LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,243 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
5
David Coulbeck
"I would recommend Lazylawn to anyone who requires an excellent artificial lawn installed by a very professional and friendly company."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Alan And Elaine Hicks
"Lazy Lawn Derbyshire, Haydn and his team were excellent. Arrived at the time stated and were very professional in all they did. The lawns weren’t easy with lots of cuts and joins around planters etc..however the end product was superb. Very pleased. One other point to say is that they cleaned up in such a way we wouldn’t have known they had been, except for the lawn!! We would thoroughly recommend their services."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Clark
"Lazylawn Derbyshire recently completed our decking using Millboard deck boards. We are really pleased with the end result. The whole process from start to finish worked really well. Amanda who dealt with the admin side of the job kept me informed all the way through and Haydn and Tom who fitted the decking were hard working and friendly. They left the site tidier than it was before they started and even cleaned the road and pavement outside our house. Can’t fault them in any way and would thoroughly recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the first meeting with Nikki we were impress with her knowledge of artificial grass and all the benefits of it. Her quotation for the work was very competitive and we were happy to go with Lazylawn. The guys who did the work were very helpful and professional and completed the work a day early and at the price as quoted. Very pleased with the work and the finished product which was admired by our neighbours. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"really pleased with our lawn , had an issue with a burn mark because of summerhouse windows in the hot weather which dean rectified, not there fault, great fitters clean and tidy work , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 21 hours ago
"I would recommend Lazylawn to anyone who requires an excellent artificial lawn installed by a very professional and friendly company."
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 1 day ago
"Lazy Lawn Derbyshire, Haydn and his team were excellent. Arrived at the time stated and were very professional in all they did. The lawns weren’t easy with lots of cuts and joins around planters etc..however the end product was superb. Very pleased. One other point to say is that they cleaned up in such a way we wouldn’t have known they had been, except for the lawn!! We would thoroughly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 day ago
"This has been one of the best home improvements I’ve had done Grass level and secure with out any mud It’s easy to clean and maintain Very pleased 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lazylawn Derbyshire recently completed our decking using Millboard deck boards. We are really pleased with the end result. The whole process from start to finish worked really well. Amanda who dealt with the admin side of the job kept me informed all the way through and Haydn and Tom who fitted the decking were hard working and friendly. They left the site tidier than it was before they started and even cleaned the road and pavement outside our house. Can’t fault them in any way and would thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
"Lazylawn North Manchester Peter Mangall and his team have provided a excellent service, from my first contact through the webb site, to completion of the instalation a week later. A prompt reply from Peter resulted in a visit to discuss my requirements, after which a quote was provided immediately, (with no fuss or pressure, and no deposit required) a provisional date for installation given, confirmed later with the confirmation order and additional information by email. The installation was incredible, they arrived on time, worked non-stop, left everything tidy, keeping me informed as they went along, (unfortunately held up by the weather after completing the base) amazingly after heavy rain, no surface water remained on the base, allowing the grass to be laid. Nothing was to much trouble for Peter, he even fixed a fence problem, which I had struggled to get anyone to do. Thank-you Peter,Bob,Justin and Chris a great team, working well together."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional, clean and tidy. Very polite and professional from the first phone call to arrange a quote right through to completion. They kept me informed at every stage, if they couldn’t make it due to the rain, or what they were going to achieve that day. Excellent on price, excellent service, most importantly an excellent new back garden! Would highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process from start to finish was excellent. DP Landscapes LTD (Dale Pellett) was very good when initially measuring up and helping with correct lawn recommendation. The installation and fitting of the lawn was professionally performed and everything was on time. We are very pleased with the final lawn (as are all our friends who are all impressed). I honestly recommend this firm and product with no problems."
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent help and service from sales staff. Very pleased with product. Looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am extremely happy with LazyLawn. Excellent product, excellent service and very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used Lazylawn Scotland to fit lazy lawn in our front garden. The experience of dealing with them was 1st class from start to finish. Site review, quoting, prep work, finishing and communication throughout was excellent and all done with minimal fuss. The team doing the work on-site deserves particular praise as they were on time, very efficient and delivered work of very high quality. In my opinion and from my experience a top class business whom backs up its strong reputation with products, staff and work of the highest quality. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love it. The lawn has been much admired by family and friends and we have been amazed how great it looks even after hosting a garden party complete with marquee on it. Should have had this grass layed years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lazy Lawn Derbyshire came and fitted my new grass last week and did an amazing job. So thrilled, my lawn looks superb! The team were friendly, polite and left the place looking spotless. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in the future. Thank you to the team."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team from Lazylawn in Penicuik were outstanding. Previously met in April to discuss job and obtain a quote. Very friendly and gave great advice. When we decided to proceed, we agreed a date for the start of September and the work was carried out to a very professionally high standard. Great experience using them and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Our two young children can get out into the garden rain or shine. Thanks for your outstanding work."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The team from Lazylawn in Penicuik were magnificent. Arrived early doors and worked nonstop to create a lawn that turned out even better than we expected. Our rear garden now looks twice the size!Many thanks and also to Nicole for keeping us up to date on timing"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Upon deciding that we wanted an artificial lawn, we were highly recommended to use Lazy Lawn by a friend, who had been incredibly pleased with their past experience with the service that they had received... and I am so glad that we listened & took their advice! The whole process for us has been simple, stress-free and satisfying. Peter and his team have worked miracles on our back garden that had transformed into a builder's yard with recent house work that we had undergone. We now have a green, immaculately neat, professional-looking lawn, which has been completed to an exceptional standard. The job was quoted and planned, then started and finished within a week. We found the service to be very quick, prompt and reliable, which is what you want- no pushiness, no hassle, no false promises, no feelings of being let down and no extortionate bill at the end! The guys worked incredibly hard and left everywhere tidy. Peter did a fantastic job of communicating with us and overseeing the job in hand- it was clear to us that his customers are at the heart of his work. We are more than happy with the end results and would rate Lazy Lawn to anybody looking for a trustworthy, competitive and impressive company. I am confident that you won't be disappointed. FIRST-CLASS! 10/10!"
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love it! Looks amazing even in miserable weather!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very happy from start to finish. Very friendly, very tidy and excellent job done,would definitely recommend. Thank you very much for transforming our garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m delighted with the look and quality of my new lawn. Mark and Philip were very professional installers and I’m really happy with the end results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,243 reviews