LazyLawn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,837 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
4.9
Based on 1,837 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

Established over 35 years, LazyLawn offer an award-winning premium range of luxury artificial grass surfaces, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the Professional Collection.

Professionally installed nationwide by the brands Which? Trusted Trader approved licensee network. Also available DIY with free technical support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Diane L
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Mr Jay Karia
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Annie Wong
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Dawn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Becca Hamblin
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Colin Torley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helen Kirk
719
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 years ago
So professional quality work I was so impressed with workman ship
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Greg and Craig. Extremely happy with my new lawn, it looks amazing!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
(Surrey) - Posted 1 week ago
We have had the pleasure of Artificialgrassturfsolutions working on our back garden today 5/8/22, I'm absolutely delighted with with the work carried out, unbelievabley professional, polite and well mannered. There tidiness and attention to detail was first class. I really can't recommend these people highly enough. Paul and Viv. Glastonbury abbey Bedford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our new LazyLawn looks fantastic and has completely transformed the garden. Dealing with Guy and Gemma from Evergreens was easy and efficient with the installation process being explained every step of the way. The chaps arrived early in the morning, got the job done and left the garden nice and tidy. The. price came in as estimated with no hidden costs. All-in-all perfect. Would highly recommend.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with Amanda, Hayden and the team was 5 star from day one and the grass quality is fabulous. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve and is men did a fantastic job of installation and worked very hard if you are thinking of having Artificial grass ask for Steve fromLazylawn sandbach well done steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What can i say but WOW ! The front lawn has never looked so good. The team came at the time they said ( most unusual in today's market ) They where thoughtful and tidy we where most impressed. Haydon was very thorough on his presentation of how they lay our new Lazylawn. Amanda is a joy to speak too at headoffice in Burton on Trent nothing was a problem. Would definitely recommend them to everyone no more dragging the mower around to the front garden, no more weeds, wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot fault LazyLawn. Great customer service. Always kept us informed of what was happening when. Everything happened as expected and the guys worked so hard and we very polite. Lawn looks amazing and very happy with the result. Was quite expensive but I guess you get what you pay for and glad we didn't go for something cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a difference! My garden has been quite literally transformed by Mr Mangnall and his North Manchester team at Lazylawn. I really like the look of the Eco grass, and my pets love it too. I have nothing but praise for the efficient, professional way that the team completed the installation, and every inch left clean and tidy. Everything was gone, even the skip, by 3pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless! I could keep this extremely brief by saying don’t bother looking anywhere else…. Literally, but I owe it to Lazy Lawn / Love Outdoors to say why you should stop your search now. Adrian, Shelley, Gill and the team are just amazing, going above and beyond from the second they step foot in your home with their samples, no hard sell, nice, honest, super helpful, patient (I was a nightmare customer) and just lovely genuine people through and through. There are too many options when it comes to buying artificial grass, too many ‘off the roll’ companies, companies that offer the grass and install and far too many samples! The price bracket between quality is enormous! The process is quite literally a headache! Hubby and I chose to go for Lazy Lawn as we liked Adrian, he listened to what our specifics were and advised us. After a ‘lot’ of deliberation, we finally chose our grass, for me to change my mind at the twelfth hour! (literally) – The team were very understanding, and we’re committed to the ‘you have to be happy with your purchase and make the right decision’ approach. There was no, you’ve paid a deposit push and quite the opposite. Between Adrian, Shelley and Gill their patience levels we’re extremely tested with my indecisiveness, but not once did they let it show! The day we all thought would never arrive which was install left me speechless! Within 8hours our garden was transformed, quite literally! Adrian and his team of lads arrived for 8am, by 8:05 the garden had started to be dug up and by 4pm we we’re left with a stunning green garden carpet and a very neat, clean garden! The only way I can honestly describe the install team was like worker bees. The lads, who were all extremely