LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,334 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Colin Williamson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Ben Robinson
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Lewis Spallin
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Sunita Kanji
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Shirley
More Photos & Videos
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lazy Lawn Manchester says it all! From the consultation and design process to the completed project this company delivers! The whole experience was extremely professional. Communication was frequent and open ended enabling both parties to work together smoothly and efficiently. Pete and ourselves both agreed a realistic timescale for the work to be carried out along with the payment plan. This was invaluable as it meant we all knew, step by step, what was happening next. Pete and his team worked well together and this is the reason no one individual is singled out in this review. All members deserve equal praise in delivering a stunning garden. Our garden is perfect for enjoying in the summer and we can’t wait to start using it! We went for the wonder yarn 36 and so glad we made this choice.
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
I phoned Peter and luckily he was on the motorway not far from me and he came around within 10 minutes. My back yard was full of weeds and I’ve not been able to control them for years. Peter gave a price there and then and wasn’t concerned about the weeds. In his own time on the way back from surveying others, he applied the strongest weed killer and called me for an update on their demise. Another application for good luck worked a treat.
The installation team arrived and were very efficient and knew their job at the same time very pleasant and amenable.
I now have a weed free lawned area where before it was just a mess and now I’m buying some furniture for the proud space I own.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service I received from lazylawn. We fitted the grass ourselves. Very easy to order and the best price we found. Delivery was very quick which we were very pleased with in the current situation. My garden looks lovely with the great quality lawn.
LazyLawn 4 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 2 days ago
From first enquiry to completion, LazyLawn Derbyshire have been fantastic. Amanda and Haydn offer a first class service and we are very pleased with our lovely new lawn. The whole team were excellent and very professional, everything was completed tidily and efficiently and we would thoroughly recommend them if you are considering an artificial lawn. Thank you Amanda, Haydn and the team!
(Derbyshire) - Posted 2 days ago
We’ve recently had wonder yarn installed in our back garden and are delighted with the results (our dog loves it too!). From initial contact through to completion, the whole process was excellent. We were amazed at the amount of work that goes into laying this product and Josh does a fantastic job ensuring the end result is just perfect. I would highly recommend dealing with Josh & Hannah and having this product installed.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
(North West) - Posted 2 days ago
Love our lazy lawn - 26mm wonder yarn! It’s absolutely perfect for our two young girls and dog. No messy muddy feet/paws! It looks amazing!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd June 2020 LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Would really recommend Craig and his team of lads they were fab from start to finish! Contactable and reliable! Thank you xx
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
(North East) - Posted 3 days ago
Lazy lawn were fantastic fully professional from the moment I asked for a quote until they swept up before leaving. They listened to what I wanted for my AstroTurf and everything was taken on board in the design process. When the lads turned up to to do the work they were great they cut a bit of turf for my mother in and left the the Astro off cuts for my daughters barbie garden. The levels are perfect so matched perfectly are paving. Fantastic job I would recommend them to anyone
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st June 2020
(North East) - Posted 4 days ago
We had our new Lazylawn lawn laid 2 days ago and Lak, Mike and the team did a first class job in transforming my garden. It has opened up my garden space and my wife are very pleased particularly as she has retained her rotary washing line base which is virtually invisible when not being used. I have no problem in recommending Lazylawn and in fact my daughter is already interested in a Lazylawn based on what Lak has done to our garden. Thank you.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st June 2020
(London) - Posted 4 days ago
I watched lazylawn fit/install my neighbours lawn,,, I have to say what a fantastic job they did ! Very friendly and professional,but most importantly the lawn looked fantastic ! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys ! Really good !
Posted 4 days ago
Over the moon with grass and accessories
Order material to fit ourself.
Been looking at various artificial grass and Lazy Lawn definitely the best I saw.
No hesitation in recommending.
Purchased direct online from Lazy Lawn
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product and reliable service would recommend thanks for the speed service
Posted 6 days ago
Our lawn is wonderful. Service was first class. Polite, easy, no hassle in any way shape or form. I couldn’t believe how professional and quick the fitters/layers were on the day. I would recommend to anyone. HUGE THANK YOU.
(Southend) - Posted 1 week ago
We have had our Lazylawn for a few weeks now and absolutely love it. Lak and his team went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied and answered any questions we had. Lak also assisted in helping us select the grass and explaining the variations between different types. Highly recommend Lak and his team at LazyLawn.

We went from a weed infested and poorly looked after grass patch to a fully enjoyable area Lazylawn for the family to enjoy within a day!
(London - North) - Posted 1 week ago
Lazy lawn has totally transformed my garden. I was impressed by the service I received from Hannah and a Josh from initial contact for a quote to the actual installation. Both were very friendly and professional and happy to give advice. The lawn was installed within the timeframe stated and during installation both Hannah and Josh worked really hard.
(North West) - Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the service from first contact to the time the operators finished the maintenance on my Lazylawn and restored it to its former glory. It has been down for nine years but now it looks like the first day it was laid. Well done to all concerned.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, that's great to hear Norma. Thank you for the valued feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
We tried to lay this ourselves and realised how hard it was, we called Lazy lawns and within a week of them seeing it the lawn was quoted for and laid. Amazing service, from Luk and his colleague. Polite and professional, we are over the moon with how it looks. Highly recommend them.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2020
(London) - Posted 1 week ago
The complete process was straightforward and the staff efficient. The work was completed promptly and the guys left everything tidy. With all aspects considered the price was good value. I do not hesitate to recommend LazyLawn.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery for samples and for my full order. Very good quality as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery - quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,334 reviews