LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and product.
Posted 1 day ago
Product as described and arrived promptly
Posted 1 day ago
I particularly appreciated help with bringing the material through to the garden
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product. Fast efficient delivery and easy to install
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my new artificial lawn installed to the front of our property by Hayden and his team at LazyLawn DERBYSHIRE.
We went to see a sample installed with Lazylawns with Amanda and Hayden Ford which helped me make the right decision to place my order with them.
Once installed it looks really great and we are really pleased with it.
We chose the ‘Signature’ product which is very realistic and very natural looking. Worth the overall cost outlay.
Haydens team of installers were really good, friendly and polite and cleaned up after installing and did a really good job.
Now saving me hours of unnecessary weeding and mowing👍
I chose Lazylawns as my father-in-law had his front lawn recently installed and recommended LazyLawn's.
Photos attached showing preparation before and after installation completed.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from the time I placed the order to the man who made the delivery. Well done.
Posted 2 days ago
30mm grass i ordered looks more like 40mm, very soft underfoot and looks the business.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Would highly recommend Lazy Lawn. Amanda kept us informed every step of the way regarding fitting dates, times etc. Hayden and his team arrived on time and worked continually, keeping us informed of the process involved in laying artificial grass.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 6 days ago
My Lazylawn has been in place for nine years with very little attention and was plagued by moss and dirt. A Lazylawn operative came two days ago and spent 5 hours working hard and turned it back into its original state.
I was more than happy with the result and that the operative was good natured and courteous and a credit to the company.
Well done to all.
Posted 1 week ago
I can thoroughly recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. They were professional from receipt of the initial enquiry all the way through to completion of the job, which looks tremendous. Top quality service from a top quality company A*
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th November 2020
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
We now have two lawns which look exceptional. The whole process from quoting to completion was very smooth with the end product looking superb.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Great job ,staff could not do enough for us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Hayden and Amanda for the professional service we received from you and your team.Our front lawn looks amazing we are thrilled with the result.Everything and everybody arrived on time ,we were kept informed throughout the process and we would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn Derbyshire. Next year we will be replacing our back lawn and we look forward to welcoming you back for a repeat performance.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, Matt and his team work incredibly hard . Would definitely recommend. I have used Matt and his team twice before and the third time they fitted an in the ground trampoline and laid lazy lawn around the edges. Cant speak highly enough of them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent 1st class customer service from Hayden & Amanda @ Lazy Lawns, from the initial order through to installation. Nothing was to much trouble, they really went the extra mile, even coming out to discuss our design before the installation.
The team are friendly, polite and above all professional, they even leave everything clean and tidy after the job.
A first class job, performed by a 1st class team!!
Thank you Hayden, Amanda and all the team at Lazy Lawn, the lawns look fabulous 👍👏👏👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Men arrived early, worked all day and finished the job which I am completely satisfied with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service from front to back!

Would highly recommend working with this team.

Ahead of time and at a perfectly reasonable price.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
the team arrived when they said they would. they were polite very professional, did a very good job and left everything clean and tidy. The lawn has certainly transformed our garden.
I would certainly recommend them.
Mrs Patricia Allford
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
Very please with our lawn . An excellent job done by very good tradesmen . Many thanks to all involved.
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews