LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Bob D
"We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help."
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Peter Mangnall and his team installed our lawn just under a month ago and we have been delighted with it ever since. The kids love it (as does the dog), and although its early days we think it's one of the best improvements to our home that we've ever done. Peter was very professional and helpful from day 1, and did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. The installation was carried out with the minimum of fuss, was done quickly and with no mess left behind. Peter has personally delivered to our house one of the after care products he recommended, and all in all the service from start to finish has been first class, and our garden looks better than it's ever looked. If you are thinking about having it done then contact Peter at Lazy Lawns and you will be in safe hands"
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Richards
"Very smooth from quote to installation and beyond. They battled on with the elements during a dreadful few days of installation but we're delighted with the result and they were very accommodating at every stage. They worked so hard to meet our schedule that meant one evening work past 9pm when it was almost dark. The transformation has been remarkable, not only in appearance, but also in my kids who are able to use the garden a lot more. Just a week in, all sorts of new games have been invented and old games played. Great all round for the family. Thanks to the LazyLawn North West team of Hannah, Josh, Chris and Dragosh (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly!)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have recently had an artificial lawn install in my front garden by LazyLawn. Peter from LazyLawn provided me with all the information and a detailed quote on the work process and items required for the installation. I was kept fully informed of when and what was happening on the run up to the installation. The installation team arrived on time and took care of everything and tidied at the end of the job. I now have a very good looking well installed artificial lawn making the property look great. I would recommend LazyLawn if you are thinking of having an artificial lawn installed. Ron G"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic job by Peter and his team, from giving us the quote to the installation, nothing was too much trouble , good quality and professional job - thank you."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 day ago
"We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help."
(West Midlands) - Posted 2 days ago
"Thourghly professional job"
Posted 4 days ago
"Peter Mangnall and his team installed our lawn just under a month ago and we have been delighted with it ever since. The kids love it (as does the dog), and although its early days we think it's one of the best improvements to our home that we've ever done. Peter was very professional and helpful from day 1, and did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. The installation was carried out with the minimum of fuss, was done quickly and with no mess left behind. Peter has personally delivered to our house one of the after care products he recommended, and all in all the service from start to finish has been first class, and our garden looks better than it's ever looked. If you are thinking about having it done then contact Peter at Lazy Lawns and you will be in safe hands"
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth from quote to installation and beyond. They battled on with the elements during a dreadful few days of installation but we're delighted with the result and they were very accommodating at every stage. They worked so hard to meet our schedule that meant one evening work past 9pm when it was almost dark. The transformation has been remarkable, not only in appearance, but also in my kids who are able to use the garden a lot more. Just a week in, all sorts of new games have been invented and old games played. Great all round for the family. Thanks to the LazyLawn North West team of Hannah, Josh, Chris and Dragosh (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly!)"
(North West) - Posted 1 week ago
"Men turned up as agreed, got straight to work, great team spirit, excellent result. No more mowing, strimming, watering or fertilizing!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, men who came out to do it were lovely and left no mess. Garden looks amazing had all my neighbours coming out to admire it also, I was in touch with a couple of other companies and lazy lawn was the best price I found."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the front lawn done after being very satisfied with the job done on the rear garden. The team arrived on time and completed the work as scheduled. The finished product looks great and has drawn many positive comments from people passing by."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lazylawn Scotland installed our artificial turf last week. All correspondence was speedy and professional. The men who installed the turf were punctual, tidy and polite and the end result looks great. Thanks Lazylawn Scotland."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second time we have used Lazy Lawn - fantastic both times. Excellent product, good pricing and the team were awesome in their communication and completing to timescales. I would absolutely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We're over the moon with our Lazy Lawn garden! Superior finish- looks like a magazine garden! They went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and needs and were so conscientious about keeping costs down without compromising on quality. The attention to detail and creativity is amazing. Goes without saying we had no qualms about leaving them to it with full access to our home when we weren't there. We'd recommend without hesitation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely loving our lawn , laid by Lazy Lawn Sandbach . Great customer service , expertly laid and very reasonably priced . No maintenance required now , just a quick brush occasionally and so good to look at . Would highly recommend this company , very friendly and reliable ."
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lazy Lawn thank you from start to finish a great service and reasonable price, thank you to Steve Trev and Pete did a great job, the team arrived as stated worked hard and very efficient clean tidy and very helpful, again thank you to the Lazy Lawn team. very satisfied customer Ray and Linda"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The most friendly, professional company I have ever dealt with. The work was completely to an amazingly high standard and I am so pleased with the results. Thank you so much to the Lazy Lawn Team"
(Sandbach) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had our lawn laid today. Have to say we are absolutely delighted with the result. The whole process has been a joy. From initial contact with Nicole at the office to the quote visit and installation it has gone like clockwork. The installation team arrived bang on time (actually fitted us in a day early) and worked until the job was completed. Cleaned up after them and left very happy customers. I would highly recommend this company for your artificial grass"
(Scotland) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"thorough and a professional from the start"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very professional workmen arrived on time and did a lovely job. very happy with the end result. a couple of corrections needed but done in a professional manner and promptly . garden now looks completely transformed and no more muddy foot prints through the house."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just had our front garden transformed by LazyLawn/Lancashire. The LZ team led[led by Trevor McVitie, with Dave and Zach'] worked tirelessly throughout the day and we were really impressed with their attention to detail and thoroughness. Even clearing up the site afterwards was meticulous [many thanks to Dave and Zach']. Our new garden/lawn is superb and is admired by all our neighbours and passers by. We chose LazyLawn after discussing the product with a home-owner in another part of Ainsdale. Apart from any other consideration, their installation was completed about 11 years ago and it looks as good as new today! In our experience we would recommend LazyLawn to anyone and we consider the high standard of the product and the installation skills of the fitters provide excellent value for money."
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"We are really pleased with our lazy lawn,it looks really good.The company were very good with how the work was done and Matt was so helpful with everything from ordering and all arrangements.Thankyou so much for such good service."
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support