LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,017 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,017 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Pauline Ford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
768
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, Very happy with out recent install the install Guys were polite and professional. It isn't a cheap product but to keep laying turf with two dogs wouldn't be feasible. The job was done in a day and has made a massive difference to our small garden. The grass is great and the dogs love it. Highly recommended by me Thanks Lazylawn Gary.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th March 2023
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Just had my garden done and wow it looks fantastic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company from start to finish they were great. Very friendly and worked really hard to get the job done. 10/10 from me
Helpful Report
(North East) - Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with all aspects of my experience with LazyLawn Scotland. The quality of artificial turf is fantastic and the team did a great job installing it. Everyone was so helpful- thank you!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd March 2023 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd March 2023
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Great products & great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic company to deal with, honest efficient and totally reliable from start to finish. We are absolutely delighted with our new lawn. Thank you so much to Guy (Oakham branch) and colleagues, what a refreshing change these days to receive such brilliant service.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Good web site, easy to order and a quick reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got Lazylawn Scotland to install artificial grass for us after getting a few recommendations for them online. The service was great and the guys were brilliant putting it down yesterday. We are very happy with the results, & would 100% recommend them as a company to use
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th February 2023 LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th February 2023
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Just had a very pleasant experience of watching 3 young men dig up my old grass lawn, take everything away, put new layers of soil, sand, shale, down and all tamped and levelled. A membrane and then laid the new lawn, treated it, brushed it and god knows what else. What a fantastic job done by Robert, Justin and Chris. Its not Wembley but it was done within 3 hours and looks fantastic. Well done LazyTurf North Manchester. And many thanks Peter Mangnall for setting it up for us. Peter Dockerty Urmston Manchester
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my install! Jon Richards and his team arrived promptly today and went straight to work (after a long 4 hour drive). I was impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail and grateful for their advice regarding the best way to lay the turf for the best look. Thank you LazyLawn, I now have a mud free paradise for my dogs who also approve!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd February 2023
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 1 year ago
They were really quick and the guys who came to do all the work were really friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lazy lawn have just fitted their artificial grass in our garden, looks amazing! Lovely and friendly team, efficient and their work is of a very high quality! Thank you Lazy Lawn 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent golf mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous job, quick, tidy and efficient. Lazy Lawn has made a big difference to the garden, thank you for a really nice finish.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Lazylawn Scotland is a great company to work with. They listen and work with you to provide what you want the product to do for you. Grass looks amazing and the price is reasonable to too.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th January 2023
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Lak and his team transformed our muddy lawn into a wonderful green oasis using their 26mm Wonder Yarn - a Which Best Buy. Our puppy is delighted and so are we - no more mud! From quoting, to the work being carried out and invoicing we cannot recommend Lak and his team highly enough. They were friendly, professional and punctual and the work was completed on schedule and budget. Lak was extremely informative and knowledgeable - he gave us great advice about the product, installation and aftercare. He kept us well informed during the whole process and left the front and back gardens very tidy at the end of the job.
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round would recommend to anyone lawn is beautiful and no mess afterwards great job by all
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
Haydn, Amanda and the team provided an excellent service from first contact to the finish of the job. Haydn obviously knows a great deal about working with artificial grass and he and his team worked quickly and in a very professional manner. The product is of a high quality and looks great. If you are looking for the installation of artificial grass I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn to provide that service for you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd December 2022 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd December 2022
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
This company have fitted many areas of artificial grass at our nursery in Edinburgh. The service is always great from the office team booking it in, the guys who come to fit it are always polite and friendly and the jobs have been executed to a great standard. Thanks so much!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th December 2022
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the result, it looks lovely. I would definitely recommend LazyLawn.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent buy! Looks amazing and after a few months with garden parties, heat waves in the summer and the recent snow. My Lawn looks as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,017 reviews