LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 922 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LazyLawn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
ROYSTON BARNES-BEARD
"Had lazylawn laid in back garden about 18 months ago but unfortunately the lawn was part of a faulty batch from the manufacturers, Contacted Lazylawn and they replaced it without any hassle and free of charge and now it looks fantastic. Job was done well and the crew were very efficient. Would definately recommend Lazylawn. Thank you Trevor from Lazylawn Lancashire."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
C Morrison
"We are over the moon with our new lawn. So impressed with the quality and overall look. The Penicuik team were superb and worked so hard to achieve the desired outcome. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Haydn and the Derbyshire team for sorting my lawn, it’s looks great!! Highly recommend them"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived spot on time, very professional, lawn looks fantastic, finished the job when they said they would. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant from start to finish. Very professional outfit that does exactly what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"From the initial contact to the completion of the installation of the artificial grass LazyLawn were extremely professional. All the arrangements went according to plan which was fantastic. There was no 'hard selling' or pressure to commit to the work being done but the visit to provide a quotation was very informative and therefore very helpful. On the day of the installation the team worked exceptionally hard from the moment they arrived and clearly were experienced and knowledgable in this work. They were polite and most willing to answer questions about maintenance of the artificial grass. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the company to others. I am thrilled with the installation and look forward to enjoying using the lawn in the years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The new lawn looks absolutely amazing. A great job by your team, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had lazylawn laid in back garden about 18 months ago but unfortunately the lawn was part of a faulty batch from the manufacturers, Contacted Lazylawn and they replaced it without any hassle and free of charge and now it looks fantastic. Job was done well and the crew were very efficient. Would definately recommend Lazylawn. Thank you Trevor from Lazylawn Lancashire."
Helpful Report
(Lancashire) - Posted 1 week ago
"We are over the moon with our new lawn. So impressed with the quality and overall look. The Penicuik team were superb and worked so hard to achieve the desired outcome. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Haydn and the Derbyshire team for sorting my lawn, it’s looks great!! Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with my new front lawn. The workmanship was highly professional and undertaken quickly and efficiently from start to finish. If you want a good job done, I would certainly recommend Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Trevor for making me very happy by having my lawn laid in time for my birthday. It is beautiful .everything I hoped for and more. The workmanship was wonderful and the workman polite and respectful. Great job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my new lawn put down last T"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and high quality installation."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"LazyLawn have transformed our front garden from a dull tired space into a fresh beautiful area. Doug and Peter worked tirelessly to remove the old lawn, preparing a rigorous base before applying sweeping curves of new grass. We are very happy with it and have been very impressed with the excellent customer service we have have received from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I look out of the window and have a perfect lawn at last - regardless of the weather or season!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lazy Lawn -Bath Arrived 20mins. before the appointed time 08.00hrs. Started immediately. Did not stop until work completed. Tidy, efficient and perfectionist. More than satisfied with the completed lawn. Have to put the lawnmower up for sale now"
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"After sales maintenance service and response is amazing, thank you Matt Sandra and Dimitris"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our daughter had a Lazylawn installation earlier this year and it's very impressive. So much so, this inspired us to have a Lazylawn too. Haydn Ford was very professional on his visits and every stage of the installation was 1st class service. The team cleared up after they had finished and left our premises just as they were when they arrived. We would recommend Lazylawn to anyone. Well Done and thank you for the transformation of our garden."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"we chose Lazy Lawn for the professional approach of the area manager and the quality of the product. We decided on the 35mm wonderyarn lawn and have to say that paying a premium for the best quality is worth it. Our new lawn looks amazing and the installation team (Dale and Will) were brilliant, completing the work in a tidy, clean and efficient manner, and so quick. Leaving the garden immaculate after they finished. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lazy Lawn to anyone, and would happily show our new lawn off to prospective clients if asked."
Helpful Report
(Suffolk) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came on time, polite team, worked really hard and left with a neat and tidy garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Words cannot say how happy we are with our new lawn.The service received was the most professional at the highest level from start to finish a big thank you to Matt and a big thank you to Adam and his team.I would have no issues in recommending Lazylawn to all are friends πŸ‘πŸ€©"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
"Looks and feels great. Springs back to life after heavy imprints from swings, chairs etc looking good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 922 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This