LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 905 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate LazyLawn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Keith
"LazyLawn Sandbach have transformed our garden we shave sat out more since we had it done than the three years previous. They did a fantastic job and there was no mess left when they had finished. We would highly recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Peter Huxley
"Hello Molly and LazyLawn. Thanks for all your help delivering my order on Monday. I didn’t get the drivers name, but just to say that he was excellent! Everything was ok with the Wondergrass, my wife gave me a hand getting it in position and rolling it out then left it to me. It was hard work but doable! I followed your ground preparations instructions including granite dust and plate vibrator to get the right levels so it was just a case of cutting in which I found the most difficult to get perfect. Once it was cut in, I spread kiln dried sand with a fertiliser hopper which worked well. The finished off with a leaf blower and stiff broom. Quite a work out! The result is great. This was a labour of love for my sons place and he’s equally chuffed with it. The neighbours have been commenting all ready! Everyone I have spoken to at LazyLawn have been helpful and great to deal with. Thanks and regards Peter"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eleanor And Tom
"Excellent job done the quality of the carpet is great and Callum,Derek and Bobby and Chris who came along to help complete the job were all really so nice.It was a pleasure to have them on our premises Eleanor and Tom"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Words cannot say how happy we are with our new lawn.The service received was the most professional at the highest level from start to finish a big thank you to Matt and a big thank you to Adam and his team.I would have no issues in recommending Lazylawn to all are friends 👍🤩"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Looks and feels great. Springs back to life after heavy imprints from swings, chairs etc looking good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"LazyLawn Sandbach have transformed our garden we shave sat out more since we had it done than the three years previous. They did a fantastic job and there was no mess left when they had finished. We would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 1 week ago
"We love our LazyLawn, fab service and would highly recommend them. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had my lawn laid last week and could not be happier with it! Fantastic friendly service done so quickly so didn't cause any disruption and it looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello Molly and LazyLawn. Thanks for all your help delivering my order on Monday. I didn’t get the drivers name, but just to say that he was excellent! Everything was ok with the Wondergrass, my wife gave me a hand getting it in position and rolling it out then left it to me. It was hard work but doable! I followed your ground preparations instructions including granite dust and plate vibrator to get the right levels so it was just a case of cutting in which I found the most difficult to get perfect. Once it was cut in, I spread kiln dried sand with a fertiliser hopper which worked well. The finished off with a leaf blower and stiff broom. Quite a work out! The result is great. This was a labour of love for my sons place and he’s equally chuffed with it. The neighbours have been commenting all ready! Everyone I have spoken to at LazyLawn have been helpful and great to deal with. Thanks and regards Peter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my lawn laid last week and can’t be more pleased. It looks fantastic and the team were brilliant. They worked so hard and completed my lawn in one day. I am so happy I would certainly recommend lazy lawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Requested a quote online twice over 3 weeks with no contact back. I then left a comment online and was called by the local office. We arranged for a visit to see my lawn and quote for the job, the man said he would call on the day of visit to give a idea of time. I waited in all day and didn’t get a phone call or visit. Really poor service and disappointing as the product looks great, it seems like my local branch (Gloucester/Bath) are letting the side down with their lack of service. I’ll have to go elsewhere and possibly use a inferior product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julian,
We have spoken to Lazy Lawn Bath with regards to your review left, Lee from LL Bath has no record of an appointment booked in, perhaps there has been a misunderstanding. Lee has since contacted you and left several messages with the view to book in a site visit which he is more than happy to do. Alternatively please call our Head Office and we will put you in contact with Lee, apologies for any inconvenience. Kind Regards Lazy Lawn HQ
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent job done the quality of the carpet is great and Callum,Derek and Bobby and Chris who came along to help complete the job were all really so nice.It was a pleasure to have them on our premises Eleanor and Tom"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 week ago
"After the 8 week wait for installation we are thrilled with our lazy lawn and so is Barny our dog we should have thought about sooner, Nathan and Ben the Installers were excellent nothing was to much trouble and their work ethic was excellent , we would have no trouble in recommending Lazy Lawn, Taunton or show it off to prospective customers. We are now considering another area of garden to may be have Lazy Lawned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you're considering laying artificial turf yourself - DON'T! It certainly crossed our minds, however, I'm SO glad we called in the professionals. The amount of work involved is absolutely phenomenal! The two gents worked their backsides off all day and didn't scrimp on anything. My partner and I were in awe. The result has the neighbours green with envy (no pun intended!) and loads of gushing comments from friends and family. The dog loves it, too! I can highly recommend the Lazy Lawns team. From initial enquiry, to finishing the job and beyond, they've been fantastic!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"amazing service on a balcony in battersea, looks amazing and the kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used LazyLawn Scotland for our front and rear garden and can’t recommend them highly enough. A very professional team of installers, courteous and a keen eye for detail. They worked tirelessly on our garden even during some extremely hot weather. The transformation in the gardens has been amazing and the gardens have attracted a few admiring glances already, we are looking forward to enjoying the gardens for many years to come. Thanks to all the staff both in the office and the installers for their professional approach in making the whole process easy and they are a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a fantastic job and team LazyLawn northmanchester is. My garden is the envy of my neighbours. A new build house with just top soil back garden on many different levels has been transformed into a peaceful haven of tranquility."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sorry it’s BILL, the last review ,forgot to say thankyou to the staff at LazyLawn Derbyshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Punctual, Reliable, Answered,ALL Questions, cleaned up afterwards,(keep the lads Fed and watered and they work like Trojans ) excellent service.thankyou ,. Bill."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"We absolutely love our Lazylawn. First class service and first class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just had my patio transformed by Lazylawn lancashire.Thanks to Trevor and his team for their help and support along the way and for making it all happen."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 month ago
"It has transformed our roof terrace, just in time for our toddler to be able to play outside. It is so comfortable to walk on and to lie down on. Wish we had done it years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my lawn , I was unable to cut my lawn any more , and having my new lawn is great , They worked hard when laying it ,it looks beautiful . Well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 905 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This