LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jane
"Amanda and Haydn @ LazyLawn Derbyshire were excellent from first email contact to final day of work. Haydn came out and explained fully the work needed to be done. He arrived with his team when he said he would and they worked hard for the 2 days keeping me informed of the progress. They transformed my small garden from a wilderness to a beautiful lawn. I have no problem in giving them a 5* review and highly recommending them"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Andrew Ovens
"To all at Lazylawn Scotland, Yesterday saw the finishing of my front lawn installation, to say we are delighted is a massive understatement, the lawn looks magnificent. From our first contact with Nicole regarding this job we have felt comfortable, and we thank you for that. The installation team of Callum, Bobby and Chris are a credit to your company, very polite, very approachable and extremely hard workers, best workers we have had at our property actually. They have done a truly magical job, and left the place spotless. We will be doing our back garden next year and you can be sure we will be contacting you regarding this work. Many many thanks Andrew Ovens"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr D Shaw
"Trev and his team produced a stylish, smart and contempary look to mt front garden space. Albiet a small project Trev treated the job in a proffesional manner from start to finish. The team work to complete the job in a timely fashion and left a tidy clean finish. I now have a individual unique lanscape area we are more than happy with, excellent job. Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from beginning to end. The quality of the grass is great as it doesn’t flatten and always looks fantastic. Far more reasonably priced than their competitors. I couldn’t fault them in any way. Thanks LazyLawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"It looks fantastic and the best thing is no more mowing. The work was carried out very professionalley by a very hard working team. The drive,paths and garden were left in a very tidy state. I would recommend this firm to anyone wanting grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"If you're thinking about getting artificial grass Lazylawn Scotland is the firm to do it. Great communication before installation and when it came to installation two great guys worked tirelessly to achieve a lovely finish. It looks great and our garden has been transformed. We've given our lawnmower away!! :) - Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We are thrilled with the lawn it has transformed our garden. The service we received was excellent and all of the staff were extremely efficient and friendly. I have already recommended lazy lawns to our friends.sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service and installation by Haydn and his team at Lazylawn Derbyshire. I took some time to decide to have an artificial lawn as opposed to natural. However advancing years suggested it was the way to go. Absolutely delighted with the result and our Labradoodle loves the new surface. Everybody's happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just had our garden redone with Wonderyarn 26mm artificial grass and a slabbed area. It looks amazing with some lovely curves which enhance the overall appearance. Chris and Derek could not have been more professional and take great pride in the quality of their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are so happy with our lazy lawn money well spent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It looks & feels great.Should have had it done years ago. Lazylawn can feel proud of themselves. Expertly laid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love love my Lazy Lawn such a joy to look at without the hard work, great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have just had the Adore grass put down in our back garden and we absolutely love it. Previously the surface was so boggy that it was unusable in wet conditions and every time we let the dog out he would carry mud back through the house. It is now pristine - the patio has never been cleaner and the house and garden have never looked better! Our little girls (5 and 2yrs) can play out in all weathers now and the garden has been used more in the past week than in months previously. Trevor and Dain from Lazy Lawns Lancashire were incredibly professional, hard working, tidy and charming and were brilliant with the kids. Thanks chaps - we're loving your work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had my lazy lawn 4 years now and still looks amazing.. would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's like walking on a carpet and it's great for Toby my daughter's dog is feet are clean when he comes in house.Really please with it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It looks good, It is so clean, the 4 dogs love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just had our back garden landscaped and artificial grass installed by Dale of Lazy Lawn Suffolk. Very impressed with all aspects of the work from the first contact to the finished product. Very professional and excellent workmanship. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FANTASTIC COMPANY VERY HIGH STANDARD OF WORKMANSHIP THEY WERE ON TIME EVERY DAY AND VERY TIDY AND APPRECIATED OUR HOME. WOULD GIVE THIS COMPANY AN A STAR . OUR GARDEN LOOKS GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service and communication. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have just had my back garden lawn done. Absolutely fantastic result. The two men were here by 9am and got straight to work. Tidied up completely after them too. Would highly recommend lazylawn for a professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with my new lawn it looks great only wished I had this laid years ago It has made such a difference to my garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amanda and Haydn @ LazyLawn Derbyshire were excellent from first email contact to final day of work. Haydn came out and explained fully the work needed to be done. He arrived with his team when he said he would and they worked hard for the 2 days keeping me informed of the progress. They transformed my small garden from a wilderness to a beautiful lawn. I have no problem in giving them a 5* review and highly recommending them"
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"To all at Lazylawn Scotland, Yesterday saw the finishing of my front lawn installation, to say we are delighted is a massive understatement, the lawn looks magnificent. From our first contact with Nicole regarding this job we have felt comfortable, and we thank you for that. The installation team of Callum, Bobby and Chris are a credit to your company, very polite, very approachable and extremely hard workers, best workers we have had at our property actually. They have done a truly magical job, and left the place spotless. We will be doing our back garden next year and you can be sure we will be contacting you regarding this work. Many many thanks Andrew Ovens"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support