LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,261 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional service from start to finish from Amanda & Haydn (Lazylawn Derbyshire). My garden has been transformed! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lazylawn priced my lawn at my previous home and reluctantly and to my cost I went with the other quote. I moved home recently and the this time the choice obvious. I went on holiday and left the team to do the job and I arrived back home to a completed installation, no mess, no hassle and even the neighbours were happy. Peter and the North Manchester team did a fantastic job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spent a lot of time ordering samples of different grasses from different companies and went for the Wonderyarn 36 from lazylawn. 2 years later and its as good as the day I laid it, kids play on it 365 days a year and no wearing is present. I ordered a different grass from another company for my conservatory. It was 15 pounds a meter supposedly reduced from 30 pounds a meter. A month later and its wearing. Do not be fooled by this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is more to life than cutting grass through the summer (when we get one) and replacing with artificial was on the list for 2020. Some residents on our new build estate had used LazyLawn North Manchester, so we gave Peter a call. Peter was very knowledgable and gave us some great advice. While not the cheapest, I'm a great believer in you get what you pay for, and the lads have done a super job, and we're delighted with it. Would we recommend LazyLawn North Manchester - Yes!
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Kyle for organising everything for us. we didn't have to do anything. Adam and his crew arrived on time and all three men did a lovely job. So pleased we chose this company as our new lawn is perfect.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service by Hayden and the team. The job was carried out professionally and looks superb, will definitely be using again for our back lawn, well done all @ Lazy Lawns.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Clean, tidy, prompt and very nice workmen
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to say a big thank you to Eugene and his men for the wonderful job he made of our front lawn and front path. We live on a corner and we see people stop and look as they are passing even had somebody knock and ask is the lawn artificial! Thank you for making a wonderful job and will appreciate it even more in a few months when I don’t have to keep getting the lawn mower out to cut it!
1 Helpful Report
(Southend) - Posted 2 months ago
Lazylawn (Derbyshire) - Amanda and Haydn have been fantastic from start to finish with the service they provided. The lawn looks great and even better than we imagined, Haydn and his team of installers arrived on time and were very professional in their approach. Amanda has also been very responsive to any queries we have had and sorted everything out behind the scenes to make it all run smoothly.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Hayden and his team laid 150m² of artificial lawn to our front garden. The garden is a tricky shape with many twists and turns and three changes of level that required the installation of 20 oak sleepers. In addition, a 5m diameter Koi pond was backfilled to a depth of 2m and compacted every 200 mm to enable the area to support a 4Te garden sculpture. I was impressed by the enthusiasm and professionalism of Haydn. He and his team worked tirelessly to ensure that they achieved the end result that we were seeking. We were delighted with what has been achieved. Transformational. This year Hayden and his team have laid another 135m² of artificial lawn and again we are delighted with the result. Our next project will be the refurbishment of several garden paths with resin overlay I would have no hesitation in recommending Hayden and his team.
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and installation service. Better than we imagined it could be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There are two important things about artificial grass. You have to like the look of it which is different to real grass and, although it is less work than real grass it is not 100% maintenance free. Given this and you make the decision to go for it I have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn as your provider. They installed over 100sq mts for me making a very professional job of it which included lawn edging, paving and a new fence. Thanks Dale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel and his team have provided us with a brilliant lawn that looks superb. The team were very proffessional, polite and very helpful. We would not hesitate in recommending Nigel for this product, price and service - excellent.
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 3 months ago
After doing extensive research into artificial grass I was made aware of Lazylawn Scotland and it turns out that I found the premier company within the market. During the initial site visit I was given sound advice from the Managing Director, Gavin Brown. After looking through numerous different samples that Lazylawn had to offer we decided on the Which Best Buy Awarded Wonderyarn 26mm which was going to best suit all our needs and uses including spending time with family, being perfect for pets and also to compliment the exterior of our new build house. The workmanship was first class with all staff being extremely polite, professional and all of the works were started and completed on time. The quality of the products and finished article is phenomenal, whilst also backed with a guarantee. From a client’s point of view, and from someone who has just undertaken the challenging task of building a house from start to finish, I cannot reiterate how important it was to me that the whole process with Lazylawn Scotland was seamless – and it certainly has been that. The finished result is excellent and in the highest order. I think it is safe to say I am one very satisfied customer and will not hesitate in recommending Lazylawn to others!
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
I must apologise for taking so long to write this. Had the back garden done last year by Lazylawn Scotland and also a resin path put in. Now on our second autumn and it's looking fab. So easy to maintain just a brush to remove the fallen leaves. During installation we were kept informed and even the minor glitches were explained and dealt with quickly. High recommend this to anyone thinking about using the company.
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 3 months ago
Lak and his team were exceptional! They worked with me to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted by offering me options which I hadn’t even thought of. Their work was efficient, clean and timely. I couldn’t recommend them enough! First class team, first class service and first class job!!!
Helpful Report
(London - North) - Posted 3 months ago
Well worth the money. The gentlemen who laid my lawn were quick and cleaned up the garden afterwards. Checked with me when laying the lawn it was how I wanted it. Delivery was brilliant and I have had no reason to complain, return or request a refund. Its made a real difference to my garden, as said by a friend, the garden looks as if it is in a magazine. So pleased I have had LazyLawn laid in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn't sure at first if we were going to like it if we had it done but we went ahead and have to say it’s one of the best decisions we have ever made, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the first meeting with Nikki we were impress with her knowledge of artificial grass and all the benefits of it. Her quotation for the work was very competitive and we were happy to go with Lazylawn. The guys who did the work were very helpful and professional and completed the work a day early and at the price as quoted. Very pleased with the work and the finished product which was admired by our neighbours. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Helpful Report
(Chichester) - Posted 4 months ago
really pleased with our lawn , had an issue with a burn mark because of summerhouse windows in the hot weather which dean rectified, not there fault, great fitters clean and tidy work , would highly recommend
Helpful Report
(East London) - Posted 4 months ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,261 reviews