LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,710 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Yvonne Naylor
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Sherma Ryder
644
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
do not get this grass if you have dogs. they do not inform you that the artificial grass basically cant handle being urinated on all the time. dont waste your money like i did. over 2k just went down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, we were worried about going from real lawn to astroturf, but with 2 dogs and a sloping lawn, we had no choice. It was getting impossible to keep looking good. The communication from start to finish from the Lazylawn guys was great, no problems there. The install was booked and three guys arrived early and started on the messy back lawn. They were very professional and friendly, I could tell they were a team as they measured and discussed options before getting stuck in. I only had one concern, the new patio had just been finished and it cost a lot, I asked them to be careful and they were ok with that request. I then had to go to work, but my wife was working from home that day and let me know later how things went. The guys protected the patio and carried the wheelbarrows of mot down the steps all day. When I got home, there was a beautiful new lawn waiting. It looked great, and still does a month on. The guys never left any signs of landscapers being on site, after all the muck they shifted, the clean up was just great. Nothing left for me to do. I waited a month before writing the review to see how we got on with the lawn. My two dogs have no issues, they play and fight and run, never even noticing it's not real. They sleep out there under the sun, no problems at all. It's a lot easier to pick up dog poos, and easy to clean the grass too. I pick up leaves and it's easy to make it look good. Good job, and I'd recommend the company and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having chosen lazy lawn I knew from the first phone call I'd made the right choice they sent samples of different types of artificial lawn out, once I'd chosen they arranged to come out and do a survey and measure up a lovely young lady called Hannah came out of on the date and time we arranged measured up and talked me through the process of laying the lawn, within a few days I'd had a quote for the work which I found reasonable so decided to proceed, we arranged a date for installation which had to be put back 2 weeks due to a backlog in work which I completely understood due to the pandemic, Hannah arranged the new date for the work to commence which happened, installation took two days and it looks fantastic they have done a great job, Hannah's customer service was first class any questions or query's I had were and answered pretty swiftly via email would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lazylawn the only company to come and do a survey. Some wanted me to do measurements and send to them and gave a price. Lazylawn were also cheaper. Knew we had to wait a few months due the pandemic but communication with Hannah was great. Very pleased with standard of work and it was a big area to do. The Eco Debonair looks terrific and our cockerpoo dog loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve, from Lazy Lawn Sandbach was a pleasure to do business with. A consummate professional and perfectionist. I really don’t think anyone else in this game could have achieved such results on a very challenging surface. I would recommend Steve to anyone. We are truly delighted with his work, his team and his service. Outstanding. Mr and Mrs Vayro. Nantwich
LazyLawn 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Lazy Lawn Derbyshire. They added the finishing touch to my, just completed landscaped garden. Nothing was too much trouble, they turned up when promised and completed the job to a first class standard. The fitters were professional & friendly even tidied up properly upon completion. Philip took the time to explain the maintenance instrutions when handing me the paperwork. Amanda was an star. She bent over backwards to accommodate me even when the plans were altered when an additional lawn was added. She took it in her stride and still stuck to the same date. I am absolutely delighted with my garden, I now have a perfect garden with perfect lawns. Thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Lawn looks fantastic they guys never left any mess cleared everything away couldn't be happier don't waste time looking at other companies lazy lawn is THE BEST
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, providing a very friendly and professional service, delighted with our artificial lawn would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn Derbyshire - Incredible Service from Enquiry to Completed Installation I completed a website form, a fabulous range of samples with a very informative customer focused brochure arrived in the post within 3 days. I then spoke to Amanda, who was informative, knowledgeable and friendly. She booked a survey and less than week later Phil came out. He was amazing too, guiding us through the samples, measuring, explaining the entire process and pricing up there and then. Even advising to have a soak away drain to help stop our patio from flooding - which was fitted at the same time as the lawn. To give us even more confidence we visited the show garden in Burton - amazing! On the agreed date the team of 4 arrived including Phil (yep the guy who surveyed - love it!) and Haydn the grafting boss. All 4 guys were so hardworking and professional but still super friendly. They worked so hard and quick, taking incredible care around our house (and dog!). The whole garden and driveway was spotless when they left, the lawn looks incredible and far exceeds our expectations - delighted! LazyLawn Derbyshire are a first class, customer focussed, skilful and caring team from enquiry to completion - Thank you so much for an amazing job and an enjoyable customer experience.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
I have had my new lawn for two weeks and absolutely love it and my dog loves rolling around on it, my garden looks so different Ben and Guy done a good job and they were so pleasant as was Nigel he gave good advice and not pushy also Michelle was nice to talk to on the phone, would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moved to a new build and the garden was looking very sad. Having 4 dogs the lawn took a battering. Decided to go for it despite negative comments from my family. I am over the moon with the result. Lee who carried out the work was professional, friendly and knows his profession. Highly recommend them, even my family approve.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent. Price the cheapest nor the most expensive. Good value for money. Great product
LazyLawn 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent. Price the cheapest nor the most expensive. Good value for money. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been just over a month and I'm still in awe of the quality eco grass we chose. Dean and his team worked so hard and couldn't have been more professional. We live in a mid terraced house so everything had to be brought through and all dirt had to be taken out, they did not leave one single spec or mark through my house on their numerous trips back and forth. They worked quickly and efficiently and I can't sing their praises enough. Excellent quality, brilliant customer service with advice & attention to detail given. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 1 month ago
I normally don't write reviews but i feel that i have to, as the work carried out from the beginning to the end was excellent and it went over my expectations. There are so many different types of artificial grasses out there and didn't know what i wanted. I called LazyLawn and spoke to Lak who I must say was amazing and extremely helpful and very approachable. He came to the house measured the lawn and showed me the samples and provided me with a quote based on the sample chosen. He was also able to provide me with dates available. The time came to have my lawn installed and the team arrived as scheduled. The job was carried out to perfection and as discussed while ensuring that all was kept clean and tidy. Lak and his team were brilliant and I will definitely recommend him as a person who you should deal with if thinking of having your new lazylawn installed. Thank you so much for the work as i feel that i now have a new garden to enjoy.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 out of 5 from first enquiry to final delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the lusso in the new 5m width for my small back garden. The sales lady was so helpful when I rang about samples and there was absolutely no pressure in deciding as I had a small budget too. I’m not the strongest person, but I fitted it myself also due to budget, it wasn’t the easiest but the easy edging system made it much simpler. The hardest thing was probably manoeuvring the roll in my small garden to face the right way! The guide on the website for preparation of ground was also helpful. The contact received about my delivery was very personal and they did their best to accommodate my requests, the delivery person was also very experienced and helpful. I am over the moon with how it looks now, having had a issue with shade in my garden and drainage and real grass refusing to grow properly, I was worried about the ‘fake’ look especially not going for the most expensive, but I love it! I also love that it feels so clean and looks neat all the time. I’m also surprised at how well and quickly it dries after rain. I would definitely recommend lazy lawn, for their knowledge and personal approach. Thanks, Shelly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything ok with delivery etc. Looks very good. Instructions on maintenance very useful. Cannot yet give 5 stars - not had the lawn long enough. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,710 reviews