LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 732 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate LazyLawn?

Your Rating
5
Eric
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with lawn so pleased that both my wife and myself called contractor to say just how pleased we were.

The lawn looks great and workmen were on time and very good.
Posted 1 week ago
5
CHRISTINE
CHRISTINE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters who came to do my garden were absolutely brilliant. They were so considerate not only to us but also to not blocking the road for traffic and not causing any inconvenience to any of our neighbours. They were all so friendly and their work was better than excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, which was a great bonus to us. The paths and drive were left immaculate when they finished. I cannot recommend them and your company enough. We can’t fault the installation or product. Thank you for transforming my garden, we can’t stop looking at it.
Posted 1 week ago
Plumb, Keith & Elaine
Plumb, Keith & Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly professional service
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Schofield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from LazyLawn. Replaced grass that we were fed up of trying and failing to maintain due to poor soil quality, with an all-weather surface that we can enjoy with our kids. All completed within a day, and beautifully shaped to fit existing brickwork edges. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Alan Crouch
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It removed all the annual effort of trying to maintain a lawn that always looked poor due to poor soil that could only be improved by removing the lawn and replacing the soil etc. there were other problems in addition to this including the infection of rogue grasses from neighbouring lawns.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Keith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They men were good kept busy all day and cleared up afterwards they were very informative and pleasant only down side we were advised they would finish on the Friday morning did not turn up till the afternoon and no one informed us of change of plans
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent job. We love our new LazyLawn.
Posted 1 week ago
Sadie Bibby
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Trevor and neil did a superb job even in the rubbish weather conditions. We had the signature grass and it looks amazing . Had lots of positive comments from neighbours and passes by. Very friendly and professional service.
Well done lads, I'm a very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Levy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product and service. Before ordering the ability to to view showroom surfaces at near by Potters Bar, as opposed to just relying on small samples, was a real bonus. Our garden survey came up with a considerably lower surface area, and therefore cost, than LazyLawn's competitors.
Fitting team were excellent, very tidy and happy to work around minor practical issues.
If you have a shaded lawn, dogs or children, LazyLawn is the perfect solution.
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service all round from initial conversations to completion of the lawn. Provided us with plenty of advice and very friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service all round would recommend 100%
(East London) - Posted 1 week ago
Henry Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range, which could be viewed at show garden. Helpful advice. Willing to make a late change to the dimensions. Professional and friendly installation. Great result. No more muddy patches and no more mowing.
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with lawn so pleased that both my wife and myself called contractor to say just how pleased we were.

The lawn looks great and workmen were on time and very good.
(Southend) - Posted 1 week ago
CHRISTINE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would like to say that Haydn and the 3 fitters who came to do my garden were absolutely brilliant. They were so considerate not only to us but also to not blocking the road for traffic and not causing any inconvenience to any of our neighbours. They were all so friendly and their work was better than excellent. Working very hard and finishing the job in one day, which was a great bonus to us. The paths and drive were left immaculate when they finished. I cannot recommend them and your company enough. We can’t fault the installation or product. Thank you for transforming my garden, we can’t stop looking at it.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Hewkin, Tony & June
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi lazylawn regards from June and Tony hewkin the day we rang you for a quote was a great day having been there to see what goes into a lazylawn it was mind blowing now we have the perfect lawn it look on Christmas day it looks the same all year round no more mowing it as change our life
Merry Christmas to you all thankyou lazylawn regards
June and tony hewkin
(Head Office) - Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome 😀😀😀😀
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
Anne & Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The gentleman arrived on time was very informative on the product. He was very friendly.
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Davies, Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Since moving to my house I've had to live with a gravel garden which was barely useable, I wanted a lawn without all the upkeep and decided artificial was the way to go. Since having my lazylawn fitted I've been really happy and impressed with the quality of the product and has made my garden feel bigger as I can use all the space
Posted 1 week ago
Dini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My lawn looks amazing my daughter loves playing on it. Lazy lawn we’re professional and completed the job in one day.
(East London) - Posted 1 week ago
Plumb, Keith & Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly professional service
(Head Office) - Posted 1 week ago
MAX MORGAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, hard-working, pleasant workers and, most importantly, an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Lawn (and have already done so).
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My existing grass lawn always had standing water on the surface after rain. The water would stay in place in excess of a week even if it didn't rain again. As a result it was not possible to cut the grass and was totally unusable. Peter Mangnall gave me a quote to cure the drainage problem and lay Lazylawn Wonderyarn 26.
Peter and two other members of his staff made a deeper dig and installed a drainage pipe to a cored hole in the brickwork, this was surrounded with Pea Gravel before topping it with MOT and grit sand followed with a membrane and the grass. His work has transformed my garden which is now a treat to go out in. On completion they cleaned up behind and left the rest of the garden and the access path as clean as it was when they started. The whole job was completed in one day.
I will have no problem recommending the product and the installation team to anyone. Thank you Peter.
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
MARK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process from start to finish was painless. John from Lazy Lawn Bristol, did an amazing job. John and his team turned up on time and left everything clean and tidy each day. The lawn looks fantastic, we could not recommend it enough. It looks so natural and so much better than the turf we had before. It has completely transformed the garden. Lazy Lawn looks like real grass, our visitors have all said they can't believe it is not grass.
(Bristol) - Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 732 reviews