LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,563 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Gareth Walsh
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Phil
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Sharon
LazyLawn 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Sharon
603
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 8 months ago
Greg and Ollie at LazyLawn Surrey were brilliant! They have totally transformed my garden from a dark mud patch to a fantastic outside space. They laid the lawn so it followed the natural curvature and really showed that they knew what they were doing! The installation was seamless and they left everything neat and tidy so all I had to do was enjoy my new lawn. Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Thanks guys!
Posted 12 minutes ago
Fantastic service from LazyLawn Derbyshire from start to finish. Delighted with the result, which has transformed a drab wet garden into a thing of beauty. I can't recommend Haydn and the team highly enough.
Posted 1 day ago
We have just had artificial grass put down in the garden mainly because we wanted a beautiful lawn all year round with no weekend mowing and edging!! I could not be happier and just love it - it looks so natural... Trevor from the Lancashire team came round talked to us about what we wanted and provided advice on the best way forward. He communicated well and there was no pressure to book them, once we did decide to go with LazyLawn he got us booked in gave us a date and was punctual on the day. I watched the work that went into preparing the lawn and wow you would not believe it / Trevor explained if the groundwork is not done right the lawn doesn’t look as nice. I had family round in the garden over Easter and they all commented on how lovely it looked - so thank you Trevor and the team for the great work and the friendly professional service provided - Angie
Posted 1 week ago
I sent an email on Good Friday and I was extremely impressed with the very prompt response from Mr Peter Mangnall I called the number he sent in email but remembered it was Good Friday so I hung up, 5 minutes later Peter called me back he was so helpful with my enquiries that we will definitely be ordering from Lazylawn. Thank you again Peter for you time and expertise it was greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality product and workmanship. No extra price increase.
Trever and his team, went the extra mile and laid mulch to garden edges, The site was left very clean and has had admiration of the whole job by friends.
THANK YOU
Posted 1 week ago
Wow,Wow,Wow!
We are absolutely over the moon with the job that Josh and Dean did to our garden.
Nothing was too much and they sure worked hard on the hottest March day for 50 years!
We have shown it to a few freinds and others on facebook and they are stunned at how nice it has all come together and the lawn was the last piece. We've been told it looks like it belongs in a magazine shoot ! Lol.
So thanks again for all your help, you will all be so highly recommened. You get what you pay for with Lazy Lawns, the groundwork involved before the grass even went down was so thorough we were amazed!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I cant recommend lazylawn Lancashire enough! fantastic team, fast, reliable, professional and polite experts in their trade!
They have helped our garden transformation and even turned it round in 1 day! unbelievable effort!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, from the first enquiry to installation. Would absolutely recommend these guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and polite young men, went above and beyond to help us.
We are absolutely trilled with our Artificial grass it looks wonderful.
Would recommend Lazylawn to anyone.
THANK YOU from very happy customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
We went supply only with LazyLawn and after the initial order placement all went very quiet for over a week. However, after a brief call the reasons were explained and everything was great from there on in. Lawn was delivered as promised with text updates 48 hrs before and on the day. The product is not the cheapest but is far superior to any of the other we samples we received prior to making our purchase. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Product & Service
We’ve had the WonderYarn artificial grass down for about a year now. The product itself is the best around, looks fantastic, feels great and is super durable. We had a few quotes but as soon as we spoke to Trevor we knew he was the right man for the job. We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good all around service, but remember if you get a good sized piece it’s very heavy. Looks great in place now. Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process from initial phone call, survey and installation took less than two weeks. The price was competitive but I knew from similar installations in the locality that the finish was superb. Peter the surveyor was friendly and gave good advice to improve the final look. The installation team were a really nice bunch, polite, courteous and professional. The process was like clockwork and completed within one day. No mess before or after. Can’t fault this company
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th March 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th March 2021
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lush! After having some building work to the house, our garden resembled a war zone thanks also to our 2 dogs digging tunnels.
Best decision to go for artificial grass but even better one to go for LazyLawn North West.
Fantastic client service from Josh from the 1st quote to the fantastic end result. Dain the man did the work over 3 days - polite, meticulous & very hardworking- he ensured that the grass was installed to perfection. Good quality looking grass. Highly recommend. Thank you
Émilie & Keith
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th March 2021
(North West) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from start to finish ,delighted with our new lawn, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely grass - and very helpful sales team
Posted 3 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,563 reviews