LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,249 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nigel and his team have provided us with a brilliant lawn that looks superb. The team were very proffessional, polite and very helpful. We would not hesitate in recommending Nigel for this product, price and service - excellent.
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 1 day ago
After doing extensive research into artificial grass I was made aware of Lazylawn Scotland and it turns out that I found the premier company within the market. During the initial site visit I was given sound advice from the Managing Director, Gavin Brown. After looking through numerous different samples that Lazylawn had to offer we decided on the Which Best Buy Awarded Wonderyarn 26mm which was going to best suit all our needs and uses including spending time with family, being perfect for pets and also to compliment the exterior of our new build house. The workmanship was first class with all staff being extremely polite, professional and all of the works were started and completed on time. The quality of the products and finished article is phenomenal, whilst also backed with a guarantee. From a client’s point of view, and from someone who has just undertaken the challenging task of building a house from start to finish, I cannot reiterate how important it was to me that the whole process with Lazylawn Scotland was seamless – and it certainly has been that. The finished result is excellent and in the highest order. I think it is safe to say I am one very satisfied customer and will not hesitate in recommending Lazylawn to others!
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 days ago
I must apologise for taking so long to write this. Had the back garden done last year by Lazylawn Scotland and also a resin path put in. Now on our second autumn and it's looking fab. So easy to maintain just a brush to remove the fallen leaves. During installation we were kept informed and even the minor glitches were explained and dealt with quickly. High recommend this to anyone thinking about using the company.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 days ago
Lak and his team were exceptional! They worked with me to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted by offering me options which I hadn’t even thought of. Their work was efficient, clean and timely. I couldn’t recommend them enough! First class team, first class service and first class job!!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
Well worth the money. The gentlemen who laid my lawn were quick and cleaned up the garden afterwards. Checked with me when laying the lawn it was how I wanted it. Delivery was brilliant and I have had no reason to complain, return or request a refund. Its made a real difference to my garden, as said by a friend, the garden looks as if it is in a magazine. So pleased I have had LazyLawn laid in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasn't sure at first if we were going to like it if we had it done but we went ahead and have to say it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the first meeting with Nikki we were impress with her knowledge of artificial grass and all the benefits of it. Her quotation for the work was very competitive and we were happy to go with Lazylawn. The guys who did the work were very helpful and professional and completed the work a day early and at the price as quoted. Very pleased with the work and the finished product which was admired by our neighbours. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
really pleased with our lawn , had an issue with a burn mark because of summerhouse windows in the hot weather which dean rectified, not there fault, great fitters clean and tidy work , would highly recommend
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I would recommend Lazylawn to anyone who requires an excellent artificial lawn installed by a very professional and friendly company.
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Lazy Lawn Derbyshire, Haydn and his team were excellent. Arrived at the time stated and were very professional in all they did. The lawns weren’t easy with lots of cuts and joins around planters etc..however the end product was superb. Very pleased. One other point to say is that they cleaned up in such a way we wouldn’t have known they had been, except for the lawn!! We would thoroughly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
This has been one of the best home improvements I’ve had done Grass level and secure with out any mud It’s easy to clean and maintain Very pleased 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lazylawn Derbyshire recently completed our decking using Millboard deck boards. We are really pleased with the end result. The whole process from start to finish worked really well. Amanda who dealt with the admin side of the job kept me informed all the way through and Haydn and Tom who fitted the decking were hard working and friendly. They left the site tidier than it was before they started and even cleaned the road and pavement outside our house. Can’t fault them in any way and would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Lazylawn North Manchester Peter Mangall and his team have provided a excellent service, from my first contact through the webb site, to completion of the instalation a week later. A prompt reply from Peter resulted in a visit to discuss my requirements, after which a quote was provided immediately, (with no fuss or pressure, and no deposit required) a provisional date for installation given, confirmed later with the confirmation order and additional information by email. The installation was incredible, they arrived on time, worked non-stop, left everything tidy, keeping me informed as they went along, (unfortunately held up by the weather after completing the base) amazingly after heavy rain, no surface water remained on the base, allowing the grass to be laid. Nothing was to much trouble for Peter, he even fixed a fence problem, which I had struggled to get anyone to do. Thank-you Peter,Bob,Justin and Chris a great team, working well together.
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, professional, clean and tidy. Very polite and professional from the first phone call to arrange a quote right through to completion. They kept me informed at every stage, if they couldn’t make it due to the rain, or what they were going to achieve that day. Excellent on price, excellent service, most importantly an excellent new back garden! Would highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process from start to finish was excellent. DP Landscapes LTD (Dale Pellett) was very good when initially measuring up and helping with correct lawn recommendation. The installation and fitting of the lawn was professionally performed and everything was on time. We are very pleased with the final lawn (as are all our friends who are all impressed). I honestly recommend this firm and product with no problems.
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help and service from sales staff. Very pleased with product. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely happy with LazyLawn. Excellent product, excellent service and very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Lazylawn Scotland to fit lazy lawn in our front garden. The experience of dealing with them was 1st class from start to finish. Site review, quoting, prep work, finishing and communication throughout was excellent and all done with minimal fuss. The team doing the work on-site deserves particular praise as they were on time, very efficient and delivered work of very high quality. In my opinion and from my experience a top class business whom backs up its strong reputation with products, staff and work of the highest quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it. The lawn has been much admired by family and friends and we have been amazed how great it looks even after hosting a garden party complete with marquee on it. Should have had this grass layed years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lazy Lawn Derbyshire came and fitted my new grass last week and did an amazing job. So thrilled, my lawn looks superb! The team were friendly, polite and left the place looking spotless. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in the future. Thank you to the team.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,249 reviews