LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,017 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 2,017 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton
Rutland
LE15 7TP

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Krystina Normanton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Pauline Ford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th October 2023
Liz Strama
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th September 2023
Darren Werbowy
768
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality products, loved that I could get samples to check which we preferred and everything was dealt with efficiently and received in good time. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lazy lawns are faultless from start to finish. Elisa always rang me back. The guys that laid it done such an excellent job. Can't see the join at all and laid it in a day. My garden looks amazing. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product at a competitive price, delivered on time as expected. Altogether a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication very helpful staff and excellent product and first class service would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time good price and exactly as described great fairway mat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quality and looks
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The installer was fabulous. Worked seriously hard to complete the job before the weather turned. Superb results and a great product.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th April 2023 LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th April 2023 LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th April 2023 LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt. Exactly as described and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. We are really pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to say a big thank you to Haydn and the lads for a very professional job from start to finish would highly recommend you to family and friends
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic install from the Lazylawn team, Derek and Luid made short work of what could only be described as muddy bog. Fast, professional and tidy at the end. The lawn itself looks great and our dog absolutely loves it.q
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our new lawn Haydn and his team were wonderful and professional has made such a difference to our garden would highly recommend lazy lawn Joyce and Eric burton on trent.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional work carried out by Josh and Jeff! Very professional team who knew their business and products supplied. Hannah was great from the start. Very professional during site visit. After receiving several other quotes from various different companies this one came on top by miles Thank you 👍🏼
Helpful Report
(North West) - Posted 1 year ago
Had our lawn done yesterday what a lovely team of workers very efficient did a brilliant job. We would recommend Lazylawn to any of our friends . Brilliant from start to finish no problems very helpful thank you guy and Gemma
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish your sales assistants were fantastic
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. From the diligence of the customer service team taking and processing the order, through the helpfulness and carefulness of the delivery man to the quality of the product, 5 star service all the way. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
John and his crew worked very professionally in snow, rain, sleet and winds to deliver a 1st class artificial lawn. Right from the 1st visit John explained how he would carry out the work that we wanted him to do. This was confirmed in an email along with a required deposit if we wished to go ahead. No pressure at all from John. Deposit paid and he informed us when he would start. As I mentioned weather conditions were awful, but the crew just got on with it, explaining in detail every process. Left the garden and drive in a very clean condition, Highly recommend LazyLawn, John and his crew.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th March 2023
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 1 year ago
All team members friendly but professional. Hard working and conscientious. Do what they say they'll do when they say they will. Excellent customer service. I feel reassured by not having to pay a penny until it's finished and I'm happy with everything. Beautiful workmanship.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 year ago
The customer is king A very professional group of people. From the initial meeting to the conclusion of the job - I was given sound advice and kept informed of progress throughout. There was no pressure to accept the estimate - I was given time to consider all the advice given The work was completed as per the Trusted Code of Conduct and as per initial agreement. All timelines were promptly met. The work was completed with good humour and to a very high standard. My property was respected throughout. Going forward there are no expectations of problems, but I feel sure that should any arise - they would be professionally met and resolved. read less
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 year ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 2,017 reviews