LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,011 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,011 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lazy lawn did my lawn just over 2years ago and this last year the lawn has dipped around 2 edges. I phoned them on Tuesday and sent photos and they turned up Saturday afternoon and fixed the problem. It looks like new again now. There was no quibbling just that's fine we will come and fix it. Excellent customer service. If you are looking for an artificial lawn installer i can highly recommend these.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
Nice guys on time worked hard love the grass thanks
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
We recently had Lazylawn install our lawn, and it's was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Lazylawn's team was professional and knowledgeable, guiding us through the process and ensuring our preferences were met. The installation was flawless, resulting in a stunning looking lawn. Lazylawn's team was punctual, courteous, and efficient, completing the project on time. We highly recommend Lazylawn for artificial lawn installations. They've exceeded our expectations, and we couldn't be happier with the result!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the job. Everyone really professional and it’s made a massive difference to my garden. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the installation and with the communication before and after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Aden and his team have done a fantastic job, finished project to a very high standard and left the site cleaner than when they arrived! Many thanks to Lazylawn Derbyshire. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
Worked very professionally all done In a day as they promised so so pleased with the results would definitely recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 5 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a 4x3 metre roll of ‘wonder yarn’ , love it, looks great, feels realistic and lush underfoot, definitely made the right choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was second to none! extremely professional and I was amazed at how quickly the new lawn was installed! I am so pleased with it! I would highly recommend LazyLawn! Thank you!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and impressed by the quality of the product. With so many on the market it took us ages to make up our mind, in the end Signature was the perfect choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good product and sales and delivery.It was down in no time and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered some lawn fixing glue. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, good fast delivery, would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My grandson made a wonderful job with your product, it’s perfect.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am absolutely over the moon with the installation of my Signature Lazy Lawn, it has finished our garden transformation off perfectly. All our friends and family have said how fantastic and realistic the grass looks. Shaun was superb from start to finish he made an initial home visit to measure up and quote and help us with our choice of grass. Lindsay in the office got our quote out quickly and it was detailed with everything we wanted. Our quote was very competitive and we were given an honest installation date based on current workload. Delivery of all items was made exactly as we were advised and Shaun, Matt and Tom did a superb job of getting the site ready and installing our new Lazy Lawn without a hitch. A mention must go to Lindsay who provided excellent customer service. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
(Bucks) - Posted 6 months ago
LazyLawn installed the WonderYarn Lawn and remodelled our garden for us. They completed the work on time and on budget considering we had such heavy downpours. They stand out as they are honest in their pricing, have a high attention to detail, give the right advice, use high quality materials and really look after you as a customer.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad we chose LazyLawn it has transformed our garden, the price was very good, product excellent and customer service very friendly and helpful. We would recommend LazyLawn to anyone. 5 stars
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 6 months ago
Everything was excellent A very friendly service despite terrible weather. The final result is absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(North East) - Posted 6 months ago
Great service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,011 reviews