LazyLawn Reviews

4.87 Rating 763 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LazyLawn?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alcock, Barry
Alcock, Barry
Verified Buyer
"Very very happy made life just like Lazylawn said it would doπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jenny Harding
Jenny Harding
Verified Buyer
"Have just built a house and had artificial lawn on our roof terrace, it looks amazing and has really transformed the terrace. Jenny Harding"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Annette Gamble
Mrs Annette Gamble
Verified Buyer
"Peter Mangnall was really helpful, explained everything that they would do. My Husband and myself are both Disabled so could not manage the garden anymore. Now we have a lovely new lawn, looks fantastic, the lads were great worked really hard. We are very very pleased. Mrs A Gamble"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to deal with. From the initial consultation to completion the process was straightforward and we were kept informed at every stage. The installation team were efficient and courteous and left the area clean and tidy. Regularly used a blower and water to clean the area on the road/pavement where the trailer had been carrying the stone/sand. Not often trades go to that level of tidiness. Matt, the sales consultant is a great chap and very friendly and will go out of his way to ensure everything is right for you. Heres to our new lawn. Good bye mower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Margaret Corser
Verified Reviewer
"Had lawn done last friday very very happy with it is great our dog freyja loves playing on it the men were friendly and the lawn was done very quickly so so happy with the lawn Matt was very very good as well went through everything with us"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Alcock, Barry
Verified Buyer
"Very very happy made life just like Lazylawn said it would doπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"very speedy service from getting the initial quote to agreeing a fitting date. The lawn was fully fitted in one day."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, straightforward advice and information"
Helpful Report
(London) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Booking confirmed deposit paid. Email sent with installation date .....that day came and went. The job had never been booked in. Had to contact MD he took over and job was completed"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Wood, Mrs And Peter And Doreen, Lilian
Verified Buyer
"The share professional way everything was done"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"No more mowing lawns, trying to get rid of Moss etc. Something that the grandchildren enjoy playing on and dries our remarkable quickly after rain. More time to do what I enjoy doing (which is not mowing lawns !1)"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Having two dogs I wish we had opted for LazyLawn long ago. Could not be better."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Warren, Jeffrey
Verified Buyer
"Matt was very professional friendly and knowledgeable ! The only reason we never went ahead was price. Although your prices are much higher for almost exactly the same product and services than your competitors having quality like Matt on board often papers over the cracks in pricing! We haven't actually gone with anyone yet and have. Hanged the plans ascwe are now looking for a 10m2 area directly in front of the house for a small kids 5 a side pitch so do call!"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dunkley, Ray
Verified Buyer
"A few days before delivery was informed the grass had a fault line in it and was not for sale - I picked the dearest luxury 40mm product but in the end due to Lazy lawn not being able to sorce more of the quality product the sale ended up being cancelled was not happy to say the least"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality product and installation is our utmost priority. Alternatives were available. Thankfully this is a rare occurrence but we are genuinely sorry we could not help on your project.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bradford, Jonathon
Verified Buyer
"Having dogs and watching them tear up our garden lawn year after year, was something that we had come to live with. That was until we made the decision to invest in a LazyLawn. Only wish we had done that years ago. Had the LazyLawn in March 2017 and it still looks as good as the first day it was laid. It has stood up to everything that our and our friends dogs have thrown at it. All our friends and neighbours love it. Highly Recommend LazyLawn."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good job, tidy finish."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Targett, Chris
Verified Buyer
"Expensive but the best product with great service is and our Lazy lawn is FANTASTIC."
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
King, Jaswant
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant job done would recommend left garden in good condition very friendly"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Ward, Mark
Verified Buyer
"Amàzing people we used them for a preschool and fantastic work. Wealth of knowledge and great help with ideas felt they went the extra mile especially as we involved the children very very good"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Steve & Claire
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from Lee & his lads from Lazylawn Bath. Garden looks great"
1 Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great advice, great quality product and great workmanship. Just had a LazyChic lawn laid and we're very pleased with the results. Kids and dog have been out playing on what was a no-go area at this time of year because of the mud and the area looks really good. Matt proved to be spot on with his advice and is so much more that someone who sells/lays artificial lawns! His in-depth knowledge and expertise in garden landscaping saw him solve a pretty big problem which has left us with exactly the look we were after. Matt and his team went above and beyond working well into darkness on two occasions and we can't fault their attitude, effort or workmanship in any way. Happy to recommend without question."
Helpful Report
(South London) - Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Stevenson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent work carried out. I am so happy I had LazyLawn lay my artificial grass which looks amazing. The 2 professional guys worked non stop untill it was finished at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend LazyLawn to anyone. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Harding
Verified Buyer
"Have just built a house and had artificial lawn on our roof terrace, it looks amazing and has really transformed the terrace. Jenny Harding"
Helpful Report
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.87 based on 763 reviews