LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,046 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,046 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aden and his team have done a fantastic job, finished project to a very high standard and left the site cleaner than when they arrived! Many thanks to Lazylawn Derbyshire. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 10 months ago
Worked very professionally all done In a day as they promised so so pleased with the results would definitely recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 10 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a 4x3 metre roll of ‘wonder yarn’ , love it, looks great, feels realistic and lush underfoot, definitely made the right choice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The process was second to none! extremely professional and I was amazed at how quickly the new lawn was installed! I am so pleased with it! I would highly recommend LazyLawn! Thank you!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and impressed by the quality of the product. With so many on the market it took us ages to make up our mind, in the end Signature was the perfect choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product and sales and delivery.It was down in no time and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some lawn fixing glue. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, good fast delivery, would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My grandson made a wonderful job with your product, it’s perfect.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am absolutely over the moon with the installation of my Signature Lazy Lawn, it has finished our garden transformation off perfectly. All our friends and family have said how fantastic and realistic the grass looks. Shaun was superb from start to finish he made an initial home visit to measure up and quote and help us with our choice of grass. Lindsay in the office got our quote out quickly and it was detailed with everything we wanted. Our quote was very competitive and we were given an honest installation date based on current workload. Delivery of all items was made exactly as we were advised and Shaun, Matt and Tom did a superb job of getting the site ready and installing our new Lazy Lawn without a hitch. A mention must go to Lindsay who provided excellent customer service. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
(Bucks) - Posted 11 months ago
LazyLawn installed the WonderYarn Lawn and remodelled our garden for us. They completed the work on time and on budget considering we had such heavy downpours. They stand out as they are honest in their pricing, have a high attention to detail, give the right advice, use high quality materials and really look after you as a customer.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 11 months ago
We are so glad we chose LazyLawn it has transformed our garden, the price was very good, product excellent and customer service very friendly and helpful. We would recommend LazyLawn to anyone. 5 stars
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 11 months ago
Everything was excellent A very friendly service despite terrible weather. The final result is absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(North East) - Posted 11 months ago
Great service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent quality grass at a great price, good communication from the staff, and the delivery was good aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Title: Lazy Lawn Derby: A Game-Changing Synthetic Turf Experience Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) Review: I recently had the pleasure of trying out Lazy Lawn Derby, and I must say, it completely exceeded my expectations. From the exceptional product quality and wide range of choices to the hassle-free installation process and reasonable prices, Lazy Lawn Derby offers an outstanding synthetic turf solution. One of the standout features of Lazy Lawn Derby is the variety of options available. Whether you're looking for a realistic-looking lawn or a vibrant play area, they have a wide selection of samples to suit every preference. I found it incredibly helpful to get a firsthand experience with their samples, allowing me to choose the perfect turf for my needs. Moreover, the installation process was an absolute breeze. The Lazy Lawn Derby team demonstrated utmost professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail throughout the entire process. They clearly understood my requirements and transformed my outdoor space into a beautiful, low-maintenance oasis. Plus, the installation was completed in a timely manner, leaving no room for inconvenience or disruption. In terms of pricing, I was pleasantly surprised at the affordability of Lazy Lawn Derby's products. Compared to other synthetic turf options on the market, they offer excellent value for money. The superior quality of the turf combined with the fair pricing made it an easy choice for me. Since having my Lazy Lawn Derby turf installed, I have enjoyed the benefits it brings. The durability and wear resistance have proven to be exceptional, with no signs of fading or deterioration even after heavy usage. I no longer have to worry about mowing, watering, or dealing with muddy patches, thanks to this low-maintenance alternative. Overall, I highly recommend Lazy Lawn Derby to anyone in search of high-quality synthetic turf. The exceptional product choices, samples for selection, hassle-free installation, and reasonable prices make it a top-notch option. If you're looking to enhance your outdoor space with a cost-effective, long-lasting solution, Lazy Lawn Derby is the way to go.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product (artificial turf) expertly installed. These guys are really busy as they are the best in what they do. Do not worry about delays in communication, I promise you it is worth the wait - delays are only because they are in high demand and do not start the next job until the previous job has been completed to satisfaction. We spent quite a bit of money getting front and rear garden fully re-turfed with artificial turf. It is truly amazing and we have had positive comments also from neighbours and family. We have no regrets at all. Really worth the money. If you want artificial turf, I recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
(North East) - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service from Gemma Jones who assisted me with all my queries. Delivery on schedule. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Matt and his team are absolutely amazing. Matt’s attention to detail, his patience in understanding our wants and needs and ability to work with us to achieve our perfect garden and driveway was very exceptional. The teams professionalism mixed together with their brilliance, super reliability, being totally trustworthy and super efficient make Blooming Mad Landscapes the no1 company in their field... We had a vision and Matt and his team delivered it to us and so much more. We highly recommend them. Thank you all so so much. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
(South London) - Posted 11 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,046 reviews