LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr D C Heath
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Debra Gunn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from LazyLawn of Derbyshire, right from Haydn & Amanda to the lads who did the laying of the artificial grass. No messy patio or drive. First class job will recommend them to anybody.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
...........
Posted 4 days ago
From the day the job started to completion within 3 days, the project went extremely well thanks to Greg and Ollie who were exemplary in their attitude to the project, polite, funny and helpful in every way. We actually missed them yesterday when they weren't there any more. The job with attention to detail is amazing and we are very happy with the outcome. Whenever a query came to light Greg or Ollie explained the situation brilliantly and we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you LazyLawn you will be recommended.
(Surrey) - Posted 5 days ago
Best decision I ever made. Matt Adie and his team are brilliant. Grass is soft and realistic. A really caring bunch who take a pride in their work. Not cheap but worth every penny.
(South London) - Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant when first laid but after 3/4 years has flat patches where walked on and no amount of brushing will resolve this.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality faux grass colour tone looks like the real thing and soft underfoot. Would recommend this product. Delivery was quick and organised.
Posted 1 week ago
Expensive but good service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
LAZYLAWNS DERBY WERE EXCELLENT. NICE TEAM OF MEN, VERY POLITE AND WORKED WELL TO GET THE JOB DONE TO LOVELY FINISH. THE GARDEN LOOKS GREAT.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Lazylawn Surrey installed Wonder Yarn on a small lawn area that was covered in shade from overhanging trees. Also installed a putting green on an old patio area that is surrounded by a brick wall. We are extremely pleased with both areas and with the speed and expertise of the LazyLawn workforce. Both areas are much improved and look so much better
Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn are absolutely fantastic, they came highly recommended and I’ve already used them in the past ... I wouldn’t look elsewhere for an artificial lawn...
Professional, friendly, quick, perfect service with that extra attention to detail ....well done guys love my new lawn 😊
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with the service I received from Amanda on the telephone and also Haydn and his team for the friendly and professionalism when they did the work. Will definitely be using them again for another area of my garden. June (Sheffield)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for great timely service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carpet was good quality and easy to cut/lay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Review

The original lawn was replaced because more than half of the grass was laid bare by ant nests. Ant powder was applied to the soil before the membrane was laid. Since the completion of the installation there has been no obvious presence of ants in the Lazylawn.

From the outset we were confident that we would be satisfied with the final result. Hannah and the Active Surfaces installation team were knowledgeable, skilful and efficient and the work was completed ahead of schedule.

We are extremely pleased with our Lazylawn and the installers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. From our visit from Hannah who measured & showed us the samples in the pouring rain to our installation from Josh & Chris who worked tirelessly in the heat all day to make sure the job was finished to an unbelievable standard. Our lawn has been transformed & looks amazing. The customer service was outstanding from all three of them & i would advise anyone looking for an artificial lawn to consider LazyLawn first. Thank you all
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service from fast delivery of the free samples to delivery of the lawn itself. I was kept updated of when delivery was going to be via a phone call a day or so prior and a text message on the day. By far the best customer service I have came across and very happy with my lawn- thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lazylawn Scotland,
I thought you might be interested to see how I have planted around your installation of the Lazylawn which was carried out from in May 2020.
It has been much admired by neighbours, family and passers by.
I too, am very pleased with the result.
(Scotland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the astroturf we bought. The website it easy to navigate and order from. They confirmed delivery date and time and made sure we would be in to take the delivery. The only thing I would say, delivery charges were quite high.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The improvement to my garden has to be seen to be believed. Josh and Chris didn't stop working all day despite the hot weather and left the garden spotless. Special thanks to Josh for coming back at the weekend to clean the drive to as high a standard as the garden.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th August 2020
(North West) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service,keeping us up to date all the way from start to finish. The installation guys were first rate and went about the job in a professional way keeping me informed as to what they were doing.
Grass looks fantastic my wife and I are absolutely delighted with our new lawn.would definitely use and recommend Lazy Lawn.
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,456 reviews