LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,750 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Dean Tilley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Heidi Featherstone
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Anonymous
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Charlene Mcilhatton
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Liam
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
David Henderson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
David Henderson
663
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and product. Will be using again next year!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Now received info regarding holdup in delivery of golf mats. Should just say that, having borrowed one of these mats for a round, they are the ONLY ones that play like hitting off turf, so should be worth waiting for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Small order placed beginning November. Heard nothing after receiving confirmation so I rang beginning of December to be told delivery could be into January due to poor quality materials received from supplier. I think 10 weeks delivery for a fairway mat approx. 300mm x 100mm is a little excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We wanted to lay the turf ourselves as it was a small area, but asked for advice from Lazy lawn on how to go about it and which grass would be best with our dog. The advice was sound and the grass was top quality, which resulted in us being really pleased with the result.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not happy with Lazy Lawn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5 stars for everything best thing I ever did. Dogs love it. Company great and professional. Would recommend to anyone and the installation staff were great.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quite and efficient delivery and a great product
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order 17 Nov. No delivery info as at 1 Dec. It's only a small winter golf mat!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Payed for but not yet received so, until we receive our order, we cannot assess how good or bad the small "golf" mat's are.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service love the golf mats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service Helpful advice Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good mat , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Some time ago my golf club issued us with mats either similar or from your company they are the best I've seen by far, and have encouraged other members to purchased them also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the work carried out. The team were hard working and everywhere was kept tidy and clean. Th job was carried out earlier than agreed which was a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can not explain how happy we are with the work this week. The job is sensational. The team were exceptional and we could not be happier with the installation. What a truly brilliant job the team did this week. I sincerely mean brilliant! I appreciate your support, and understanding through the job. I am extremely pleased with the work and keep staring out the patio doors at it in all its glory under the spot lights. To you, Andy and all the team, (especially Sally, she was fantastic on the phone). A massive THANK YOU. Have a wonderful Christmas all.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Great job. Reasonable price to transform my garden from rough red chips to a sea of calm green. Some landscaping also done with sleeper edging to the new lawn which was completed effectively on time and on estimate. The team were tidy and friendly.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team from Lazylawn did a great job helping transform my red chip rear garden to a relaxing green sea of calm. There was some landscaping to do with sleepers and they performed their magic swiftly and efficiently. A well turned out troupe who worked well together. They worked wonders in a day. Cleaned up and left the garden looking great. Well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! From initial inquiry to installation everything was handled very professionally. We love the end result!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 1,750 reviews