polite we’re organised, neat, tidy and did NOT stop working for 8hrs solid. They all had a role to play, and it was just fascinating to watch as it was so cleverly mastered, I have never seen anything like it! It was like watching a time-lapse video! The grass is STUNNING! It is perfect! You cannot see any joins, it is sooooo neat and tidy and looks like a carpet! We have known a couple of people who have also had grass installed (via other companies) who we can honestly say, you can tell the difference! My husband and I truthfully can’t stop looking at it and smiling, our garden has been transformed and it is just perfect! So perfect we are actually taking our shoes off before walking on the grass! I wholeheartedly would recommend Lazy Lawn / Love Outdoors to anyone, we put our trust in Adrian to guide us and I am glad we did. It’s a big expense and something you will always look at so it has to be right, I promise you, you will not be disappointed if go with Lazy Lawn.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and a stunning result. Thank you so much.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had my garden brightened up with artificial grass and looks magnificent. Excellent work carried out by Lazylawn and their team from start to finish to my satisfaction They were professional and I received a stress free and excellent job at a very reasonable and competitive price that i was able to afford I would highly recommend lazylawn to any one wanting to improve their garden or any other space as they are honest, reliable and professional Well done lazylawn
LazyLawn 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really can't find anything negative about our experience. All the way through from ordering to installation, everything was perfect. The team were super skilled and efficient and the outcome for our small garden space is beyond our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So so happy with my new lawn. Peter and his team were amazing. I keep looking out of the window to gaze at it 😃 I’m going to follow all the guidelines on after care as I want it to remain looking gorgeous especially as I have a dog. Would definitely recommend
LazyLawn 5 star review on 7th July 2022
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic job by Hannah and Josh. The grass looks amazing and they cleaned up after themselves. We would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I and my husband George would like to extend our great appreciation to Peter and his team for the renovation of our backyard garden. We have replaced our garden with artificial turf and cover the plant area with wood sleepers. Peter and his team has gone far beyond our expectations with all the excellent work. They are also polite, on time and very friendly. Peter also kept us well informed the status of the work. I can see they have done our job with heart. Peter also helped us to sort out a China Girl plant to be put into our garden which light up the whole garden. I highly recommend Peter to anyone who would like to remodel their garden.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
(North Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased from Hannah coming out to measure and to giving me a quote to the installation and the two lads who fitted my lawn which is an awkward shape I am very pleased with the lawn and the lads cleaned up very well very helpful and pleasant would use the firm again if I needed to with thanks
LazyLawn 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Helpful Report
(Lincs And Notts) - Posted 1 month ago
Matt and his team from Lazy Lawn South London installed the artificial grass lawn in our garden and also had a clever idea on how to extend our patio. We are absolutely delighted with the results and so is our dog! The team were professional and very hardworking. They stayed late to complete the lawn and worked in very hot weather. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Helpful Report
(London - South) - Posted 1 month ago
21/06/22. Lazylawn just replaced my old artificial lawn (9 years old) with a new one and what a difference. I was impressed by their surveyor, Bobby, who told me exactly what was going to happen. The quote came to me the next day and I ordered the day after. A date was agreed and completed on the day they said it would. Really impressed with the 2 installers, Derek and Lewis, they did a great job and worked nonstop. They cleaned up after them and you would hardly know they had been there. My old Lawn had a slope and this was build up level with hardcore etc and what a difference.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawns have just replaced our front lawn with artificial grass. It looks amazing, very realistic, excellent quality. The LazyLawn team were incredibly helpful during every step of the process. Hannah is very professional, answering all queries, providing quotations and information on the products (bringing samples to our home), and setting dates for installation. The production information is very thorough i.e., samples are sent by post, fact-sheets on products and what to expect re the fitting are sent by email beforehand, and a guarantee document and aftercare information are provided at the end of the process. The fitters work hard and make sure everything is clean and tidy afterwards. The team were very approachable and helpful throughout. Thanks again to LazyLawn for our beautiful new grass!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.9 based on 1,837 reviews