LazyLawn Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,243 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LazyLawn

About LazyLawn: LazyLawn offer a premium range of luxury artificial lawns, suitable for all the family with a 10 year product warranty on the professional collection. Professionally installed UK wide or available DIY. Coloured grass surfaces and golf products are also available.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2343

Email:
info@lazylawn.co.uk

Location:
Ironstone Lane, Market Overton Ind. Est, Market Overton

Categories:
Gardening Supplies
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how LazyLawn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Fantastic work from lee and the boys from Bath. Had plenty of visitors to both my front and back garden. Excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Job well done, worked very hard no mess very pleased"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Installation was quick and efficient - all areas left clean and tidy -First class product - Very professional team - Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We found LazyLawn very efficient and professional. We had both our front & back gardens artificially lawned. Both the product and service provided was of high quality and would recommend LazyLawn Southend very highly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Owning two energetic playful spaniels we were looking for a solution to transform our garden. The lazy lawn now enables us to enjoy the garden along with the dogs without the mess being transferred into the home. Installation was very professional and the results are very pleasing . Recommend to those who have pets."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the service and how my lawn looks but took their time to get back to me when chasing for quotes or timings. If that was faster I would have given a very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Luv my new Lawn! Good quality product. I cannot recommend this company enough, the workmen were fantastic, hard working, and the job was done in a day with very little mess. two kids three dogs and four adults in the house I would recommend getting it done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wow!! Matt and his team have made a wonderful job on laying 'Wonder Yarn; in our back garden. Words are not enough to thank them for all their hard work carried out on 25/04/15. From start to finish they were friendly, polite and tidy and worked well as a team. They covered the patio and removed ornaments, and upon finishing they replaced everything where it should be. We didn't have to lift a finger. It was a pleasure to meet Matt Adie and his team, and they will be highly recommended. Thank you once again. All there is to do now, is enjoy the nice weather and our beautiful garden. Tracy & Paul - Whitby Road, Carshalton"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with my lawn, lazylawn made the whole process very straightforward and the staff were very helpful and polite throughout the process. I highly recommend lazylawn"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent communication from start to finish and fair price. Good quality product and highly recommend lazy lawn. Thank you, we can use our garden now :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great people to deal with, great team of men doing the job and a great job - extremely happy. Thank you to both Jasons and the whole team"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely Brilliant! Trevor, Toby and their team, have transformed, an uneven, hard to keep clean patio into a lush green recreational area. From start to finish the team were absolutely hard working, top class, and extremely professional, i have to reservations about recommending them to anyone! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely the best decision we've made. We've had the lawns for a couple of years now and they look great. Steve Johnson of Lazy lawn Sandbach did the work and he never stopped he gave 100%. We can highly recommend Steve and Lazy lawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"James and his team at Lazylawn NI were great. The whole process was seamless and we are so pleased with the results. The extra cushioning pads under the kids playhouse are a great added feature for their safety and all hidden away under the grass. Loving our new Lawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had poor drainage in my back garden that's why I opted for artifical grass. Really pleased with the job from James and team, they were very efficient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really delighted, transformed in a day and looks so real. Tidies everything up and the guys who did it were great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very good all round service, punctual, efficient, friendly and helpful the lawn looked better than I could have imagined, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just sent this email to the gentleman who did our lawn and he asked me to post it here. Happy to! Just wanted to say thank you for our lovely new lawn. I cannot believe the transformation. It gives me pleasure every time I go into the kitchen and see it and my youngest, who has not been out in our garden since October, goes out and plays every single day. It is amazing! Seriously! Who knew I could be this excited about a fake lawn!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just had the back garden totally transformed by the team from Lazylawn NI. Totally faultless service from first contact through to completion. James and his team of Jeff and Terry worked tirelessly for 5 days on a job with difficult access to level off and lay a new artificial lawn area of 136 Sq metres as well as laying a new patio and putting up new border fencing. Great job, well finished from a very professional outfit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If you want a perfect lawn. Then get in touch with haydon and ammanda at derbyshire lazy lawn .just had my back lawn done.it has gone from quagmire to a perfect lawn .what a great team of guys first class .thanks derbyshire lazylawn."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LazyLawn is rated 4.88 based on 1,243 reviews