LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 938 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LazyLawn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jane
"Amanda and Haydn @ LazyLawn Derbyshire were excellent from first email contact to final day of work. Haydn came out and explained fully the work needed to be done. He arrived with his team when he said he would and they worked hard for the 2 days keeping me informed of the progress. They transformed my small garden from a wilderness to a beautiful lawn. I have no problem in giving them a 5* review and highly recommending them"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Andrew Ovens
"To all at Lazylawn Scotland, Yesterday saw the finishing of my front lawn installation, to say we are delighted is a massive understatement, the lawn looks magnificent. From our first contact with Nicole regarding this job we have felt comfortable, and we thank you for that. The installation team of Callum, Bobby and Chris are a credit to your company, very polite, very approachable and extremely hard workers, best workers we have had at our property actually. They have done a truly magical job, and left the place spotless. We will be doing our back garden next year and you can be sure we will be contacting you regarding this work. Many many thanks Andrew Ovens"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr D Shaw
"Trev and his team produced a stylish, smart and contempary look to mt front garden space. Albiet a small project Trev treated the job in a proffesional manner from start to finish. The team work to complete the job in a timely fashion and left a tidy clean finish. I now have a individual unique lanscape area we are more than happy with, excellent job. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have just had my back garden lawn done. Absolutely fantastic result. The two men were here by 9am and got straight to work. Tidied up completely after them too. Would highly recommend lazylawn for a professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I’m very happy with my new lawn it looks great only wished I had this laid years ago It has made such a difference to my garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amanda and Haydn @ LazyLawn Derbyshire were excellent from first email contact to final day of work. Haydn came out and explained fully the work needed to be done. He arrived with his team when he said he would and they worked hard for the 2 days keeping me informed of the progress. They transformed my small garden from a wilderness to a beautiful lawn. I have no problem in giving them a 5* review and highly recommending them"
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 days ago
"To all at Lazylawn Scotland, Yesterday saw the finishing of my front lawn installation, to say we are delighted is a massive understatement, the lawn looks magnificent. From our first contact with Nicole regarding this job we have felt comfortable, and we thank you for that. The installation team of Callum, Bobby and Chris are a credit to your company, very polite, very approachable and extremely hard workers, best workers we have had at our property actually. They have done a truly magical job, and left the place spotless. We will be doing our back garden next year and you can be sure we will be contacting you regarding this work. Many many thanks Andrew Ovens"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 5 days ago
"Being in the building trade myself I know quality workmanship when I see it. Trevor from Lancashire came around and showed me the different lawn choices. We went for the Adore product and wow it certainly has the right name. Our bland concrete yard is now a functional and luxury dog area. Thanks again guys. Dean, Preston, Lancs."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 week ago
"Trev and his team produced a stylish, smart and contempary look to mt front garden space. Albiet a small project Trev treated the job in a proffesional manner from start to finish. The team work to complete the job in a timely fashion and left a tidy clean finish. I now have a individual unique lanscape area we are more than happy with, excellent job. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hayden Ford and his team from LazyLawn Derbyshire laid my new lawn on Monday 1st October 2018. They made a brilliant job of it and i am very pleased with the finished product. The reason i chose LazyLawn is that i had seen three lawns fitted by Hayden in this area and they all look excellent. Hayden and his team are very professional and i would highly recommend them. Thank You."
1 Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"6/7 Years ago Trevor (Poulton) and his team laid me a lawn ... Its still going strong . Now Ive had him lay me a new Front lawn. Its beautiful ...!! I would definitely recommend Trevor & his Team as the whole process was explained to me and subtle changes (using his Expertise) made. The work was carried out to a very high standard and I was left with a BRILLIANT new lawn and NO MESS ..... Great Job Guys"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"My thanks to Lazylawn Scotland - Gavin for selecting the appropriate Wonderyarn 26mm grass for me, Nicole for your patience in the number of times I contacted you and last but not least to Chris and Derek for an amazing installation. Such great workmen. Yours sincerely, K M Brannigan."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish. Installers Chris and Callum were first class. Very helpful, courteous, and willing to give sound advice on the garden layout. Very pleased with the garden."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dean is very professional and knowledgeable and the product appears to be good. Not 100% happy with the installation albeit the installers worked hard but overall satisfied.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Trevor and team (Lancashire) for a professional service and lovely lawn. It looks great - looking forward to no more muddy paw prints ! The team worked incredibly hard to finish in one day. Would highly recommend. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"We choose them from 3 vendors that came to see us. LazyLawn seemed by far the most competent and we trusted them to deliver high-quality work. Their grass samples were also nicer, without costing a fortune. The workers have worked hard from morning to early evening and were friendly, thorough and clean. We are very happy with the process and our garden as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks lovely, given mower and strimmer away already. No more mowing, just a few leaves to pick up every couple of days. Then it’s back to looking great, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with result. Only got a small garden, but the men worked very well in not very good weather conditions. Came back as promised to finish the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From first contact, excellent service. Nathan and Ben worked really hard a long day and not an easy shape to fit but a challenge, plenty of cups of tea! the end result is amazing really pleased with the results, neighbour's have already said they want theirs done now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived spot on time, very professional, lawn looks fantastic, finished the job when they said they would. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant from start to finish. Very professional outfit that does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the initial contact to the completion of the installation of the artificial grass LazyLawn were extremely professional. All the arrangements went according to plan which was fantastic. There was no 'hard selling' or pressure to commit to the work being done but the visit to provide a quotation was very informative and therefore very helpful. On the day of the installation the team worked exceptionally hard from the moment they arrived and clearly were experienced and knowledgable in this work. They were polite and most willing to answer questions about maintenance of the artificial grass. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the company to others. I am thrilled with the installation and look forward to enjoying using the lawn in the years to come."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 month ago
"The new lawn looks absolutely amazing. A great job by your team, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 938 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This