LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 842 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LazyLawn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John Cooper
John Cooper
Verified Buyer
"After replacing our lawn with turf twice due to owning German Shepard bitches who turned the lawn into a mud patch. We decided to look at an artificial lawn, contacted several companies, LazyLawn was not the cheapest by any means but Mat explained the reasons . An installation date was set, the install team led by Adam arrived and set about removing the old grass patch. After a few hours of hard work the first under layers had been installed, within two days the final touches where being made to what is a brilliant lawn. Adam and the guys where polite, friendly and very hard working. We now have a superb lawn which i am assured is dog proof. Well done to all at LazyLawn."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
June Finlayson
June Finlayson
Verified Reviewer
"LazyLawn has transformed our garden, it looks fantastic! Nicole was so helpful on every call, the sales person who came out to measure the garden was very informative and Bobby the fitter and his assistant were amazing. I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn, best investment ever!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks so much again for all your help Nicole especially with all my many questions and queries lol. Fantastic service from start to finish from Lazylawn Scotland. Quite a few family and friends keen to get the same grass now so watch out for more Dunfermline business. We have all been enjoying the grass over the weekend. The kids love it and even the dog has been rolling about like nothing has changed. Thanks again, take care, Joanne, Dunfermline, Scotland"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
JP Dunfermline
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent product and service. Our garden is transformed! Bobby and Callum were very friendly and kept us informed about every stage of the installation which was a job well done. Nicole answered all our queries and kept the whole admin process smooth and trouble free. Cannot recommend the company highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
John Cooper
Verified Buyer
"After replacing our lawn with turf twice due to owning German Shepard bitches who turned the lawn into a mud patch. We decided to look at an artificial lawn, contacted several companies, LazyLawn was not the cheapest by any means but Mat explained the reasons . An installation date was set, the install team led by Adam arrived and set about removing the old grass patch. After a few hours of hard work the first under layers had been installed, within two days the final touches where being made to what is a brilliant lawn. Adam and the guys where polite, friendly and very hard working. We now have a superb lawn which i am assured is dog proof. Well done to all at LazyLawn."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 days ago
June Finlayson
Verified Reviewer
"LazyLawn has transformed our garden, it looks fantastic! Nicole was so helpful on every call, the sales person who came out to measure the garden was very informative and Bobby the fitter and his assistant were amazing. I would have no hesitation in recommending LazyLawn, best investment ever!"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 4 days ago
Mrs. Jan Howell
Unverified Reviewer
"Looks very realistic, easy to look after. The people that laid it were very knowledgeable extremely courteous and worked extreme hard. Would recommend them to anyone. Jan Howell"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks so much again for all your help Nicole especially with all my many questions and queries lol. Fantastic service from start to finish from Lazylawn Scotland. Quite a few family and friends keen to get the same grass now so watch out for more Dunfermline business. We have all been enjoying the grass over the weekend. The kids love it and even the dog has been rolling about like nothing has changed. Thanks again, take care, Joanne, Dunfermline, Scotland"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 6 days ago
"The lawn was fitted quickly and professionally. The team were friendly throughout and the end result looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. J Howell
Verified Reviewer
"A very professional job. Lawn looks lovely. Very courteous workers. Would highly recommend. Jan Howell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kath And Liz Shawe
Verified Buyer
"Garden transformed in 4 days after 4 years of failed attempts! Brilliant job from start to finish. Peter from Lazylawn North Manchester took time at the end of a busy working day to discuss our options. We never once felt pressured and he provided us with advice and a range of options. We trusted his experience and followed his advice to prep the garden in terms of colour schemes for fences etc... Throughout the whole process Peter kept us informed and up to date with the progress. When the installation team arrived they were friendly, efficient and hard working. At long last our garden was transformed from a dark unusable mud bath to a welcoming bright and airy garden that feels like an extension to our home. Thank you so much Peter and the lads. We would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service from Nicole and the installation team! We couldn't fault the service that we have had. The lawn looks fantastic and has completely transformed our garden! We couldn't recommend Lazylawn Scotland highly enough!"
Helpful Report
(Scotland) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with new lawn. It looks great. Work was completed to the highest standard. Would definitely recommend LazyLawn. It is well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lazy Lawn made the garden look so much more cared for and best of all the three dogs don’t dig it up now....they still dig but not on the lawn...so that’s a plus! Would recommend Lazy Lawn Derbyshire,professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith+Linda Reddish
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional from start to finish very pleased with work and would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Morgan, Claire And Carl
Verified Buyer
"An excellent and professional service from colsultantion through to fitting. Everything went very smoothly and and our lawn looks amazing and is the envy of our neighbours."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are a elderly couple who was finding it difficult to tend the garden.We were quite concerned about having artificial grass but there was no need it looks amazing and the team couldn't do enough for us.We highly recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional they worked very hard all day ,we were very please with the result.Removed pots for us where necessary then put them back in the end tidied everything away so apart from having a super lawn it was as if they had never been here. Excellent rating to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service from start to finish - nice guy who visited first, good communication from company,. then nice guys who did the install, plus it was a good competitive price and the quality of grass and work was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had our Lazy Lawn done earlier in the year as our dogs had wrecked our old lawn and it was so muddy and wet all through the winter........ and i was fed up wiping muddy paws! It has withstood the winter snow and all the rain perfectly, the drainage is good and it has looked amazing through the bad weather. We are so pleased with it and can't recommend it highly enough. It's perfect for the dogs, they can now run around and take their toys out without any mess coming back indoors. We dealt with Matt Shemilt who was lovely, very friendly and flexible and the ordering and fitting process went very smoothly with the job being done on the agreed date in the timescale given. I can highly recommend Matt and the product Lazy Lawn, it has transformed our garden and given us an outdoor room.......We just need the sunshine this summer now!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Adam Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Installed artificial grass in my back garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish ! Have a large dog so was advised on what grade to have, staff worked extremely hard and hardly any mess would thoroughly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melanie - Site Manager
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish LazyLawn were professional and very accommodating to our school special needs. The install team were one of the best contractors we have every had on site. Really nice guys, hard working and very very tidy. No hesitation in recommending these guys at all."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 842 reviews