LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 826 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LazyLawn?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Garden looks fantastic, I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Sandra Tozer & Andrew Christian
Sandra Tozer & Andrew Christian
Unverified Reviewer
"We have been able to enjoy the garden again , our dog has never spent as much time outside as she does and its hard to get her in now, the guys who enstalled the Lazylawn I cannot speak highly enough of, they where very polite, the workmanship was excellent, clean & tidy and can reccomend the Lazylawn 5 star"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith And Bev Mole
Keith And Bev Mole
Verified Reviewer
"Hayden and his team have done a fabulous job on our lawn. With an 11 Month old puppy, she had certainly taken her toll on our lawn, so we decided to go down the ‘Lazylawn’ route. They worked with efficiency and expertise, were extremely friendly and courteous and loved our dog! Would have no hesitation on recommending Hayden and his team. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had our Lazy Lawn done earlier in the year as our dogs had wrecked our old lawn and it was so muddy and wet all through the winter........ and i was fed up wiping muddy paws! It has withstood the winter snow and all the rain perfectly, the drainage is good and it has looked amazing through the bad weather. We are so pleased with it and can't recommend it highly enough. It's perfect for the dogs, they can now run around and take their toys out without any mess coming back indoors. We dealt with Matt Shemilt who was lovely, very friendly and flexible and the ordering and fitting process went very smoothly with the job being done on the agreed date in the timescale given. I can highly recommend Matt and the product Lazy Lawn, it has transformed our garden and given us an outdoor room.......We just need the sunshine this summer now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Adam Johnston
Unverified Reviewer
"Installed artificial grass in my back garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service from start to finish ! Have a large dog so was advised on what grade to have, staff worked extremely hard and hardly any mess would thoroughly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Melanie - Site Manager
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish LazyLawn were professional and very accommodating to our school special needs. The install team were one of the best contractors we have every had on site. Really nice guys, hard working and very very tidy. No hesitation in recommending these guys at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Garden looks fantastic, I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
James And Charlotte
Unverified Reviewer
"Lazylawn has transformed our look to our garden and has given us so much more time to relax and make use of the garden rather then looking after it! Our 1year old son now loves to play outside and can use any of his toys he wishes! The lawn itself looks amazing and neat and the team were brilliant. Consultation to start with was easy and friendly, with a quick booking in and the job done in a day. Such a friendly and helpful team and felt comfortable to ask questions. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lazylawn turned my muddy waterlogged garden into a beautiful green lush new lawn. Excellent workmanship (and I am a perfectionist!) Money very well spent. I am very happy with the finished effect and no more mowing!! Thank you Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sam Bellingham
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt, on time and first rate workmen. Lawn transformed from a mud bath to a fab green dog friendly area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Tozer & Andrew Christian
Unverified Reviewer
"We have been able to enjoy the garden again , our dog has never spent as much time outside as she does and its hard to get her in now, the guys who enstalled the Lazylawn I cannot speak highly enough of, they where very polite, the workmanship was excellent, clean & tidy and can reccomend the Lazylawn 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A truly professional job, carried out exactly when promised. My small garden had a weed filled uneven lawn, surrounded by borders containing very tired shrubs. Steve and Lee completely transformed it and, after an enormous amount of preparation work, the finished lawn now looks superb. Thank you so much. I would strongly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Barnes
Verified Reviewer
"We had Lazylawn on two occasions, both being quite difficult challenges. We have been delighted with the results. They were on time, polite, and very professional. We cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith And Bev Mole
Verified Reviewer
"Hayden and his team have done a fabulous job on our lawn. With an 11 Month old puppy, she had certainly taken her toll on our lawn, so we decided to go down the ‘Lazylawn’ route. They worked with efficiency and expertise, were extremely friendly and courteous and loved our dog! Would have no hesitation on recommending Hayden and his team. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David S Mercer
Verified Buyer
"the garden looks nice all of the time. It is easier to keep tidy , the dogs love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Holmes
Verified Reviewer
"They were very quick once installation started, very clean and tidy, and friendly. The lads worked really hard to get the job done and the extra mile to make it look really beautiful. The job itself is just perfect, it has transformed my garden into somewhere that i am really proud of as well as somewhere for my little boy to play on, we have already had a tea party out there and played football!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Trevor did an amazing job of fitting our lawn 6 years ago and it is still like new. This week, we approached him for some advice on cleaning and freshening it and within 24 hours he replied with his advice and recommended a cleaning product too. This is amazing customer support! Thank you Trevor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our north-facing garden had been poorly turfed by our house builders and was prone to flooding. Peter and his team were professional, efficient and clean, moving literally tons of materials through our house (we have no direct access to the rear) without making a mess or causing any damage. They raised the entire garden further above the water table to ensure there was sufficient drainage and to bring it level with our patio before installing the new artificial turf. They also raised our shed onto new flags and finished everything off with a neat slate boarder. We are very pleased with the results, which were achieved in just a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great guys! Our garden was a complete mad bath before LazyLawn came to the rescue. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having noticed that our neighbours had installed an artificial lawn, we decided to take the plunge. Searching the internet we came across LazyLawn who easily had the best reviews. We contacted them and Trevor Mcvittie visited us, offering professionalism, advice and quite a few samples to choose from. Despite the atrocious weather over the winter period Trevor managed to do a magnificent job. The day after they had finished you would never know they had been, except for our fantastic new lawn (It quite puts the neighbours one to shame) everywhere was left clean and tidy. The kids love the new artificial grass, we find that even in wet weather, the water drains quickly and the surface dries in next to no time. I would like to say thank you to Trevor and his team for a job well done and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new Lawn. They may not be the cheapest, but the quality of the work and the artificial grass is worth paying for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having noticed that our neighbours had installed an artificial lawn, we decided to take the plunge. Searching the internet we came across LazyLawn who easily had the best reviews. We contacted them and Trevor Mcvittie visited us, offering professionalism, advice and quite a few samples to choose from. Despite the atrocious weather over the winter period Trevor managed to do a magnificent job. The day after they had finished you would never know they had been, except for our fantastic new lawn (It quite puts the neighbours one to shame) everywhere was left clean and tidy. The kids love the new artificial grass, we find that even in wet weather, the water drains quickly and the surface dries in next to no time. I would like to say thank you to Trevor and his team for a job well done and would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new Lawn. They may not be the cheapest, but the quality of the work and the artificial grass is worth paying for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Briscoe
Verified Buyer
"The grass part of our garden was a muddy mess. We have 2 girl dogs and there were brown marks all over it as well. We are both keen golfers and decided to use Lazylawn to have a putting green laid with 3 holes and a fringe for chipping off. Trevor and his team dug and laid the base in the pouring rain and put the grass down when it had dried out. What a difference this has made to our garden! The dogs love it. We have already had a putting party and despite all the rain over the last couple of weeks, the lawn has not flooded. We are delighted with everything and now have a surface that can be used at anytime of the year."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 826 reviews