LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,127 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Lorraine
"Very responsive to initial enquiry. Once we agreed to make the booking we had to wait almost 3 months for them to be free - a good sign I thought! On the day, the installation team arrived promptly, explained the entire process, worked methodically and looped me in as they went along. I was very particular about a curved section which would mirror the curve of my decking. They laid it out as I instructed, and then asked me to give final approval before they committed to the layout. Perfect! The also left everything clean and tidy and fully explained the aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LazyLawn. The product is great, as is the service. And, best of all, NO MORE MUD!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mrs Maureen Keddie
"First class communications with all involved from Lazylawn Scotland, everyone was so kind. All I can say is WOW, what a difference 2 and a half days make, my only wish is that it was my front garden so everyone could see and admire it, could have good blethers for such a long time. Being in my mid 70's I should really have done it much sooner, elderly please take note, you will not regret it. I can now sit with early morning coffee and look out patio door on to my beautiful Lazy Lawn. Get moving now before Lazylawn orders start building up. Thanks again Lazylawn Scotland!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ted And Sheila Holmes
"Matt visited, went through the A-Z, friendly, he is a credit to the company. Workmanship was 100%+, weren’t pushed into anything, had time to think. Installers worked tirelessly, lawn looks fantastic. Wished we’d had the artificial grass years ago. No problems whatsoever, would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great finish and yes I wished we had done it earlier"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We were so pleased with our new front Lazylawn that we had the back lawn done, too. It looks superb. John and his team were outstanding and the end product is first class."
Posted 9 hours ago
"We have just had our grass installed by John and his team. Absolutely over the moon. Great job, it looks brilliant, dogs love it lol. The team were polite, helpful and did a clean, neat tidy job. We would recommend them to anybody. Even if you have dogs. We have four and they love it too. Ours was finished 20/3/2019. Go for it you wont regret it ."
Posted 12 hours ago
"I do not usually do reviews but I was most impressed by LazyLawn Derbyshire.Haydn and his team were most professional and did a truly splendid job for us. Preparation work is key to laying artificial grass and this company were assiduous in carrying this out. The quality of the grass is outstanding and has transformed a tired looking lawn into something of beauty. Thanks also to Amanda for dealing so efficiently with the administrative side."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Absolutely fabulous !! Nathan and his colleague were professional , friendly and polite. They both took exceptional care in the work they did. This meant a perfect result ! The transformation was fantastic. Any questions were answered with knowledge and ongoing care explained thoroughly. If these two come and lay a lazylawn for you, you won't be disappointed. From point of contact with Nigel to the end result, I could not have been more impressed."
Posted 4 days ago
"We have now had our Lazy Lawn for 6 weeks and could not be happier with the look.The installation was performed quickly and professionally by the two men and on completion all debris was cleared and taken away. Our dog loves the Lazy Lawn(forever rolling on her back to scratch THAT itch) and picking up her "business" is so clean and easy i no longer find it a "ugh" task.There is no odour whatsoever from her wee wee's at all and no discoloration of the "grass". If like us your garden was starting to resemble a muddy yucky field then my advice would be to give Nigel a call to obtain an estimate and you might find you will be paying a lot less than you might have thought.I cannot recommend LazyLawn highly enough."
(Taunton) - Posted 4 days ago
"A really good experience from start to finish. Responded to my enquiry quickly, quoted straight away and the job was completed shortly afterwards. The end result was very impressive and makes the front of my property attractive. I’ve had a lot of positive feedback from visitors and passers by. Contractor was professional and explained procedures very well. I couldn’t be more pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive to initial enquiry. Once we agreed to make the booking we had to wait almost 3 months for them to be free - a good sign I thought! On the day, the installation team arrived promptly, explained the entire process, worked methodically and looped me in as they went along. I was very particular about a curved section which would mirror the curve of my decking. They laid it out as I instructed, and then asked me to give final approval before they committed to the layout. Perfect! The also left everything clean and tidy and fully explained the aftercare. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend LazyLawn. The product is great, as is the service. And, best of all, NO MORE MUD!"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class communications with all involved from Lazylawn Scotland, everyone was so kind. All I can say is WOW, what a difference 2 and a half days make, my only wish is that it was my front garden so everyone could see and admire it, could have good blethers for such a long time. Being in my mid 70's I should really have done it much sooner, elderly please take note, you will not regret it. I can now sit with early morning coffee and look out patio door on to my beautiful Lazy Lawn. Get moving now before Lazylawn orders start building up. Thanks again Lazylawn Scotland!"
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought the best way to find an artificial grass installer was through recommendation. Peter from LazyLawn North Manchester came to survey my lawn and showed me where he could give added value, shape and more for less. The links he sent by email were informative and promising. Now the installation is completed it’s an absolute joy!"
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had my lawn done yesterday the 28th February2019. It is brilliant.l can’t stop looking at it. Paul and Mark were excellent, so tidy and polite. My dogs and cat approve and no more mowing the lawn for me. Thankyou so much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt visited, went through the A-Z, friendly, he is a credit to the company. Workmanship was 100%+, weren’t pushed into anything, had time to think. Installers worked tirelessly, lawn looks fantastic. Wished we’d had the artificial grass years ago. No problems whatsoever, would recommend to anyone!"
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had my front lawn laid 15 Feb 2019. What a fantastic service, I’m extremley please with the results. The fitters wer polite, professional and did a great job cleaning up everywhere afterwards. No complaints at all - would highly recommend LazyLawn"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my new lawn. Chris and Kevin provided a very professional service and I am 100% satisfied with the job. I would highly recommend lazylawn."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my Installation in Edinburgh, great job done on time with fantastic communication and the bonus of 20% off for having it installed in February."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service. Team was super professional. Highly recommend them to install your fake lawn."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can’t thank Nathan and Ben enough for installing my lovely new lawn ! They both worked really hard and were very polite. The service from all involved was very professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the whole process from start to finish. Lawn looks lovely and is so easy to maintain. Very polite service and detailed quote Will definitely recommend lazy lawn"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service from Haydn coming out initially to take measurements & quote to Amanda in the office. The Installation Team were brilliant worked so hard on a freezing cold day to prep our front garden ready to lay the grass. We will certainly recommend the Derbyshire Team. The finish product is amazing.A Big Thank you to Haydn Amanda & all your Installation Team"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Hi , What can I say about my advisor and installation team, Dean and his team are total professionals. Dean took me through the quote process and installation. We agreed on the price and booked the installation for a week later. Dean confirmed the day before and his team arrived on time and got straight into the job in hand, they completed all processes discussed. They tidied ever thing away and ensured that I was happy with the outcome. Dean arrived just as his team was completing the job to ensure evert thing was as it should be and I was totally satisfied with the lawn. Great job and price I had resisted this for years with my wife on my hear but now wished I had this lawn laid years ago. Great product and great team."
(East London) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support