LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,177 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kate C
"LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! 👌🏼"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Mr. Robert Jeffrey
"Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient installation on the promised date. Price was much better than the opposition. After 2 months we are delighted with the result."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I received excellent advice when seeking a quote. Everything was explained clearly. The gentlemen who fitted the lawn were polite & respected my existing plants in difficult conditions. They worked hard & cleared up afterwards. I will be recommending this company to anybody I speak to who wants a false lawn. Don't know why I didn't do it sooner. The prices are also very competitive."
Posted 2 days ago
"LazyLawn Derbyshire completed the work in our back garden a couple of weeks ago. The quality of service was outstanding, from my initial enquiry on the telephone with Amanda, to our consultation with Haydn and then the big day with Mark, Phillip and Aroon. Everyone was very friendly, polite, punctual and professional. The attention to detail showed by the three guys was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier with how our garden now looks. The guys were in and out within 6 hours, they cleaned up after themselves and nothing was too much trouble for them. We spent two years considering having artificial grass done, however the other quotes we received were just silly. With LazyLawn, the price was reasonable without compromising on quality and I think that really shows a fair service from a fair company. We would, without hesitation, recommend LazyLawn Derbyshire. We wish we had done it sooner! Thanks everyone, top job! 👌🏼"
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic - very happy with the end result. Very efficient, in and out in a day and cleaned up after themselves. Always happy to go above and beyond to help out. Would recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lazy Lawn Scotland changed my views on artificial lawns. Watching the team carry out their work so professionally was an eye opener. First class product and workmanship.Totally changed the look of my front and rear garden..Highly Recommended.First class tea and total clean up at completion of contract. Thank you."
(Scotland) - Posted 1 week ago
"Lak and his team were fantastic. Our garden has been transformed. Nothing was too much trouble. All work was to schedule. The lawn is perfect and everything was left neat and tidy. Thanks very much"
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
"It doesn't need cutting and looks brilliant!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We are extremely pleased with the product and the result of the installation of our lawn. Zak and his team did battle through dreadful weather and left the whole area clean and tidy."
(London) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Guidance from Dean was spot on and I have received nothing but compliments about my ‘Signature’ lawn. Definitely recommend without question. Only thing surpassing the quality of the lawn, the workers. They were ace. Polite and professional. I wouldn’t waste time trying to find something else cheaper."
(East London) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional from the time of quotation to the time of installation. Gavin was very thorough during visit , prior to providing quotation. Nothing was too much trouble and workmen worked hard during installation. Old turf was uplifted and removed without fuss . New lawn looks great. The Office Manager, Nicole, was also very helpful whilst making the necessary arrangements for remote of old turf and fitting of new lawn."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with Lazylawn Scotland they transformed my garden and I love it - they were professional and they were tidy and they clean."
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely guys and they did a great job .. we love our new lawn"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are delighted with our LazyLawn. The service we received was excellent. The team were very thorough on their preparation and installation. Could not recommend them highly enough."
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"A friend of mine recommended Lazylawn North Manchester to me. She had her lawn installed over 10 years ago and she is still happy with it, which is true. I only have a small garden but what a difference it has made. I am saving up now to have my front lawn like my back."
(North Manchester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dale and his team did a fantastic job working really hard in our Nursery school to get astro turf down in a limited time frame just before Easter. It was quite a challenging job as we had posts to remove and install as well but they worked really hard throughout to achieve a great outcome for the children in our Centre. The children, parents and staff all love how it has brightened up our garden and are using the areas as a result far more. Thank you Dale."
(Suffolk) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic job from Peter and his team, very professional approach from start to finish. I would recommend this company without hesitation."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Installing LazyLawn has been the single best thing we have ever done to our garden. Five years on now and it still looks immaculate giving a crispness to the garden in both summer and winter. When I think how much time I spent on trying to create a perfect grass lawn (without success!), I only wish I had found it years before. And, as a bonus, they are delightful people to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently had an artificial lawn install in my front garden by LazyLawn. Peter from LazyLawn provided me with all the information and a detailed quote on the work process and items required for the installation. I was kept fully informed of when and what was happening on the run up to the installation. The installation team arrived on time and took care of everything and tidied at the end of the job. I now have a very good looking well installed artificial lawn making the property look great. I would recommend LazyLawn if you are thinking of having an artificial lawn installed. Ron G"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic job by Peter and his team, from giving us the quote to the installation, nothing was too much trouble , good quality and professional job - thank you."
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
"We have just had our front lawn replaced with WonderYarn 26mm by LazyLawn. We have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courteous team, led by Edgars, who completed the installation within a day. The whole job was completed with the minimum of mess and by the end of the day it would be hard to know that they had been here - except for a pristine new lawn. We would highly recommend LazyLawn to anyone considering replacing their lawn with artificial grass. The product is very convincing and looks like a very healthy and well-tendered lawn. Thanks too, to Dallan for his advice and help."
(West Midlands) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support