LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,535 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 7 months ago
A big thank you to Haydn and his team from Lazylawn Derbyshire . We received excellent customer service from start to finish resulting in a first class transformation of our rear garden.
Would highly recommend their service 👍
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer service is rubbish my lawn had three parallel lines in it over a 5metre length laid professionally and they said they were caused by being folded I ask you how can that be done. it would have to have been folded four times. asked for someone to come and inspect it No Reply I ought to resort to court action but am in my seventies and isolating . Wish I hadn't bothered.
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed cannot avoid the join showing
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the work that John & the guys at Lazy Lawn Bristol did for us. Very professional job, and was done very quickly. Looking forward to making the most of it in the summer!
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, this is the second time in the past couple of years I used LazyLawn to lay artificial grass and this time in the front of our garden and again they did a fabulous great job and now our garden is perfect we think; see photo!
The craftmanship is at a very high level and judging from the first artificial at the rear of the garden, which were laid more than a year ago is very hard wearing and you would not be able to see any difference between the old artificial and the new grass at all. In other words its very strong and holding up extremely well!
Anyone interested to buy our lawn mover :-)
Best regards T. Szigeti, North London
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt and professional job. Can’t argue with the service or the quality of the lawn. Very happy with the experience at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and a prompt response to arrange delivery.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for product and delivery on time as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently had some artificial lawn (wonder yarn) & resin bound paving installed in my back garden. Eugene & the team were amazing throughout. Hard working, informative, tidy & just simply 1st class to deal with. We’re delighted with the work & would highly recommend them to anyone.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th February 2021
(Southend) - Posted 1 week ago
Extremely professional company. Terrific guys, did a great job and tidied up after themselves. Would certainly recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th February 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Just had the guys from Lazy Lawn Surrey in to finish off my garden. Both Greg and Ollie were great from start to finish. The product looks and feels great, and finishes off the garden perfectly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The lads from LazyLawn Taunton were great, Ben & Guy transformed our garden from a complete mud bath to a garden that we as a family can use all year round.

Ben & Guy were professional & generally top lads, they explained what they would be doing stage by stage & caused no disruption to our daily routine. Would have no problem recommending them & Lazylawn Taunton to anyone

Thanks lads, great job!!!
Posted 1 week ago
The whole team were brilliant from start to finish. Extremely professional and polite. We're really pleased with the finished article. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant from start to finish
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd February 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
From estimate to installation the service was world class. The quote was received on time, installation date was confirmed and a superb job was carried out by the team.
The guys worked so hard until late in the evening to complete the garden.
Their attention to detail was outstanding and the garden looks truly glorious.
Without any hesitation I would use Lazylawn again in any future projects.
Sandie Sawers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and well organised delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
rom start to finish Peter and his team were excellent, from muddy depressing lawn to bright usable space all year round in 48 hours was outstanding.

The team didn't stop from the minute they arrived until the minute they left and they all acted in a professional manner throughout.

Very impressed with the way the job was finished and the clean up was to an exceptionally high standard.

Excellent job and myself and the family are really pleased with the results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything about LazyLawn was excellent, everything was easy and explained very well. All promised dates were kept to and the job is fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an installation of a LazyLawn Pro Putting Green today by Garrett’s Landscapes. John Garrett and his team were excellent from providing guidance and advice on the products and options available to me through to the installation itself. The product is great and I would highly recommend it and Garrett’s Landscapes to everyone.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
The fairway mat I ordered arrived after a bit of time. It is ok, but the tag has broken off after only 2 uses which is not very robust.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Corinna, Thank you for the feedback, thankfully this is a very rare occurance. We have supplied hundreds of thousands of these mats over the past 30 years with great success. We will send you another handle and fixing to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,535 reviews