliance, super reliability, being totally trustworthy and super efficient make Blooming Mad Landscapes the no1 company in their field... We had a vision and Matt and his team delivered it to us and so much more. We highly recommend them. Thank you all so so much. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
(South London) - Posted 6 months ago
I was not expecting you would deal with such a small order (3m x 6m) but the service couldn’t be better and the light grey lawn looks fabulous on my caravan deck.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire Wow absolutely Fantastic, the service recieved from start to finish was 100% Amanda's great communication and Haydn and the team did a fantastic job. Looks even better than we imagined Thankyou so much 👍😊 Would definately recommend this company
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th July 2023
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
I chose Lazylawn because of their reputation. I wasn’t let down, their reputation is well deserved. Haydn and his crew arrived on time and worked like a well oiled machine. The finished product is fantastic. Before they departed they cleaned the whole work area and left it neat and tidy. I was given tips on aftercare before they left. In summary- value for money.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Great company to deal with from sales to customer services to installation. Install team did an excellent job and left site clean and tidy. Would happily recommend.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 7 months ago
A great product and really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service from planning to installation.Every aspect of the work was carried out with no hassle the installers explained every step and left the area very clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the quality, my garden looks absolutely amazing and the two gents who came to do the work were very professional and well mannered. I would highly recommend this company, and in future if I need any work doing again I will come to lazylawn:)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely Perfect,from start to finish Derek and Lewis made a fantastic job and (Nicole)was so helpful,they made so easy, I would recommend Them to anyone excellent.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 7 months ago
Great service ,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top lads amazing at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided by lazylawns from start to finish. The initial quote and consultation was very professional and provided excellent knowledge on what they could offer. The install itself was quick and professional and really didn’t take long at all. The garden was left very tidy and looking amazing. Having now had it down for a couple of weeks, I can’t recommend it highly enough. The garden looks amazing in this summer weather. Wish I’d done this sooner.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service all round. Very quick tidy and efficient took all waste away with them. Excellent to deal with especially Amanda in the office .would highly recommend Regards Paul Hollis
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 7 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble and I am so happy with my lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are in a new property (2.5 years old) and we were having problems with Leather Jackets, having eaten 2 lawns, they eat the roots and are a known problem in Sussex, we contacted Lazylawm and they assured us that the Leather Jackets would not be a problem, two weeks later we had our new lawn, wow it looks stunning. The staff arrived on time were always very helpful and polite and cleaned up when finished, ok it cost more than seed or turf, but you only have to do it once and comes with a 10 year guarantee.
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 8 months ago
WOW just wow how do I start this review… The lads were awesome - exactly on time, cracked straight on with the work in the sun after a quick 5 minute brief between us. They didn’t stop until the job was done, kindly removed some paving which inevitably was a variation FOC. They even brought grey bricking to trim in with our existing grey slate arrangement. Perhaps it was my partners sausage rolls we dished out but the lads were a joy to watch and the fruits of their labour were awesome. 11/10 Thanks gents 🙏
LazyLawn 5 star review on 14th June 2023
Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 8 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,011 reviews