LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 891 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LazyLawn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Angela F
"I love my lawn. It was an excellent service from start to finish. My quote was thorough and a plan was made of what I wanted and what works it would entail. We arranged a date and the guys came around and worked all day to finish it off. It looks great, there were no problems, all sorted quickly, pleasantly and efficiently, very happy customer."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anne And Audrey
Anne And Audrey
Verified Reviewer
"A team of three men. They were due to start at 8am and arrived early so that they could start on time both days. Care was taken to protect the flooring as they had to access the garden through the house. The front was swept before they left each day. Professional, efficient and hard working. They did a fabulous job and the garden is transformed. The grass will always be greener on our side of the fence! It feels great under foot. The dog loves it and no more muddy paw prints in the house. A win win!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Bennett
Andrew Bennett
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient and high quality installation by very polite and careful team. Garden looks wonderful!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sorry it’s BILL, the last review ,forgot to say thankyou to the staff at LazyLawn Derbyshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Punctual, Reliable, Answered,ALL Questions, cleaned up afterwards,(keep the lads Fed and watered and they work like Trojans ) excellent service.thankyou ,. Bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We absolutely love our Lazylawn. First class service and first class product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Just had my patio transformed by Lazylawn lancashire.Thanks to Trevor and his team for their help and support along the way and for making it all happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It has transformed our roof terrace, just in time for our toddler to be able to play outside. It is so comfortable to walk on and to lie down on. Wish we had done it years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my lawn , I was unable to cut my lawn any more , and having my new lawn is great , They worked hard when laying it ,it looks beautiful . Well done ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Butterworth
Verified Reviewer
"Trevor and the Lancashire team did a fantastic job on our back garden, turning a dog-ruined expanse of bare grass into an oasis of calm! The lawn is complemented by gravel borders edged by sleepers and looks fantastic. The team worked incredibly hard and always left everywhere neat and tidy - they were incredibly pleasant people as well which in always a bonus. In fact we were so pleased with the service that we got Trevor and team to transform our front garden as well. This involved knocking down walls, excavating and laying a resin bound stone surface to park our cars on. Again the team worked hard, in incredibly hot conditions. We have had lots of admiring comments from neighbours and passers-by - probably because it looks fantastic! We couldn't be more pleased with the service, quality and look of our two new gardens. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Sutherland
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service from 1st visit from Gavin through to the work being carried out by the guys and Nicole in the office very helpful. Garden looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Forgie
Verified Reviewer
"We had our Lazylawn fitted last week by Sportmasters of Penicuik (Lazylawn Scotland) and we are absolutely delighted with it. 1st class company. A lovely team to deal with. Gavin who came to measure and price the job, Nicole in the office, and Bobby and Callum who worked through one of the hottest days this year to complete our job. Thanks to all of you. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company to supply and fit Lazylawn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Bell
Verified Reviewer
"I am delighted with my new lawn. It looks fantastic and has been much admired. The LazyLawn Scotland service was excellent from ordering through to installation by a very hardworking team. Many thanks. Christine Bell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my lawn. It was an excellent service from start to finish. My quote was thorough and a plan was made of what I wanted and what works it would entail. We arranged a date and the guys came around and worked all day to finish it off. It looks great, there were no problems, all sorted quickly, pleasantly and efficiently, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert. Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"After having a very bad company do our artificial grass I asked lazy lawn to correct it, their complete job was so professional it made me realise how bad the last contractor was. Matt and his guys were very professional and trustworthy, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone and we are very happy with our new artificial grass."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne And Audrey
Verified Reviewer
"A team of three men. They were due to start at 8am and arrived early so that they could start on time both days. Care was taken to protect the flooring as they had to access the garden through the house. The front was swept before they left each day. Professional, efficient and hard working. They did a fabulous job and the garden is transformed. The grass will always be greener on our side of the fence! It feels great under foot. The dog loves it and no more muddy paw prints in the house. A win win!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the moment I picked up the phone, the whole experience was exceptional. Leah came over to chat to us and was full of information and good ideas without ever once sounding like she wanted to make a sale - she was more interested in advising and ensuring we got what we wanted. Installation took only one day - I came home to a perfect lawn....and after-sales has been brilliant too. Prices were more than reasonable - no more than a decent carpet! I hope our lawn can withstand our two lively dogs play-fighting with each other.....but there's always the 10-year guarantee if we have any problems. The lawn looks so brilliant that I now have the challenge of bringing the rest of the garden up to scratch!!"
Helpful Report
(Sandbach) - Posted 2 weeks ago
John Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with Lawn, laid professionally by a real hard working team. Would defiantly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs V Singh
Verified Buyer
"My husband and I now spend more time in the garden enjoying our new lawn, it looked beautifully manicured always. Our friends and family loves it, I wish I had done it long ago. Thanks to your men, they worked professionally and did an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MR J F SAUNDERS
Verified Buyer
"Hi,just had my lawn laid today by THE ENGLISH GARDEN COMPANY-BARR LANDSCAPES from Taunton and what a fantastic job they have done.Went for the WONDER YARN 36 and its the business.This is the most expensive yarn they produce (and it gets "WHICH" mags top marks) and was not disappointed .Nathan and Ben were my installation team and what a first class job they did,nothing was to much trouble they worked so hard in very hot conditions and finished everything off perfectly,can not praise them enough. I looked at eight different suppliers/installers and this grass is far superior than anything on the market. My advice to anyone thinking of having artificial grass is get the best you can afford and have it installed by experts."
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Gough
Verified Reviewer
"BRIGHT SPARKS PLAY GROUPS king George V park Bonnyrigg… Amazing work Chris and Liam, cant believe how fantastic the results are, cant wait to begin our next project.. thanks so much to all the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Moriarty
Verified Reviewer
"We were recommended Peter Mangnall who runs Lazylawn North Manchester by a friend who had astro turf put down on a garden which frequently waterlogged. Our natural lawn was ok, but with two young boys we knew it was going to always look battered due to the constant playing of football. Peter visited us at the agreed time, quickly gave us a price and also helped us choose which grass to go for. We have had the artificial grass for a year now and our children love it. They can play out much more because it dries quicker than natural grass, and it is lovely to be able to walk out in bare foot and not bring any dirt or grass into the house. It's one of the best investments we have made for family life. Richard Moriarty, Stockport."
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Bennett
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient and high quality installation by very polite and careful team. Garden looks wonderful!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 891 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This