LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LazyLawn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read LazyLawn Reviews

About LazyLawn:

LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 2343

Email:

info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:

Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
David Nelson
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Alan Hinman
LazyLawn 5 star review on 28th November 2020
ANDREW EZEA
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Alex Allan
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
LazyLawn 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Diane
580
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had our Lazylawn for the back garden put down last month. Lee turned up at 08.00 with his two colleagues and we were both impressed how they worked well together. It only took about six hours in total. When they were finished every bit of dirt was brushed up and our garden was left clean and tidy. We will definitely recommend Lazylawn to other people. 07/06/2016
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant, came day early which was good. Polite friendly staff, took pride in their work, very tidy and cleared away any rubbish.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 6th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
We had already done the back garden and now had the front garden done. Looks great and we have recommended LazyLawns to others.

I notice the pinning is different now but seems fine.
Posted 4 years ago
The product looks amazing & the fitters worked exceptionally hard & did a quick, fantastic job.
Posted 4 years ago
The 2 man team from Lazy Lawn arrived early and got on with the job quickly and efficiently, so within a few hours my scrubby patch of lawn was transformed into a lush green space that I can really enjoy. I highly recommend Lazy Lawn.
Posted 4 years ago
Did exactly what they said they would do. Clean and tidy and a good finish to the work. No complaints.
Posted 4 years ago
Recently took the plunge and had the lawns relaid with artificial turf by lazy lawn.
I must admit I was a little apprehensive as the day approached.
I needn't have even.
The team were polite,clean,efficient and helpful in all matters.
They finished the task on time and the end result is superb.
Thank you lazy lawn the team,result,and price area credit to you.
Well done
Peter Gribbin
Anderton
Posted 4 years ago
The guys at LazyLawn ni are complete professionals and done a great job installing my artificial grass. They were meticulous in detail, ensuring the job was finished to the highest of standards. This is our second time using LazyLawn ni as we are extremely happy with their top quality products, especially the NOUVEAU grass from their new range. I would definitely recommend them time and time again.
LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th June 2016 LazyLawn 5 star review on 5th June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Matt and his team did an amazing job - great advice, neat and tidy fitting, went out of his way to get it done to our schedule and the end result is fab - looks great all the time, comfy and safe for playing on, no more muddy footprints in the house - we love it!
LazyLawn 5 star review on 2nd June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Just had Lazylawn laid, the workers were very polite and tidy looks amazing. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic work from lee and the boys from Bath. Had plenty of visitors to both my front and back garden. Excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Job well done, worked very hard no mess very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Installation was quick and efficient - all areas left clean and tidy -First class product - Very professional team - Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
We found LazyLawn very efficient and professional. We had both our front & back gardens artificially lawned. Both the product and service provided was of high quality and would recommend LazyLawn Southend very highly.
Posted 4 years ago
Owning two energetic playful spaniels we were looking for a solution to transform our garden. The lazy lawn now enables us to enjoy the garden along with the dogs without the mess being transferred into the home.
Installation was very professional and the results are very pleasing . Recommend to those who have pets.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service and how my lawn looks but took their time to get back to me when chasing for quotes or timings. If that was faster I would have given a very good
LazyLawn 4 star review on 9th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Luv my new Lawn! Good quality product. I cannot recommend this company enough, the workmen were fantastic, hard working, and the job was done in a day with very little mess. two kids three dogs and four adults in the house I would recommend getting it done.
Posted 4 years ago
Wow!! Matt and his team have made a wonderful job on laying 'Wonder Yarn; in our back garden. Words are not enough to thank them for all their hard work carried out on 25/04/15.
From start to finish they were friendly, polite and tidy and worked well as a team. They covered the patio and removed ornaments, and upon finishing they replaced everything where it should be. We didn't have to lift a finger. It was a pleasure to meet Matt Adie and his team, and they will be highly recommended. Thank you once again. All there is to do now, is enjoy the nice weather and our beautiful garden.

Tracy & Paul - Whitby Road, Carshalton
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with my lawn, lazylawn made the whole process very straightforward and the staff were very helpful and polite throughout the process. I highly recommend lazylawn
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication from start to finish and fair price.

Good quality product and highly recommend lazy lawn.

Thank you, we can use our garden now :)
LazyLawn 5 star review on 8th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,496 reviews