LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,013 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Borthwick
"With a huge effort from the Lazylawn Scotland team my garden was finished with both Lazylawn artificial grass and some hard landscaping in time for Christmas 2017 which meant our family Christmas day was complete with a beautiful garden. I was reluctant to leave a review until I had seen how it performed throughout the 4 seasons which I can only describe as incredible and approaching Christmas 2018 it is still looking as good as new! As a result of this I have recommended Lazylawn Scotland to another customer who has also just had over 150m2 installed and is delighted. Thanks again! Mrs Borthwick"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Caroline Atkinson
"Very happy with the service, looks better than expected and all staff involved so helpful!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Downing
"Very pleased with our lawn. Had a little problem with appearence which was rectified. Just needed a brush up more! Would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had the lawn now for six months and am very pleased with it. Looks very realistic and a vast improvement on the lawn we had before which had turned into a muddy patch because of shading vegetation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have just had our Lazylawn installed by Haydn and his team (from the Derbyshire branch). It looks fantastic. This is the second time we have used them. We moved home earlier this year and had to leave our old Lazylawn behind 🙁. When we sold our house the Lazylawn was a good selling point. Haydn, Amanda and the team do an excellent job and are very professional. Would definitely recommend them. Andrea and Paul from Derby"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"From initial contact to completion of the installation of the grass LazyLawn were extremely professional. Everything went according to plan which was fantastic. Gavin’s visit to provide a quotation was very informative and therefore very helpful. The installation team was clearly experienced and knowledgeable in this work and on the day worked extremely hard. They were very polite and most willing to answer questions relating to maintenance of the grass. I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"We were completely fed up with the dogs coming in covered in mud so we decided to look into sorting the lawn out once and for all. We chose Lazylawn Derbyshire who did an absolutely brilliant job, following all the contours of the existing garden, it looks like it has been there always. We and the dogs absolutely love it! Thank you Haydn and all the team, you were all amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and great team. Slightly disappointed so many weeds coming through also started to get lumps and bumps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From quote through to the grass being laid the team were extremely polite helpful and very efficient. We were extremely happy with the service and product we received for such a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lazylawn made my garden look amazing so easy to maintain and the guys who fitted it were so friendly and professional 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lazy Lawn Derbyshire are a family run business and as such look after their customers,giving great service with a great product.My garden was transformed ,my dogs love it but don’t dig it up as they did my real lawn,it looks good all year round and it’s virtually maintenance free. What’s not to like! Thank you Haydn and Amanda and Lazy Lawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love our lazy lawn! Couldn’t imagine life without it! Excellent service and amazing product! Thank you! It’s been down a few years now.. and still looks brand new! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We were very happy with the work completed. It was done to a very high standard, really quickly and all workmen were so friendly and professional. Would definately reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful - I would (and have) thoroughly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"With a huge effort from the Lazylawn Scotland team my garden was finished with both Lazylawn artificial grass and some hard landscaping in time for Christmas 2017 which meant our family Christmas day was complete with a beautiful garden. I was reluctant to leave a review until I had seen how it performed throughout the 4 seasons which I can only describe as incredible and approaching Christmas 2018 it is still looking as good as new! As a result of this I have recommended Lazylawn Scotland to another customer who has also just had over 150m2 installed and is delighted. Thanks again! Mrs Borthwick"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 1 day ago
"We have used Lazylawn for a number of years and always found them to be most helpful and the service is 100%. We have 3 nurseries that have artifical grass now and the end product looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"LazyLawn Derbyshire completed installations on both front and rear gardens for me. I can tell you that they have been a godsend to me as I am getting on in years and they have saved me a lot of unnecessary pain and discomfort. They are so easy to maintain and look just perfect as my neighbours keep telling me. Thank you Hayden and your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have had our grass installed for about a year and a half now, and it is the best thing we have ever done. I work at a preschool which is we’re we have had the grass fitted. It is fab for the children, no slip drys really quickly easy to maintain and brush. It gets a lot of foot wear and still look as good As the day it was installed! I would 100% recommend to any one considering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"During the hot summer where grass was going brown. People was asking how we kept our lawn so green. We love our lawn and we will continue to recommend Lazy Lawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have had our Lazylawn down for two years now and we love it as does the dog. It is hard wearing and looks good still. A brush up and a bit of weed killer is all it needs."
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the service, looks better than expected and all staff involved so helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with our lawn. Had a little problem with appearence which was rectified. Just needed a brush up more! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 day ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,013 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support