LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,769 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Anonymous
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Mark & Sam Pell
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021
David Sandilands
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021
David Sandilands
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Martin Gray
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Dean Tilley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Heidi Featherstone
668
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Stacey first class again Regards Robert Might require a pitching mat if you can supply one Many thanks Hope you are well 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My husband was always against a false lawn, as he had an outdated idea that they look plastic & fake. However, once Haydn had shown us the options, my husband was sold! It has been a pleasure to deal with Lazy Lawn from start to finish. They have been professional & efficient throughout. The boys also did a fantastic job of cleaning up afterwards. Thank you. Now to paint the fence..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very satisfied with LazyLawn's work. They removed the unattractive turf left by the previous owner and did everything to transform my garden into something to be really proud of -- and it will need minimal attention! It's going to be a safe play area for my grandchildren, but also a perfect underlay for garden parties. Very pleased with the entire trajectory, from the initial estimate of costs through to the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very accommodating and their team did an efficient professional job. Highly recommended.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, goid pricing, good communication from staff and timely delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a great job done , extremely happy from the initial enquiry , site visit and completion of works . So nice to see Josh, Chris and Sean all clearly taking pride in their work. Transformed the lawned area of the garden. The grass looks realistic and far superior to some of the other "cheaper" offers on the market and at a reasonable price. You get what you pay for as they say!! we now have a lovely usable space all year round come rain or shine, some shine would be nice though. Went for the Trinity 38 as area will not get high traffic use. thought i would post a few pics to help understand the process , Only 1 and half days from start to finish. top job Lazylawn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant job done, transformed a difficult peeble surface covered in weeds into a great area for the wee fellas to play in. The guys were conscientious and made sure everything was as we would want and were so thorough with the finish of the job and theycleaned up after themselves so well. The grass itself is brilliant. Very happy would highly recommend
LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 12th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and we chose their eco-friendly grass as, despite the expense of being top of the range, we have 5 dogs and wanted a grass that was able to deal with their 'deposits'. Easy to maintain and looks fantastic. Highly recommended. Staff were really 👍 and helpful. Delivered on time and on date promised.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived and completely satisfied with it, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The mat is of excellent quality and the company is also honest and customer-centred. Would definitely use LazyLaw. Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the results Exactly what we wanted 👍cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not quite what we thought, we have dogs the grass is not 100% permeable and does get smelly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a diy project so I approached it with some trepidation. However ultimately it all went smothly although I significantly underestimated the weight of 20 square metres of artificial grass and that I alone could not lift this on to a first floor roof!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After much research I purchased my artificial grass from LazyLawn and I couldn’t be happier. Quick delivery and helpful delivery driver. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I took me ages and loads of samples from different companies to finally decide on LazyLawn. The grass is far superior with the different colours within the lawn, it made good sense to have my garden laid with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and amazing quality product. Really impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish, thin or no rubber on bottom, went all soft after 5 rounds, original from proshop much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They turned an uneven concrete back garden into something beautiful to look at . THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and product. Will be using again next year!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,769 reviews