LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,041 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,041 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma was so helpful and patient as I changed my design and ideas so many times… it got to the point where I didn’t even have to say my name when I rung! But anyway my project is finished and I am so pleased with it! There was even some left over so I might have to make a footstool!!!!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made the right choice in choosing lazylawn as a company to do the work ,nice guys, excellent work ,explained what they were doing and advised me ,they cleaned up each day after themselves...well worth investing in professional people...thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lazylawn Derbyshire were superb. Haydyn and the team did it all in a day. Made it immaculate and tidy afterwards. I'm so happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team are very professional, hardworking and go above and beyond 💕 I would recommend to everyone thank you again the garden looks amazing 😊
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th April 2024 LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th April 2024 LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
John and the team provided an excellent service from initial quote to carrying out the work. The end product is exactly as discussed, and all left neat and tidy on the day. Great job, happy to recommend to friends and neighbours 👍.
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 2 months ago
One of the few sellers of "older style" golf fairway mat. Excellent product, ideal for winter conditions. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great golf mats at a good price. I was told a delivery date but they arrived much earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what a superb quality job, Josh and Chris are a fantastic team, I cannot fault them on their workmanship, they take pride and care in what they provide, if you want an artificial lawn and or resin driveway, do hesitate to contact these guys, you will not be disappointed, just take a look at our before and after photos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5 years ago had my front lawn done, and it still looks brand new, so decided to do the back. Hayden and the team did a great job again, cheers guys.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 months ago
We wanted to change the landscape of our garden, creating a seating area along with some artifical grass for playing. We shopped around but my god are we glad we chose Lazy Lawn. Greg was outstanding from quote to finish and he has totally transformed our garden in such a short amount of time. The work carried out is amazing and we now have the garden we wanted. The quality of the lawn is fantastic and the professionalism shown was fantastic. Greg and his team clearly know their stuff. I'm so glad we chose Lazy Lawn and we can't wait to spend time in the garden now without the mess and the hassle of grass. We went with the Extordinaire grass along with a full redesign and landscape. Thank you Greg, we are so grateful for what you have done. Well worth every penny. Couldn't reccomend you more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from the team. Disappointing to have to pay a hefty delivery charge even when spending over £500.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gemma was very helpful and quick to respond to questions and emails. We received a phone call to confirm delivery the day before too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant Service Steve and his team were fantastic worked in some extreme conditions to complete the job. Could not fault end result brilliant and could not fault them, extremely professional, polite and friendly even miss making the brews!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service from Lee at Lazy Lawns Bath. Lee came around quickly gave us good advice about which type of lawn we should have and fitted it all within a week. The garden looks amazing now - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Used the golf mat at the weekend, very happy with my purchase. Well made product and have recommended it to.my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team were brilliant. Very good at what they do and they are the professionals. Brilliant customer service from Haydan and Amanda too. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again in the future if I was to move house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant price with very prompt delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,041 reviews