LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,698 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Shelly Quarmby
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helen Lowe
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Tracey Clarke
LazyLawn 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Anthony Phillips
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent. Price the cheapest nor the most expensive. Good value for money. Great product
Posted 19 hours ago
It's been just over a month and I'm still in awe of the quality eco grass we chose. Dean and his team worked so hard and couldn't have been more professional. We live in a mid terraced house so everything had to be brought through and all dirt had to be taken out, they did not leave one single spec or mark through my house on their numerous trips back and forth. They worked quickly and efficiently and I can't sing their praises enough. Excellent quality, brilliant customer service with advice & attention to detail given. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I normally don't write reviews but i feel that i have to, as the work carried out from the beginning to the end was excellent and it went over my expectations. There are so many different types of artificial grasses out there and didn't know what i wanted. I called LazyLawn and spoke to Lak who I must say was amazing and extremely helpful and very approachable. He came to the house measured the lawn and showed me the samples and provided me with a quote based on the sample chosen. He was also able to provide me with dates available. The time came to have my lawn installed and the team arrived as scheduled. The job was carried out to perfection and as discussed while ensuring that all was kept clean and tidy. Lak and his team were brilliant and I will definitely recommend him as a person who you should deal with if thinking of having your new lazylawn installed. Thank you so much for the work as i feel that i now have a new garden to enjoy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
5 out of 5 from first enquiry to final delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the lusso in the new 5m width for my small back garden. The sales lady was so helpful when I rang about samples and there was absolutely no pressure in deciding as I had a small budget too. I’m not the strongest person, but I fitted it myself also due to budget, it wasn’t the easiest but the easy edging system made it much simpler. The hardest thing was probably manoeuvring the roll in my small garden to face the right way! The guide on the website for preparation of ground was also helpful. The contact received about my delivery was very personal and they did their best to accommodate my requests, the delivery person was also very experienced and helpful. I am over the moon with how it looks now, having had a issue with shade in my garden and drainage and real grass refusing to grow properly, I was worried about the ‘fake’ look especially not going for the most expensive, but I love it! I also love that it feels so clean and looks neat all the time. I’m also surprised at how well and quickly it dries after rain. I would definitely recommend lazy lawn, for their knowledge and personal approach. Thanks, Shelly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great product
Posted 1 week ago
Everything ok with delivery etc. Looks very good. Instructions on maintenance very useful. Cannot yet give 5 stars - not had the lawn long enough. So far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend Peter and his team more highly. I was given the initial quotation for the work I required in really quick time, all work we discussed was clearly detailed in the quote. My work was actually started a couple of weeks earlier than quoted, which was great. I had 2 porcelain tiled patio areas, and a centre piece of artificial grass. Peter and his team turned up everyday before 8am and worked all day in conditions with the heat that I was amazed by. I was talked through the works daily which was brilliant. If you wanting the most perfect garden space, then don’t go anywhere else than these professionals.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality/price.... love my new lawn... definite 5/5
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi we really love this lawn it's made such a difference we now have a proper garden it can withstand 3 large dogs playing on it and it looks real we want to spend as much time in the garden now as possible
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery and excellent quality of turf 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service by Sally she was very helpful. Delivery was very quick and driver was very polite and helpful carrying the grass to the back garden. Absolutely love my new grass, fantastic quality, would 100% recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
husband and I bought artificial lawn from LazyLawn because Which Magazine recommended it It certainly lived up to our expectations. There was a tiny problem of being charged for delivery by the company but that was very quickly and efficiently dealt with the company. The new lawn is beautiful and we are very happy. Many of our family and friends say how perfect it looks Well done Lazy Lawn
Posted 1 week ago
Both times I’ve used them and both times I couldn’t thought you guys
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is the grass super-soft and beautiful, the customer service is second to none. Andy went out of his way to advise me and answer my questions, even offering support after the purchase. He was really quick to reply, helpful and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my order and how beautiful my garden looks now. Thank you Andy, you're a star!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing grass, super fast delivery and the driver was very helpful, he helped my son and bought the 2 rolls of grass into the house for me. Getting any reply from the Bristol office was a nightmare, left numerous messages for help prior to eventually buying online with my own measurements and judgment. I appreciate you’re busy but maybe have the courtesy to answer or call back potential customers. The main office were fantastic and I got a delivery slot within a couple of days from ordering.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great care taken;worked extremely hard in the heat;polite and helpful;well worth the money;absolutely delighted with the outcome;very professional.Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted patches of artificial grass for my Japanese garden. It looks very effective.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,698 reviews