LazyLawn Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,513 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Kevin Spendley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Kevin Spendley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Kevin Spendley
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
584
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The balcony of my apartment was sad and grey, but now it’s transformed! As soon as I called Lazy Lawn, I knew I’d found the ideal solution to brighten up my home and the perfect people to help me achieve it. I now have an extra room! The lawn is so soft and lush that I can almost sleep on it! It’s given me an awesome outside space that’s easy to maintain and that’s so precious in a busy city. The service was efficient, professional and super fast. The guys were amazing and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. It’s the best home improvement I’ve ever made! Now I have a bijou balcony! Bonnie Langford
LazyLawn 5 star review on 31st July 2020
(Head Office) - Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the product ( wonder weave 36mm) the work was carried out very professionally and was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the company and product
LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021 LazyLawn 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was delayed due purely to Royal Mail but the Lazy Lawn staff were very helpful in sorting it and keeping me informed. Very friendly and professional to deal with.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely superb service - utterly professional from start to finish, with great people who take a real pride in what they do. Can't recommend highly enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product great service would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service. Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, delivered promptly as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
The product arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described. Delivery quick. Excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with my new lawn. Looks even better than expected! The team from LazyLawn Derbyshire did a very professional job, were all extremely polite and a great bunch of lads. Really make the effort to clean up any mess as well which did play on my mind as they were working in the pouring rain!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really professional and obliging, Lak came with his team and have transformed our school lawn area, they were quick, did an amazing job and were very professional. The children are thrilled with their new play area, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted with our new Lazy Lawn. Matt and the team installed our perfect lawn expertly, absolutely no hesitation to recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Over the moon with how Haydn and the lads have transformed our lawns and frontage of house by removing hedge. Positive comments from neighbours and passing footfall. Would highly recommend Lazy Lawn Derbyshire especially to how quick transformation took place 👏👏👏
Posted 1 month ago
Like the flexibility of the fairway mat - if you tread on it takes takes the shape of the ground. Works great for iron shots, but fairway woods tend to catch the rear of the mat - maybe could be 6 inches longer?
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service throughout from the moment of contacting Hannah! Couldn't do enough to help us out with advice and information about the product. We had wonder yarn 26mm installed and its looks lovely! Fresh, modern and it really highlights the garden. Our 3 dogs love it and it's has completely transformed our garden. Josh and the team were professional, polite and friendly. They remained in contact to ensure we were happy with all the steps leading up to installation and also after to make sure we were satisfied! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, prompt, professional, very experienced teams, willing to please would highly recommend. Wonderyarn has improved our garden 100 percent.
Posted 1 month ago
This company are superb to deal with and go the extra mile to please their customers. I am so pleased I chose LazyLawn to instal my grass at the front and rear of my property.
Having initially looked around at local and national installers we chose this company on a recommendation from a friend who had used them. I’m so pleased we did as their service is excellent the Directors are totally committed to supplying an excellent product at a competitive price with no shortcomings on customer service and if not already, are certainly pushing to be the number 1 installers in the U.K.
My advice is go with LazyLawn and you’ll not be disappointed.
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
It was only the winter golf mat purchased but it is excellent quality and bought a spare “ just in case “
(Head Office) - Posted 1 month ago
great customer service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Haydn, Amanda and the rest of the team at Lazylawn Derbyshire. An excellent service and product from quote to installation. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of going down this route.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Hayden and Amanda at LazyLawn Derbyshire were first class in every aspect, from telephoning us with the appointment to look at the job and turning up on time. Sending the quotation promptly and giving us a date for the job which they kept to. They said it would take 2 days (there were 2 lawns to do) and it took their team 1 and a half days. The lawns look fantastic. An excellent company to work with and we would recommend them without hesitation.
(Derbyshire) - Posted 1 month ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.89 based on 1,513 reviews