LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,011 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just had our new artificial grass completed by Lazy Lawn. From survey to completion the job was done with utmost professionalism. The attention to detail by fitters joe and Chris was amazing. I would highly recommend Lazy Lawn to anyone who is looking for that special touch. Many thanks to Peter Mangnall for all the arrangements and oversight. D Blundell. 10-6-23.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
You saved the day when a previous company let us down on every level. Great customer service, great workmanship and aftercare. Perfect lawn and 100% confidence that you will continue to help if we need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
May I take this opportunity to thank everyone involved at Lazylawn Scotland in making this project happen. From our initial contact with Nicole in the office, Robert carrying out the survey and the Lazylawn 1 team on the installation (Derek & Luis) everything went so smoothly. The installation took place on Monday and Tuesday of this week and the garden has been transformed. The Lazylawn1 team were outstanding and the banter was greatly appreciated. I have never had to make so many cups of coffee in my life, but worth it. Well done to all. Many Thanks Bill Kintrea
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 8 months ago
Lazy Lawn were recommended to us by our neighbour. We are very happy with our new lawn, Haydn and Amanda were very helpful throughout and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of having it done.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 8 months ago
Delivered with no problems with driver very helpful getting it down my drive to the rear garden. Bought the meadow product which was on sale and was excellent quality. Lawn now laid and very happy with end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Opted for the Elan One-DNA having previously had another LazyLawn version installed some nine years ago. The existing lawn was still in perfect condition but having the garden revamped we decided to replace the existing lawn. The new lawn is fantastic being a lot softer and a nice green in colour. Before making our final decision on which LazyLawn to go for we ended up getting 5 or 6 samples sent to us. All of the others were very good with varying attributions so if you opt for another sure you will be well pleased with the outcome. Thanks Gemma for your help and advice both on the telephone and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LAZYLAWN (Derbyshire) transformed our small, but heavily used (by our Border Terrier) lawn from a scruffy mud bath to a lawn we can be proud of. We had considered re-turfing the lawn and it did take some time to feel confident about having artificial grass. However, when an elderly relative took the plunge and recommended Haydn and his team, we saw their work and decided to at least call in Haydn to look at our situation. From that initial meeting with Haydn to completion, their service was impeccable, including tidying the site. Communication with Amanda was also first class. At all times the service was prompt, polite, friendly and professional. The last word goes to our Border Terrier who is more than happy with the new installation. We all would definitely recommend LAZYLAWN to anyone considering artificial grass.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 8 months ago
Good and not so good about Lazy Lawn, Fair & honest review Good Points: Peter came on time as arranged. His team turned up on time arranged They worked solid for 6-8 hours, no shortcuts taken, each member knew exactly knew how to do the their job. No long breaks in between jobs for tea, lunch or using phone. Tidied up everything, ie all borders patio when finished It is a family business, well coordinated. Result: after few hours garden was transfermed. Looks good, soft to feet even without shoes. Not so good Points: None, will use them again.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 9 months ago
We are so pleased with our new lawn is has transformed a muddy grass area and created a grass free space for our hot tub. An excellent job done with no trouble at all. A very professional team with an extremely quick service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Surrey) - Posted 9 months ago
The installation of an artificial Lawn was excellent the team who undertook the process were excellent and efficient. Each part of the process was well organised and outstanding in every way. We cannot thank you enough !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic brilliant great job by great team of lads, very,very pleased..........
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 9 months ago
Super impressed!! The grass has exceeded our expectations and our garden now looks lovely!! The whole experience and process with LazyLawn was faultless, from sales to installation to aftercare!! I would 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 9 months ago
From Nottingham. Had a new lawn installed with wonderyarn 26”. Looks very realistic.Product was excellent. We are very happy with new lawn. Instillation team were very professional, friendly and informative. Price was competitive too. Very happy we chose Lazylawn
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly with everything as ordered - the grass has been down for around a month now and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have had our LazyLawn fitted this week and are thrilled with the result! The process from beginning to completion was so easy due to the amazing support from Rob who did our site survey and made the planning arrangements. The installation team (Carl, Pabs and Matt) were first class! They were very pleasant and completed the fitting, gave us advice about aftercare and ensured that everywhere was left clean and tidy. The service we have received has been brilliant and we believe we had very good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service with quick & beautiful installation Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peter came out to do a survey even though our garden was nowhere near ready for the grass. He came back out 7 months later to measure up again and to book us in. He was very thorough in explaining the whole procedure and booked us in. Peter and the lads, Bob & Chris came on time and worked for 2 days solid. They fitted the lawn, tidied up, washed our new patio down and left the area spotless. We are over the moon with our lawn and it looks fab. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Lazylawn Manchester. We have spent a lot of money of our garden and the project has taken over 4 years to complete, so we wanted a company we could rely on.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 9 months ago
great service and the quality is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very helpful company and great product. Looks really good down. The company sales person gave me advice about how to lay the product so good service. Not cheap of course but some of the cheaper products out there are quite threadbare and if you want a great looking lawn then you do have to pay the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my new lawn but also the experience of being installed. From start to finish we found the team to be extremely friendly, accessible, professional and to deliver as promised. The guys who fitted it were very organised, hard working, very clean (swiping as they went along) and polite. We took photos as the work progressed and the preparation and layers before the grass was fitted were spot on. No hidden agenda. Also another considerations from their part: they did not hire a skip so our drive will not be damaged and used their lighter trailer instead. And, YES, our dog loves it. Not too difficult to clean after him as we always do anyway but, more importantly, our cream patio now stays cream instead of very muddy. give LazyLawn Chichester 5 stars with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 9 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,011 reviews